INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.20 (6.69%)

3.04 - 3.22

63 people like this.

45,976 comment(s). Last comment by Chellons 18 hours ago

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

@GooShen Don’t cheat la, you think you print money meh!!!!
24/12/2019 12:09 PM

I’m a long-term investor. I started building my 4 Boutiques in parallel when I renter KLSE after GE14. As you know KLCI is down about 10 % since early this year. My average margin is a very healthy double digit. This mean my selections have outperformed the KLCI.

Warren Buffet said "Never invest in a business you cannot understand.”

I suppose everyone have different views in making their respective investments. For me, it is easier if you invest on something that goes in line with the country’s direction and at the same time doing something that will benefits this Country as well as the Global community. I always has this rule of thumb when I made my investments. I do this as it will benefits the people surrounding me and also to the Global Community.

Inari is part of my bigger agenda for my Business Plan for 2020 for Digital Economy...

Digital Economy - I have invested in the following companies

Mabel Technologies (10)
Mabel Telecommunication (4)
Mabel Media (3)
Mabel Banking (4)

Catalyst

Digital transformation will boost between US$100 billion to US$136 billion (RM412 billion to RM561 billion) to the country’s GDP by 2025.

Game Changer includes 5G, NFCP, High Speed Internet, Automation, IR 4.0, Artificial intelligence, IOT, E Banking, E Commerce and Electronic Finance

Currently performance in term of margin:

P1 - Plantation
P2 - Oil & Gas
P3 - Digital Economy
P4 - Visit Malaysia Year 2020

It’s just like an F1 Race between Mercedes Benz, Ferrari, Red Bulls and Maclaren. At this moment I'm feeling really upbeat about 2020

Cheers!

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

What I do is to categorize my portfolio into 3 categories to priorities my engagements:

1. Buy and Engage - short to mid term
2. Buy and Hold - mid to long term
3. Buy and Forget - long term

Inari is currently under Category 1 ...

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-12-24 12:56 |

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2019-12-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

Who is this fellow by the name of GooShen? Talk as if he is the authority for Bursa Malaysia. I reckon he is just one trumpeter (or tin kosong) of stocks. How the hell is his justification for Inari to drop to 1.20? Just by looking at a few charts and come to a tea leave reading conclusion?

Nah !! Trading stocks is not as simple as it seems. What i can say that he might have met his Midas touch a couple of times and start bragging. Always remember Hubris kills in stock market investing. Never think you can outwit Mother Market in investing, be it stocks, currency,commodities, bonds and etc. It will find a way to screw you up before you know.

All i can say is that Inari's selldown is done with on the 19th Dec. There is a blow off in volume and hence represents the final force selling in Inari. Support looks solid at 1.60. Volume has subsided tremendously and hence forced selling is drying up. Now it's time to buy if some of you dare. Don't listen to all those half past six analysts.

Always remember HUBRIS kills in investing no matter what type be it stocks, commodities, currency, bonds and etc. All i can say is that the performance of this GooShen guy in the long run will not be much better off than you guys.

Hazzyy

191 posts

Posted by Hazzyy > 2019-12-24 13:19 | Report Abuse

He is an idiot . Period and self boasting .

EngCCCC

257 posts

Posted by EngCCCC > 2019-12-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

@cksam123 that the reason why I said 1.60 hard to reach. Already parking from yesterday at 1.60

Shines

2,824 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-12-24 13:37 | Report Abuse

Haha laugh me die

6,236 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-12-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

Inari already turnaround n going up ! Its bottom reached at rm1.58 during last Friday.

Think n stay positive.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-12-24 13:56 | Report Abuse

fansboy appear. Fart also become perfume !!! Hahahaha

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-12-24 13:59 | Report Abuse

wowww!!!

lee_m2020

4,826 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-12-24 14:00 | Report Abuse

i will investigate... this is interesting... but the BROADCOM selling is creating the very uncertainty

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

Do that Lee!

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-24 14:11 | Report Abuse

The only counter I see Gooshen suportative is Greatec.

The rest he's always attacking that counter..

Relax Gooshen don't be too hard at yourself. Come join us in this ship.

Looks like Ina will be leaving pretty soon..

Cheers

LaksaBoy

353 posts

Posted by LaksaBoy > 2019-12-24 14:12 | Report Abuse

just bought at 1.62. Will add more when it reach 1.69

DAN84

591 posts

Posted by DAN84 > 2019-12-24 14:22 | Report Abuse

lol! Welcome on board Mabel! Haha! Gooshen is the only person that will go every counters to call for sell. So, whn he shout sell, it means u have to buy in return. That's the trademark. :)

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2019-12-24 14:24 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, Gooshen is like shit only.

EngCCCC

257 posts

Posted by EngCCCC > 2019-12-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

@ Mabel, I still no on board. So sad. 1.60 no come to papa

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-24 14:40 | Report Abuse

Thank you DAN84!

