It's brought into attention that INARI's MB transfer had been rejected for 1Q and now waiting for 2Q to commence, but do not put high hopes at if 2Q not successful then Bursa may reject the application to MB according to my insider source at INARI :). Please take note!
Alex how do you know it is rejected? I had one company shares whereby the approval has also not been granted and the application was on last september.
I remember somewhere mentioned that if the gold price is low..Inari can maintain good profit margin. Looking at the historical Gold price...avg of Oct - Dec 13 appears the same with avg Jan - March 14. So..Increase in Revenue with better margin shd do good on Earnings.
I BELIEVE QTR RESULT TO BE ANNOUNCED WILL BE A BIG BOOST TO INARI. I EXPECT ANOTHER RECORD BREAKING PERFORMANCE AND DEFINITELY THIS WILL BE REFLEXTIVE ON INARI SHARE PRICE. JUST WAIT AND SEE. COLLECT MORE AND YOU WILL SEE GOOD GAINS. DONT CONTRA.
DONT LISTEN TO UNFOUNDED RUMORS BY PEOPLE WHO HAVE HAVE SOLD AND PASS RUMORS IN THE HOPE BUYING CHEAPER. tHESE PEOPLE WILL BE DISSAPOINTED AND WILL HAVE TO BUY HIGHER
Hold inari for long term and you will never go wrong. This transfer issue already ongoing since last year. If cannot transfer i also wont bother. I will hold tight tight and collect at suitable price. One day it will have to go mainboard also. That time the business would have been that much more solid than now. Sure will fly...inari boleh!!!!!
everyday i see these few kinds of negative ppl come here: 1)those buy high and trapped and make noise here 2)those who want to create fear 3)those boasting that he manage to sell at high price, wide margin and everyday shout downtrend and when he collect low again there he goes again to boast around he able to buy low and earn alot
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Alex Leow Sze Shen
5,009 posts
Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-21 12:48 | Report Abuse
It's brought into attention that INARI's MB transfer had been rejected for 1Q and now waiting for 2Q to commence, but do not put high hopes at if 2Q not successful then Bursa may reject the application to MB according to my insider source at INARI :). Please take note!