ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-19 21:38 | Report Abuse

Sound like he can't even mean what he talk or didn't realised what he has already bought ... he shouldn't be in this field .
Probability of Lost is too high if not the highest. He can be a good Tower light I guessss... or he guesssss ... .. .

wklee9113

179 posts

Posted by wklee9113 > 2017-07-19 21:58 | Report Abuse

Buy buy

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-19 22:28 | Report Abuse

One thing I noticed that some people here misled traders about rights issue.
The stock has priced in rights issue several times excessively They continued threatening trades with rights issue over a month.

On July 2013 Anzo gained funding through rights issue. The subscription price was RM 0.25. The entitlement date was 30 July 2013. The stock price was RM 0.23 on 3 September 2013.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342

Now the stock price is RM 0.12 with recent many good announcements and the last good QR.
The subscription price was RM 0.20. The stock is too oversold. The stock price should at least RM 0.20.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-19 22:30 | Report Abuse

RM 0.120 ---------- 0.830x P/BV

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-20 00:58 | Report Abuse

tomoro opening is buyers 11.5cts and sellers 12cts....still got a lot at 12cts for u to buy hstha,don't everyday call people to buy when u didn't buy

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 02:35 | Report Abuse

RUNnnnnnn bfor SiS exercised at 0.115 !!!
The selling pressure cant absorbed by SiS itself

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-07-20 09:12 | Report Abuse

someone is collecting now, very soon company will announce LOA.
BUY ANZO-WC now, very high return.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 09:13 | Report Abuse

Mean u are going to loss even more here ?
After Mlab ... kikiki

suanmin

528 posts

Posted by suanmin > 2017-07-20 09:13 | Report Abuse

buy some to keep. hihihi

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 09:15 | Report Abuse

Yaa, filling up your freezer with Anzo.... clever.

suanmin

528 posts

Posted by suanmin > 2017-07-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

yes, now I start moving here from vivocave and iwcity. kikiki

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

Wow, do not tell me the smart money moves here now. Like that, I must try out my 3 year trade plan.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-20 10:43 | Report Abuse

Disclaimer - my 3 year trade plan is not meant for novice and contra players.

Pls seek professional advice if u intend to use it.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

Anzo not fall in this quality lar, CROOKED BOSSI only interested to pasang fake traders .

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

That is why we need to have a holding period as long as 3 years. Any time when it is played up, we will follow the sharks to sell too.

Do not be too greedy.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

Anzo obviously a Con Counter ....
It doesn't worth my money, Crooked Bossies counter.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

The selling spree cant absorbed by SiS itself

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, I believe your point is heard loud and clear.

Bursa is a place where it is infested with sharks of all sizes. For the risk averse, pls follow his call.

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-07-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

yes, qua kut Venfx! this orang hstha has been promoting this product for so long and yet sales are no good!!! yes, i stay away! terima kasih Venn kelana warning!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

The stock will be diluted with a small number of shares costing at 0.115, so the stock price should be over 0.115. The price after 0.115 is 0.12. That's why the stock price should be over or equal to 0.120.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-20 11:59 | Report Abuse

It's good that the stock price has stayed around 0.12 for some time. Weak holders have been replaced by many speculators. when there is not many weak holders anymore, the stock price is going to consolidate.

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-07-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

if can discount another 10-15%, i think can keep some in freezer

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 12:06 | Report Abuse

Silly always cant see the disaster coming, they always think Tsunami is juz another seasons for sea surfing ... Die also dont know WHAT HAPPEN !

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 12:10 | Report Abuse

The selling spree cant absorbed by SiS itself

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-07-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

mujur gua tak beli!!!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

Alhamdullilah

riznet

20 posts

Posted by riznet > 2017-07-20 14:02 | Report Abuse

ni lau beli...ada masa depan tak..?
apa nasihat rakan2 semua..?

Orga

1,171 posts

Posted by Orga > 2017-07-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

why u want to buy at the 1st place? see their fundamental? study their chart?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-07-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha...Musim gugur pun adakah,hahaha....perut ku ni sakit betul lah,Baharuddin memang lawak betul.

Posted by Baharuddin Ishak > 2017-07-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

taukeh durian paling seronok musim gugur.......peluang utk perut kenyang/ untung besar!

