SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

lcms

37 posts

Posted by lcms > 2012-08-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

where is the forum?

PureBULL .

2,628 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-08-13 19:17 | Report Abuse

" Acres of Diamonds " is just right in front of U !

kudin

4 posts

Posted by kudin > 2012-08-13 20:32 | Report Abuse

Dear brother chong please at me to your forum ejala17@yahoo.com

Posted by Tan Ren Jyee > 2012-08-13 20:48 | Report Abuse

add me pls : psyjyee@yahoo.com

moch2

Posted by moch2 > 2012-08-13 20:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong
Pls add me to your forum. Email chew.petersen@gmail.com

m_faiza1

556 posts

Posted by m_faiza1 > 2012-08-13 20:54 | Report Abuse

bro Chong, appreciate if you can add me also, m_faiza1@hotmail.com

wup6199

66 posts

Posted by wup6199 > 2012-08-13 23:56 | Report Abuse

Bro Chongqing,how to add to ur forum.....anyway can you plz add me too......vimax07@yahoo.com.sg...........tq

manhar

19 posts

Posted by manhar > 2012-08-14 00:07 | Report Abuse

Love to learn from you. Please add me into your forum too manhar65@yahoo.com

lynncly

152 posts

Posted by lynncly > 2012-08-14 09:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, pls add me into your forum too lynn_cly@hotmail.com tq !

Posted by florenceong > 2012-08-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong can enter now pls advise?

paper

54 posts

Posted by paper > 2012-08-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

hoi...u just wakeup ha?

Posted by staphyloccocus > 2012-08-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

previous bro chong comment....

"there r no Tp for this as long it is go up"
"at least keep 3-6month...for mid-long term invest, no contra"

that's all

kihoshi

84 posts

Posted by kihoshi > 2012-08-17 10:34 | Report Abuse

or even more than 1 year also no problem

Posted by PaulinaYong > 2012-08-17 14:30 | Report Abuse

This stock is DAILY TRADING STOCK..
you BUY and SELL the same day if POSSIBLE..
By doing that you can get more than you put it for MID to LONG TERM..
just my opinion.

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-08-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

Mmmmm interesting Paulina! Hw much you earned by this way so far?? on this stock? Mind to share ?

Chuchu

23 posts

Posted by Chuchu > 2012-08-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

Bros,
Can anyone define the timeframe for MID and LONG TERM.I am assuming DAILY TRADING is 8 hours in a day including lunch break. Correct me if I am wrong.

fungloi

Posted by fungloi > 2012-08-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong, I'm newbie here. My friends recommend me to follow u. Sad when I go through this forum, you are not here anymore. So, can you add me to your forum? nazrulhishamosman@gmail.com. Thanks bro.

rain

Posted by rain > 2012-08-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong, Kindly add me to your forum. I love reading your comments.
email:@ danchew8913@yahoo.com

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo Bro Chong - you better come back or make some 'guest appearance' lah. see already gone still have so much followers. better run for election under Pakatan - sure win one :)

Posted by staphyloccocus > 2012-08-18 11:32 | Report Abuse

if he come back comment now then will been "shoot" by some "BN" ppl...hahahaha...

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

so bad ah? then he better be where he is now - safer - after all these bee end fellas really vicious!hehe

Posted by staphyloccocus > 2012-08-18 12:25 | Report Abuse

The fact is Bro Chong's comment really value to study....that's why so many ppls want to follow..haha....but at last also invest at ur own risk...

maskcol

5 posts

Posted by maskcol > 2012-08-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong,
Please do add me in your forum
maskcol84@gmail.com
THanks

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2012-08-19 13:17 | Report Abuse

Chong,what is the TP?

kong73

2,065 posts

Posted by kong73 > 2012-08-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

how smartag generate revenue? Tag fee for every container tht pass thru customs?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-20 23:09 | Report Abuse

I like this particular statement from
http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/rules-hurt-bird-s-nest-trade-1.111379

They also demanded three conditions for the resumption of exports to China.
Among them were that Malaysian exporters must have the RFID certificate issued by the Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission to detect the locations of problematic bird's nests using radio wave frequency.
Two other conditions were the Veterinary Department's certificate of health and the Health Ministry certificate.

YESSSSSSSS...................

