EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

Posted by mrboyinvester > 2017-03-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

come on little indian push it push it somemore!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-01 09:46 | Report Abuse

Steal food from lion? Make money from syndicate. Foraging for food near mouth of active volcano?

Better not.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDubMeNlSxc

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

This is better

Buy stocks like growing durian

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_ySoCpqyGs

So sell Sendai & buy safer stocks

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

Very easy power back to 0.60....

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

The more you talk three talk four, the higher the price...

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

wow.. good 1 for those who hold or buy this morning.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 10:01 | Report Abuse

The syndicate is very greedy. Very bad news, then follow by extremely good news..

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 10:05 | Report Abuse

Very lively stock. Buy dead stock like Binapui how to cari makan...

Posted by edragon777 > 2017-03-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

it may take time to gain investors' confidence back, as profit money is always attractive..none can deny that =P
If follow graph recovery trending, bouncing back close to 0.6 is likely possible, but won't be so drastic as how it went down yesterday...it is gonna take time, probably in 1 week time or so.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

We actually made the mistake. Insider has been selling the share way before the announcement. So when the announcement made, only small tetailers panic to sell. Now they slowly buy back for hefty profit.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2017-03-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

Its Called Pump & Dumb Game Guys!

Posted by Beerbeer88 > 2017-03-01 10:39 | Report Abuse

Still buyer around for this stock?? Maybe majority trying to buy again to average down their holding price. Rolling in the deep.............................

joyceln

38 posts

Posted by joyceln > 2017-03-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

JAKS rebounded 10 sen after yesterday's sharp fall. Hope Sendai will rebound well too.

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2017-03-01 11:52 | Report Abuse

When Calvin come promote sell, price directly goes rebound, so amazing.

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2017-03-01 12:13 | Report Abuse

latest KENANGA sell call TP 0.42. still have a chance to run. shift to PESONA

hongheng7

244 posts

Posted by hongheng7 > 2017-03-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

几个月前SENDAI老板在the Edge Weekly拍胸口讲公司业绩会扭亏为盈 .....

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 14:40 | Report Abuse

0.60 where got problem....

bliss08

186 posts

Posted by bliss08 > 2017-03-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

u sell I buy, I sell u buy. matcha logic.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-01 14:58 | Report Abuse

They already almost back to yesterday price. Growing strong too. Welldone lads.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-03-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

Sold even more Sendai @ 57c....Left 10,000 from yesterday's buy :D

Posted by edragon777 > 2017-03-01 15:19 | Report Abuse

almost at resistance level d, floating starts =D

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-03-01 15:21 | Report Abuse

What is shocking to me is not Sendai's loss, but CALVIN, this kind of self-proclaimed stock "guru"...asking ppl to dump at the bottom of the panic selling yesterday! Pweeh...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-03-01 15:34 |

joyceln

38 posts

Posted by joyceln > 2017-03-01 17:59 | Report Abuse

Keep it up Sendai.

Posted by analyst007 > 2017-03-01 18:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you are the laughing stock of the i3investor community. Nobody takes your comments seriously. The market reaction has time and time again proven to be the reverse of your empty vessel (making the most noise) comments. Just accept the fact that you have very poor investment analysis skills and stock analysis is just not your forte!!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-01 18:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by analyst007 > Mar 1, 2017 06:24 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, you are the laughing stock of the i3investor community and nobody is listening to your perverted comments. The market reaction is often the reverse.Just retire as we are fed up with your useless postings. You are just making a nuisance of yourself.

NO NO NO!

You must go see Tekseng tread.

I warned wahaha to sell Tekseng above Rm1.00 but he bought more instead. Then?

Then Tekseng crashed to less than 70 cts and Wahaha disappeared!

I SEE

You were conned by Pilecon which is delisted

Did you suffer losses in Pilecon?

