ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Ivanding

226 posts

Posted by Ivanding > 2017-04-18 17:23 | Report Abuse

Pengwin, we should create a whatapp group in order to share some information to earn some pocket money.

Ivanding

226 posts

Posted by Ivanding > 2017-04-18 17:25 | Report Abuse

luckyeveryday, did I say anything similar to Ivan2222?
I just say try. I didn't swear to god or saying deactivate my account?
Read probably before you type out the words. You are making people piss.

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2017-04-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

no point keep talking negative stuff to spoil our mood who had brought this stock

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2017-04-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

you can go other stock

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 17:28 | Report Abuse

@Ivanding you trust me? I'm honored. Don't need whatsapp group, just follow me here on i3investor. I'm just an average trader with some experience and money. I don't usually give recommendations but I definitely give warnings when game is over.

Ivanding

226 posts

Posted by Ivanding > 2017-04-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

Pengwin, I know something about shares, not much.
I have gone on to other counters too, like what the two shares I have walked in.
Still some other good shares actually, but I will be scolded if I share,somebody will saying I am spreading fake news, LOL....

Ivanding

226 posts

Posted by Ivanding > 2017-04-18 17:30 | Report Abuse

If you do have email, can write me. iioyatushi@gmail.com

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

IVAN2222 is definitely exaggerating but I don't think he's entirely wrong. If Anzo can't even rebound past 44 cents, what hope is there for those still holding at 50, 60 cents? At best there might be some consolidation around the 0.35-0.45 range for a few days, but ultimately, it's clear that the trend is headed for pre-speculation levels of 0.20. Even if there were some miraculous rebound, Anzo will probably not go beyond 50 cents.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

The LOI deal news came out on 14 April (Friday) which coincides with the bearish engulfing pattern which broke through the 56 sen support, then on Monday, the huge red candle broke through the 50 sen support. The 2nd Elliot wave has been completely disrupted and it's clear that the syndicates have sold most if not all of their holdings last Friday and moved on to new active counters this week.

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-04-18 17:50 | Report Abuse

Charts only act as a reference for me. But one more catalyst is already enough to bring the stock back up

Posted by Baharuddin Ishak > 2017-04-18 18:09 | Report Abuse

+4 = 19/04/2017....Tomorrow ....force selling T (46,415,600)
+3 = 18/04/2017........Today....0.42 83,206,500
+2 = 17/04/2017 0.36 127,635,300
+1 = 14/04/2017 0.555 63,185,200
T= 13/04/2017 0.60 46,415,600

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-04-18 18:11 | Report Abuse

force selling for next 3 days

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone...just believe what I said

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

These few days may back to 36. Or eve n lower...just super cautious and super sit tight ,don't simply buy or sell ok

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-18 18:16 | Report Abuse

I didn't deactivate my acc and instead I need to look after you all ...see how long can those anzo gorenger or supporter can sustain

jpl1234

60 posts

Posted by jpl1234 > 2017-04-18 18:43 | Report Abuse

allow me to express my opinion on the overall market scenario . if the past trends and experiences are anything to go by, then we have to be very careful now.the rotational play of penny stocks and warrants accompany by huge volumes and surging prices gives a clear indicator that the game will be over in the not distant future. past history will repeat.simple common sense will prevail.from my observation some investors in this forum have begun to feel it.to newcomers in stock market never turn a deaf ear to advice.the writing is on the wall within the next few months.believe me with my 25 years experience in stock market .my aim is just to help those ignorant and innocent.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-04-18 18:45 | Report Abuse

Pengwin = make perfect argument. At least not like those asking to "TRUST ME" phrase. IVAN2222, at least I give the man benefit of the doubts since he is taking on my challenge.

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-04-18 20:26 | Report Abuse

managed to get 39c today, hopefully dumping is over lah.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 20:39 | Report Abuse

@bleuerouge, you might be able to sell 43/44 tomorrow but beyond that it'll be a falling knife.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 20:39 | Report Abuse

@luckyeveryday Thanks :)

batra

65 posts

Posted by batra > 2017-04-18 20:45 | Report Abuse

UMA ..always standard answer....SC should be more proactive....

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2017-04-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

Just look at its financials. For the past 5 years.. not even once a quarter profit. Then suddenly the price up three folds. Hmm.. donno what else to say..

