SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

today is taking a rest. because yesterdays news was out about the agreement with custom and the retailers got excited and they all jumped in- have to wait for the sharks lah. Sharks are still in bermuda far away from bolihland and when they smell the tags that smartags are making per container after sept they will come here lah.so be patience o,k mr william88. I also want 88166888 and not just 88 :)

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2012-08-10 12:47 | Report Abuse

The stock moves yesterday because got announcement regards the supplementary agreement. so today is quietly lol

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-08-11 05:32 | Report Abuse

Ok, guy & gals, brother KC Loh had suggest to me in my forum to allow more members from i3investor to join my forum which is incidentally closed to new registration. I had listen to his brotherly advice & I just posted my email to those who had posted their mail here as well as those who requested it in ECM & WCT topics too.

This will be my last posting here and after this, please do direct your queries to my administrators or moderators of my forum....to these new members allow me to say a big thank you for all your kind words & support...meet you all in my forum, thank you.

I am leaving here with a sad heart and I had done my best to allow members who make some money on my so many recommended counters but even as I am leaving, still there are idiots, dastard, bastards[so sorry for my language]nincompoops who want to clobber me.....sad to say we have such "bad or black hearted" people in this world.

Allow me to quote the last person who clobber me even as I am leaving here, OMG, when will he ever learn? I have never harm him/here in any way & yet this person below takes so much pleasure to clobber me...need I say more?

Quote..

Posted by passerby > Aug 8, 2012 10:25 PM

Chong: Need to be so "small gas" meh ? less thing to read here if less 1 member to post

Frankly speaking I like most of the well mannered & polite members here who had make my stay here a pleasurable one but alamak there are a number of idiots, dastards & nincompoops [like the one above] who just love or take great pleasure & satisfaction to hammer or clobber me on whatever I wrote or recommend....you have seen or read all those writings......you be the better judge!!!

Cheers to all my friends & supporters here & thank you all for your kind support & good wishes. Wish I could still be with your all here but then circumstances doesn't allow it.

Adios my friends & see you all in my forum. Take good care of yourself & your family as well.....as always my kind advice to you all, play safe & smart too, do your homework & not to be eaten alive by sharks.

Goodbye have a great & happy weekend too.

Best regards,

chong @ monkeyking

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-11 05:55 | Report Abuse

bro chong, that asshole passerby always jealous of ppls more intelligent than him la. he also attacked me wat, even if i have no contribution and nobody knows me.

i want u to know Tarzan has a lot of respects for u looking at your contributions.

bro chong, i really appreciate ur time and effort. u r a nice man, an intelligent man, and a hardworking man.

take good care !

kudin

4 posts

Posted by kudin > 2012-08-11 06:00 | Report Abuse

Take care bro chong..ur the the best

Posted by alwimuda08 > 2012-08-11 06:36 | Report Abuse

Hi bro Chong ,i'm newbie here. I'd follow ur advice since day 1 I now i3investor. Im feel sad and lost if u no longer in this thread. Anyway, please add me to your forum at _ alwimuda@petronas.com.my. Thank alot Bro Chong.

Thian VN

103 posts

Posted by Thian VN > 2012-08-11 08:23 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, please add me to yr forum. vnthian06@yahoo.com.my. Tq

loylim

11 posts

Posted by loylim > 2012-08-11 09:51 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, pls add me to your forum too: loylim88@gmail.com
TQVM:). happy weekend!!

Posted by vheisshu > 2012-08-11 09:52 | Report Abuse

add me too.. vheisshu@gmail.com.
Thanx. have a blessed weekend.

Posted by kedycha1 > 2012-08-11 09:53 | Report Abuse

Si fu Chong, please add me to yr forum .ywchai27@gmail.com. TQ

anulus81

276 posts

Posted by anulus81 > 2012-08-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong please add me as well... anulus22@gmail.com thanks :)

tts101

44 posts

Posted by tts101 > 2012-08-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

Add me pls tts1980@yahoo.com.
Thank you so much!

333woo

17 posts

Posted by 333woo > 2012-08-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

bro chong add me pls ylelect@gmail.com.tq

scott

418 posts

Posted by scott > 2012-08-11 11:46 | Report Abuse

Chong please add me khoonchin123@Hotmail.com

lipcc83

Posted by lipcc83 > 2012-08-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, kindly add me to ur forum lchekchin@yahoo.com

I have been following your posts, you are the best.

LKL85

9 posts

Posted by LKL85 > 2012-08-11 12:46 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, TQ very much for about your contribution on i3investor here. I will continue following you in your forum. I wish all the best to you.

bliss

39 posts

Posted by bliss > 2012-08-11 12:53 | Report Abuse

hi bro chong, i m a silent follower of yours pls add me to ur forum - dloudy3@gmail.com ... tq

carabao

Posted by carabao > 2012-08-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, this is my (fklci88@gmail.com) second request to be included if by chance you miss my earlier post. Hope to receive your email soon. Thanks and God bless.

Posted by sen217281 > 2012-08-11 13:48 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, i am a newbie here, just join and just tragic to see you go so fast even before starting. this is my request senwong@hotmail.com if i can be added to your forum. Best of Luck.

