EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

Lol... run run, if drop below 0.50, next support is 0.40. Pang123, am I looks like TA expert?

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Welcome icon. Old bird always know when is the right time to enter. Expert.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 11:29 | Report Abuse

@Icon8888.... you're doomed.... now is your last chance to sell...
@moneykj....everyone is the TA expert!!

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2017-03-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

The uptrend is likely to resume. Very strong support.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-03 14:12 | Report Abuse

moneykj
Yes, is a bad counter for many ppl. I purposely choose this bad counter to compete with BinaPui. One is heaven and another is hell in Calvin's eye. See how the price going?
24/10/2016 19:21

Ok, Ok,

Last time someone from Investlah posted PI CORP Versus PM CORP. PM CORP CAME OUT THE WINNER FINALLY!

So there you go

Sendai 49.5 cts Versus BPuri at 48.5 cts.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-03 14:17 | Report Abuse

I'm pity for those sell at 0.51 becos of the terbalik king Calvin. His son Binapui also can't take care of, want to busy other ppl bisness. Go n whack him.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

Go n learn first from some good sifus in i3 before you write in i3. @sifu Icon8888, I'm curious to know, will you take Calvin as your anak murid if he come to beg you?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-03 14:26 | Report Abuse

Limitted, downside.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-03-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

calvin is my sifu lah. He teaches me what NOT to do

moneykj Go n learn first from some good sifus in i3 before you write in i3. @sifu Icon8888, I'm curious to know, will you take Calvin as your anak murid if he come to beg you?
03/03/2017 14:24

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

Hehe.. his methodology is very unique, some may wrongly tangkap what he try to teach.
Kawan2, Icon sifu is here, Ven sifu is here and Calvin sifu SELL call on this counter, it's time to buy now...

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

Likely got announcement later...

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

Anyway guys. The stock is in for some correction. So becareful

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

I m pretty sure they got some update on some new projects. So hold till Monday n let it go.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

pang123, what announcement? secure project?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

Very likely...

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

Previous 800M project mention in the quarter report? Or new secure project?

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks, pang123 ^.^ Hope no delay completion :(

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

I unable to read the news. But seems like the 1st fabrication job in UK.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

might to share the content? pang123

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

Haha . I have no access to upstream news. Could be a huge project.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

Eversendai starts work on fabrication job for South Pars.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 17:12 | Report Abuse

Janji dapat profit and finish on schedule :P

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 17:14 | Report Abuse

North Field Bravo work. They partnering Rosetti from Italy.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

Wait for bursa official announcement :) Thanks for sharing, pang123. Good info.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

Fyda74...no problem.. The star hasnt got any report on it. But based on the report from upstream news portal, they likely to get it with their partner Rosetti. North Field Bravo is located at Qatar.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 18:08 | Report Abuse

New secure project or existing project? Sendai too much projects. Confuse. Lol.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-03 18:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. this would be a new project for their Oil & Gas sector. I would say this project would likely give them in total of projects secured for 2017 RM1B.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-03 18:37 | Report Abuse

Glad to hear that. Main concern is debt issue and completion date and profit margin. Last, make sure received money instead of trade receivable. Lol.

lsmpro888

253 posts

Posted by lsmpro888 > 2017-03-03 19:08 | Report Abuse

damn.. i got shot in the chest for this .. bleeding for this ..

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-03-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

Time to collect... RM1 by year end...

joyceln

38 posts

Posted by joyceln > 2017-03-05 14:09 | Report Abuse

May even reach RM1 by first quarter end since the impairment as required by external auditors have been made in FY16.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-05 23:55 | Report Abuse

Might to know what is impairment lose?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

@fyda74.... Impairment lose means something like revaluation of some investment. Just like a car, every year there is depreciation. Which is a lost to you.

All the sudden, all come out with a TP RM1. Previously all said RUN RUN RUN. A fact that in 2 months, they got 800M projects. Please trade with cautious to avoid being trapped by these speculators.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks, pang123 :) Do you have idea the Impairment lose is from which investment at Sendai? Their existing secure project?
Below is what my assumption:
As management confident can archive 2 billion in 2017 at optimize scenario;
Based on previous record, margin is around 5%;
eps will be around 12.92 sen;
If PE is 8, the share price will be around RM 1.00++

Am I right?
Kindly correct me if I am wrong.
Newbie to start understanding fundamental analysis ^.^

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

@fyda74.... there is no exact way to measure the share price. It depends on the company performance, their future incoming business. Sendai being battered recently due to incoming bad quarterly report. But people ignore the fact that they got 800M projects in just 2 months. That shows good sign. The only concern would be cash flow and funding for these 3B projects. If they could solved this, we may way see Sendai getting above RM4B projects by end of the year.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks, pang123 :) Do you have any foreseen regarding Sendai share price if everything go smooth? I have emailed Sendai IR to ask regarding 800M project detail and any plan to solve and avoid delay in project and debt concern etc. Looking forward to hear from them now :)

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

I do expect them to atleast hit the RM0.78 soon. If they can, depending how strong is the wave, it may hit RM0.90. But dont expect it go across RM1 or even some said RM1.80. This company profit margin is way too low. They aren't going to make good profit. A lot of projects, but low margin. Ofcourse, the doubtful debts would be the concern too. More upcoming projects in Qatar and Malaysia. So they stand a good chance to win more.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks, pang123. Your information is very useful for me :) I will have more reading and update here if received any reply from Sendai management. Looking forward it upcoming financial result.

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

No worries. I do expect some profit taking these few days. The RM0.78 is just for reference. It may or may not reach that price.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-06 11:23 | Report Abuse

I will hold for a year or at least it upcoming financial result. Hopefully management no "bluff" share holder again :(

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-03-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

Keep calm and buy Sendai. This Q1 AK kata sure profit. He he.

fyda74

226 posts

Posted by fyda74 > 2017-03-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

Janji ditepati :P

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-03-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

Holding for more than 3 years and kept collecting...The next rising wave has hiccups around 75 sen and RM1..A cross above RM1 is needed to stay above RM! for a looooooooooooooong time.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-06 12:17 | Report Abuse

BETTER SELL ANYTHING ABOVE 60 CENTS AND RUN FAST FAST!

SENDAI

SEND YOUR MONIES OVERSEA

SUCK IT DRY

THEN DIE!

SEND DIE!!

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2017-03-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

I pity those who know PILECON and still around. These are the survivals but never made money due to poor mindset and defeated altitude.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-06 12:56 | Report Abuse

I'm pity for those who sell at 0.51 becos of the terbalik king Calvin. His son Binapui also can't take care of, want to busy other ppl bisness. Go n whack him.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-06 13:14 | Report Abuse

Sendai 49.5 cts Versus BPuri at 48.5 cts. Now Sendai is 0.635, Binapui 0.43. So, Calvin terbalik methodology is proven. If he ask you to sell, what should you do le?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2017-03-06 17:13 | Report Abuse

@moneykj....I really dont know what Calvin is doing here. The share up from 0.515 (calvin insist to sell at that price), now is 0.64...More importantly he doesnt buying this share..