ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-04-18 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ivan222, nobody can stop what the syndicate decide. But you being keep on calling buy and sell will let the syndicate know the general activity of the public. They read i3 forum please. So nobody needs you to give any instruction. We wait at low and sell at high. Whichever way syndicate decides to go, we will wait there.

Kien Fu

139 posts

Posted by Kien Fu > 2017-04-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

Everyone we gather our power here, dont make any transaction at the moment let them syok sendiri, its enough for yesterday. Stop letting them to bully us.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

Don't catch the falling knife. Look at the chart, game is over, 2 large red candles with a bear trap today (slight correction) but downtrend will most likely continue tomorrow and beyond.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 11:42 | Report Abuse

Consolidation line at 0.50 has long been broken, syndicates have sold most if not all of their shares, and they might be shorting Anzo. Remember, rotational play, game is over for Anzo.

Freshman73

146 posts

Posted by Freshman73 > 2017-04-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

Buy call?

Kien Fu

139 posts

Posted by Kien Fu > 2017-04-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

I will find way to report to bursa about yesterday activities, if anyone know how pls let me know also.

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-04-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

go in price, fair value ANZO 0.26

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

Buy on rumor, sell on news, the news of the Paragon LOI came out on 13 April (Thursday). Syndicates started dumping on 14 April (Friday) and 17 April (Monday, yesterday). Not surprising at all. The sooner you realize that the game is over, the better. Cut your losses and move on to small caps and pennies that are still in play like PWORTH etc. Never hold on or catch a falling knife.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

Look at the chart. Bearish engulfing on 14 April (Friday) and sharp drop on 17 April (Monday) past consolidation/support at 0.50. The game is over. Small correction (bear trap) today due to overselling but once day traders sell their holdings later today, Anzo will continue to drop to 0.15-0.20 levels because the game is over. Forget Anzo, move on to others, maybe you might get some money back.

dxbman

894 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-04-18 12:05 | Report Abuse

Let's put things into perspective. The big drop from 0.63 to 0.35 was as a result of the negative article from The Edge, not due to the company or Bursa's action. If not for the article, the price would still hover around 0.60.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

The entire LOI deal smells of a scam. The company issuing the 'project' LOI is owned by the MD of Anzo. LOI doesn't need to be honored, that means the MD of Anzo could be issuing 'fake news' to pump and dump.

Read the 2 paragraphs below from The Star on 17 April (Monday, yesterday)

Anzo Holdings Bhd has secured a contract worth up to RM1.21 bln from KL Northgate Sdn Bhd to build portions of a mixed-use commercial development.

KL Northgate's major shareholders are Transcend Development Sdn Bhd, Datuk Eddie Chai Woon Chet — who is also the group Managing Director of Anzo. (The Star Online)

Kien Fu

139 posts

Posted by Kien Fu > 2017-04-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

dxbman, i dont agreement with you. if you look at the buying and selling activities, its not the natural buying and selling activities and obviously is someone playing around. when price drop to 0.44-0.45, they trying to make ppl think that the share is rebound and make ppl to buy in, after than its droping like a rocket.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

The LOI is right hand throw to left hand by the MD of Anzo himself, just fake news to pump and dump the share price. The game is over...cut loss and move on to other counters still in play like PWORTH etc.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

Rather than risking your capital with Anzo, might as well buy PWorth at 0.25/0.255 and queue to sell at 0.265/0.28/0.30. Chart trend is way better and game is still in play. Anzo LOI is possibly a total scam as I've mentioned earlier, right hand throw to left hand by MD who owns both the issuer and receiver of the LOI.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-18 12:26 | Report Abuse

pengwin's intention is showing. LOL.

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-04-18 12:26 | Report Abuse

Buy WB...safe and sound

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:27 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to IVAN2222, there is no hope for Anzo to ever reach 0.44 or above in the near term. Just look at the chart, do you really believe that there will be any reasonable chance of a rebound? The 'fake news' is already out, the game is already over. Just cut loss and move on to other stocks.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

Useless to buy WA or WB of Anzo if mother share is falling like a rock.

Daryl Lim

33 posts

Posted by Daryl Lim > 2017-04-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

after lunch rebound...

dxbman

894 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-04-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

Kien Fu, up to you to agree or disagree. The price movement during one day big drop is almost similar on any counter.

Traders were spooked when they read about what happened to Harvest Court (HC) back in 2011 even though the reasons were different. HC's rose due to Najib's son joining as Director and shareholder and people got excited. There were no major contract announced by the company at that time. It fell due to the counter been designated by Bursa.

Bensonlim

89 posts

Posted by Bensonlim > 2017-04-18 12:30 | Report Abuse

all stocks are speculative. insider won't be hanging out here and post insider news. let's be real

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

@Ultrainvestor judge for yourself if what I say is right or wrong. Compare the charts of Anzo or even recent plays like Muiind and Johan with PWORTH. You'll see what I mean when I say that PWORTH is the best bet out of the small caps and pennies that are in play right now.

