INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.09 (3.31%)

2.62 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 11 hours ago

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-04 23:53 | Report Abuse

You wait for yr feast,I wait for my prey.You want the price to go up,I want it to go down so that I can buy cheap.Everyone have their own objective.I post to support my objective & if you think the price will go above 3.40,then state yr point as to how price will go up?I won't stop you,I won't despise yr view.I'm not 100% sure & similarly,you are also not 100% sure that price will go up,that's why you're making noise about my posts.

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2014-11-05 06:46 | Report Abuse

After exrights n wrrnts date annoucmnt.the price of its mother share around 3.10..Say u have 4000 shrs after ex date ,u will have 500 rgts share n 500 free wrrnts.assuming u bought at 2.94 n its price jumps to 3.10 U wll gain : 3.10- 2.94 =.16 cts x 4000 = 640; exersing ur rights of 500 ,u will gain : 3.10-1.50 =1.90 x 500 =940 ; ur free wrrnts gain; 500 x 2.00=1000
Total potential gain : 640+940+1000 = 2580.
If u manage to buy its mother at much lower price ,says,2.70 n wait till 3.10 ,ur gain s will be more ...
Hopefuly tis is correct n plse commnt if any..l

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-11-05 08:07 | Report Abuse

After rights issue, stock will be diluted and thus price will prob shoot down...will have to be patient for it to go back to 3.10

Posted by fazrulhanipah > 2014-11-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

When this right issue?

Posted by coffeepimpleee > 2014-11-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

rrrrruuuunnnnnnnn!! Sell before collapse!!

boyzone

69 posts

Posted by boyzone > 2014-11-05 09:37 | Report Abuse

RM2.85 ... my 1st target price...RM2.65.. next target price.

flower

97 posts

Posted by flower > 2014-11-05 09:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, pls keep us informed those who know of the ex date for rights issue. Tks.

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-11-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

Another round of cheap stuff coming .. year end really a lot of mega sales! I'm waiting for it.. Haha

Posted by coffeepimpleee > 2014-11-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

everyone say must up tmr then tmr sure down. haha. cheers. huat ah.

Posted by coffeepimpleee > 2014-11-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

I thought today fortunebullz mentioned today afternoon must be greeen? Lol.

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-11-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

Notice alot of doomsayer are new posters or imposters .very likely they are old forummers in new skin .Where is SLT who shout for $1.50 and when price rebounded to 3.00 gone hiding .And wait for new lows and then come out kau keu kau boh

Posted by coffeepimpleee > 2014-11-05 16:31 | Report Abuse

Btw ths fortunebullz is just a gambler and coward. All post delete if the tp not hit. Kia si and kia su.Fortunebullz last time sin kah lan say above 3.1 and above before last week?lol. All the ways to 3.5?
Please believe in fortunebullz. He is malaysia new warren .haha
good luck to you fortunebullz. i had hit my tp so cabut ady. too greedy will make u earn nothing. cheers. have a nice day.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-05 20:58 | Report Abuse

Just wait 1st qtr result is good or not

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-05 21:13 | Report Abuse

With the depreciation RM against USD and high demand of smartphone, the coming quarter report should be fabulous.

Gian Poh

11 posts

Posted by Gian Poh > 2014-11-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

already stand by ready to jump in

Posted by coffeepimple > 2014-11-06 09:17 |

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-11-06 10:09 | Report Abuse

INARI TO BREAK 3.00 TODAY

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-06 10:38 | Report Abuse

Blocking in place to push back to 2.80 range.

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-11-06 14:42 | Report Abuse

which stupid issue new Inari-CD

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

That means this is a high beta gambling stock,CA,CB,CC,CD all are for gambling purposes.

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2014-11-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

getting tired to wait. positive result also no movement, go down more likely

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-11-06 16:37 | Report Abuse

Yea..quite sad for Inari..price is being heavily controlled..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-06 16:42 | Report Abuse

Exactly like what happened before the crash down to 2.04.Price was controlled then until it finally crashed due to fear of bearish market.To be on the safe side,wait tillprice drop to 2.70 range to enter,not 100%,but winning chances is higher.Price will gradually drop back to 2.70 range,just be patient,wait.I already eyeing this stock for long & already made few rounds profit before this.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

From what I observed,the max value for Inari is around 3.30,it won't go any higher,so don't buy if above 3.00,you'll get slaughter by the manipulator.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

Friday is traditionally bad day for Inari,if you really want to buy,wait till tomorrow to buy cheaper.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-07 00:20 | Report Abuse

Avago up 1%. No matter, will continue buying in when the price drops and keep it for 3 years.

Posted by Khoo Sally > 2014-11-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

Inari running..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

Same method,lift up price,when people buy in,start to throw,price drop back.

kelvinongbk

1,078 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-11-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

Looks like no show today..big boys limiting the rise...

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-09 10:20 | Report Abuse

I think price will not has significant movemeny, most likely will be sideway, until the Rights completed execution. New Inari will show the color then.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

With the expectation of continuing appreciation of USD against RM and high demand of iphone,the earning of inari will remain stronger and stronger.for current price movement.it doesn't reflect the fundamental of inari.they can manipulate the price but in the end the price will shoot up.

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-11-09 15:47 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Farge168 and kelvinonggbk.BIG SHARKS waiting for IKAN BILIS to swim.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-11-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

Talk so much also no use. 2.70 tiada

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

Like what I have predicted,price is blocked after reaching certain level,then start selling & push down the price.They won't push the price too low as distribution is in progress & right issue around the corner.This happened many times before indicating Inari is a highly manipulated counter & is good for short term punters,long term players sure vomit blood,.

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-11-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

ya lor vomit blood.

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-11-10 15:29 | Report Abuse

1.01m sell queue at 2.99? lol..

Posted by fazrulhanipah > 2014-11-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

so tomorrow better sell lor, then it will drop again til 2.83 buy again...huhu

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-11-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

tomorrow EGM...

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-10 19:52 | Report Abuse

Me too.

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-11-11 11:46 | Report Abuse

Finally...

Tonto

142 posts

Posted by Tonto > 2014-11-11 11:47 | Report Abuse

charts getting better and better.....hantam CA CC kaw kaw...??!!

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-11 11:54 | Report Abuse

Where is the predictor,farge168?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

If price continues to rise,I congratulate you guys,but it's still too early to celebrate.Watch out for the sell Q!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-11-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

Some more want 2.70. Buy CA now!

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 12:24 | Report Abuse

Today EGM..... with current movement should be very good right?

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

As I said, just hold it for long term investment. Current price movement is not important. It is only important for those speculator.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-11-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

My theory...they will drive inari up in turn pulling insas up so that shareholders of insas will subscribe for the rights which in turn would provide insas with the money to subscribe for the rights of inari.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

I just want to trade CA,CB,now got CC CD for short term. My mother shares i dont bother to sell at all.

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-11-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

ahmad me too not selling but sakit hati bila turun. in out always catch higher pening

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 13:11 | Report Abuse

Haha.... but at least you already register paper gain now. In next 4 months price should be comfortably touching RM 4.00. I believe in their revenue and I also believe they wont be any stock market crash or meltdown in at least 1 year.