INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.09 (3.31%)

2.62 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 8 hours ago

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-11-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is other way..will see FM is buying..investor will rush in to buy

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-11-25 23:08 | Report Abuse

tmr no need buy lah...u buy ppl dump to u

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-25 23:18 | Report Abuse

lee9fold,I guess tomorrow is no different from today,there will be still people dumping with some support,no big up or big down.

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2014-11-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

expected. price drop. funny counter

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-11-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

once again farge168 is spot on...maybe he's insider in the syndicate helping us out hehe

Posted by samuel2000 > 2014-11-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

expected price up..... Inari yes !!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Like it or not,foreign fund is seling,price won't move until they stop,but how long can the support holds?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

One big major correction on DJ will send price back to 2.70 range or lower,let's see.

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2014-11-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

like farge said. one major correction sure down

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-11-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

Haha.. someone keep giving negatives comments here as I think he want to buy 70000@ again at below 2.70 if he successful making inarian panic selling. Please la.. if u want to join the game just join it, don't use this kind of trick making investor panic. Create an account keep commenting only for Inari counter. So obvious la!! Hahaha

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-11-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

here comes the show

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

I know this counter too well,once reached 3.00 or so,sure retreat,max value at this stage 3.00 only.You hope that the price can go up to make profit,I hope that price will retreat to 2.70 or lower to buy cheaper,let's see who will win.If you win,I'm happy for you because I lose nothing,but if I win,you sure curse me,where got fair like this?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

Come on give us a break.....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

Sick of your theory.......

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-11-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

Yummy! 2.86-3.00!

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-11-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

As i expected already..
will have more investor from others country to invest into inari stock.
let's see for this month able to achieve reach RM3 above then next month surely will hit and reached for the existing price which is 3.3 -3.5 range

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

Ok,bro Tornado,I'll take a break today,good luck!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro

Posted by RichTrader999 > 2014-11-26 12:08 | Report Abuse

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-11-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

farge 168 is another talk down buy cheap guy

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-11-26 12:20 | Report Abuse

i3 forum is flooded with these guys nowadays

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-26 12:21 | Report Abuse

You mean including you?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-11-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

You will noticed that these guys have <300 posts to their name

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

posts count don't differentiate between good or bad intention, what they say does.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-11-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

Hehehehehe! Every time Farge appear I know it's time to buy! Now the secret is out, no secret anymore!

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-11-26 13:04 | Report Abuse

at least bro farge168 backs up his theories..better than the nonsense that other ppl sprout on this forum...

muk912

77 posts

Posted by muk912 > 2014-11-26 14:08 | Report Abuse

Come on la, if you think inari is a bad counter and not worth to invest, just mention few times which are enough to remind us what you have highlighted, you just recalled all negative comments to investors. No matter the stock rise or collapse, your words won't benefit all the people including yourself, what's your intention?

muk912

77 posts

Posted by muk912 > 2014-11-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

What I think is he just want others to keep attention on him

Posted by RichTrader999 > 2014-11-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

buybuybuy

Posted by samuel2000 > 2014-11-26 15:17 | Report Abuse

Hope can see Inari hit RM3.30 end of this month

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-11-26 15:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by samuel2000 > Nov 26, 2014 03:17 PM | Report Abuse

Hope can see Inari hit RM3.30 end of this month

Answer! No worries, maybe tomorrow!

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-11-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

hahahahehehe...am laughing at those who jump in on good results...all will be taken to the laundry by penang lang..they wont push now for sure...hahahahehehe...in normal times..fly liow 10per cent or more...keep waiting..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

Remember I said yesterday,no big up or big down.Anyway,today will close green,1 or 2 cts up.

buncho89

64 posts

Posted by buncho89 > 2014-11-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

Jeng jeng jeng...too much liao this manipulation...