Don't worry ENGCCCC if it comes we collect...

If it doesn't we just enjoy the cruise..

Cheers!

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2019-12-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

Sellers coming to town...

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2019-12-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

Run for your life...

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

It's 1.61 now...

Ina if you are not sure where you are going, Mummy is waiting at 1.6...

Otherwise, see you at 1.88...

SK1200

857 posts

Posted by SK1200 > 2019-12-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

Support still strong...buying momentum will start

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2019-12-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

Support line @ RM1.58

EngCCCC

257 posts

Posted by EngCCCC > 2019-12-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

As predict cant collect at 1.60
Why no short seller push down.
So sad.

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-24 23:07 | Report Abuse

Just hang on..

I'm still hopeful it we collect at 1.60..

Don't take away your queue yet..

investor77

810 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2019-12-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

Looks like it is holding very well as compared to other shares that goes down after slight rebound.

Chartwise, will rebound as it is holding well. Year end Window dressing also a factor to consider.

LaksaBoy

353 posts

Posted by LaksaBoy > 2019-12-25 14:58 | Report Abuse

its only 2 cent different, so why not buy at 1.62 now before you miss the rebound?

Mabel

24,103 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

Bought already LaksaBoy..in two batches earlier

Now going for a 3rd Batch...since Gooshen said can go down to 1.20...

I agree with investor77...it's holding very well....

I have no issues if it just fly to 1.72 before proceeding to 1.88 during the CNY rally...

That would be lovely !

Posted by stockmarket101 > 2019-12-25 19:14 | Report Abuse

bought 1.61 and keeping my fingers crossed.

investor77

810 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2019-12-25 20:37 | Report Abuse

Bot 1.62 and many call warrants, hopoing for rebound. !! Should price go down, then cut loss or average down.

chesslim

892 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2019-12-25 22:18 | Report Abuse

which price need cut loss ?

6,236 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-12-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Forget about the call warrants

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2019-12-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

time to revisit inari!

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-12-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

Sell all and don’t touch. Will dip to 1.20

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2019-12-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

GuguShen. I bet with u in inari this time.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2019-12-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

sure boh Gooshen..i queue buy 1.20 500000 lots

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-12-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

Joker tell lies no need capital

LaksaBoy

353 posts

Posted by LaksaBoy > 2019-12-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

rebound mode. lailiao

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2019-12-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

gugushen q at 1.2. He has 2options. Buy at higher price or wait 3 more yrs. wakakaka.....

LaksaBoy

353 posts

Posted by LaksaBoy > 2019-12-26 10:02 | Report Abuse

well, let see if it can breaks 1.68

schor188

570 posts

Posted by schor188 > 2019-12-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

Gooshen. Don’t sin kah lan here. Ur word no need capital .

Posted by yangstockwatch > 2019-12-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

looks like start rebounding....
when someone keep promote hard to sell, he's actually collecting tickets...

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2019-12-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

gonna rebound back to 1.90

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-12-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

Dead cat rebound !!! Don’t chase but selll now !!!! If not you cut loss at 1.20 !!!!

Simple Man

907 posts

Posted by Simple Man > 2019-12-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

hold tight

Edddddd

77 posts

Posted by Edddddd > 2019-12-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

This time fly even higher. ez

Posted by kelvin_ik4u > 2019-12-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

Just be caution on Inari, from Wall Street journal, why Broadcom want to sell RF wireless division, it purely expected the revenue next year prediction 2020 will down by Half from $1Bil sales to $500Mil. Just trade cautionary.. Expected RF industr in low for year 2020, no others silicon vendor want to buy, that why Apple have to absorb the RF division business for supply continuity...
Inari business is overly rely on Broadcom, there is a risk when to reconsider sometime!

Broadcom Wireless Chip Businesses Hurt By Underinvestment Broadcom's touch controller and wireless charging business generated $1 billion in sales in fiscal 2019. But Broadcom said it sees revenue falling to $500 million next year. The reason for the decline is the likely loss of contracts for touch controllers.

"There is unlikely to be much interest for this asset among merchant silicon vendors and it could be likely acquired by Apple, probably at a discounted price," JPMorgan said.

JPMorgan analyst Harlan Sur values Broadcom's wireless chip businesses at $18 billion in total. That includes $11 billion for the RF business, $6 billion for Wi-Fi and connectivity business and $1 billion for the remaining business.

In a report last week, Baird analyst Tristan Gerra said Broadcom's wireless businesses suffered from the company's underinvestment in research and development.

"The downside of R&D underinvesting is becoming apparent, driving the reclassification of original Broadcom's high-value wireless business as noncore," Gerra said.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2019-12-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

1.80 soon

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-12-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

broadcom penang branch last friday annual dinners. if u attend u sudah know.