ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2017-05-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

Basic technical chart.. DOWNTREND .. why still in this counter? hoping to rebound..no indication yet..feel sorry who loss in this counter..

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-05 17:14 | Report Abuse

Come join me play POS-C9. At least GLC and KWSP won't play like sharks...I made profit 100% from POS-C9

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-05 17:14 | Report Abuse

Here I cut loss lost 5% sad day for me.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-05-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

Able to make decision to cut loss is the most important step to success. Don't be sad. You should be proud.

lollipop

57 posts

Posted by lollipop > 2017-05-05 17:27 | Report Abuse

will rebound....only need time

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2017-05-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

sometime win sometime lost. its normal.but if always lost..there may some prob to look at..hehe..goodluck guys who still in this counter

otai7111

300 posts

Posted by otai7111 > 2017-05-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

i m lookin at wrts...
mother still down.

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2017-05-05 18:26 | Report Abuse

@buy1sell2 @tripplez me cutloss at 8%. Yep, i learned from my old mistakes to cutloss EVERYTIME hit cutloss. Dont be in denial when our calculation goes wrong. accept it. Hit that sell button when breach ur support lvl. But if LOA come 1.2b come out, i will buy back i think. Time is also a cost. when ur capital got stuck, it means ur also losing good oppurtunity in other counter.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2017-05-05 18:38 | Report Abuse

You are right ChasingDreamZ. Cuting loss is part of the lesson...in fact important lesson to preserve your capital. Everyone got limited bullets and you have to use your bullets efficiently. Don't let your losses run and you cannot recover. The worst is to average down and keep average down until your pants down.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-05 19:59 | Report Abuse

I already keep saying during last month, wait for it drop until 0.265~0.270 first. To see whether it will rebound. If no rebound then this counter already went to holland.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-05 20:16 | Report Abuse

So you guys have to guess what is the next situation anzo will heading. There will 3 situations, first one is may drop to 0.260~0.270 then loop between these prices for few months after that then goreng again. Second situation, banker is selling off. Completely heading to south. Third situation is, may drop to 0.260~0.270 then suddenly rebound then goreng.

http://i.imgur.com/uWuAOHU.jpg

Posted by EarnSomeMoney > 2017-05-05 21:05 | Report Abuse

same like vivocom..slowly drifting

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-05 22:09 | Report Abuse

hi guys..... any sifu care to explain why the shark keeps on pressing down the price? If I am him, I would have let the price bounce back up on the day of tinta anggun LOA announcement and unload at a higher price. Why care to press it down purposely?

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-05-05 22:23 | Report Abuse

Have you heard of buy on rumors and sell on news..

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-05-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

Buy,buy,.....bye!

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-05 22:39 | Report Abuse

bgt9963, since the past weeks, this counter never gone up. So can't really apply that adage here. We were expecting the news to drive it up.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-05 22:44 | Report Abuse

Correct me if i am wrong. Tinta anggun project is 109million. Assuming net profit margin of 30+ million. Divided by the share amount. That is 10 cents per share. The support prior to goreng is around 26 cents. So this project should make the price worth 36 cents per share in 3 years time upon completion. And if we were to factor in the 1.2b project. That would easily drive it up to a fair value of rm1.36 cents in 3 to 5 years time. Am i right sifu?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

Of course lah,if they want their company to become valuable and gain more,1.2b project should give to this kind of company and not 0.30cents company

Posted by ChasingDreamz > 2017-05-05 23:05 | Report Abuse

@happy888 what ur saying is a perfect-case-situation. Big project(1.2b) wont goes as smooth as we think it will. plus anzo isnt a major developer like those bigboys like ioipg. We dont even have past perfomance to backup the claim. Whoever is buying NOW based on 1.2b is PURELY speculating it will goes smooth. No numbers at all to backup it. Even LOA hasnt come out. Real investor in Anzo must have known things we dont. And to buy smtg without knowing facts, admit ur just a speculator.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-05 23:18 | Report Abuse

Chasingdreamz. I am a newbie. I admit i am a speculator. To a certain degree we all are. KYY speculate VS is going to skyrocket based on a good track record of earning. Coldeye speculate willow will be this year best performing stock. Can you enlighten me how not to speculate and earn? Chase high price stock like POS? Due to announcement of coop with AAX? Aint that too speculate?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-05 23:25 | Report Abuse

精明博吧~人生几何... just a rough estimation from my contractor friend. U have any good suggestion? 10 million? 0.5 million? What value u think best suit them? And where do u get it from?

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-05 23:48 | Report Abuse

@happy888 in Malaysia, there have still too many newbie still don't know about "banker" involved in every counters during they goreng up a counter. Just give you a simple example, such like MBSB 1171. The bankers behind this counter who goreng MBSB up is EPF. Don't believe then check this out http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchsh/1171.jsp

So how about ANZO? Usually the banker who manage to control this counter is the CEO of this company.

Before that I really thought in stock market, when a company has good fundamentals, company get profits with many good news. Then will results share price rise. I was still a noob at before, just buy a counter when I saw a counter goreng.

