ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

ragen9

52 posts

Posted by ragen9 > 2017-03-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

UMA...

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-03-28 12:31 | Report Abuse

New share registrar: Shareworks Sdn Bhd
Tel No: 03-62011120
Call them to email to you the ANZO-WA or ANZO-WB conversion to mother share forms.
It will take 8 market days after T + 3 to complete the conversion.
During that period, no transaction can be done until the mother share is in your CDS account.
Anything can happen to the mother share during that period of time.

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2017-03-28 12:59 | Report Abuse

After answer the UMA... normally standard answer..
The game will start again..

Kim

4,281 posts

Posted by Kim > 2017-03-28 13:12 | Report Abuse

Watch at 3.30 =)

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-03-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

Everyone going for dataprep this morning.

Afternoon session, we will see this share fly, same like yesterday :-)

Cheers and have a nice day.

All the best for Dataprep as well.

Posted by mastertrader > 2017-03-28 14:32 | Report Abuse

the game will be started this evening hehe

T1T4N

270 posts

Posted by T1T4N > 2017-03-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

ANZO-WB, expire year 2023.
DEEPLY undervalue.

Ex price: 0.25

Current price 20sen + 25sen = 45sen.
Mother price currently hold well at above 50sen.

5 sen in the money

Posted by mastertrader > 2017-03-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

nice discount price anzo..huhu

Posted by mastertrader > 2017-03-28 14:49 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai 0.60 shoot

T1T4N

270 posts

Posted by T1T4N > 2017-03-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

LAST CALL, before flying to 60sen.

Posted by mastertrader > 2017-03-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

yeah pump and dump till 0.60..hehe

Posted by mastertrader > 2017-03-28 15:24 | Report Abuse

told you guys will be shoot 60 cent hehe.

John Hong

21 posts

Posted by John Hong > 2017-03-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

tmr you will saw green green power pump

boldrun88

528 posts

Posted by boldrun88 > 2017-03-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

yezzz..

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2017-03-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

correction over

Posted by mastertrader > 2017-03-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

haha nice tq anzoo..

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2017-03-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

Why warrant not move?? Is its something not good behind??

Posted by spring77 > 2017-03-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

sooncafe caution dun buy anzo-wa will lose for sure???
may i know why. thank you if someone can reply

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2017-03-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

Question by upshare : Write a comment..why dun play warrant
The game will start again..

Answer : Conversion price = Rm 0.25 Current Anzo-wa price= 0.2 , Anzo price= 0.54

Assuming we buy anzo-wa at 0.2 and convert it to mother share, our entry price would be 0.2+0.25= 0.45 per share. 0.54-0.45(entry price) we would get another free bonus of 9sen per share

The question here is would the company of the director or shark will give fishes to get 9 sen per share? Conversion would be taking place about 7-14days period of time. So we can assume that within this 2 weeks the price would definitely collapse because if the price can still stay at 0.54 above after 2 weeks, it means that all fishes who bought the Anzo-wa would get extra 9 sen per share, then the one who goreng this counter will suffer lose lahhh...

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-03-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

It will continue fly few days...
Look at those shares.. even 1 week later, the price still maintain.
Dataprep ( still 60 cent now)
IWcity
PUC
others.. all of the share price maintain for quite sometime and did not even drop.

Posted by spring77 > 2017-03-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

thank you thank you so much for answer me sooncafe

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-03-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

The game start now

Posted by spring77 > 2017-03-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

but sadly to told u the warrants i already in hand

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-03-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Last minute show and close at 0.560

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2017-03-28 18:58 | Report Abuse

Uma still not reply yet..

