CATCHA DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CATCHA (0173)

-0.005 (1.47%)

0.335 - 0.34

2,929 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 week ago

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

Wintogether,
You too. Please don't simply comment. What is the point of saying anything not true or not sure at all ? This is an investor's forum, not for fun.

Posted by JackTan1217 > 2023-08-16 23:18 | Report Abuse

Igov will get a gov software project worth few hundred millions..

That is why they created igov unit... Because project already secure

In short, you can see igov like a new myeg...

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-17 07:09 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/pennystocks/2023-08-07-story-h-243658291 (Let's recall the blog in Mandarin dated 07-08-2023 to have a better view.)

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-17 07:27 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2023/07/24/catcha-digital-raises-rm297mil-for-growth-and-expansion (Let's recall the news from the STAR to refresh our memory)

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-17 07:37 | Report Abuse

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/07/06/catcha-digital-launches-i-gov-unit-to-propel-digital-economy-blueprint/ ( Let's recall the setting up of CATCHA:'s I-Gov but " no " amount of contract was mentioned.)

26,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-17 07:53 | Report Abuse

eh thought was new news but reposted from July

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-17 09:19 | Report Abuse

Old news but it is still relevant. I am forgetful and that's why I need to recall.

It is better to refer back times and again to the old news to avoid "some of " the new ones which could be misleading or not true at all.

MarioBros

474 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

2 days in a row opening lower than closing. Expect today gonna drop due to low buying power. Sold mine for little profit and wait for another retracement

BradonOoi

788 posts

Posted by BradonOoi > 2023-08-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

So it moves up recently is due to its GN2 status is going to be lifted and i-GOV thingy?

steven rt

190 posts

Posted by steven rt > 2023-08-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

What is GN2 status?

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2023-08-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

Will Drop back to 30cent sooner, this stock is just another speculative stock that use some so call i-GOV to trap investor. It's a big trap but the founder put at wrong time. Now the market is undergo down trend due to china and Europe unstable economic and bad data output. My advice is done listen to those who keep sharing previous News to get attention. Just my 2 cent opinion. anyway, the money is yours, you want to throw into the sea, I dont have any comment also.. hehe

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-17 12:39 | Report Abuse

LearnFromMistake,
From your mindset and from your attitude , it seems that you would never learn from your own mistakes at all .

Last time, you mentioned about trap but you were unable to clarify what trap it was. Most probably you are your own trap

Now again you mention another one big trap. It looks like you have so many traps in your own life .

Come on. Wake up. Don't simply talk nonsense to mislead other people. Nobody forces you to buy or sell.

Don't badmouth about any companies you not know of sufficiently.

keng88

2,775 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2023-08-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

I found an interesting thing. Whenever catcha is falling, someone will come out and fantasize that he will fall back to 0.30.......wakaka

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-17 13:21 | Report Abuse

At this point of time, we have to stay alert and careful. Be on guard.

Don't be shaken by those irresponsible naysayers, rumor mongers or whatever who are like crouching tigers trying to pounce on their preys.

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2023-08-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

Dont worry, time will tell. just wait next week will do. anyway, chon99 and keng88 might be the catcha blower. dont simply listen to those who keep ask people buy while the market is down trend.

MarioBros

474 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

Learnfrommistake, what the point you coming here and comment like that if you not buy the share. Clearly this counter is not scam counter like classita etc. If you not buy, better you go to other forum. Lets people here enjoy what their believe. Its their own money and not you

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-17 17:33 | Report Abuse

LearnFromMistake,

Don't worry ?

Of course, you have nothing to worry because from the way you said, you should be not having any shares in this company at all, unless you are something wrong !

Try to be in others' shoes. Spare a thought to those who are shareholders or investors.

Just imagine, if others were to talk bad or to downgrade your shares or anything you own, how would you feel ?

Or are you a person without any feeling ???

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-17 20:23 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros... This is another nice & polite forum. Healthy discussion group. Cheers

Jerung

415 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-08-18 09:03 | Report Abuse

Morning Q release next week ka

keng88

2,775 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2023-08-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

It is very likely that the results will be announced next week, and the stock price may continue to push up today.

Posted by Tampin Hero > 2023-08-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

kasi hantam

MarioBros

474 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-08-18 11:34 | Report Abuse

Q will release at end of this month. Prepare for the drop today and for few days. Next week start to climb back. Insider will know early and most probably they will start buying when price drop more later

29,034 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-08-18 11:37 | Report Abuse

Elmina plane crash: Second time Khairil Azwan involved in air crash, says close friend

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023/08/18/elmina-plane-crash-second-time-khairil-azwan-involved-in-air-crash-says-close-friend

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-18 13:13 | Report Abuse

It is indeed shocked and saddened to hear that the plane crash that claimed the lives of so many victims.

