INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.03 (0.98%)

3.03 - 3.08

62 people like this.

45,713 comment(s). Last comment by Augustine 3 days ago

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-22 22:12 | Report Abuse

Hello!!!! => the Bust Cycle had arrived
its just plain mathematics

a new High Numerical Aperture ASML machine cost USD300 million each and its all pre-booked with Intel getting the first production unit
and total investment = USD 5 Trillion over a period of 5 years
=> it means USD5,000 Billion in case you are not sure

it means RM21,000 Billion worth of Global capacity to produce chips of less than 3nm
compare side by side

INARI investment RM1 Billion vs Global capacity RM21,000 Billion

pre-booked machines
pre-designed chips
pre-sold production

the chip product lifecycle for the next five years is 3nm or less

DatoKyle

369 posts

Posted by DatoKyle > 2022-03-22 22:17 | Report Abuse

INARI will close at 3.40 ++ tmr ! Pls dont ask me why ? Just use your eyes to see it..

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

as comparison between RM1 Billion vs RM21,000 Billion
Example only ah
you can also imagine
Top Glove got 1 glove production line that is very substandard and inferior
but
Bossku got 21,000 glove production lines producing latest bleeding edge

why would any company give you any orders?
you mean those orders are for charity?

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-22 22:49 | Report Abuse

essentially
those Chip Majors are now making sure that this will be the Bust Cycle of all Bust Cycles
aka
the Mother of all Bust Cycles

USD5,000 Billion to make sure no one else survives except Gang Members

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-03-22 23:05 | Report Abuse

Inari got make chip? sorry for asking, I dont own inari, just curious.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-22 23:16 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
Inari is not a fab plant that produce the wafer/chip
Inari provide services for.
1. Wafer processing/sorting
2. Assembly
3. Testing
And to be added on SOM system on module.

In near future assembly and test services for loT, smart devices, automatic, optical communication, autonomous vehicle, AR, VR and etc.

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2022-03-23 00:56 | Report Abuse

everything is normal. whenever stock going up sure got alot negative people. just Ignore those bad comment and ride tomorrow wave.

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2022-03-23 00:58 | Report Abuse

like tsh plantation I hold from 1.06 till 1.78 all the way got people negative... long long essay but no use... 70% profit... already get use to it.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 05:32 | Report Abuse

sslee

The stories are always the same.
Industry expansion or production expansion always leads to consolidation.
While you are expanding, others are also expanding to take away your customers

Consolidation is business speak for bankruptcy

the Tragedy is that INARI is expanding now at a time when others (just few example are Apple's 3 Musketeers) with better access to suppliers, customers and capital are pretty much doing the same thing.

After these 3 Musketeers have pretty much destroyed many smaller companies like INARI.

Round 2 will see encroachment and boundary blurring with companies like Jabil, Advanced Electronics Company, Celestica, Flex, Benchmark etc

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 05:35 | Report Abuse

sslee
Industry consolidation in progress
Apple's 3 musketeers, Foxconn, Pegatron and Wistron are expanding to 5 or more times its current 2022 size,
These companies will takeover "everything else"

If you happen to be doing some minor work worth some sea shells for Apple, like INARI. Your job will disappear to be "given back" to the 3 Musketeers.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 05:53 | Report Abuse

sslee
Foxconn wants to be the ahead
Foxconn is going upstream to be foundries and produce chips. Done already

as well as expanding sideways to further compete with companies like INARI. Done already.

and then downstream to final electronic product to compete with designers like their customer Apple. Done already...... Entering EV market, camouflage first.

sslee
You keep mentioning and repeating and repeating different businesses as separate
and boundaries between them.
Yes, sometimes boundaries MAY exist like Boeing or Airbus dun become airlines..... or maybe not in the future.... :)
see the infamous QL doing everything vertically...

I3lurker,
Inari is not a fab plant that produce the wafer/chip
Inari provide services for.
1. Wafer processing/sorting
2. Assembly
3. Testing
And to be added on SOM system on module.

In near future assembly and test services for loT, smart devices, automatic, optical communication, autonomous vehicle, AR, VR and etc.