56 posts

Posted by 66300 > 2012-08-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

Sifu Chong, tQ you may have missed my request, Appreciate if you can add me to your forum. bdsystemsb@yahoo.com

sanyobatt

29 posts

Posted by sanyobatt > 2012-08-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

Chong,please add me to your forum.semaba5@yahoo.com.my
thanks

fasterom

70 posts

Posted by fasterom > 2012-08-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

To Bro Chong kindly put/invite me to your forum/blogs mmasterjee@yahoo.com

Posted by luckystar > 2012-08-11 16:48 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, please add me to ur forum - meechanchris@gmail.com ....You are a great sifu. Thanks.

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-08-11 17:00 | Report Abuse

bro Chong, just dun ever get emotional with people with bird brains! Its not abt who U R but wat U hv dun for others that makes the difference! Take care..

Roxxy

Posted by Roxxy > 2012-08-11 17:17 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong,I have been following your valuable recommendation all the time. Appreciate your kindness to send your forum/blogs to me at lseehon@yahoo.com. Thank you.

Posted by Karthik Shanmugam > 2012-08-11 17:34 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, you are an honest trader, you will prevail and sucess in share market. Im newbie hope you can include in your forum also at 99karthik@gmail.com

mad0405

37 posts

Posted by mad0405 > 2012-08-11 18:05 | Report Abuse

bro chong...please dont forget add me in ur colum
mad0405@yahoo.com

mikayla

8 posts

Posted by mikayla > 2012-08-11 18:15 | Report Abuse

Bro chong, I have not received your email yet. My email is lai_6226@yahoo.com.

Mr Dave

23 posts

Posted by Mr Dave > 2012-08-11 18:26 | Report Abuse

bro chong, pls add me too, d.devendran@yahoo.com

monkey79

37 posts

Posted by monkey79 > 2012-08-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

monkey king .. newbie monkey79 wanna follow you also. pls add me jenkohkoh@gmail.com

sotong

Posted by sotong > 2012-08-11 23:12 | Report Abuse

chong,pls add me too in your forum.I hope not too late for me to join you

sotong

Posted by sotong > 2012-08-12 08:49 | Report Abuse

forgot to key in email add.jinxia2010@hotmail.com tqvm.

Posted by mpcheng24 > 2012-08-12 12:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Chong, jz joined this forum recently. Seems like a lot of ppl are getting valuable advices fr you. Hope to be able to get some advices too. Pls add me kokwaic64@hotmail.com. Thanks.

Posted by radzipetro > 2012-08-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

bro chong...appreciate if you can allow me to join ur forum..my email: cultus_pike@yahoo.com..many thanks in advance..

Posted by Ladybird > 2012-08-12 23:18 | Report Abuse

Hi, Chong, please add me in your forum too, I just saw your last posting in i3investor and hope not too late. My email is yunyang1026@gmail.com
Really appreciate it, thank you very much.

mbd55066

21 posts

Posted by mbd55066 > 2012-08-12 23:23 | Report Abuse

Hello bro chong,,,,,,,please attached my email
norhishamjantan@gmail.com
Tqvm 4 yr advice

Posted by soon5728 > 2012-08-12 23:23 | Report Abuse

bro chong, would like to be in your forum,pls add me soon5728@gmail.com, tq

wlsny86

97 posts

Posted by wlsny86 > 2012-08-13 00:02 | Report Abuse

sifu chong, add me into your new forum, pls add me snny894@gmail.com

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-08-13 04:26 | Report Abuse

Our Bro Chong or the MonkeyKing retreated back to the Garden of evil & Good. No EYES to see you fellows dispite contributing alot to this financial Websites, still "kena sapu" and "busuk hati" by some jealousy guys. How many times, our Bro Chong tried to be patience with those wicket fellows but eventualy cannot TAHAN all those nonsenses.

May God continues to prosper his website. Bye and take care.

tansrihew

191 posts

Posted by tansrihew > 2012-08-13 07:02 | Report Abuse

I agree with you Stephen. I think that is part of our ugly culture. Jealousy and greed.

cytoh19

18 posts

Posted by cytoh19 > 2012-08-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

hi, is this counter can buy in now? wat is the tp?

hlsee

Posted by hlsee > 2012-08-13 11:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong,

I love reading your comments on shares here. How can I join your forum ?

Please allow me to join your forum. I don’t talk much, but I love reading ppl comments (especially yours) as I consider myself very new to share market (less then 1 year trading).

Love to learn from you. Please add me into your forum too shl@sys.com.my

Posted by nishalingam > 2012-08-13 11:41 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong,
I have gathered a lot from you.Thank you.Please do add me in your forum
nishalingam@yahoo.com
THanks

ctq003

Posted by ctq003 > 2012-08-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong,

Appreciate if you could accept me into your forum. Here is my email address ctq003@gmail.com.

Alvinz

Posted by Alvinz > 2012-08-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong,

Pls add me into your forum as well.

alvinz.tan@yahoo.com.sg

Thanks

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2012-08-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

bro chong please add me canu63@gmail.com. your input is valuable to me

PureBULL .

2,628 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-13 12:45 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, I just happened to pass by n saw lots of people are going to miss u crazily ! What exactly u had offered them n how u create this attachment spirit ?? R U really the true 'sifu' in stock investment, to even disappear yourself in action ??

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2012-08-13 13:33 | Report Abuse

he is good in reseach and honestly share his reseach , humbly answer to newbies questions . ........... a good man in short

tcleng

446 posts

Posted by tcleng > 2012-08-13 14:02 | Report Abuse

I gree

leewt

Posted by leewt > 2012-08-13 14:09 | Report Abuse

Daer Chong,

I like reading your comments on share.
Please allow me to add me into your forum.

leewt1389@yahoo.com

Thanks.