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-03-28 19:05 | Report Abuse

9342 ANZO, ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD
ANZO - Unusual Market Activity ("UMA") query by Bursa Securities
28 Mar 2017, 10:17
ILC-28032017-00001
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad has on 28 March 2017 issued an UMA query on
the sharp rise in price of ANZO?s securities recently In this respect,
investors are advised to take note of the Company?s reply to the above UMA
query which will be posted at Bursa Malaysia?s website under the company
announcements,http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou' target='_blank'>http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-annou
ncements/ when making their investment decision. The contents of the UMA query
is as follows:- We draw your attention to the sharp rise in price of your
Company?s securities recently (?trading activity?). In light of the above and
in order for investors to be able to make informed investment decisions, you
are requested to respond, after making due enquiry with your directors, major
shareholders and such other relevant persons, to the following queries
immediately for public release in accordance with paragraph 9.11 of the Main
Market Listing Requirements ("LR"): 1. Whether there is any corporate
development relating to your Group?s business and affairs that has not been
previously announced that may account for the trading activity including those
in the stage of negotiation/discussion. If yes, kindly provide the details
including status of the corporate development to enable investors to make
informed investment decisions; 2. Whether there is any rumour or report
concerning the business and affairs of the Group that may account for the
trading activity and in this respect, you are required to comply with
Paragraphs 9.09 and 9.10 of Bursa Securities LR; 3. Whether you are aware
of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and
4. Whether you are in compliance with the Bursa Securities LR, in particular
Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa securities LR on immediate disclosure obligations.
Please note that the contents of the announcement must be endorsed by the Board
of Directors of the Company and the announcement must reach Bursa Securities
immediately via Bursa LINK.
VP, Issuers, Listing
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2017-03-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad’s letter dated 28 March 2017 in relation to the unusual market activity (“UMA”) of the Company’s securities.

In accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) (“LR”), the Board of Directors of Anzo Holdings Berhad (“Anzo” or “the Company”) wishes to clarify that to the best of their knowledge and after made due enquiries with the directors, major shareholders and such other relevant persons, the Company is not aware of any of the following:-

1. Corporate development relating to the Company’s and its subsidiaries’ business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the UMA including those in the stage of negotiation/ discussion;
2. Rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of the Company and its subsidiaries that may account for the UMA; and
3. Any other possible explanation to account for the UMA.

Further, the Company wishes to confirm that the Company is in compliance with the LR, in particular of Paragraph 9.03 of the LR on immediate disclosure obligations.

This announcement is dated 28 March 2017.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5378609

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2017-03-28 21:04 | Report Abuse

So waiting to fly again...

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2017-03-29 06:42 | Report Abuse

Dj point up today....
Come and goreng again today.....huat huat....

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-03-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. Now drop.. Panic Sell and no one want to goreng d
Die.

iphone

65 posts

Posted by iphone > 2017-03-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

Bye2

Posted by hillsixtynine > 2017-03-29 13:02 | Report Abuse

Bye bye for real?

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2017-03-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

bye bye ^^

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2017-03-29 14:24 | Report Abuse

I thought off few more days then bye2 but now bye2 already hahha

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2017-03-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

Friendly reminder : please do not buy if drop below 0.48 because it will only down further, how much the price goes up will definitely fall back to starting point if the company have no fundamental

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-03-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

2nd wave like dataprep again?
SHark collect?

John Hong

21 posts

Posted by John Hong > 2017-03-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

bye bye should chao earlier, earn less and chao now

iphone

65 posts

Posted by iphone > 2017-03-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

Don't buy shark collect ready .becaful

sooncafe

134 posts

Posted by sooncafe > 2017-03-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

neverlossagain : please dun assume that son were still value @0.28 if you not intend to convert it .. even you want to convert might take 1-2 weeks period of time and that time the mother share also drop like shit already

Posted by mastertrader > 2017-03-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

maybe will be up..look like big shark still collecting..will be shoot again.

BabyTA

590 posts

Posted by BabyTA > 2017-03-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

this dumb mastertrader got trapped, now keep create positive vibe want people go in and die

Posted by mastertrader > 2017-03-29 15:31 | Report Abuse

just wait and see babyface.

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-03-30 08:25 | Report Abuse

Yea
Wait and see
Shark keep collecting

Funny

2,121 posts

Posted by Funny > 2017-03-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

habis..