INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.11 (4.18%)

2.68 - 2.77

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 1 day ago

quahsb

591 posts

Posted by quahsb > 2014-08-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

i stick to mother share, and never chase. always buy at correction.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-08-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

No golden hour 4.00pm today! Price already factored

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-08-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

considered uptrend?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-08-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

yes, today closed 3.29! Long white candle detected, previous days short white candle detected. Since today long white candle, BULL RUN has detected! :)

Posted by HTP123SYNERGY > 2014-08-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

Satisfactory clse@3.29,believe all Inarian must be happy after many days of price correction,today we finally see Inari rise up to expectation racing its way to challenge next TP of 3.50.Tomorrow we will see Inari breaking its all time high close@3.34,cheers!!

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-08-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

beautiful closing,,Inari never disappointing us,,hold tightly and you will be rewarded.

kemfatt

147 posts

Posted by kemfatt > 2014-08-05 17:38 | Report Abuse

Only the hardcore fans of Inari will understand. Speculator will be shocked to see the recovery right in front of their eye. Inari boleh.

Gekko

47 posts

Posted by Gekko > 2014-08-05 17:41 | Report Abuse

Power! Super strong & steady. Next year RM4!

undertaker

146 posts

Posted by undertaker > 2014-08-05 17:53 | Report Abuse

Cannot be Rm4 next yrs! It should be around end of this Yrs! :-)

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-08-05 17:57 | Report Abuse

next year should be RM5.

Posted by Equityengineer > 2014-08-05 17:59 | Report Abuse

Rm 4 will be this year .. This month end will go above 3.50 ... L

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-08-05 18:14 | Report Abuse

Gtronic Q result released just now. 20% up compared to may result. Eps jumps from 5.04 cts to now 6.17. I m sure inari will deliver the similar result. Tomorrow will be another bull day for gtronic and inari

ktrader

1,908 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2014-08-05 18:18 | Report Abuse

Mpi also big up 2day......

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-08-05 18:56 | Report Abuse

let's limit up inari tomorrow together.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-05 18:57 | Report Abuse

Steady I am with u. Inari boleh.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-08-05 19:29 | Report Abuse

Hello guys, wangge silent for sometime, it does not mean wangge not with you, Jimstock INARi sure can do better than Gtronic in term of EPS! It also depend INaRi management how fast takes the given opportunity !!

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-08-05 19:49 | Report Abuse

I am sparing cash for the rights issue subscription.apply for 80,000 shares.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-08-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

I think GTronic will break RM5 soon. Inari will chase after it.

Posted by King of Mountain > 2014-08-05 20:42 | Report Abuse

Possible to get 3 white candles? God bless ^^

Posted by HTP123SYNERGY > 2014-08-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

Buckbunny,you're applying for 80,000 right issue,that means you're holding 640,000 share currently(market value > 2 mil).Congratulations to you,hope I can have as much shares as you one day.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-08-05 21:07 | Report Abuse

Wangge , long time no see, wish you are doing as good as Inari.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-08-05 21:21 | Report Abuse

Mr. Hare wet wet the water you can lah.
Jimstock yes you are right , wangge do better than your wishes!
Wishing you best of best

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-08-05 21:41 | Report Abuse

Hi..Wangge.u r back !

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-08-05 22:04 | Report Abuse

My best friend and partner listed here: Acdc, Buckbunny, Tornado, Billionhair, Lee9, Probability,Jimstock, Voonyoke, Alex, Angku, Newbirds, Orange, Kemfatt, Al_investor etc

Sure wangge with you, remember our TP 4,5,6 no changed!

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-08-05 22:27 | Report Abuse

The analyst is very bullish about the coming 4Q report. Coupled with right and warrant Wannge yr TP4 may come earlier before Dec.

