KKB ENGINEERING BHD

KLSE (MYR): KKB (9466)

1.78 - 1.79

680 comment(s). Last comment by Peace99 1 month ago

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-29 08:56 | Report Abuse

Good news.

In Star papers today.

Kkb is bidding over half a billion ringgit project in Sarawak.

Posted by Thomas Chan Yeu Wai > 2015-04-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

bidding only. For many years they always say they bid x amount but at the end only received a fraction of the said x amount. chillax.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-29 13:47 | Report Abuse

sudah posted record profit la....nak beli murah ke abang Thomas??...hahahha...

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

Latest Good News,

Sarawak lowers electricity tariff for Commercial & Industrial Users.

This will add more profit for KKB

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-29 21:22 | Report Abuse

thx calvin for recommendation

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2015-04-30 01:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin.

Posted by Supertonic000 > 2015-04-30 23:25 | Report Abuse

Bravo!

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-03 09:32 | Report Abuse

Good Morning,

The adage "SELL IN MAY AND GO AWAY" has been an investment pattern for some while others believe you cannot time the market but to stay invested at all times.

Why people tend to sell in May? There are some reasons

1) Plans are usually formed at the beginning of the year or just at the turn of the year. The hiring of new employees, the new project or the new joint venture. And by May things are more settled. Fatigue sets in. So a break is needed.

2) Ha! in Northern Hemisphere like London & New York Fund Managers are looking forward to a nice summer holiday. So they better start selling. As leaving the Office for a stretch of 2 weeks to a month might leave the unmanaged fund vulnerable without hands on engagement. But those were the days before the invention of iphone. For now anyone can keep in touch with the market anytime, anywhere. Yet the need for quality time with loved ones call for a short period of disengagement with work.

3) The sell off in May might accelerate by individual investors who also sell for needed funds to buy air tickets, book into resorts by the seaside or just go traveling. So they sell in May and go away for a good reason. After all students in school have recesses and office workers have lunch breaks. So The June Holidays is just an extended longer holiday break.

4) This is what the Bible says, "To everything, there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven;

A time to be born, and a time to die; a time to plant, and a time to pluck up that which is planted
A time to kill, and a time to heal; a time to break down, and a time to build up;
A time to weep, and a time to laugh; a time to mourn, and a time to dance;
A time to cast away stones, and a time to gather stones together; a time to embrace, and a time to refrain from embracing;
A time to get, and a time to lose; a time to keep, and a time to cast away;
A time to rend, and a time to sew;
a time to keep silence, and a time to speak;
A time to love, and a time to hate; a time of war, and a time of peace

"He has made every thing beautiful In His Time; also He has set the world in their heart, so that no man can find out the work that God makes from the beginning to the end"

God clearly states here that

1) TO EVERY THING, THERE IS A SEASON
2) AND A TIME TO EVERY PURPOSE UNDER THE HEAVEN

Last Friday, Being the Last Trading Day of April these blue chips were sold down by fund managers - Public Bank, TNB, UMW, KLK, PPB, PETDAG, PETGAS, MAYBANK & Others.

However, in the rushing torrent of water gushing downward in a water fall there are some fishes that can go against it. Salmon & Trout Swim Up River to spawn. They can swim upward, leap upward and overcome barriers which other fishes could not do.

So the 11MP Stocks Will Go Against the trend of sell in May. So while others are sold down in May NAIM (Never Afraid In Meltdown) Will Go Up In May.

On 21st May 2015 The 11MP Will Give Naim a Powerful Booster by A New Award of Projects

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

Oops. I posted Naim in KKP Forum!

I beg your pardon.

What is true of Naim is Also True of KKB. KKB Will Also Get A Powerful Booster in 11MP

KKB

KABOOM!
KABOOM!
BOOMING!

Hooray!

