BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

-0.005 (0.98%)

0.50 - 0.51

45 people like this.

72,254 comment(s). Last comment by nikicheong 2 days ago

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-09 14:06 | Report Abuse

It's looking good Guys!

Meow Meow Meow

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

closed green

RCZ2020

848 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-11-09 21:53 | Report Abuse

Hope will move up tomorrow

Posted by Indianajones > 2021-11-10 09:29 | Report Abuse

Swap to Hibisc really pays. Just unloaded 400K shares. Made 4.5 sen clean
18K in less than a week . This is the third cycle. Well waiting for the 4th Cycle window normally on a friday. Armada needs to test highly resistance R1 0.525. Beyond that it has to produce the 150 -180 mil results in coming 2 weeks.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-10 09:44 | Report Abuse

steady

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

Nice and lovely...

Already breaches 51..

Let's break 55...

You can do it Black Pearl..

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

Kelentong ler you indiana. 400k × 0.875 = RM 350,000. So rich are you buying in such a huge amount....no to work ler like that Biar betoi Jgn temberang ler dkt sini.

Indianajones Swap to Hibisc really pays. Just unloaded 400K shares. Made 4.5 sen clean
18K in less than a week . This is the third cycle. Well waiting for the 4th Cycle window normally on a friday. Armada needs to test highly resistance R1 0.525. Beyond that it has to produce the 150 -180 mil results in coming 2 weeks.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-11-10 11:58 | Report Abuse

All going for electric car…. Big manufacture oil country will dumb the oil or keep the oil to the record of usd 120-130 140?

Posted by Indianajones > 2021-11-10 13:17 | Report Abuse

The real Macguyver normally very intelligent but this one is a bit of a dissappointment . Have a big heart as investor or trader, you can track the comments i make against the market movement, if i'm bullshitting you can comment as you like. I'm just giving you another perspective of making money. Instead of considering the economics you engage in envy. Bro what is setting aside 300-400K for trading .Are you bro, just starting to learn to trade or what? If you are a rookie , better observe more , what people do. True bro, I don't work , trading is my work bro. My recommendation to you is focus on the economics don't let your ego consume you. We are all here to make money. If you observe more you probably get an opportunity to make money as well.
Trust me , I'm going for my 4th cycle, waiting for Friday, as market mostly tend to trend lower. Hibisc more sensitive to oil movement unlike Armada. Armada in my view has structural and confidence issue due to its huge debt operation. If there is a adverse movement on oil, they we are ready for 4th cycle on Hibisc his Friday.

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

Ya kah good luck..

Posted by louisongong > 2021-11-10 16:49 | Report Abuse

这种lcly的人,不用给它睑。

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

Good news guys,
Biden administration chose not to tap from SPR...big relief for oil price. Tomorrow got big rally. Fasten your seat belt.

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Oil usd 90 coming

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-10 17:32 | Report Abuse

flat 0.50

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-10 19:03 | Report Abuse

As long is GREEN Mabel is OK....

Meow

Posted by Indianajones > 2021-11-10 20:36 | Report Abuse

How big can your Arm rally be? Shiok sendiri but dont make money, whats the point. OK lah "Huah Hee Teoh Ho". Its a no brainer ,no rally until 2 more weeks, provided report, profit 150 mil or more materialize, otherwise you 'll have to make do with fried rice with salted fish.

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-10 21:25 | Report Abuse

Qtr will exceed 200mil with this current oil price usd 80 above...walaoeh! Huat ah

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

soft

Posted by Indianajones > 2021-11-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

"Good news guys,
Biden administration chose not to tap from SPR...big relief for oil price. Tomorrow got big rally. Fasten your seat belt"

Macgonner where the big rally. Bro I enjoy the amusement of your crystal ball Qtr profit will be more than 200 mil. Whats the economics of this fortune telling. Be careful, High Oil price can be a double edge sword. However the effects of it(on operation cost) may not be in this coming qtr but the next. Oil above 90.00 is a bane on operation for operators of this industry

Looks like, My 4th Cycle is coming sooner than I expect. Maybe Friday would even be a better timing to catch it even lower. I'll probably catch some today at 0.88. Maybe the bulk of it tomorrow. We see the strength of the dollar making oil more expensive to consume. This inflationary pressure will expedite relaxation on anti oil stance both in the US and outside of it.
I see oil hovering around 80-85++.Forget about Armada making any real significant eye catching movement until the coming 2 weeks, provided your qtr rm200 mil happens.