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-20 23:28 | Report Abuse

hehe good for the chinese - they're being selling crappy stuff all over the world and now they get back their own taste of medicine. hopefully the chinese will will not budge as you know bolihland! will be another added +++ for smartag :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-20 23:35 | Report Abuse

yeah... to be honest, our rakyat needs to go out of the country more often than not. They think malaysia is the centre of the universe and everything our Govt can settle. This is the second largest economy in the world and i don't think they give two hoots to a requirements of handful of people not from their country over the safety of the Bn+ population!

Now i understand why Najib placed Smartag under the ETP! just worried how much grease money is required with the customs/govt to keep Smartag in its monopoly. The chairman himself is already a big shark to jaga! hmmm... the grey areas!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-20 23:44 | Report Abuse

Hi KC pretty sure plenty for them - some decent leftovers for smartag minority will be good:)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-20 23:46 | Report Abuse

yeah, looking forward towards main board then in two years i hope!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-21 00:01 | Report Abuse

if the monopoly and the numbers are right :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

Well, ETP-led counter... may have some hope. And also the Chairman probably holding the seat warm until Taib Mahmud steps down as CM or proxy maybe? Suddenly such a heavyweight chairman in this lightweight counter, tells you something isn't it? this non-starter just came up the ranks like a shooting star to be named in ETP, it won't sit still for long! It's not Tricubes, that's for sure!

I had this theory that the govt needs to bring more ACE counters in to the Main Board. Not enough chairman position to go around for all relatives and cronies as it is already!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-21 00:18 | Report Abuse

your theory sounds interesting - why a heavyweight in a light counter:) that's the million dollar ??? Tricubes was a farce - that was stupidity advising najib and he fell for it. Funny before the email thing I actually thought tricubes was doing well as they supplied all the finger print or some sort scanners/readers etc to maybank as I recalled. Hopefully this is smartag and not dumbtag as yuzuki posted :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-21 00:50 | Report Abuse

one can only hope!

kong73

2,065 posts

Posted by kong73 > 2012-08-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

Smartag going to start operation with customs from 1st Sept...customs are good paymaster ker? They are good in collecting duty and sales tax which there is no doubt whatsoever but as a paymaster to their vendors??? 30 days, 60 days or 90 days credit given to Customs?

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-21 18:12 | Report Abuse

lol really ah !! cannot imagine myself saying this, guess here goes, this is the next counter i am going for after knm & e&o, hehehe i am hitting it hehehe, come on sharks give me give me ..... lol

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-08-21 18:15 | Report Abuse

Come On "Baby Hit Me One More Time" & "Oopps I Think I did It Again" hahahaha this is my next fav stock .... good potential !!! This ctr is waiting to explode just like Knm ..... I am serious .... No play play

kong73

2,065 posts

Posted by kong73 > 2012-08-21 19:02 | Report Abuse

they both got similar tune don't they..she was cute..now she's toxic ...grrrrr

leebp

Posted by leebp > 2012-08-21 20:21 | Report Abuse

chong, can u add me to ur forum... cklee08@hotmail.com, thanks

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-08-21 20:25 | Report Abuse

so yuzuki no more dumbtag?hehe

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-08-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

Will fly very soon..buckle ur seatbelt....cheers

sn2368

24 posts

Posted by sn2368 > 2012-08-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Chong,
We've several counters in common, appreciate if you can add me into your forum, thanks : sn2368@hotmail.com

kennie

Posted by kennie > 2012-08-22 14:21 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong,
i'm a new investor and do appreciate ur advises alot, and now purposely register in here for hoping to join ur forum, thanks alot no matter how.
kenny225810@hotmail.com

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-22 14:45 | Report Abuse

expecting no dividend in this one until 2Qs ahead. where is their report la. suppose to be 17/8 also. someone in bursa is sleeping!

Posted by chunhock > 2012-08-22 15:07 | Report Abuse

hi chong,

appriciate if u can add me too into ur forum... thanks

teohchunhock@yahoo.com.my

fact

4 posts

Posted by fact > 2012-08-23 23:45 | Report Abuse

hi bro chong,was following ur comments in smartag all the while.appreciate if u able to include me in ur forum...my email raguragav3r@gmail.com..thk u in advance

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-24 22:58 | Report Abuse

The company making loss !!

abdd187

Posted by abdd187 > 2012-08-27 19:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, Appreciate if you could add me into your forum as well. Sorry for the late response. Would be glad to be part of your forum. Thanks! abdd187@hotmail.com

Posted by radzipetro > 2012-09-01 23:02 | Report Abuse

sifu chong gone already, but does this stock picking up this month?

Posted by radzipetro > 2012-09-03 18:04 | Report Abuse

smartag..ooooooohoi..