6 hours ago

LossAversion

1,684 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2022-03-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

Too bad, those who are in this discussion now are NOT in the real actual business; they are in THEORY-Business, lol

Posted by sailang_now > 2022-03-23 09:14 | Report Abuse

Morning....tut tut
Btw Taiwan earthquake doesn't affects Apple's supply chain?

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2022-03-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

inari up up Tut Tut. Keep Crying Tut Tut. dnex remain same price Tut Tut.

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

fly fly inari fly..
many try harder to press n seed with bad view..
hehe

tut tut
relax back below rm2.80 kita hantam..

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 09:38 | Report Abuse

base on last pattern..
inari will climb until rm3.33
before retrace back below rm3..
so play smart(for swing trader only)
tech still good place to swing..

tut tut
will stick by own methods..
stand with own style

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

price had already dropped off from 4.18 loh
people already lost RM1.00

thats a 25% capital loss

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 09:50 | Report Abuse

INARI Price had dropped 25% and still sleeping?

wake up loh wake up
your "real" business experience is killing you.
how many 25% losses can you still sustain and survive?

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2022-03-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

oops we all bought at 2.8 or below. now 3.17 haha... Fly Fly Fly

Max2838

460 posts

Posted by Max2838 > 2022-03-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq, Apple & Broadcom are just about 10% lower than its ATH (all-time-high).

And Malaysian OSAT players (MPI, Inari, Frontkn & Unisem) are more than 20% lower than its ATH.

Malaysians tak boleh, kah? Selalu tidur sahaja....

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

best part is lurker..
try hard give lost hope spirit..
2018 best time for inari..
(not time 2020-2021)
so for now paktua love..
who weak spirit better follow lurker..
sell sell sell..

but..

paktua will hold hold hold..
only reach above rm3.30 thats..
paktua no issues who want take profit..

tut tut
jika takut gelora usah berangan berlayar dilautan tech sea..
better buy plantation or ffb..
haha

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

A lot of forumers here had been cheating people to buy Inari shares claiming massive corruption as "real" business
I dun believe this fake claim.
All the more reason to dump Inari shares.....

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

see who have experience on tech sea will understand..
remember when krono,mmsv,penta,inari battles..
will understand..

tech selalu evolved apa riso..
inari top management know more..
what to do..

tut tut
swing player will also evolved
ikut trend menyerap perubahan dgn matang..

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

haha..paktua love lurkers..
see how consistent her sent weak view..
why we not take her spirit to stand on our own believe?
dear inari warriors....
experiences tell us
If you scare to fail..
you are difficult to succeed..
if you scare to lose money..
you are difficult to make money..

if you wait for batman..
joker will spin you over..

let be an Eagle..ignore the crow..
let hear this..

https://youtu.be/-nkfj3wk7eg

jika takut pada cemuhan usah berani berkarya..
jika takut pada bayang-bayang...
usah berdiri di bawah cahaya..

jika gerun pada gelora..
usah bermimipi menjadi nelayan..
jika mengigil jejari ingin "cutlost"..
usah berangan raih keuntungan..

be an eagle..ignored the crow..
fly higher n higher....

never fear any..
always dare to buy or die try..
if burn let burn hard..
if earn let earn gega..

tut tut
let be an Eagle fly until naysayer give up..

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

paktua stand speak more louder..

troopers..
anemy still far to come..
but..
we see..
many already naked run of fear..
thunder yelling from the sky..
but..
doesn't mean the rain will fall..
remember..
when you fear for most..
when you courage gone for most..
you will die more faster
then hit by illness..
you will lose before fight..

now you decide..

what your believe determine who you are..
be the chosen one..
be the one make the choices..

https://youtu.be/FVZrhX1TFK0

born with your habits of warriors spirit..
paktua n red stock warriors
we fight phase by phase..
we never scared red sea..
we born from red sea..

tut tut
red wave never defeated us..
fear will never lead us..

