LB ALUMINIUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBALUM (9326)

0.545 - 0.565

7 people like this.

5,083 comment(s). Last comment by thundery 3 days ago

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

LB Aluminium Berhad, an established aluminium company. Below is the video link;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvwSrnTEb7s

SEE_Research

4,611 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-04-18 05:53 | Report Abuse

To : liewkamchong888/
See_ research,
=============================================

On technical strength level

1 to 10
1 denote the weakest
10 denote the strongest

=============================================
(i) Alcom= 8
(ii) EITA =6.5
(iii) EITA WA =6
(iv) A rank =5.5
(v) Press Metal =9
(vi) PM B Technology=8.5

SEE_Research

4,611 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-04-18 05:56 | Report Abuse

To :

liewkamchong888 /See_ research,

is Alcom under accumulation phase ?
What price is safe to enter ?

===========================================
SEE_Research
Alcom /2674

1. Yes, Alcom now
-12 April 2021 to 16 April 2021
from RM 1.00 to RM 1.16, these levels of prices are under serious accumulation to the
mid target price RM 1.50,
RM 1.62/R2--strong resistance level

For those investors who have high tolerance degree of risk,

Entry Price
A. RM 1.13/RM 1.14
(highest of buying opportunities)

Moderate risk tolerance
B. RM1. 05/RM 1.06

Low risk tolerance
C. RM0. 99/RM 0.995

Remarks

B. = chance of buying opportunities are average

C. = Prices are lowest, the chance of buying opportunities are limited, perhaps no chance

SEE_Research

4,611 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-04-18 06:03 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 8):

CGS-CIMB Research believes that
EITA Resources Bhd
deserves a better valuation as the elevator and escalator maker aims to enhance its overseas revenue.

The research house reiterated its "buy" call on the stock and raised its post-bonus issue target price to RM2.08
from RM2.06.

The target price of RM2.08
values the stock at 20 times CY22F P/E (from 10.5 times) which CGS-CIMB said is at about a 30% discount to the global elevator makers’ weighted average 12-month forward P/E of 31 times.

CGS-CIMB’s analyst Kamarul Anwar pointed out that EITA’s net cash rose from RM11.9 million at end-FY9/13 to RM41.2 million at end-FY9/20.

“We also raise our FY9/21-23F net profit forecasts by 4-10% as the company assures us that its operations are not disrupted by the partial lockdowns due to Covid-19,” he said in a note today.

“Earnings from its elevator construction segments should also accelerate as many of the projects in hand are in advanced stages,” he added.

Kamarul also shared that the elevator and escalator maker had disclosed its aspiration of raising its revenue from RM284.1 million in FY9/20 to RM1 billion per annum (p.a.) by FY25 during a conference call last month (Jan 29).

During the session, the group also noted that it is aiming for revenue to grow by over 252% in five years, bringing revenue compound annual growth rate (CAGR) to 28.6%.

Nevertheless, Kamarul said CGS-CIMB is not adopting EITA’s internal ambition as guidance for his forecasts.

“It (EITA) envisions that a sizeable part of the hypothetical RM1 billion per annum revenue would come from mergers and acquisitions (M&As). Without more details, the impact of acquisitions is not something we can forecast,” Kamarul said.

“Besides, EITA’s plans to aggressively grow its overseas operations would require the company to compete directly with established global elevator players. East Asia has become the Mecca for global elevator and escalator manufacturers since this developing region is looking towards high-rise buildings as an economical solution to house the rapidly increasing population. One risk from the stiff competition, we foresee, is it may stifle the group’s plan to build up its overseas revenue,” he added.

He noted that the potential re-rating catalysts include earnings-accretive M&As, new infrastructure-related contract wins and rousing growth in overseas sales. Meanwhile, a total economic lockdown is a downside risk for the stock, he added.

At the time of writing, EITA’s stock was down 3.48% or four sen to RM 1.11.
======================================+===

Remarks

1. CGS - CIMB Bank/ Research
Target Price RM 2.08

2. See _Research
Target Price RM 1.80
, =========================================
Eita /5208

1. See_research recommended to buy with serious consideration at
RM 0.88 to RM 0.92 level,
Closing 16 April 2021 /RM 1.08
(+RM 0.18) from 9 April 2021,
In 9 April 2021, very easy to buy at
RM 0.90
to RM 0.92,
unfortunately no one believe that this stock can perform well from 9 April 2021,
nevertheless,
Eita still a long way to go before reaching
target prices
RM 1.80 to RM 2.08

This stock is an an elevator, lift company that the components of the elevators, lifts, require aluminum alloy.