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-08-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

Inari Q4'14 quarter end report for sure not disappointed you as the revenues and profit now generated from all Penang plants including their subsidiaries company as well as Johor plant and all Amertron plants... Another new high record for Inari... Hitting 3.60 for this month should not be a problem...
Buy CA as you will get double rewards soon... The next going to goreng is CA...

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-08-05 22:29 | Report Abuse

Inari new plant coming soon...

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2014-08-05 22:35 | Report Abuse

how many plant they want to built ?

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-05 23:00 | Report Abuse

Lai liao lai liao Hold tight.....

Posted by littleshark > 2014-08-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

Sure no problem.. everyone is crazy about xiaomi esp us the younger generation. Glad to know avago supply chip to xiaomi too. Iphone 6 will be hitting the stores soon.. Lets get rocket this time

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-08-05 23:04 | Report Abuse

Tomolo will continue to uptrend......

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

Wow avago chips in xiaomi is great news. Top smartphone seller in China. Inari boleh.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-08-05 23:17 | Report Abuse

Al _ investor /team , call warrant is betting between banker and trader! Since first day wangge don't play call warrant , for CA and CB, sure CA is cheaper in value.

It is high risk, in event of expiration call warrant , do you think bankers willingly let you win and pay $$$ to you ? ( it means banker lausai- SLTS likes to quote) Refer to Kenaga and Maybank strike formula or check with your remiser for explanation! If you are risk taker , you may gain double/ triple that is between buyer n seller before CW expired !

edkfc

274 posts

Posted by edkfc > 2014-08-05 23:27 | Report Abuse

Article a bit lengthy but worth reading. Inari is certainly blessed and for years to come for being an establised tier 1 partner of Avago.
Be thankful and PTL

Bull of the Day: Avago (AVGO)
by Kevin Cook Published on August 04, 2014 |
HPQ AVGO AAPL

Avago started as a Hewlett Packard (HPQ - Analyst Report) semiconductor division in the 1960's and was later a part of Agilent that was spun-off from HP with an IPO in 2009. The $18 billion company makes radio frequency chips that are used in smartphones by Apple (AAPL - Analyst Report), Samsung and other mobile device manufacturers.
Avago products primarily serve four markets: Enterprise Storage (38% of FY 2013 revenue), Wireless Communications (25%), Wired Infrastructure (23%), and Industrial & Other (14%). It has a diversified revenue model with 37% of its FY 2013 revenue derived from China, 20% from North America, 10% from Europe and 33% from the rest of the world.

Solid Q2 Report
On May 29, Avago reported its financial results for Q2 of its fiscal year 2014, ended May 4. Net income for the quarter was $158 million or $0.61 per share, up from net income of $134 million or $0.53 per share for the prior quarter and net income of $113 million or $0.45 per share in Q2 last year.
According to the management, “our wireless business came in significantly above our expectations due to strong product ramps for our FBAR-related products into multiple Asian Smartphone OEMs. We also saw resurgence in Industrial re-sales through our distributors, especially in Europe and Japan”.
On May 6, Avago closed the acquisition of LSI Corporation. Subsequent to the acquisition Avago joined the S&P 500 index, replacing LSI Logic.

Vertical EPS Revisions
In mid-June, my colleague Neena Mishra wrote on Avago as Bull of the Day and noted "As a result of continued solid performance, the Zacks Consensus Estimates for FY 2014 and 2015 have increased to $3.29 per share and $4.51 per share." The EPS table below shows the most recent consensus estimates and explains whey the stock became a Zacks #1 Rank again this month as analysts kept raising their numbers
You can also see that these are the kind of implied growth rates that make growth stock portfolio managers salivate. What this table doesn't show you is where those consensus EPS estimates were before the most recent company guidance. 2014 estimates were raised from $3.01 to $3.31 (+10%) and 2015 estimates were hiked a whopping 31% from $3.50 to $4.59. That's a powerful bump in the company's earnings momentum and outlook.
Analysts and Funds Target Higher Prices
After that earnings report and the subsequent estimate bumps, I took a look at this Zacks #1 Rank to see if it had something else that makes it a buy for me: strong institutional interest. I found that the $275 billion Capital Research Investors disclosed a big position of 25.8 million shares (10% of the company) in early May in a 13G filing.
This was likely in reaction to the company being added to the S&P 500 after they closed their acquisition of LSI. But knowing some of the holdings and strategies of Capital Research, a sister fund of the equally large Capital World Investors, this is a growth play for them as well.
In July, Stern Agee analysts reiterated why Avago had been recently added to the firm's Best Ideas list with a $93 price target, noting that "execution discipline and product leadership make it top holding."