Until 3 years ago, I heard from my parents. They heard something about the CEO of Kretam 1996, Mr Freddy Lim who want to join with Sabah Chief Minister, Musa Aman to goreng a counter - Destini 7212. During that time, my father told us to show hand all of our money to its warrant - Destini-WA because they want to goreng the warrant not the mother. So I just follow to join Destini-wa. At the next day after I joined, this counter just flying rocket. I really can't believe that was my first to see that magic is really happens.

So this is based on my own experience. That's why I keep remind you all people. All the counters goreng because there have banker control this counter in behind. Counters without bankers such like bertam 9814, you can see this counter we can't find its support. Bankers already run away.

ck_eyong

141 posts

Posted by ck_eyong > 2017-05-06 00:52 | Report Abuse

Counter without banker is seen without volatility. And mind you, most penny stocks in bursa r linked to Eddie Chao. Here burn, no worry, others earn. That balance up. He is truly a mastermind.

BeReal

44 posts

Posted by BeReal > 2017-05-06 06:31 | Report Abuse

haih.... i see so many comments here arising from short term trader. Read this:
https://tribune.com.pk/story/27185/how-to-beat-the-stock-market-manipulators/

Malas to read, then i summarize:
1) buy when it is dipping into a discount (totally counter-intuitive to short term trader who wants to jump into goreng ship like XOX, Kgroup, Dataprp.... only to find themselves cut loss here and there)
2) be a long term - at least 2 years (unless you have 100% confidence then counter hopping will open you up to new vulnerability). Eg... unless you have news to showhand like juncl.
3) most important of all "be greedy when others fear, be fearful when others are greedy". Chasing goreng stock when they are going to the peak is crazy bcos u r chasing after JJPTR hoping that you exit faster than others. U know you are buying JJPTR when u chase after a moving goreng stock.

BeReal

44 posts

Posted by BeReal > 2017-05-06 06:36 | Report Abuse

imagine right now manipulators push down apple price from usd 142 to usd 90, u gonna run or hold or buy? Ask yourself and start learn not to kena goreng again. Choose only 1 or 2 counter to focus on, when it rise back and u see people start chasing it for more than its fair value then u should be afraid. When u see everyone is afraid now of losing their pants and underwear for unwarranted reason, please be greedy. Base value without any contract or award is at 25 cents. Just wait for things to materialize. Be real and dun counter hop and hope to beat the manipulator. 10 small win is not equivalent to 1 big loss.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

There have two situation we need to guess about anzo, we need to differentiate whether our big fish in this counter is intentionally push down the price or really running away by dumping all their chips. So far, big fish still handle some amount of chips in this counter.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-06 16:42 | Report Abuse

Well... i would make the guess easier. No sharks. And yeah my friend contractor said its between 10 to 30% profit margin depending on how efficient they are. Assuming its 10%. That is 11 million. The most important piece of the puzzle will be the 1.2b. If that one jadi even with super inefficiency of 10%, anzo easily worth 80 cents in 3 years time. Good enough for me

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-06 18:55 | Report Abuse

Eh..I think no one is denying the role of sharks/bankers here. We were just thinking that the news that came out would give them a reason to goreng up. Dataprp moved like a boss hehe. No need any news.

Posted by SharePlayer > 2017-05-06 21:50 | Report Abuse

Can anyone explain the fair value for anzo based on current asset and liability, without include any posible contract. What should the price of the share be?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-07 08:53 | Report Abuse

Just like Dataprp & Efficen,you go and explain lah,I also don't know but two thing I really can confirm that Friday US market created new record high and Bandar Malaysia deal go ahead,that all.....
http://www.theborneopost.com/2017/05/07/bursa-malaysia-to-trend-higher-towards-1770-points-level/

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

The news told that with all the positive news would generate early stock speculative play in the local construction sector.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-07 09:44 | Report Abuse

This is based on time black hole and homily taichi.
http://i.imgur.com/pCSJibe.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/e4a4Ekz.jpg

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

Wow.. that is very good junclj. Means banker exiting.... sayonara?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

Junclj sifu. Do you mind to provide Kgroup, datprp and efficen homily for comparison?

RMSB

258 posts

Posted by RMSB > 2017-05-08 10:21 | Report Abuse

Will ANZO recover at all???

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 10:26 | Report Abuse

According to my friend and chat groups.... anzo is finish for now. Even with the 1.2b and tinta anggun 0.11b project.... need to wait for 1 year before banker will goreng again.

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-08 10:36 | Report Abuse

OMG

RMSB

258 posts

Posted by RMSB > 2017-05-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

Next will be IWCITY. lol

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-05-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

Anzo is not finished yet. It's trying to build its base at around this price before another round of activities. Construction firms are always active.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

Iwcity loss project but this one get project,totally a different story

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

come already

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

engine started??

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

205 continous BUY woahh

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-05-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

Today TP is 36c

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-05-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

sure DIE counter

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

buy a bit oni..scared woahh

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 12:18 | Report Abuse

Dunno how true it is. But the only comment that i got from reliable resource is stop buying. Dun sell if u buy at high price. Keep it for 1 year

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

Scare leh. I wait first at sideline. Sudah buy with average at 33 cents. If drop below 28 only pick up

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

for real or not tis time??