The components are aluminum alloy, therefore intertwined with aluminum products.
After the aluminum theme, it will be next on aluminum alloy theme, on rotation interests.
On serious note, Eita has just started to be on slightly uptrend after a serious of sideways consolidation period of 2 months from
RM 0.82 to RM 0.88.

A lot of leg room for upwards thrust to reach
RM 1.80
Also can consider the
Eita WA, just new beginning at 10 February 2021, matures 2 February 2024,
Buy consideration RM 0.42 to RM 0.43
Target Price RM 0.54 / short term
Target Price RM 0.88/ mid term

Posted by Kingfisher > 2021-04-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

This is a forum for Lbalum !!
Not EITA REsource Bhd !!!
No body like to read it !! Somemore it's long !!!
Something Wrong in your head !!!
You can't read English Kah ??
Go back to your primary School lah..

Hero76

397 posts

Posted by Hero76 > 2021-04-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

LBALUM good buy tomorrow, retracement overdone.

lionhead

26 posts

Posted by lionhead > 2021-04-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

ORNA is underrated
9.04 sen EPS in 4Q20 means FY21 easily can make 9.04 * 4 = 36.16 sen EPS round up to 36.16 sen EPS. This is not aggressive because PAPER PULP price still increasing trend.

6 x PE on FY21 EPS of 36.16 sen = 6 * 36.16 = RM 2.17

michaeso

85 posts

Posted by michaeso > 2021-04-18 19:04 | Report Abuse

Good luck everyone

Posted by Skywalker00 > 2021-04-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

Well said King Fisher...

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

Glove stocks price already up more than 50%-80% from the bottom. I think at least 20%downward correction soon. LBALUM price is very attractive and good prospect ahead.

RRWin89

503 posts

Posted by RRWin89 > 2021-04-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

based on my exp and looking at selling volume, this is just temporary little retracement because of covid panic. once reach fibo, will be back on track.

RRWin89

503 posts

Posted by RRWin89 > 2021-04-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

aluminium is the future. cars, whatever product. u name it. even pmetal is forced to give bonus issue as their share obersubscribed. haha

RRWin89

503 posts

Posted by RRWin89 > 2021-04-19 11:05 | Report Abuse

see. hehe

Posted by Flyhighest > 2021-04-19 15:11 | Report Abuse

Sold all and exited. Tks Lbalum. Looks like a huge seller is clearing big block. Price is always capped.

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-20 09:59 | Report Abuse

Compare 3 latest quarterly result of LBALUM:

Revenue was consistently growing up in every 3 quarter i.e 113million, 125million & 144million respectively.
Profit margin was consistently growing up in every 3 quarter i.e 3.84%, 7.44% & 10.36% respectively.
Earning per share,EPS was consistently growing up in every 3 quarter i.e 1.74cent, 3.76cent & 5.99cent respectively.

LBALUM aluminium revenue came from import & export for its 3 latest quarterly result;
Export RM139.1 million (36.4%)
Local RM243.2 million (63.6%)

Due to at 20% higher Aluminium price and revenue, coming quaterly result, its earning per share & profit margin will be higher.

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-20 10:00 | Report Abuse

Accumulation never stop recently even price went down in the morning and moved up back to RM1.19 then. Smart money keeps flowing in.

Posted by Flyhighest > 2021-04-20 15:43 | Report Abuse

Rapid selling round. Its dripping faster everyday. Wonder why the sellers does not have the same view of Aluminum price skyrocketing?

Yu_and_Mee

3,444 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-04-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

where is the kyy? lol

Posted by Flyhighest > 2021-04-20 16:50 | Report Abuse

Sharks killing each other in this gross battle...

Posted by gurumaster999 > 2021-04-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

ky come out answerrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! another article posted to bluff investor $$$

Yu_and_Mee

3,444 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-04-20 18:45 | Report Abuse

so ky (kon you) saying glove over supply, meaning he has cleared all the stocks with the help of recent articles/news.
I don't know whether Americans are mentally sick or not, I just know he is sick of canning and conning everyone

Johnzhang

3,029 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-04-20 18:58 | Report Abuse

Beware of KYY! He has no mercy on small investors.

Yu_and_Mee

3,444 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-04-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

no mercy is normal in stock market but the info he posted about his buy and sell always change. The intention or he unintentionally meant to ask people to goreng for him to get wealthier.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-04-20 21:21 | Report Abuse

Based on lbalum profit keep increasing, i believe kyy stil goreng....

