Posted by optimuskingX > Feb 22, 2016 11:01 PM | Report Abuse laugh die me liao....create id to self praise self promote! LOL! kcchonngnz laugh die me liao...wahhahaha!
Tell you what. There is one and only one kcchongnz id in i3investor and in the world wide web. kcchongnz doesn't require to create any other id, unlike this apaini optimus, thousands of ids.
published records are published records. No manipulation, can't manipulate. kcchongnz has done nothing wrong, probably has done many rights in i3investor. Why create another id?
got articles on ptaras jaya! kcloh icon888 gob how many chapters already! LOL! more more ptaras! cash good la management good la project good la! laugh die me liao!
OptimuskingX, I respect your view but please be an adult and show us your theory and facts to support your accusation against kcchongnz. You statements are "empty". I dare to learn from you as well.
HaHaHa. I hope nobody kcchongs recommendation to buy pintaras. Obviously, kchongs knows how to twist the price with whatever dcf, fcf, ccf, bcf, kcf, jcf without understanding the underlying business!
Base on below information : 18/09/2015 Final Dividend DIVIDEND 0.110 22/12/2015 15/05/2015 Interim Dividend DIVIDEND 7.0% 10/06/2015 25/09/2014 Final Dividend DIVIDEND 9% 29/12/2014 12/09/2013 Final Dividend DIVIDEND 15% 11/12/2013 17/05/2013 Interim Dividend DIVIDEND 10% 12/06/2013
Hi team I just invest in this counter, I find out the latest Final Dividend showed 0.110 Anyone know what is 0.11 is mean 11% or what . because as past few quarter show 7%,9%,15% . So I confused why the latest one show 0.11 instead of 11% ?
dextronium : dextronium Can ask a queation from you :
Why this counter latest dividend ( 18/09/2015 Final Dividend DIVIDEND 0.110 22/12/2015 ). why after this ex date (22/12/2015). then the share price will adjust down immediately one . But previous dividend paid like : 15/05/2015 Interim Dividend DIVIDEND 7.0% 10/06/2015 25/09/2014 Final Dividend DIVIDEND 9% 29/12/2014 12/09/2013 Final Dividend DIVIDEND 15% 11/12/2013 17/05/2013 Interim Dividend DIVIDEND 10% 12/06/2013
those dividend cal by percentage one would not make the share price dropped. but why the latest dividend which cal by cents 0.11, this will make the share price like immediately Is it everytime when div is announce by cents instead of percentage sure will adjust share price. For every counter also same pattern or only to this counter ?
Dear Angie you are right that after ex-date the share price will self-adjust by its dividend value. The price will the depend on market force whether maintained, rose or dropped. If buying force is strong, share price may rise to the the pre-exdate level or even higher, but if selling force is stronger, then share price may even drop to a lower level than the pre-exdate one. Share price on ex-date is not related to whether the dividend was announced in sen per share or percent per share. Hope this will help you.
Pintaras Jaya must have some good news to declare. Price has been spiked up last 2 days. Any insiders' information? Any dividend payable? Any projects awarded? Bought at 3.69 still suffering from paper loss despite the jump in price recently.
For KKKS any good reason to post 2013 news for I-3 investors to read. I doubt this piece of news is of any use or applicable to investment decision. Anyway, thank you for your hard work.
Someone ask whether there is any future for this company.. Well if it in the Forbes list and mega projects (PNB118) is in their belt... Just steady collecting dividend from this company.. And i would say why not .. BUYYYYYYYYY
--Healthy balance sheet-- Pintaras Jaya has cash and bank balances + deposits + available-for-sale financial assets of Rm202,898,000 as at 31/12/2016. This translates to net cash per share of RM1.24. (35% of share price).
--Decent dividend yield-- At current price, the projected dividend yield is about 5.5% for FY17 which deem attractive under current low-interest rate environment.
--Strong prospect-- The prospects for the piling/foundation sector are strong underpinned by large-scale infrastructure projects (MRT2,Pan Borneo highway, SUKE, DASH, LRT3, etc), as well as affordable housing (particularly, mid-priced and high-rise residential projects in the urban areas).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
optimuskingX
9 posts
Posted by optimuskingX > 2016-02-22 23:01 |