Posted by JaniceChan > 2017-04-18 12:34 | Report Abuse

london bridge is...

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-04-18 12:37 | Report Abuse

Pengwin is so tryhard to promote Pworth

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

just to throw this out there, pengwin, when I look at the Anzo chart, with my limited candlestick knowledge, I see a bullish harami. Am I right? Or are you the only one who is right? :P

So far, I don't think it's fake news, it involved a very big company group, one which was listed in a top500 in 2015. Scam? As in they might cancel the project? Maybe, but that's why it's non legally binding yet. All projects are like that, especially big ones. My opinion, I thought Anzo had a better chance of securing the project since Anzo's big boss is also a major shareholder for the company giving out the project. Now, I'm just waiting for UMA reply.

Pworth? Not now. Thanks.

lollipop

57 posts

Posted by lollipop > 2017-04-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

buy call for those who are high risk taker.

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-18 12:43 | Report Abuse

so, what's anzo actual tp?

TradeTurd

103 posts

Posted by TradeTurd > 2017-04-18 12:44 | Report Abuse

lets have lunch now and vomit later after rebound

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:45 | Report Abuse

I'm just a seasoned investor sharing my insights. I've seen many cases like Anzo over the years. Really no point wasting time on game over stocks, you lose out on better options. You all can judge if I'm correct.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:48 | Report Abuse

@ultrainvestor regardless of whether this LOI deal is fake news or not, Anzo is clearly not for value investing, at least not at current inflated speculative prices, if you're talking 20 cents then yeah sure. But at 40 cents it's clear that most of the market cap is from speculative activity from syndicates, and now that the news is out and the stock is being dumped, the game is over.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-18 12:51 | Report Abuse

That's why I don't have it. I'm following it closely because if this deal happens, Anzo, could probably finally turn around. And Pworth is for value investing? Pworth's movement also looked syndicate controlled to me.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:52 | Report Abuse

@ultrainvestor if there is a strong uptrend later today then there might be a very small chance that there will be a temporary rebound but is it really worth the risk? Even if there is a sharp rebound today which is itself a highly unlikely event, the overall trend is clearly bearish. What's the point of trading risky intra day corrections when you can move on to other stocks with uptrend.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-18 12:53 | Report Abuse

You can ask those questions about Anzo and any other counters including Pworth and I will not have answers.

lollipop

57 posts

Posted by lollipop > 2017-04-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

goreng stock..if it not down how to go up.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

@ultrainvestor Pworth is not for value investing. It's a technical trade. Buy today at 0.25/0.255 and sell this week or next at 0.265 or 0.28. If you're looking for value investments, pennies and small caps are clearly the wrong place, at least in the recent context. Johan, muiind, censof and whatnot are all technical trades, as with PWorth.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-18 12:57 | Report Abuse

That I can agree with.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 12:59 | Report Abuse

I mean, just ask yourself, would you invest in Anzo for 50 or for that matter 60 cents a share? If the answer is no, what makes you think that anybody will buy from you at 50 or 60 cents even if you entered today at 40.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 13:03 | Report Abuse

@ultrainvestor exactly, which is why, when technical trading is concerned, Anzo chart looks really bad. Sure you can buy on the hopes that this LOI deal will work out but are you sure that the deal value hasn't already been accounted for in the rally from 20 cents all the way to 60 and now 40? It's clear that at least in the near term the game is over for this stock, you'll be trapped for a few years if you enter today until the LOI deal pays off in 2020 or something. Might as well switch to other counters with uptrend movement.

3,102 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-04-18 13:03 | Report Abuse

Always protect your capital. It is your hard-earned money.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-18 13:21 | Report Abuse

That is truest of truth gohkimhock.

pengwin, we can go back and forth and this will never end. So I'm just gonna leave this at that. I'm not too keen on technicals, as far as I'm concerned, any parties with enough fund, can influence a chart movement to be technically ideal if they want to. But they are there as a rough guide for me.

Lunch time!

Lvde

80 posts

Posted by Lvde > 2017-04-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

Run before it's too late, again.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-04-18 14:31 | Report Abuse

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-04-18 14:34 | Report Abuse

BUyy woahh

Posted by investorxyz > 2017-04-18 14:35 | Report Abuse

it is insiders playing outsiders time

MisterSY

60 posts

Posted by MisterSY > 2017-04-18 14:37 | Report Abuse

gorenging

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2017-04-18 14:44 | Report Abuse

where can i read the anzo uma reply letter? can not find i bursa website...

S7R7

225 posts

Posted by S7R7 > 2017-04-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

0.34 by evening

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-04-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

more likely to be 33 cent by the market close today..

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-04-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

im nobody..just rubbish talk

Chee Weng

70 posts

Posted by Chee Weng > 2017-04-18 14:57 | Report Abuse

then dun talk.