KKB ENGINEERING BHD

KLSE (MYR): KKB (9466)

-0.02 (1.08%)

1.82 - 1.85

681 comment(s). Last comment by Peace99 1 week ago

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-04-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

very interesting。。。under monitoring!

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-10 13:06 | Report Abuse

Yes!

From Bursa Filing Director Bought As High as RM2.67 on 31 December 2013.

And Kept Buying Above RM2.00 to RM2.50 for much of year 2014.

So at this depressed low price of RM1.49 there will be A LOT OF UPSIDE!

Now Watch for June 10th 2015 Announcement.

By Then KKB Should KaBOOM Up!

Posted by Supertonic000 > 2015-04-11 09:06 | Report Abuse

Buy!

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-04-12 13:27 | Report Abuse

monday...up

Holiday

Posted by Holiday > 2015-04-12 17:11 | Report Abuse

I will follow your step.

Holiday

Posted by Holiday > 2015-04-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

Buy....

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

Bing,

Yes, Sifu Bonescythe also bullish on KKB. I didn't know he has a write up on KKB too until I saw it posted. Last time he did a write up on Ulicorp in February 2014 at around RM1.10. Today Ulicorp has crossed RM2.80 (Up more than 150%). So just buy quietly while others are still punting ace counters. This KKB together with CMSB will both double in price.

Posted by bonescythe > 2015-04-12 17:43 | Report Abuse

There will be an article featuring about the development of the Pan Borneo highway by NST Business Times in the coming week..

:D :D

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-04-12 18:05 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, 顺利 all the way!

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-04-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

hehehehehe

Posted by Thomas Chan Yeu Wai > 2015-04-13 00:43 | Report Abuse

Fundamentals remains intact (huge cash pile, low debts, recurring sales of its conventional business on steel pipes and gas cylinders). The only two problems (its engineering segment and O&G) are taking a beating with lack of contracts. These two problems are the major drawbacks, dragging its profitability down hard over the years. Well, i am not sure how Pan Borneo highway is going to solve these two problems, especially its O&G unit Oceanmight.

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

Whoa!
This morning Cmsb and Naim started running first. Now Kkb overtook both. Very exciting run!

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

YES!

TO ALL EARLY FORTUNATE BUYERS OF KKB!

This is only a warm up. Hold tight your KKB Shares.

The Actual Run Will Start When PM Najib Announce 11TH MALAYSIA PLAN OFFICIALLY

Then Let The Race Begin!!

KKB! CMSB, NAIM, KBUNAI, WEIDA

SEE WHO WILL BE NUMBER ONE WINNER IN THE COMING MARATHON - MORE EXCITING THAN THE OLYMPIC GAMES!

Posted by Lyncole Chatte > 2015-04-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I bought a tiny bit at 1.48, smallest portion in my portfolio... better than none. Not that I don't trust you, because of fund stuck in other counters. BJcorp I still hold tight. Thank you, Calvin.

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

It's ok Lyncole,
I only invest less than 10% of my capital in share market. I invested Rm10,000 in my friend's Car Wash in Iskandar. I get rm500 a month or 60% yield a year. So I talked to my friends about their businesses once a while. Here I invest in Listed Businesses in KLSE. And I get to talk to other investors in the forum. Whether listed or unlisted we must search out those businesses that are worthy of our time and money. And along the way we get to learn from each other.

thesteward

6,767 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2015-04-13 14:56 | Report Abuse

wah dr bone's kkb hoh seh liao. where is your next smiley dr bone?

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-13 19:47 | Report Abuse

1st TP 1.80

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-13 23:05 | Report Abuse

bro calvin wt is a good entry price for this stock

mary123

68 posts

Posted by mary123 > 2015-04-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

mach, buy now lah. Wait for what?