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-05-04 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin! Your quote from the Bible that we are governed by the seasons. There is also in Genesis, about Joseph's prediction to the Phaeroh, of seven years of plenty followed by seven years of famine. Are you aware of Martin Armstrong and his Economic Confidence Model or ECM from which he forcasts the world and financial markets? (Google `Armstrong Economics'). Currently, there is a documentary entitled `The Forcaster' on his life, works and predictions, which is taking Europe by storm. Whatever he had predicted in the past have proven to be accurate. There is a big one (if not the mother of all his predictions) slated for 1st October 2015. With your knowledge of the Malaysian financial market, your comments will be of interest to readers of i3investor.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2015-05-04 21:24 | Report Abuse

Choop818 u are absolutely right.

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-05-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

soros, seems like, many are in the know, whether they believe it or not. Any advice on safety of own finances if it happens?

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-04 22:42 | Report Abuse

choop818

I am still in Iskandar. I can't comment on Armstrong until I have studied his interpretation of Joseph's 7 years cycle in Genesis.

Will post again later

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-05-04 23:16 | Report Abuse

For those who are reading about Martin Armstrong for the first time, you may most likely be fascinated by his life story to date. I just hope that you'll take him seriously. He may save you from financial grief in the near future.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-05-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

:)

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

Wah!

Kkb runs like

Kilat

Kilat

BOOOOOM!

Posted by yahomenelson > 2015-05-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

it will hit 2.10 by this week

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-05-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

With 11th MP rolled out on 21st May 2015, KKB is the main beneficiary. Looking forwards RM2.50 soon.

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-05-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

thanks choop818 for sharing.......thanks calvin again for sharing too :)
looking forward to see armstrong prediction for next year.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-05-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

this stock definitely above RM2 anytime

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-05-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

good!

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

Gogogo

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-05-05 13:23 | Report Abuse

waiting to reach rm 2

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2015-05-05 15:12 | Report Abuse

@RM1.87 good price 2 enter or shuld i wait @ RM1.83?

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-05 17:53 | Report Abuse

Kboom
Kboom
Booom

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-05 18:21 | Report Abuse

21th may 2015 is the time to Kboom Kboom boom

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2015-05-06 11:31 | Report Abuse

Grab while it is still low price.

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-05-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

well just buy and keep every week up almost 10c

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-06 14:04 | Report Abuse

Just keep for your future

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-05-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

pang whats your entry price

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2015-05-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

Below 2, just grab.

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-06 18:01 | Report Abuse

I bought at 1.89

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-06 18:02 | Report Abuse

Very cheap la now

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-06 19:32 | Report Abuse

Any contract awarded to cmsb on 12th malaysia plan especially construction job. Kkb will got the steel job from cmsb. Kkb is cmsb subsidiary.

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-05-06 21:14 | Report Abuse

thx pang

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-05-06 21:15 | Report Abuse

yup can continue buy below rm2 is safer zone

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-05-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

if cmsb is Rm5.00+.....kkb easily 2.80 soon

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-06 21:37 | Report Abuse

cipapo: cmsb is 5.20 today, so it mean kkb undervalue by rm1.00 because kkb is only rm1.89

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-05-07 20:37 | Report Abuse

be patient will launch a few rockets soon

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-07 20:41 | Report Abuse

lets launch 1 rocket to burst 1.92 tomorrow

ryan_och

304 posts

Posted by ryan_och > 2015-05-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

test water

promaxsam

172 posts

Posted by promaxsam > 2015-05-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

buy after dividen , otherwise you pay dividen to other , 12/5 exdate

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-05-11 01:57 | Report Abuse

Dividend 4 cents, ex-date 12/5/2015.

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-11 08:24 | Report Abuse

I expect you up 10Sen today

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyo yo, 3sen only...keep it up

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-11 18:17 | Report Abuse

Kkb 2.20

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

WORD IS OUT!

11MP IS ON TRACK FOR OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT ON 21ST MAY 2015

EXPECT KBUNAI TO CROSS RM2.00 IN COMING DAYS!

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-11 23:32 | Report Abuse

calvin, can you give chance to KKB to cross 2.00 first by this week? Kbunai still early la....but i trust you....it can....

47,610 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-05-11 23:32 | Report Abuse

I am expecting this week rm2.00

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-12 00:24 | Report Abuse

Pang72

VERY POSSIBLE!