INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.09 (3.31%)

2.62 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 11 hours ago

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-11-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

Crash may come by next June when interest hike will be up in USA....

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-11-11 13:56 | Report Abuse

anyone attended EGM? any update?

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 13:58 | Report Abuse

YEs inarian... any update on EGM. u can bring HP in right?

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-11 14:00 | Report Abuse

why bring HP in? HP is an US company who make printer and PC. whaahahaaaa

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2014-11-11 14:04 | Report Abuse

Egm started 11, by 11.15 share price went up...... Expected but will close lower or same as ystd

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 15:12 | Report Abuse

Inari time maybe tomorrow.

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-11-11 15:58 | Report Abuse

the time is come.......................

Posted by Equityengineer > 2014-11-11 16:21 | Report Abuse

Inari is going up again .., beware

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-11-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

Ini kalilah!! Tmr up 10% in the morning!

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

But when 1st q result coming out? Couldnt wait for our inari to fly high n shine bright like a diamond

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-11-11 18:36 | Report Abuse

ahmad...26 Nov....

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-11 18:47 | Report Abuse

The contract tenure will be until 2016.

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

Inari tomorrow will be excellent if no "unexpected incident". 3.37 will be broke very soon and fast! Fasten your seat belt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-11 20:16 | Report Abuse

so after contract tenure expire, Inari is nothing?

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-11 20:36 | Report Abuse

always_steady, it can be renewed after 2016. RF business is about 60-70% of total business. Inari is already diversifying into opto-electronic products and fibre optics business. Fibre optics business will contribute in FY2016 and 2017. I could only see the Inari business growing bigger and bigger in the coming years.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-11 20:37 | Report Abuse

YiStock, you are welcome.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 20:40 | Report Abuse

Nope...... their production line is very young and technology apply still consider current. So even after 2016 it will still secure contract might be or might not be with AVAGO.

As the CEO as mentioned in company profile has vast experienced in semiconductor so he might as well know that any semiconductor company need to always re-invent themselves in 5-7 years time.

With technology rapid changes its requires faster re-invention of company product line thus thier assembly line.

You might wake-up 1 morning in 2019 and smartphones already things in the history.... who knows.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 20:43 | Report Abuse

But the key point is very good management team. And history shows us INARI have a very good management team so you can reassured on your investment.

Posted by always_steady > 2014-11-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

@voonyoke, thanks! In fact, i already own inari.

Posted by upandup22 > 2014-11-12 00:09 |

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-11-12 08:45 | Report Abuse

upandup22, you are the not-so-smart one. Those who bought inari are making tons of money!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-12 08:53 | Report Abuse

Semiconductor Assembly and Test is a High End Technology. Customer cannot simply switch supplier, especially Avago, who is selling chips to Apple....
Apple has one of to the most stringent requirement in qualifying process changes in Supplier site. As long as Inari continue to do well and Avogo relationship with Apple maintain. No worries ........ all contact has a tenure for term & condition re-nego .....

Posted by littleshark > 2014-11-12 10:29 | Report Abuse

No worry iphone 6&6plus sold out even on the first day of launching at Machines here esp the 64G&128G model. Everyone is rushing to get it. Unable to grab one for myself&hv to wait for the stock to come. Given such a great demand on iphone 6 im will exercise my right issue.

jjasonlim

783 posts

Posted by jjasonlim > 2014-11-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

So when is the ex date?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

Judging from the sell Q,price will hover around 2.80 to 3.00 until right,if DJ down heavily,will drop back to 2.70 range as all short term players lost hope & cabut.Inari's usual movement,up few cts,down more than 10 cts,watch out!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

If you notice,price was being supported,even today,guess it's because of right issue drawing near.But,you can see,they only support,not pushing up the price.Also,sell Q is so heavy these few days,wonder what will happen if price support goes off after right..........??

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

If price support goes of after right than its a good thing to those who still want to accumulate.

