BRIGHT PACKAGING INDUSTRY BHD

KLSE (MYR): BRIGHT (9938)

0.225 - 0.225

2,446 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 1 month ago

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-06-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

tssl74,
So sorry that i don't have concrete news, if have sure will share with you all and can earn money together. Happy that you earn money...

tssl74

524 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-06-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

beautiful_life,
haven recover my cost yet.
Thanks....hope everyone earn extra pocket money !

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-06-16 20:04 | Report Abuse

Guys..any comments? If we follows Amedia as example, the SIS price will be known in the next few days. Hope fortunebullz understanding of leech wong is right..SIS is 80 sen...no free lunch for directors..ha ha

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-06-16 21:28 | Report Abuse

Can reach until what price in this week any comment? tq

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-06-17 19:39 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1657297 ...fortunebullz...you got to light the candle and see what type of price he gave to his cronies. Godzilla leech is too tame lah..if you r not careful, you will not have any more blood left..

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-06-17 20:10 | Report Abuse

Why is this different from amedia?? Cos if he set a low price for Amedia SIS, he is only diluting himself but if he set a low price for Bright, the leech will be diluting fortunebullz and all of us.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-06-17 21:14 | Report Abuse

like Amedia trading patern. once up a lot, will wash ppl out next few days. Then another round of up cycle..be patient...

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-06-17 22:44 | Report Abuse

Steven..I think a media, they churn to sell. bright is fundamentally different...

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-06-17 23:06 | Report Abuse

IT doesnt matter abt fundamental dun u think?a good company can turn baf if manage by some crook someday. See what happen to mycron steel, MAA? CAsh cow become out of biz. Important is who behind.

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-06-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

Totally agree wit u but let's hope for the best.

sephiroth

14,120 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by sephiroth > Jun 18, 2014 10:11 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by sunlight > Jun 17, 2014 10:11 PM | Report Abuse

BRIGHT:
After hitting a high of $0.825 on 18/04 since beginning of Y2014, it went into a big pull back to $0.625 on 09/06. Please note that it may potentially form an Inverted Head & Shoulder with neckline at $0.72. Breaking above $0.72 with volume signals breakout (buy signal) to immediate target of $0.815/0.825. Stop loss if $0.625 is violated.

In Technical Analysis, an inverted or inverse head and shoulders is generally considered as bullish reversal chart pattern that is found at the bottom of a downtrend. Here, the price fails to reach the low of the second trough after already marking two consecutive lows. Often, the peaks between the troughs are more or less at the same level. Sometimes, though, the line that connects the two peaks or the “neckline” can either be upward or downward sloping rather than horizontal. In some cases, inverted or inverse head and shoulders can also be seen as a bullish continuation pattern that is found within an uptrend. In both instances, an upside breakout occurs when the price moves above the pattern’s neckline. A target is then gauged by projecting the height of the head from its neckline from the point of breakout.

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2014-06-19 12:23 | Report Abuse

RM0.62 ~ Share Issuance scheme of the Company ("SIS").

25,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-23 17:32 | Report Abuse

World Cup 2014 good for Bright coz more ppl smoke while watching football in middle of night. Bright does cigarette packaging. Without World Cup these smokers would be sleeping (instead of smoking).

25,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

For World Cup theme play:
buy BRIGHT & BAT for increase smoking during world cup season
buy CALSBERG & GAB for increase drinking during world cup season

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-06-25 09:41 | Report Abuse

2nd round coming...

Invest123

1,598 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-07-03 16:11 | Report Abuse

Soon shooting up

25,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

opportunity to get in early :-)

Invest123

1,598 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2014-07-03 17:02 | Report Abuse

Yes, timing is crucial

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-07-03 17:02 | Report Abuse

Just buy and keep...

Posted by ndkrishnan > 2014-07-04 10:36 | Report Abuse

Moving now. Right time to buy for a trading play.

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-07-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

No contra...you will be easily trapped !! Maybe this month qtrly report may be the catalyst...impact of the machineries investment will be better reflected in this report.

25,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

bright lai laio!
lai laio!

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-07-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

this stock got raped for 2013GE a lot of overhang

Posted by Steven Choong > 2014-07-04 18:03 | Report Abuse

haha.. boh lat move ..

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-07-04 18:55 | Report Abuse

slow & steady

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-07-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

Wait 2nd round push later and sell

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-07-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

zzzzzz....

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2014-07-10 15:13 | Report Abuse

wait long long....zzzz....

timt008

6 posts

Posted by timt008 > 2014-07-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

next week will see some actions.

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2014-07-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

???

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2014-07-16 22:28 | Report Abuse

Quarter report out?

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-07-21 15:45 | Report Abuse

Impotent counter cum asshole...

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-07-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

Very soon menang-w will overtake bright with tp 1.00...no point putting money into this leech counter...really shit..

sephiroth

14,120 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-07-21 18:52 | Report Abuse

Crap quarterly results, not so bright after all

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-07-21 20:28 | Report Abuse

Go back to nov2012..track the history.Raided and raped already(for GE13). Held down for pp...interpretation 'they' sold all the way down and now take pp.This is time to buy not sell but not the type of stock to own....you dont know when 'they' are going to screw you again.

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2014-07-22 07:25 | Report Abuse

Wah, a all so screw up with this counter.

25,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-22 07:40 | Report Abuse

lousy results!

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2014-07-22 08:25 | Report Abuse

still breakeven for this counter so hang on

Posted by sleeplessguy > 2014-07-22 08:29 | Report Abuse

u can found that every 3rd quarter the revenue and profit was the lowest. This quarter of 0.62 was due to increased of the share holder.

Posted by kurangmanis > 2014-07-22 08:53 | Report Abuse

Is this considered very bad result? But the revenue dropped for few quarters already.

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-07-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

Idiots..management is just heading backwards no increase in sales n receivables is less than previous year.what the the heck happen to all the money under rights issue buying production lines n sitting there for nothing...

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-07-22 09:01 | Report Abuse

This leech is just bullshit..useless sonof a gun...those mention production line expansion yet reports doesnt show any improvement prior to the new management takeover...thumbs down...better put ur money in menang..

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-07-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

Leech offer techfast 0.26 for takeover look at its current price closing 0.185 pathetic...is it genuine that leech is capable of creating value for minority shareholders? I doubt it..impossible..

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-07-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

I have been keeping my mouth shut since someone ask me to wait for 2 weeks to see if share price does reflect its private placement n share option announcement..its now more than a month..fortune you are a great liar!! Super conman just like leech...

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-07-22 10:24 | Report Abuse

joerakmo...""you don't know when they going to screw you again"".......that's sum up everything.....results is not bad but with the leech around, price will be irrational. Need to be patient.

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-07-22 10:28 | Report Abuse

Big investment in machineries but revenue drop ?? Notice that in the last annual report...their overseas revenue drop a lot compare with under old management !!

kct153

250 posts

Posted by kct153 > 2014-07-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

anyone know who will get the 12,985,000 Placement Shares?

25,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-22 11:49 | Report Abuse

good thing i got out near 70sen

mmmmm

Posted by mmmmm > 2014-07-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

kct153 , we cant get , not transparent.