EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

joyceln

38 posts

Posted by joyceln > 2017-04-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

M happy with today's closing. Hope tomorrow will continue to move up.

Alex Chong

712 posts

Posted by Alex Chong > 2017-04-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

Technical: Consolidation breakout, Don't miss the boat.

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-21 10:09 | Report Abuse

No wonder Sendai gone up alot these few days .. uncle KYY accumulating it ...

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2017-04-21 11:13 | Report Abuse

Sure bo "uncle KYY is accumulating"? If so, must be alert and always ready to jump ship. haha...

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2017-04-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

kyy stuck in his jaks la

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-21 11:28 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady... Lepaa ni power plant di indonesia.. stay tune..

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-21 12:00 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/koonyewyinblog/121217.jsp

He mentions hold abt 50m sendai ..

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-21 14:30 | Report Abuse

hold 50mil what the use ,up 50% and accumulate 50mil shares already only tell us, why can't he tell earlier?

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-21 16:01 | Report Abuse

Baru 50%, biasa kyy lepaskan bila dah naik 600%. He he

scottybang

310 posts

Posted by scottybang > 2017-04-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

well done !

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

Reli crazy...power of uncle K again..?

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

More to come ! If Q1 show good improvement next month, easily can break RM1..

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2017-04-21 17:14 | Report Abuse

I think KYY average price is 0.5-0.6 only... Depends on when he wanna stop pump and start dump lo... Now ald ~ 50% earning for him. Hopefully he goreng high for us... haha...

Posted by John Lu > 2017-04-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hehe...one of my 2017 stock pick!!

joyceln

38 posts

Posted by joyceln > 2017-04-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

Hoorrayyyy

hewiester

449 posts

Posted by hewiester > 2017-04-21 20:07 | Report Abuse

had gone up by so much... not much of an upside

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-21 21:04 | Report Abuse

Up so much ? Come on, this share was rm1.70 back then. That time revenue only RM1B with RM100mil profit.

Now, with target revenue RM2B, we hope sendai can show some improvement on profit margin.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-21 22:16 | Report Abuse

can trust ah neh neh directors? megb change name to aegb, smpc change name to atta. all those ah neh neh tipu

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-21 22:17 | Report Abuse

this counter can up 600%,u can come kick me, by the time can also kyy in heaven already

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-04-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

Not hell ???

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2017-04-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

you are right - 5%

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-04-22 13:49 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 1, 2017 09:25 AM | Report Abuse X

SELL on rebound & GET OUT!

GET OUT BEFORE SENDAI CRASHES BELOW 50 CTS SUPPORT!!
01/03/2017 09:27

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-04-22 13:52 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Yes sell into strength if anything near 60 cts.

After this will go down to 50 cts.

Smart hands letting go to sorchai.

Don't be itchy to buy as it crashes further!
13/03/2017 11:36

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-04-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

Above are sorchai terbalik king Calvin comments last month.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-04-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

moneykj
Yes, is a bad counter for many ppl. I purposely choose this bad counter to compete with BinaPui. One is heaven and another is hell in Calvin's eye. See how the price going?
24/10/2016 19:21

Ok, Ok,

Last time someone from Investlah posted PI CORP Versus PM CORP. PM CORP CAME OUT THE WINNER FINALLY!

So there you go

Sendai 49.5 cts Versus BPuri at 48.5 cts.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-04-22 14:05 | Report Abuse

Above is Calvin the sorchai reply to my comment last year. What's his Binapui price now? Now proven he knows nothing in share market but try to act like sifu. Pui..

Posted by John Lu > 2017-04-22 20:25 | Report Abuse

This sohai calvin also ask sell seacera and warn i3 seacera will drop to below 0.90...what is seacera now? 1.28 loh

He also said hibiscus will drop below 30c...now still above 40c

This sochai really low life

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-22 20:28 | Report Abuse

I have reservation abut sendai

they seemed to be good at generating order book and revenue but lousy with profitability

not meant to pour cold water, just my 2 sen

I could be wrong. Wish you guys luck. Lets wait for coming Q result

Posted by John Lu > 2017-04-22 20:28 | Report Abuse

I wonder how many % of share you own in a company to become a substantial shareholder? Some said 5%? (Sorry, I am just a newbie).

But 49mil/774mil = 6.33%? Or did I calculate it wrong?

I suspect Kyy joint with his wife total 50 mil

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-22 21:22 | Report Abuse

I refer you to the company web site which is very comprehensive

They even have analyst and investor briefing presentation notes in the web site.

sniper123

287 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2017-04-23 07:54 | Report Abuse

perhaps KYY can enlightened all of retail investors in I3, why he invested in Sendai, another loss making company

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-04-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

I also feel weird, so do many, why super investor buy this heavy loss comp.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

sniper, tah

there are lots of imperatives why smart people are interested. First visit their web site.