16/01/2016 08:56

analyst007

ycbang. I would also like to know. The company is still in operation and despite being delisted, we as shareholders still have a right to know what is happening. Others in similar position please also post here. We should act collectively to protect our interest.
20/04/2016 02:34

26/05/2016 11:43

analyst007 ycbang and Luffy, and others affected by the Pilecon suspension, please contact me at nair8888@gmail.com
We need to meet urgently and approach the management collectively to update us. The company is still operating.
27/06/2016 13:52

miker Has been delisted on Jan 14 2010 after failing to submit a regularisation plan by the Dec 31 2009 deadline. It has been 6 years. However till todate, the company still in operation as private company. It is interesting to know what happened to the minority shareholder huh? Holding a private company share???
10/02/2017 12:48

LISTEN TO CALVIN'S WARNING!

The same fate might befall all in Sendai just like those sorchai trapped kaw kaw in Pilecon

BETTER WAKE UP BEFORE TOO LATE!!

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 19:56 | Report Abuse

How about Perisai that you recommend? I heard you wanted to sell house sell car to add more wor when it drop, really ar?

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 20:01 | Report Abuse

moneykj
Yes, is a bad counter for many ppl. I purposely choose this bad counter to compete with BinaPui. One is heaven and another is hell in Calvin's eye. See how the price going?
24/10/2016 19:21

Ok, Ok,

Last time someone from Investlah posted PI CORP Versus PM CORP. PM CORP CAME OUT THE WINNER FINALLY!

So there you go

Sendai 49.5 cts Versus BPuri at 48.5 cts. Today is 24th October, 2016.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-03-01 20:04 | Report Abuse

Don't forget the Cepco that he recommend in 2014...

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 20:11 | Report Abuse

Binapui now is 0.435. Sendai is 0.565. Anytime i can sell Sendai also can make profit. Better go n take care of your Binapui la...

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-03-01 20:16 | Report Abuse

salute moneykj, you are still holding. salute

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

This sorchai wild pick 200 counters. Counters that perform well he will ping2 pong2, dig back even after few years. Bad one he will keep quiet. Everyone in i3 forum can see la... still want to act like sifu.. better concentrate on your car sales job la..

Posted by undaunted88 > 2017-03-01 21:09 | Report Abuse

Today is just rebound for big bosses withdraw themselves

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

Towards 0.60

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2017-03-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

vrroommmm....sendai!!!!!

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2017-03-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

If it follows yesterdays performance and if theres momentum then I'm pretty positive that it should close at or slightly above 0.60 for sure! Lets go

Posted by Tan Toh Fei > 2017-03-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

this counter making losses and with high debts, dun go in .... may drop below 50 cents. warning.

Parttimer

115 posts

Posted by Parttimer > 2017-03-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

this is the retest of the uptrend line, if want to exit, 58 cents is your final chance...

trader777

21 posts

Posted by trader777 > 2017-03-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

lousy company, collected more 0.515, 0.530...took profit 0.575 0.580, fast fast run ar.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

Wah, so many experts show their TA skill today. Bring my chair and sit down slow slow watch your shows lor...

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2017-03-02 11:58 | Report Abuse

Many people claim to be expert in I3 forum and give free nonsense advise. Use your own research and experience in your stock trade.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

Funny that so many come to this stock when they are not interested. Fact is that the stock bounced back 7-8sen within 2 days. That is good return.

They have RM3B projects which is the highest among the small cap construction companies. The only concern would be cash flow. If they able to find funding for all the projects, they will come back strongly.

joyceln

38 posts

Posted by joyceln > 2017-03-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

Impairment is a non cash item.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-02 15:39 | Report Abuse

Can close above 0.60 ar?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

@joyceln... impairment is non cash item. But it affects your balance sheet..you need a good balance sheet to get loan for new projects. I'm not sure where I read it, it says the lower revenue due to projects delay. What caused the projects to delay? No funding. That is a big issue if they cant sorted it out

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-02 19:06 | Report Abuse

Also do note that most of their projects were not high margin. They provided provisiob of doubtful debts for rm69m. That is their full year profit for 2015... now with 3B projects, would the doubtful debts be higher?

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

No one want to show their TA skill today ar?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 11:08 | Report Abuse

Run run run. Run before it drops below 0.50.. hehehehe.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-03-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

I am in

cost 58