Please be greedy that time... now just hold and watch

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-11-12 17:20 | Report Abuse

tomorrow drop again.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-12 17:37 | Report Abuse

First,have to figure out who are the culprits who keep disposing these few days & from the volume they sold,they are not nobody,could be either fund or major shareholders thru third party (major shareholder give money,shares parked at third party's name).So,until the tide subsided,we don't know what is happening,but obviously certain party is supporting the price & on the other hand,someone are disposing like crazy.Strangely,the sellers do not want to sell higher (actually they can judging from the trend),but their motive are more likely to block the price movement.Giving so many uncertainty,it's better to stay sideway & don't buy above 3.00 to prevent possible collapse of price & I can tell you,if the price support gone,we will be seeing a drop of more than 10cts a day,that's if you're lucky.......

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-13 07:58 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is, it still comes back to the fundamental. Let us see the latest report which will come out next week or end of this month. It should be excellent. Avago share price hits to USD87. Soon it will hit USD90 new high. There is no reason Inari won't follow. In the end, it will up to new high.

Posted by NewBeginner > 2014-11-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

so when is the ex-rights date?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

I predict,if price recover later,it will be blocked by heavy sell Q to prevent it to go higher.If continue to go down,will hit 2.93 today.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

A so called fortune teller

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

voonyoke,it's not that simple,when everybody know report is good,price will not go up instantly,but likely to drop or stagnant for time being.When you least expect it,it will suddenly shoot up.Inari price has been controlled since May'14 & sydicate or insider are behind this manipulation of price,they already made few rounds of profit pushing price up & down & cap it around 3.30 capitalizing on the right issue.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

Well, I don't care about short term return. I would hold it for long term. Also, I don't think this syndicate will earn much if there is nobody to buy from them, in fact they lose much if they keep selling cheap share.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

If sydicate or insider don't know the report is good,you think Inari will recover so fast from the recent crash (lowest 2.04),the value of this share is around 3.00,that's it.If report good good,price will shoot up,sydicate how to "cari makan"??

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-11-13 11:22 | Report Abuse

Well, with the demand rising, Inari current production is already on its limit. Therefore, it needs to expand to cover the demand. Do you think that the latest quarter report will not be good? If we want to earn from investment, we need to invest in undervalued company by the investor.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

The CEO already said new plant will only fully realize its value after 18 months from now,Inari will go beyond current price range in 2 years time or so.What I;m saying now is play short term as its price will go up & down,At the same time,we know this is good fundamental company,so even if got trapped,still ok.Make full use of yr investment,hold long term just doesn't work out too well.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-13 11:42 | Report Abuse

I'm sorry to disturb,but as a short term punter,I would like the price to go down to 2.70 range so that I can make profit.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

Support level is @2.88 today,it won't go any lower.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-11-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

Buy now for those who miss the last train

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-11-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

Syndicate making sure all weak holders give up

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

OMg...... I love this again.... please2 go down more. I already prepare my capital for this. Didn't expect it coming so quickly huhu.

Yes like Alex Chan saying ....... buy now for those who miss this train earlier.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-11-13 12:11 | Report Abuse

waiting at lower level :D

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

Leopard won't change its skin,this is Inari,as usual,when price is beyond 3.00,automated "correction" will take place& push price down to 2.70/2.80 range.This kind of counter can hold long term?Don't be the supporting platform for sydicate,they make profit,you recover yr cost only.Dance with them to make profit is far more better choice.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-11-13 12:35 | Report Abuse

farge...when earlier time(below rm1) inari rising healthily...definitely can hold for long term...until now edi make tons of money...just that nowadays too many manipulator inside...like what u said we can only manage to make profit by dancing with them

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-13 12:51 | Report Abuse

Ya, lee9fold,last round I bought @2.71,sold all @2.95,made 15K in 2 days time.Now,waiting for the price to come down again to enter.By so doing,I have no worries at all,worst case is not make additional profit.But,like I said,Inari will move back to 2.70 range pretty soon,just wait patiently for sydicate to pave the way for us.Similar scenario happened at least 7 times already since May this year,wake up,you guys.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-13 13:59 | Report Abuse

Can be seen with their curvy up n down chart. Dance with them. Use your short term capital to dance with them.