Posted by localmotive > 2021-04-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

KYY is furiously hard selling LBALUM, probably pumping it up to dump it

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-04-20 23:14 | Report Abuse

Kyy is like tat, as long as profit keep growing. He wil keep pumping

ming

2,064 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-04-21 01:51 | Report Abuse

Mayb almost done dump it

lawpc128

82 posts

Posted by lawpc128 > 2021-04-21 09:57 | Report Abuse

Most likely force selling of kyy shares as he trades on margin. Many people got caught by him . just look at kps, oak, eupe, dominant, mnrb. Pak chik says these underrated after accumulated earlier at low price. Then article come out n says companies underrated.

Posted by Flyhighest > 2021-04-21 10:01 | Report Abuse

Lucky out a few days ago.. let the sharks sort themselves...

sasword

1,143 posts

Posted by sasword > 2021-04-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

Still unaware 90% black money back to dataprep, tocean and glove counter ? Keep donating money to big ass shark then.

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Anyone who gives not good comments for LBALUM, pls sell your LBALUM @ RM1.06, I am still queueing and waiting. Your low price @ RM1.06 is really appreciated.

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

Anyone who gives not good comments for LBALUM, pls sell all your shares so as other can buy it at damn cheap price. Appreciate!!!

Booyah

406 posts

Posted by Booyah > 2021-04-21 12:07 | Report Abuse

So fast plummet already, klse is rly a scary place for small investors.

Yu_and_Mee

3,444 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-04-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

KonYou has left this counter without notification for sure. Beware of this.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-21 14:37 | Report Abuse

poor orphan stock already abandoned by conmen

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-21 15:26 | Report Abuse

Anyone who gives not good comments for LBALUM, pls sell all your shares so as other can buy it at damn cheap price. Appreciate!!!

Be careful, I suspect those ask you to sell Lbalum bcs they want to collect your shares at very cheaper price. I am waiting for RM1.06, so far haven't even my turn yet.

The accumulation is very obvious, the smart cash are still flowing in. If abandoned case, the transaction volume is just around 200k-2 million(before 29March) for LBALUM, but from 29March2021 to today the transaction still more than 5 millions. Today at least more than 10million share. Lbalum is not the penny stock.

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

Pls dump your LBALUM shares as soon as possible if your imagination for the LBALUM is bad so as other can buy at cheaper price. In fact, many good reasons has proved the LBALUM prospect is really good.

Posted by Flyhighest > 2021-04-21 16:53 | Report Abuse

never seen a counter killed like this. very sorry for ikan bilis. no lights yet. another sell down tomorrow coming

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-21 17:36 |

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-21 18:39 | Report Abuse

Pls dump your LBALUM shares as soon as possible if your imagination for the LBALUM is bad so as other can buy at cheaper price. In fact, many good reasons has proved the LBALUM prospect is really good.

Astino, Leonfb & Prestar are the good stocks too. But, Lbalum is too low enough and worth to collect it.

Ikan bilis in 21century are with good knowledge, educated & experience. Many gurus can learn from youtube. Spend your time to analyze it and earn a decent profit then.

I am waiting LBALUM price for RM1.06, so far haven't even my turn yet.

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

May target price for LBALUM is RM1.50

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-04-21 23:39 | Report Abuse

Aluminium px new high now. Lbalaum back to 1.30?

clementw

31 posts

Posted by clementw > 2021-04-22 07:00 | Report Abuse

Aluminum Futures - (MALTRc1)

Real-time derived

Create Alert
Add to Portfolio
2,364.50 +51.25 +2.22%

Today Should back to Rm1.30

Invest_888

991 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-04-22 08:54 | Report Abuse

Pls dump your LBALUM shares as soon as possible if your imagination for the LBALUM is bad so as other can buy at cheaper price. I know you guys want to buy JUST BELOW RM1.00 to earn at least another 50% profit.

Astino, Leonfb & Prestar are the good stocks too. But, Lbalum is too low enough and worth to collect it.

Ikan bilis in 21century are with good knowledge, educated & experience. Many gurus can learn from youtube. Spend your time to analyze it and earn a decent profit then.

I am waiting LBALUM price for RM1.06, so far haven't even my turn yet.

Posted by Flyhighest > 2021-04-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

I share the same prospect but there is a huge selling block. This cannot be ikan bilis like us. So no lights until this is over. Wait to buy lower lah.

nmaa3003

110 posts

Posted by nmaa3003 > 2021-04-22 10:54 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 1.00.
anyone waiting there?
or lower at 0.94?

caonima

367 posts

Posted by caonima > 2021-04-22 11:03 | Report Abuse

how come this stock will lose ALCOM?

sasword

1,143 posts

Posted by sasword > 2021-04-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

New entry price 0.85

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2021-04-22 15:12 | Report Abuse

You must know who have bought a lot of shares, then operators will not let them take big profits as Operators have sold some at high prices with high VOLUME.