Posted by louisongong > 2021-11-11 11:58 | Report Abuse

才买个350k就利害!好心的提醒或借机贬低他人俺是分得出的.说话不要带嘲笑的用意.管好自己就好..俺也要好好的握着1800粒.谢谢.

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-11 12:46 | Report Abuse

Louisongong what you wrote?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-11 12:56 | Report Abuse

red

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

Indianasuni - wah! so much hatred ha bro you with Armada. Either you like it or not sometime stock market depend on predictions, no one know what will exactly happen in coming months otherwise everybody easily become millionaire. Even IB also do the analysis and just predict only bro but they cannot promise on it.

Let see Armada earning 2021:-
1) 1st qtr - 162mil +
2) 2nd qtr - 139mil +
3) 3rd qtr - ?? (expected 180 to 200mil)

Oil price average this year
1) Jan to Mar - usd 60/barrel
1) Apr to Jun - usd 68/barrel
2) Jul to Sep - usd 74/barrel
3) Oct to Dec -?? ( expected usd 82 - 85/barrel)

Beside above Armada also disposed
1) 2 vessels for 1H21 and...

Another 6 more vessels after the 2H21 (another additional income sources on the list)

The group's firm order book as the end at 2QY21
1) RM 14.9 billion (plus another optional extension up to RM 9.5 billion)

2) Armada’s 98/2 joint venture (JV) with India’s Shapoorji Pallonji Oil & Gas Pte Ltd is also expected to commence operations in FY22

Debt
1) Debt has declined from 8.8bil in 2Q20 to 6.9bil in 2Q21
2) Net gearing has also fallen from 2.8 times to 1.9 times 2Q21
3) 1H21 net operating cashflow has improved 187% YOY

Armada's strong earnings to continue in the foreseeable future.

zonefinder

235 posts

Posted by zonefinder > 2021-11-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

Macgyver, thanks for the summary. This little armada of ours is straining at the leash. The financials are heading in the right direction and what his baby needs is a catalyst. A mind popping qtr or a major win. May happen in a week's time or over the next few qtrs. Matter of time...

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

Just follow Captain Mabel

Posted by Mabel > Nov 7, 2021 2:16 PM | Report Abuse

Like Mabel said why settle for one when you can have different flavours..

Mabel Black Pearl and Flying Dutchman Yinson is best combination Money can buy for midstream business..

Hibiscus is also great for upstream business..

Retracement is always an opportunity

To our success

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Posted by Indianajones > 2021-11-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

MacPundei - Waloeh .. very good analysis and agree we make money base on prediction. But your prediction always to make yourself feel good but bro I hope you have made money the last 30 days. Arm rally traded between 0.50- 0.525 on average the last 30 days. Good luck.
Told you about my 4th cycle yesterday(already 3 cycles of profit in 30 days) on Hibisc. Collected 150K Hibisc shares this morning @ 0.88 bro. I hope to collect more tomorrow , should be lower on a Friday. Hope to seize more @0.87/0.875. My 4th Cycle profit will come the following week , waiting for 0.920/0.925. Hibisc the last 30 days on average trades between 0.835 - 0.935. A lot more potential to go over to 0.950. Lets see if we make money next week or not.

Bro, you make it sound like Armada trade in oil to get operating revenue.
Cost input on operation is plan annually in the budget. If already taken in the budget higher , then possible for actual profit to be higher. If budget is 70 , actual is 85 ,then Armada will eat fried rice and salted fish. Don't think if oil is 85 Armada will make more money, thinking like that, you are missing it bro.
Reduction of debt is a good sign. But the market already know this and they are not responding bro. This is old story. Ask yourself why Armada can hardly move above 0.525. even 0.50 its struggling to resist. what are the big investors thinking. if you cannot make money swap bro

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-11 21:15 | Report Abuse

Two more weeks for 3rd qtr announcement. Hoping for excellent qtr soon. Some IB revised their target to 0.60 now. Brent continuously trading above usd 80....another good sign.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

closed red

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

stable

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2021-11-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

even reported EPS 2.5 cents ... share price is not performing... unlikely Hibiscs merely 2 cents but share price trading at 0.90 cents...