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 11:36 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder...
more n more..

let be brave and smart...
let hear this..

coward people..
they begins to scared..
they started to blur they mind..
started to sweat..

all bad news haunted they mind..
they started to doubt their believe..
they began to question an everything again back..

scared INARI will hit by rouge red sea again..
they starting to cut lost plan..
they hunt by doubtful ghost..

ask your self.
how many we going through it
run on our fear..???
how many is make realize..
all our fear is a fake..

its just a game on our mind..
if scare.. just get it out from here!!
don't waste your time and money
to play on what your doubtful
coz..
that its real a worst step..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

your money..you journey..your ship..
why let naysayers rope so easly from your hand..
now you decided it..
which way you choose to be

tut tut
let be fighters..now or never

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

paktua will stand here..

who say INARI not worth it..
paktua respect your opinion..
your share your money...
your decision..
not others...

but..
for paktua..as long death never say hello..
as long breathe still go on..
as long mind still focus..
no way to surrender now..
its not worth it to run when wave is grow..

as always say
dare to buy or die try..
we never care else..
we not come this far..
only to be a loser..

hear this..
paktua didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

yes..
paktua DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/D53m7CJ7wYI

tut tut
we come here to be king of champion..
but.. let be A MAN first..

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

lastly..
paktua ask all if you as inari holder..
now..
ask your self..
are you the captain on you move?
or..
just are passenger??

https://youtu.be/GQlKIZF0abM

remember..
THIS IS YOUR SHIP!!!..
BELIEVING on YOUR MOVE.
and ..
BE the CAPTAIN on your SHIP....

tut tut
your decide..

DatoKyle

369 posts

Posted by DatoKyle > 2022-03-23 12:47 | Report Abuse

INARI tp 3.50 today ! Soar.. !!!

Mabel

23,216 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-03-23 12:49 | Report Abuse

It's looking good...

Meanwhile Mabel Power Gal and the 3 Musketeers are making a charge this morning - All for One and One for All..

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 13:01 | Report Abuse

So you are a corrupt guy as well?
It can only happen in Malaysia that a share con gang uses massive corruption as a "real " business reason to buy a share.
These people obviously believe that Malaysians trusts and believes in corruption.
I think that should be a reason to sell a share.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-23 13:17 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
I do not hold any Inari as I already hold enough Insas as proxy to Inari.
I am still waiting to collect Insas at 50 cents.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 13:45 | Report Abuse

sslee
Chips design is science
When it comes to wireless chips and handphone, its an art as well. It takes a bit of time to master art.
Remember Broadcom has no patent.
Once Apple has started down the art path, as you yourself pointed out. there will come a day when Broadcom is useless to Apple.
On that end times day, Inari will be useless to Broadcom.
No amount of alleged corruption can save Inari during the end times.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-23 13:57 | Report Abuse

"The Only Constant in Life Is Change.”- Heraclitus.
So no worries Inari also will change with time.

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

paktua galak melalak lantang
bergembita mengegar bumi INARI..

let hear this..
warriors..
paktua believe..
INARI worth it more than this..
paktua aim rm3.30..
(by end of thus month)
paktua dare to hunt...
dare fight for it..

ask your self..
are you believe INARI will hit rm3.30??
(by end of this month)
if yes mean you dare to fight..
if not..
your let fear hunt your guts..
want earn big..
but..why let fear lead..?

paktua and his legions decided..
to stand strong here..
we fight till last blood..

who scared let their run..
we dare to hunt our goal..
we beat our fear..

let hear this..
paktua didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

WE..DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/alYkT0pvGd4

PAKTUA DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..
we will stand fight..
even left we the last stand..

tut tut
dare to fight or die try..
we aim..we set..we hunt it

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

Yes
share market is about unlimited Greed and EQ
IQ has got nothing to do with it.

thats why share con gangs use alleged corruption to cheat people to buy Inari
corruption awakens Greed
thats why Macau Scams are so successful in Malaysia

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 15:10 | Report Abuse

who believe INARI will closed rm3.20..
its possible..
paktua bring the light..
let green light on today..
let game on

let we dance again..
yes..
let dance again..

https://youtu.be/BSIZkYrLqjE

let lion dance more..

tut tut
rise lion rise

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

dun be confused
its very simple
Standard 6 fellers knows how to do it and make millions