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-07-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

mampus nasib tak beli Zona

md1961

366 posts

Posted by md1961 > 2017-07-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

Anzo ..all the talkings like getting jobs here and there .. but nothing seems to matter. The price is still very low...not excited at all.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-20 22:24 | Report Abuse

RM 0.120 ---------- 0.830x P/BV

One thing I noticed that some people here misled traders about rights issue.
The stock has priced in rights issue several times excessively They continued threatening trades with rights issue over a month.

On July 2013 Anzo gained funding through rights issue. The subscription price was RM 0.25. The entitlement date was 30 July 2013. The stock price was RM 0.23 on 3 September 2013.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342

Now the stock price is RM 0.12 with recent many good announcements and the last good QR.
The subscription price was RM 0.20. The stock is too oversold. The stock price should at least RM 0.20.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

The stock price has been stable since 5 July. I'm waiting for the stock price to surge.

20/07/2017 0.12 0.115 - 0.125 0.12 0.00 (0.00%)
19/07/2017 0.12 0.115 - 0.125 0.12 +0.005 (4.35%)
18/07/2017 0.12 0.115 - 0.125 0.115 -0.005 (4.17%)
17/07/2017 0.125 0.115 - 0.125 0.12 -0.005 (4.00%)
14/07/2017 0.125 0.12 - 0.125 0.125 0.00 (0.00%)
13/07/2017 0.12 0.12 - 0.125 0.125 +0.005 (4.17%)
12/07/2017 0.125 0.12 - 0.125 0.12 0.00 (0.00%)
11/07/2017 0.125 0.12 - 0.125 0.12 0.00 (0.00%)
10/07/2017 0.125 0.12 - 0.13 0.12 -0.005 (4.00%)
07/07/2017 0.13 0.125 - 0.13 0.125 -0.005 (3.85%)
06/07/2017 0.13 0.13 - 0.135 0.13 +0.005 (4.00%)
05/07/2017 0.13 0.125 - 0.13 0.125 -0.005 (3.85%)

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-20 22:53 | Report Abuse

SiS is another trick, to let silly retailers like hstha aka tecpower & many his iDs a fake hope ... cant believe he buy all the con stories painted by the crooked bossies all this while ...

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-20 23:10 | Report Abuse

People here like VenFx are mostly trolls.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-07-20 23:35 | Report Abuse

The construction sector has been booming. I don't think it will take three years to move back to 0.20. In the worst scenario, it may take around 8 months to move back to 0.20, though.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-20 23:53 | Report Abuse

tomoro morning still the same 11.5cts buyers,12cts sellers....no use see only,buy more and more and make an MGO

stainlyho37

2,273 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2017-07-21 09:39 | Report Abuse

some accumulating ..may go 0.12/0.125....hard to get 0.115...

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-21 09:54 | Report Abuse

no force selling, force sleeping got lah.....hahaha

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-21 10:03 | Report Abuse

Haha why nobody comments today's vol so far is so pathetic? No pushing up, where got forced selling?

Operator is in a fix - do not know what to do now...Pls help the operator!

SOS.....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-21 10:14 | Report Abuse

Not to worry. My 3-year plan can work in different scenarios....no traps....downside protected.

Only those who had bought so much higher earlier are trapped.

Better help operator think of what to do, since all of u are so smart in giving ideas and price projections

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

No helpers? Or the operator may have to resort to old trick to churn vol at lunch pre-opening?

Haha....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

Or all of u are busy chasing high for Mlabs. No time for other things???

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

Be careful. Mlabs is a risky play....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

Baharuddin, so u think operator should push up or push down or still do nothing? Pls give your reasoning too....

OZNAEID

Posted by OZNAEID > 2017-07-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

I will be damned,for months I didnt check and suddenly drop until this level?
I bought 20,000 for 0.295
And now its 0.115 losing at 0.18, so the question is,should I sell now or keep holding it and see what happen? OR should I buy more at 0.115 price and keep for years to come?
Well, I will buy more 0.115 - 0.08 and see how.
Thats gamble

stainlyho37

2,273 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2017-07-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

0.115 waiting until my neck also long.....kns..

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-07-21 11:36 | Report Abuse

Did I sound desperate? I was just making a fast one to ridicule on the way the operator "cheats" on pp - always create vols to bluff pp.