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2017-04-18 20:51 | Report Abuse

@pengwin, thx for your input, i should have sold it when reached 42/43 today. hope still got time tomorrow.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2017-04-18 21:03 | Report Abuse

Britain shock election announcement, how will the world react? tomorrow what will happen to anzo?...haha

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-04-18 21:06 | Report Abuse

Nothing to do with Anzo. If China has its first ever general election then Anzo will die straight. Haha

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 21:10 | Report Abuse

PWorth has the best chart trend in my opinion, SKH and EAH are ok but might be a little slow.

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-04-18 21:54 | Report Abuse

Pengwin...you mentioned.....British election is good for penny and small caps because KLcI will be "NEGATIVE" affected. the negative is referring to large caps? But is good for penny and small caps? What would be the rational? What about mid caps? At least I can learn the logic behind your assessment. Thank you !!!

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 22:21 | Report Abuse

KLCI is the composite index of the top 30 companies on KLSE by market cap, if KLCI is negatively impacted, that means blue chips are down. Unless traders short the blue chips to make money in a bearish market, they would otherwise switch to pennies and small caps instead for short-term play while waiting for the KLCI stocks to recover.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2017-04-18 22:22 | Report Abuse

That's why there tends to be a negative correlation between KLCI and pennies. If KLCI is doing well, there is no reason to trade speculatively. But if KLCI is down, then traders will have to trade pennies to fulfill their daily target profits.

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-18 22:33 | Report Abuse

Hello everyone ...thank you for everyone still continue stay in this counter and update

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-04-18 22:35 | Report Abuse

Pengwin = brilliant explanation. Thank you !!!

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2017-04-18 22:35 | Report Abuse

no need argue so much.. lets Pray & Hope that price will go up then we can make profit

newbie5354

555 posts

Posted by newbie5354 > 2017-04-18 22:38 | Report Abuse

Why i3 forum so funny? Anzo ranked no 1 in i3 but not no 1 active ctr in Bursa. Can anyone explain the reason?

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2017-04-18 22:54 | Report Abuse

Anzo director reply UMA saying they still donno what may cause the sharp rise and drop in shares price. Maybe atleast talked about speculative bet on Paragon KL project? These directors are stupid...

Posted by luckyeveryday > 2017-04-18 23:00 | Report Abuse

I see practically majority of the companies reply the SAME on UMA. It is too mechical like COPYING. Sad case!!!

batra

65 posts

Posted by batra > 2017-04-18 23:07 | Report Abuse

ANZO directors ..Dato Azim Zabidi and Dato Chai...really big Scammers...

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-19 00:14 | Report Abuse

Tmrw will drop back as I heard from one of my insider...pls be careful everyone

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2017-04-19 00:15 | Report Abuse

Make me can't sleep now

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-04-19 01:12 | Report Abuse

Majority of companies reply the SAME on UMA because they know the less thay talk the less mistakes they make.

Posted by Mohammad Ahmad Din > 2017-04-19 02:39 | Report Abuse

Why there is a very sharp drop ? Any logic ...

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-19 03:24 | Report Abuse

Not worth so high price in first place with loss QR yet ada orang goreng.

Mohammad Ahmad Din Why there is a very sharp drop ? Any logic ...
19/04/2017 02:39

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2017-04-19 03:32 | Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable. Nice to know you.

IVAN2222 These few days may back to 36. Or eve n lower...just super cautious and super sit tight ,don't simply buy or sell ok
18/04/2017 18:14

euan8888

93 posts

Posted by euan8888 > 2017-04-19 05:40 | Report Abuse

RUN! RUN! RUN! before it was too late!

ck_eyong

141 posts

Posted by ck_eyong > 2017-04-19 06:20 | Report Abuse

Just wondering, most ppl here r using m plus brokerage ?

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-19 07:44 | Report Abuse

TrippleZ, I just read the announcement, there's some truth in what you said, but twice in less than 3 weeks? Unless it's immediately followed by some development updates.

Why can't you sleep Ivan2222? Are you inside? If the syndicate really want to drive price up, why would they even give clues?

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-04-19 07:48 | Report Abuse

By the way, I can't wait to see where will my bullish harami go LOL. Now I understand the excitement behind these technical speculations/predictions.

Kien Fu

139 posts

Posted by Kien Fu > 2017-04-19 08:22 | Report Abuse

bye bye, wont buy this counter share for the rest of my life........... Hope those operator lose until u pant off.

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-19 08:26 | Report Abuse

apu....all wake up so early. ready for action? later gap up again =D

ck_eyong

141 posts

Posted by ck_eyong > 2017-04-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

dropping o. BUY !

Posted by Kong Chiah Chong > 2017-04-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

better dont touch...