Posted by Indianajones > 2021-11-12 12:23 | Report Abuse

Collected this morning another 100k shares @0.875. Hope to collect some more @0.870. and wait for the 4th cycle barbecue next week when crude steadies.
Quote : Winmal
"even reported EPS 2.5 cents ... share price is not performing... unlikely Hibiscs merely 2 cents but share price trading at 0.90 cents..."
Welcome to joint Hibisc party. Nothing is unlikely you can follow to enjoy barbecue next by collecting today.
Have good weekend, happy making money

fudrud

33 posts

Posted by fudrud > 2021-11-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

Follow Captain Mabel. Dont follow Indiana Jones on his last crusade!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

meowwwwwwwwwwwww

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

https://oilprice.com/Energy/Crude-Oil/EIA-Oil-Demand-Rebounds-Faster-than-Supply.html

Crude oil demand is rebounding faster than supply, pushing prices higher.

Most recently, prices got a boost from Washington’s decision to lift travel restrictions from visitors from abroad. Increased trans-Atlantic travel will boost demand for jet fuel, which has lagged behind other fuels because of such travel restrictions.

To Our Success !

Meow

Posted by Indianajones > 2021-11-12 16:06 | Report Abuse

collected maximum today on Hibisc @0.875. We are going to have a mega hibisc ball next week. All invited to joint. Watch for my invitation next week when crude go back to 85. Hibisc has good respond to crude movement.
Armada can only grin with saliva drooling. Arm bands will have to wait it out for another 2 weeks, meanwhile " Bo Kang Tow "

Posted by louisongong > 2021-11-12 18:04 | Report Abuse

俺们在这里没说过Hibiscus什么鸟话,为什么你一直在这里lcly说俺的bumiarmada.你是不是在学(那个女的)吃饱无事等人屌!ccb

Posted by louisongong > 2021-11-12 18:08 | Report Abuse

每次入来想和大家一起开心一下也不行,看到你就tl,你利害是你的事留得口德不要让俺看到就想爆粗cc!b

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-12 19:57 | Report Abuse

closed red

RCZ2020

848 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-11-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

Next should be doing good

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-11-12 20:53 | Report Abuse

Yah.

Bad red today. Huhu

Posted by strattegist > Nov 12, 2021 7:57 PM | Report Abuse

closed red

MM78

604 posts

Posted by MM78 > 2021-11-13 07:58 | Report Abuse

Indianajones, you can boast your success in Hibiscus trading at Hibiscus forum but you ought to discern what is jeering versus giving good intentional advise to Armada investors. There are many successful and bigger investors investing in both shares without jeering others through self trumpeting. Big deals for making some money in Hibiscus ? All good for you but dont boast and jeering us here too much for ego sake; it only lower yourself in our eyes.

We have seen enough people like you before, now they are mostly gone for good from here. You are welcome to give constructive advise with respect to to others and learn from each other.

Posted by louisongong > 2021-11-13 08:10 | Report Abuse

well said bro

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-11-13 08:14 | Report Abuse

@MM78 very well said. I also had to bring this point up in another forum. I have the most respect for the guys who made good calls and just stay humble. If want to brag go somewhere else

Macgyver11

2,492 posts

Posted by Macgyver11 > 2021-11-13 10:35 | Report Abuse

He is in "Narcissist" category...layan je! Buat dekk

MM78

604 posts

Posted by MM78 > 2021-11-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Narcissist he is , agreed

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-11-14 13:45 | Report Abuse

Why are some ignorant people posting Hibiscus news here. This is Armada's space. They must be naive or plain confused where to blow their trumpet. Wonder who is interested in Hibiscus here?

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-11-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

Today Armada so nice and lovely...

Another retest towards 55...

Meow

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-15 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus good company. Armada is also a good company.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-15 09:55 | Report Abuse

soft