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Just play between 2.85 to 3.00,if you're not greedy,always exit @2.95,buy 50,000 each time,can easily make 5,000 within few days time.If dip further,just keep,this is good counter,sure will rebound.Our difference from the long term investors i.e.we make profit,they recover their cost or their earlier profit,so who is smarter?We don't play contra,we pick up,if dip,we keep as Inari is good counter,it's just that it has been marked by syndicate & they capitalized on long term investors'trust to make profit & these loyal investors are their supporting platform.Dance with the shark to make money,I don't to reveal too much,but I can tell you,I made another round already.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-11-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

as expected :D

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-11-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

those who buy way earlier nth to worry lah...those jump in to speculate then wuahaha

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-11-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

Why green become red, how to trust u again inari...

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-11-26 22:39 | Report Abuse

It seems there is only one smart inarian i.e farge 168...he knows comprehensively how to deal with those penang kniah at their game...the rest of stupidos inarians keep waiting...it took unisem 3wks more after its result to act

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-11-26 23:33 | Report Abuse

lol, its a 50 - 50 chance up and down, i would exactly call smart, all i have to do is create another ID and say the opposite shit, then im 100% to be right -.-.... u wanna b smart? u tell me 1 year from now, what the share price is at... u get it within +/- 5% cents, i call u smart

Posted by trymeetoo > 2014-11-27 03:44 |

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

Be careful,syndicate going for another round.Why I change to 2.85 to 3.00 range instead of 2.70 to 3.00 range because it's approaching right issue,if drop to 2.70 range might trigger panic selling & that will affect the right issue,you see how smart are the manipulators.

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-11-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

No one can predicted price movement, if a company suffering loss, you may try in and out trading style. But if a good company with earning trend, you will never know when is it going to shot up ( it might shot up 3mths earning in one day ) , so if some people act smart and try predict the price in and out, that person will regret for sure if it shot up suddenly. Inari ever called for right issued when the price was around 0.30 cents, look at it now, it is 2.90 !! So? Who care about right issues when a company is continue showing good result and most importantly smart phone has became part of our life now. People whom act smart will definitely regret when it breaking new heights!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

You see now everyone is getting smarter,despite such heavy buy Q,no one dare to touch 2.92,you know why?Because since June until now,price went up to 3.00+ & retreated back to 2.70/2.80 range for at least 9 times liao,people already learned their lesson,if price above 2.90,cannot buy already,must wait till it falls back to 2.80 range,otherwise,you 'ii sure "syiok sendiri"!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-27 12:08 | Report Abuse

That's why I keep telling you guys,this is a highly manipulated counter,sometime they stack up the sell Q,but don't sell & sometime,they put up big buy Q,but they don't buy,you tell me what is this?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-27 12:35 | Report Abuse

If you invest long term,they will take you for a ride.Don't forget DJ is at record high & nobody can tell when it will collapse,you hold tight until DJ tumbles,you see what happen? I go in go out,at least I made profit already,did you?I bet you don't if you buy above 2.90 or 3.00 earlier & still holding,never sell before.If DJ falls heavily,everyone suffer,but my earlier profit can cover,but you'll lose until pant drop.I don't cry foul when the price down,even Inari seems like in uptrend now,I also dare to say all this.Now foreign fund is leaving the country,you think so easy to push up price,even Tan Teng Boo also no confidence in local Bursa (over valued),you still talk abt invest long term?

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-11-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

Never mind. That is your own theory please keep it for yourself. People here know how to judging by themselves. Don't need to keep spreading negatives message here. How did u know I never make money from inari? Even if I did I don't have to tell u how much I earned ok? Im not like u, tells everyone u earn 5k in a day? So? Showing how good you are? Wants everyone to follow your theory? But I don't mind to share here, I bought inari since it was 0.50 and top up another 70% more of just first entry capital at 1.50, sold 50% at 3.20, bought again at 2.10 in Oct. Till now I didn't sell any. My Tp is 3.80 by Feb 2015. Let's see how real is just dream. 5k earning guy: )

choopeng

34 posts

Posted by choopeng > 2014-11-27 13:25 | Report Abuse

Kingston1, agree with u !!!!

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-11-27 13:33 | Report Abuse

Sorry typo error for the above statement, just = my

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2014-11-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

Kingston1, thumbs up. With the capital of RM140k (50,000 x 2.8) to earn 5K which is 3.5%, you called this SMART? Many aunties & auncles are practising this and they called themselves 估神。