The analysts hosted investor meetings with AVGO's CFO and gave these "key takeaways: 1) expect a strong 2H with China builds and marquee phones, no supply chain slowdown, 2) LSI synergies running ahead of time line driving upside GM-OM versus consensus, 3) increasing 2H14-2015 Wireless content as 4G ramp focuses handset OEMs on FBAR as key, and 4) stable HDD, Wired 40G Bi-Di ramps, and hyperscale storage demand, combined with a focus on execution, should make AVGO a top L-T stock. Raising estimates and PT to $93."
And after Apple's earnings, Oppenheimer analysts, who have an Outperform rating on AVGO shares, were even more positive. Here's what they had to say...
"AAPL represents ~15-20% of Avago sales before the acquisition of LSI. The company primarily supplies RF filter and power amplifier components in the iPhone/iPad. Following the LSI acquisition and AAPLs move back to a single SKU for iPhone 6 we believe AVGO could see 30%+ content gains on iPhone 6."

Bottom line: In a strong semiconductor industry, this is one large cap name I want to own for growth with solid business footholds in both enterprise networking and mobile devices. They would seem to benefit from all dimensions of a more connected world.....

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-08-05 23:32 | Report Abuse

Edkfc, you got the right reports at right timing! ! You are wise !

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-08-05 23:34 | Report Abuse

Wangge, you are right. CA is just for betting. For those who dare to bet buy CA. Trade at your own risk....

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-08-06 01:34 | Report Abuse

WE SHOULD SEE 3.50 VERY VERY SOON AND THERE AFTER 4.00 BY END OF THIS MONTH OR MID SEPTEMBER

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-08-06 01:44 | Report Abuse

Then we would see 4.50 end of this year.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-08-06 02:44 | Report Abuse

I have 500,000 ,apply excessive

tants

62 posts

Posted by tants > 2014-08-06 07:43 | Report Abuse

Support inari.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

Wow business star writes on inari with photo of inari plant. Keng.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

sure good news for rights issue.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

Inari boleh.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

Today n tomorrow up kaw kaw..

4 pm got show liao

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

Inari Amertron (INRI MK)
Technical BUY with +13.4% potential return
Last price : RM3.29
Target Price : RM3.40, RM3.73
Support : RM3.12
Stop-loss: RM3.09
BUY with a target price of RM3.73 with stoploss
below RM3.09. Following a minor
correction from the high of RM3.40, INRI’s
share price has established a new support
level of RM3.12 after showing a bullish
reversal candlestick pattern of “harami”.
Yesterday’s positive closing on the back of a
higher trading volume of 2.1m shares (vs 2-
week average of 1.3m) has validated the
reversal signal. INRI has climbed back above
both the 10- and 21-day SMA lines with rising
momentum as shown by an uptick in RSI,
signifying the creation of a new up-leg. As
such, we expect upward continuation to retest
the recent high of RM3.40 which, if breached,
would pave the way toward our medium-term
target at the 1.38x Fibonacci Extension level of
RM3.73.
Expected Timeframe: 2 weeks to 3 months

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

Inari boleh. Ben tahan liao price will explode up up.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-08-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

Voonyoke thks for posting.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-08-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

looks good

Posted by layhoontan > 2014-08-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

hi johnny can explain a bit ,how to read SMA N RSI, and what is meaning of Harami.