No word could exactly express how sorrowful we are.

Let's extend our deepest sympathies and condolences to the victims ' families, relatives and friends.

May we hope that those families and those closely connected, will soon overcome their grieves and move on.

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng,

Life is short and fragile .

Don't waste your time talking nonsense here and there.

Please don't behave like a small naughty boy. Be more matured and grown up.

Do something reasonable and meaningful ! ! !

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

CATCHA THE PRECIOUS GEM
THE FUTURE SHINNING STAR 🌟

Jerung

415 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-08-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

Blessed weekend hope for rebound next week n charting new height with positive news coming out :)

29,034 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-08-18 20:59 | Report Abuse

LIVE UPDATES

UPDATED FRI, AUG 18 20238:54 AM EDT
Dow futures fall nearly 200 points as Wall Street braces for another down session: Live updates

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-18 22:43 | Report Abuse

mf,
Thank you for your information.

Next time, when Dow Jones jumps up by more than 200 points, could you please also report it here ? (Of course, it must be true ones.)

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-18 23:20 | Report Abuse

Price fluctuations are just normal in the stock market. Any good stocks, especially CATCHA, I can expect a strong rebound if there were any corrections.

That's also one of the reasons I hold the shares for mid to long term, as I have great confidence in its bright future prospects .

(Just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call.)

26,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-19 10:40 | Report Abuse

in a Casino market like ours Casino De Bursa, global market crash has ZERO effect on our casino market

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

Better than expectation,

DOW JONES ended up by 25.83 points.
On 18-08-2023 (Friday)

26,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

Let's be objective. DJ -200 has no effect on our bull run casino market, so DJ +25 will have effect?

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

speakup,
Well said. But please don't consider Bursa as Genting or Resort World. Of course, I don't mean to ask anyone to go there.

Dow Jones up is better than down, don't you think so ?
It would affect the market sentiment to a certain extent.

Remember Bursa is for stock trading and investment purposes not for gambling.

26,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-19 11:47 | Report Abuse

Parkson is not goreng? Yes then we are a casino bursa

26,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

When u have rubbish, loss making, zero fundamental shares goreng up like crazy, now that's a casino bursa

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

speakup,
Then it is up to them to do that.

Who asked them to do that,?

They do it at their own risks lah.

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 14:37 | Report Abuse

CATCHA THE PRECIOUS GEM 🛑
THE FUTURE SHINNING STAR 🌟

paulthesotong

2,828 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-08-19 15:08 | Report Abuse

In YKin We Trust.

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 15:20 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong,

Only in God we trust.

paulthesotong

2,828 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-08-19 15:24 | Report Abuse

Let Rephrase.. In Patrick We Trust....lol

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

paulthesotong,

Patrick YKin Grove is human. He has his limitations.

However, I have great confidence that Patrick could sooner or later transform CATCHA into a multi billion company as he did successfully for other groups of companies in the past That are the testimonies of his capabilities .

What Patrick achieved in the past, could also be achieved in the coming future or near future.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-19 17:46 |

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok,
Why are you such a busybody ? Got nothing to do ah ?

How sure are you ?

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 18:30 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok,
Before you gave the comments, how far and how well did you know about the prospects of CATCHA ?

Just simply guess or what ?

26,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-19 18:37 | Report Abuse

Ppl here only want to hear good things. Anything bad, negative kena tembak

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-19 18:41 | Report Abuse

Chon,please see the chart.it rebound.i say break support then it over.its is over after the date 14/8 no breaking support.no it up 20 percents plus.i gain fron it.last min buying on 14/8/23 4.30pm onward.no guessing lah.
19/8/23 6.41pm

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 18:45 | Report Abuse

speakup,
It doesn't mean positive or negative. Is on what basis the values are derived from.

6,415 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-19 18:45 | Report Abuse

Sell call catcha 52.5
Tp 45 cents below
19/8/23 6.47pm

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 19:57 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok ,
You don't own any of the shares, I suppose !

Just give us a simple answer to the following question.

How would you feel, or how would you like if others were to put sell calls to the shares/properties you own at a much lower value ?

Are you very happy with them or even excited ?

Come on. Dare to give us the answers ?