Red means buy
Green means sell

if you are color blind, no one can help you except for sslee who will tell you to sell

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 15:26 | Report Abuse

ignore all tut tut fellers who tells you to buy on green

if you follow any tut tut fellers, the coffin is just 6 feet away
thats based on past 6 feet observations

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

too all INARI warriors..
you prove it..
if stand unite with proper strategist..
we will win the battle's..

let we stand on what we believe..
welcomed to the club..

green light still on..
let we dance more..

https://youtu.be/iFovHktRRao

we never regret!!
let green light roar more..

tut tut
yeahhhh

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

looks like tut tut feller will go bankrupt again

again?
some people never learn

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

paktua speak a warriors words..
let hear it..

troopers..
in are journey.. in all battlefield we fight..
not the results we seek..
but the process we develop..
an every skill we master it..
determined who're WE!!
real warriors is..
the fighters who never give up..

troopers..
we're not a hero..
we're the fighters..
we been through many red wave..
all wave never scared us ever..

troopers..
believe is strong word..
only real fighters know..
how to deliver word on the battlefield..
word we call..BELIEF..

believer..believer..

https://youtu.be/naFa-2Mt97g

we belief we will win this battle..

tut tut
dare to burn or die try

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

paktua does not sing..
because it has an answer..
it sings..because it has a song..

paktua listen to the wind ..
because its talk..
paktua listen to the silence.
.because its speaks..
paktua listen to own heart..
because its knows..

dear troopers..
if you want go fast go alone..
if you want go far go together..

when spider web unite..
their can tie up a lion.
when a piranha filled in the river.
a shark also shy and swim backstroke..
you need be calm if want to fight with tiger..

even though..
you know thousand things..
ask the man..who knows one..

its not enough..
to learn how to ride..
but..
you must also learn..
how to fall..and stand up rise..
fall hundreds times..stand up thousands..

https://youtu.be/jat-a3aG3tc

when you reigns a believe..
the impossible maybe attained..

tut tut
who always think to soon is always come to late.

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

paktua bring the light..
green light on today..
indeed closed at rm3.20

let game continue
welcomed to the club!!!

https://youtu.be/5U-rv0IGdL0

yeahhhhh..

let lion dance more..

tut tut
tomorrow red is we cumming
haha

DatoKyle

369 posts

Posted by DatoKyle > 2022-03-23 20:41 | Report Abuse

Insider.. DATOKYLE (a mini-minor shareholder) acquired 100 shares on 23-Mar-2022.

Mabel

23,216 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-03-24 00:14 | Report Abuse

Haha so funny...

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-24 05:41 | Report Abuse

in US market so many excellent shares ROE 45% and PE 4

based on similar US share valuations, Inari is only worth RM0.60 per share
thats why the owner INSAS dumped off quickly a lot of Inari at only RM1.65 .... afraid it will drop to RM0.60 sen per share.

...... until share con gang came along and with allegations of massive corruption as "real" business, pumped it up to RM4.18

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-24 08:12 | Report Abuse

morning..
today INARI will test..
resistant
+80/20/100(3.20+80/20/100)
support
-120/20/100(3.20-120/20/100)

paktua still believe today will test resistant rm3.24
and will have profit taking today n tomorrow..
so support paktua set at 3.14..

rally pattern
will be 3.20+-80/20/100
(green pattern = 3.20+80/20/100)
(red pattern = rm3.20-80/20/100)

# not buy call or sell call all view just sharing
rally patterns only..

tut tut
today we will see good support..

paktua73

18,259 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-24 08:20 | Report Abuse

paktua suka positive thing in early morning....
let hear some poems will make all awake..

let melalak sampai muak..

its okay..
if we lost some time..
but..
its not okay..
if we lost hope..

its alright if you..
hear naysayer say..
but..
its not alright if you..
influence by their say..

you live its not by naysayers say..
you will lost definitely if follow naysayer say...
so..now..
you choose..
let naysayers influence you..
or
let naysayers influenced by you..
now you decided..

https://youtu.be/1NGtF1veteQ

you can park you a car..
and let dog bark all day..
or ride to you dream road..
hunt you goal..
you decide..