It is a contractor like no others in Malaysia with 15,000 staff in 15 countries.. Last year , it suffered a $ 100 million write off on a Singapore investment but this will not recur. This year, the company promises you record revenue ( > $ 2 billion ) and record orders. It was listed in 2013 reached a high of $ 1.80 then with revenue of $ 1 billion...Tan Sri has been very active in promoting his shares to investors / fund managers recently.

note...I bot around 50 and sold around 70 + already. It was another sailang stock just like Jaks.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-04-23 13:38 | Report Abuse

Manmy, 50% where got enough.. If follow Jaks model, at least 1.00 then only move sideways. My paper gain as my cushion to see their last card, the coming q results.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

kj

my big weakness which I still cannot overcome is I always seems to sell too early.

luckily so many opportunities in this bull run.

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2017-04-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

Basing on Technical Price Charts this stock is now on the price recovery mode.Can likely offer some relief to those newbies and investors who have bought the stock.Time and opportunity to average up and then take profits.The MA,MACD and RSI charts support the bullish view.Barring any adverse news development the uptick in the stock price is intact.

Cheers and do make some money for the week:-)))

Posted by Lee Richard > 2017-04-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

3 years ago.., it was at 1.29 ....

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2017-04-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

July 2013 it was 1.75 so still 100% to go....

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

I Hope TNB can give sendai chance to built power plant in indonesia as main contractor.

www.nst.com.my/business/2017/04/233403/tapping-indonesias-power-supply-mart

KUALA LUMPUR: MALAYSIAN utility giants’ intent of building power plants in Indonesia could materialise sooner than expected as the Indonesian government is easing way of doing business and simplifying regulation processes.

Indonesian Liaison Minister in charge of bringing Malaysian investments Eko Putro Sandjojo told NST Business that any regulation process that can dampen foreign direct investments would be looked into.

For example, Indonesia was now in the midst of allowing the import and export of power supply with other countries.

NST Business understands that Tenaga Nasional Bhd (TNB) would resume its US$1.6 billion (RM7.08 billion) project plan in Riau, Sumatera, in a partnership with Indonesia’s PT Perusahaan Listrik Negara (PLN) after hitting a snag early this year.

A potential coal power plant project in North Kalimantan to provide cross-border supply of power to Sabah and Indonesian market could join the Riau prospect as TNB’s latest entry into the republic.

The Indonesian government’s call for smoother investment processes could also positively impact YTL Corp Bhd’s US$2.6 billion second power plant in Tanjung Jati and Eversendai Corp Bhd’s desire to build a power plant there.

Eko was, here, last week for the Indonesia-Malaysia business networking session, where he had private meetings with Federal Land Development Authority (Felda), TNB, YTL Corp and Eversendai, among others, to discuss their respective projects and plans in Indonesia.

He said Indonesia aims to replicate the same win-win situation model like that of Felda’s 37 per cent stake acquisition in PT Eagle High Plantations Tbk (EHP), where the latter benefited from the former’s investment and expertise.

Eko, who is also Indonesian Rural Minister, said he was thankful and welcomed Felda’s US$505 million (RM2.2 billion) investment into EHP as it could help develop the rural areas.

The country, he said, was committed to addressing other challenges of doing business, including bureaucracy and finding the right partner as it sees Malaysia as one of its key investors.

The Indonesian daily news portal, Metrotvnews previously reported that the Indonesian government was hopeful of attracting 20 trillion rupiah (RM6.6 billion) worth of investments from Malaysia.

“The president was keen to bring investments into Indonesia. He has appointed 12 ministers to solve problems of doing business in the country. My job is to take care of Malaysian investments into Indonesia,” said Eko.

“We are in the midst of deregulating and have 13 or 15 economic packages to make it easier to do business in Indonesia.

“In terms of ranking in doing business, we had jumped from the 106 position to 91 and hopefully we would improve further,” he added.

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

Tmr will fly again... mayb secure project soon .?

siam888

9 posts

Posted by siam888 > 2017-04-25 03:21 | Report Abuse

Like in JAKS Sendai having loss QR. Why the chase?

siam888

9 posts

Posted by siam888 > 2017-04-25 03:22 | Report Abuse

Is KYY become nyanyuk when older? Where is the Golden Rule in Sendai?

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

0.82 !

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-04-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

Ok, if .83 breached, wait for another sticky point @.91

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-04-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

I'm exit at 0.845. See can buy back at lower or not. Run too fast redy..

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-04-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

Alternatively, if it struggles to reach .91..well..unload and rebuy at lower price. Of course, give it some reasonable TIME, before unloading.

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

Q1 Report keluar hujung bulan depan, ada masa sebulan lagi, mungkin boleh pergi RM1 sebelum Q report keluar, dan jika Q report tunjukan peningkatan, akan berlegar atas RM1. Come on sendai !

angkor

451 posts

Posted by angkor > 2017-04-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

new target 1.00

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-04-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

Very lively stock, very exciting. @iQie, I will come back to support you should it drop below 0.80.