Posted by bonescythe > 2015-04-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

:D :D :D :D
I think NST Business Times gonna release an article on Pan Borneo Highway soon.
Will feature the looks of KKB and CMSB

Posted by bonescythe > 2015-04-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

Another prime factor is Samalaju Phase 2.. This is one heck of a project that took KKB to sky

Posted by bonescythe > 2015-04-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

CMSB already quite priced in.. However, KKB had just started.. :D
More funds will want to capture this rise.. More upside :D

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

one whole big block of 1.62 was taken up immediately!...big announcement coming ..
1st TP 1.80 hitting this week...2nd TP 2.50

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Mach, Since Directors/Insiders have bought between Rm2.00 to Rm2.67

Anything below Rm2.00 should be safe. But try to buy on weakness. And be careful not to chase when All Media come out to give positive news. Today in Singapore newspapers they mentioned Ifca up 1,400%. This is the most dangerous time to buy Ifca. I think for now all are still quite safe. Please do not contra. Just buy and hold tight till 11MP announcement soon.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-14 11:33 | Report Abuse

based on the chart...the uptrend just started...fundamentals intact will hit 2.00 anytime soon

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2015-04-14 12:20 | Report Abuse

if you had purchase around 1.20 to 144 if you are keen to take profit nothing wrong. the name of the game is making money and every one of us is happy.some may make big and some small all depend on your investment. As far as I am concerned the profit of KKB is effected but since KKb debt is very low it is manageable.Alternative you hold on with the shares till AGM and thereafter decide.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-04-14 17:09 | Report Abuse

KKB second warming up。。

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-14 19:37 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/cahya-mata-secures-rm308-mil-contract-sarawak-govt

kkb will be the beneficiary of this project!!!....cmsb major shareholder!!! haha.....more will come

alex3388

1,282 posts

Posted by alex3388 > 2015-04-15 07:53 | Report Abuse

What is related of this 2 company KKB and CMSB??

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-15 08:58 | Report Abuse

thanks calvin i am looking to keep till june, hope ppl dont gamble too much on this stock

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

Mach. You are right on target! By June 10th 2015 11MP news will be splashed on newspaper headlines. By then Kkb should have crossed Rm2.00

Alex3388

Cmsb is a substantial share holder of Kkb. So when CMSB receives Awards for Projects Kkb is bound to benefit.

alex3388

1,282 posts

Posted by alex3388 > 2015-04-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

Thank calvitaneng, reply my msg..

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-04-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks to calvintaneng and bonescythe for let me know this counter!

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-15 12:38 | Report Abuse

Wahaha!

KKB Run The Fastest

Followed By CMSB & NAIM

And Weida & Kbunai are the laggards!

Since Race Still On

Let's Watch at the Final Which One Is First!

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-15 13:30 | Report Abuse

BIG project announcement coming SOON!

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-04-15 14:51 | Report Abuse

roket luncher

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-15 21:55 | Report Abuse

FORMATION OF 3 WHITE SOLDIERS....BULLISH UPTRENDING OCCURING WITHIN SHORT TERM...1st TP 2.50

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-16 12:49 | Report Abuse

normaly thursday friday profit taking

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-04-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

sell then buy again

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

yup...profit taking time...after that limit higher

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 15:31 | Report Abuse

Interesting run by kkb. Touched RM1.73 and now in profit taking more. For those who missed try to get kkb on weakness.

This pattern will be like Naim. On April 10th Naim jumped to a high of RM2.89 then profit taking sets in. Naim retraced to a low of RM2.70 on April 14 and today rebounded upward strongly.

Same goes for CMSB which surged strongly yesterday and today taking a rest. As for Weida & Kbunai they remain laggards.

So The Warm Up Continues..

THE ACTUAL RACE WILL OFFICIALLY START ON THE 11MP MANIFESTO BY BN.

So Sit Tight!

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-04-16 16:26 | Report Abuse

maybe next wave will be come

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-04-16 18:12 | Report Abuse

If hit 1.90 in the nearest term, confirm next will be above 2.00 all the way.

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-16 18:16 | Report Abuse

Word is out!

11MP will be announced in Parliament on 21st May 2015.

The Race for kkb, cmsb, naim, weida and kbunai will Official start!

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-16 20:08 | Report Abuse

today last chance to buy low....

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-16 23:53 | Report Abuse

how u know last chance? there is always a chance to buy higher haha

Posted by Elleen Oh > 2015-04-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

Calvin,when was kkb weakness?

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

Elleen,

These are the traded prices of KKB:

One Year price range(52 weeks)

Lowest was RM1.20 Highest was RM2.63

One Month price range (4 Weeks)

Lowest was RM1.35 Highest was RM1.73

Average price is RM1.92 for One Year.

Directors/Insiders have been buying from RM2.50 to RM2.00

So KKB has much room to go up as Impending Announcement of 11MP is now brought forward to May 21st 2015

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-18 11:51 | Report Abuse

kkb lowest was on 29/1/15 at RM1.20 when only 451 lots were traded