CATCHA DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CATCHA (0173)

+0.01 (3.45%)

0.29 - 0.30

2,885 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 week ago

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 20:28 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok,
Don't just think of yourself .
Think of others too ! ! !

6,081 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-19 20:31 | Report Abuse

To Mr chon,
At least u were in proper manner.
Will answer u.at least u ask.
I)I admit i throw 60 percent of the shares due to right issues.but i keep some.sell 30 cents range,40 cents range after right(include right subribe)the last one buy 47-48 cents sell 57 cents approximately.
II)Second,there always bad luck at near 60 cents or pass 60 cents range.
III)If it really jump somemore just wait till correction over.
Iv)not all breakout are real(bullish)
Vi)If people downgrade i see the chart if it downturn or upturn.without complaining.tht y my comment 5576 only.
Vii)duh,do i ask anybody sell all,at some like percents 30-40 sell.people just dun ser the words sell all in my comments(no).means partly,if u think im right just sell all
Tq for the question

19/8/23 8.28pm.
Michael Kwok ,
You don't own any of the shares, I suppose !

Just give us a simple answer to the following question.

How would you feel, or how would you like if others were to put sell calls to the shares/properties you own at a much lower value ?

Are you very happy with them or even excited ?

Come on. Dare to give us the answers

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 20:53 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok,
You are not answering my questions. You are talking about how smart you are to have bought and sold some of the right issues and shares. That's your own business !

But why should you give sell call lower than the current market price?

Is it fair to do so ?

(Do you feel happy if others were to do the same thing to you?
THIS IS MY MAIN QUESTION.)

You are fortunate to have bought the rights issue.

But what about those bought at a price higher than your sell call/calls ?

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 21:03 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok,
Don't just think of yourself.
Think of others too.
No matter how smart you are ! ! !

6,081 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-19 21:27 | Report Abuse

Chon,
Why i give tp 45 cents lower when market price 52.5(18/8/23)??
I)The answer is on number 2.the high is 57.5 and it down.i say near 60 cents or 60 cents range 75 percent bad luck.just dun like it
II)By experience of 30 years over.
III)Every part of upward must have some corrections.invest must threat it part by part
19/8/23 9.3ppm

6,081 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-19 21:30 | Report Abuse

To mr chon
Go for ceg 13 cents.wait for
20-30% return.
19/8/23 9.30pm

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-19 22:02 | Report Abuse

I will focus and stick to my mid to long term plan for my investment in CATCHA, and will not be shaken by what others say.

6,081 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-19 23:02 | Report Abuse

To mr chon,
Appologize to disturb ur feeling.yup as u like if u think will go up to 80 cents range or higher.Depend on market mood after this correction.
19/8/23 11.01pm

6,081 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-19 23:31 | Report Abuse

To mr chon,
See ur message.2 recommendation for u.
19/8/23 11.31pm

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-20 00:45 | Report Abuse

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/679269
Bursa expected to trend higher next week The Edge

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-20 07:20 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok,

Good morning.

It's all right. No one is perfect. Let's learn together for a better tomorrow.

I don't know whether you have studied the past history of CATCHA and to visualise the huge growth potentials of CATCHA DIGITAL BERHAD. before you made your comments.

(Just my opinion. Not a buy or sell call.)

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-20 08:51 | Report Abuse

Bursa expected to go higher next week is expected cos bursa has turned into a casino. Did u know Parkson is up almost 300% from its low.

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-20 09:33 | Report Abuse

speakup,
Happy Sunday to you.

It's all right too. You are entitled to your ow opinion.

If possible, please also contribute more interesting news of CATCHA if you ever know of , for the benefits of the investors/new comers of.this forum.

You seem like knowing quite a lot of CATCHA groups under Patrick Grove. For example , how he converted some companies successfully in the past and sold off with huge profits for his company and the shareholders as a result of the increase in value and the prices of the shares.

Please also let us know from where you get the news. (May be you could download the news with your comments to justify your views.)

I am not perfect and I need to learn too.

Cnlim

438 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2023-08-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

haha you can google on Patrick Grove nothing special in the know

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

Cnlim,
Good morning

Welcome you to our forum.

Which website/websites are you talking about ?

Could you download some of them specifically for CATCHA "with your views and comments" as to why you think nothing special ?

Do you have any insightful knowledges and studies of the whole CATCHA Groups ( inclusive of those in other countries) ?

Please share your thoughts and knowledges with us relating to CATCHA.

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

Coming Q profit will be about rm2.5mil plus minus

BradonOoi

603 posts

Posted by BradonOoi > 2023-08-21 11:23 | Report Abuse

Wow. Increase from Rm399 k to RM2.5 million in net profit. That's superb

paktua73

18,267 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-08-21 12:10 | Report Abuse

Selamat tgh hari catcha fighters..
paktia love visit by..

catcha good n CLOUDPt also good..
he3

tut tut
who want to know how paktua n team play swing
can joined paktua sent request to tele id below
@swingdarkred73

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-21 16:33 | Report Abuse

I think CATCHA, "a high growth stock" would never disappoint us.

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

CATCHA THE PRECIOUS GEM 🛑
THE FUTURE SHINNING STAR 🌟

keng88

2,754 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2023-08-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

Catcha will start a new upward journey tomorrow.

Posted by Wintogether > 2023-08-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

Catcha report record QR profit. 🛫🛫🛫🛫🛫🛫

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-08-22 09:51 | Report Abuse

Here We go again :), may the momentum carry onwards

keng88

2,754 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2023-08-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

Yes, catcha will continue to open today. Besides, some people say that it will be adjusted back to 0.30, which may disappoint him in the upward mode.....Wakaka

keng88

2,754 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2023-08-22 10:07 | Report Abuse

Strong results may be announced at any time this week.

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

💥

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-22 10:45 | Report Abuse

🛑?

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

💎

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-08-23 07:45 | Report Abuse

Mmmmm... can chart new high today 😊

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-23 17:44 | Report Abuse

The half yearly financial results of CATCHA will be out within a few days, anytime from now. I will wait patiently for the results.

I will hold CATCHA for mid to long term.

No matter what and no matter how !

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

CATCHA THE PRECIOUS GEM 💎
THE FUTURE SHINNING STAR 💥

Posted by Tampin Hero > 2023-08-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

Kasi hoot kuat2

6,081 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

Price 52
Is the near 60 cents or 57 high this year a bad luck.let see by next month sept 2023
24/8/23 9.48pm

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok,
Buying shares , to me is an investment. So, it is not whether good or bad luck that concerns me much. After all , it is not gambling.

The most important factors I would consider are : the company's leaders at the helm, its holding company's past records , its present management team and its future prospects , besides the profit & loss and balance sheet items analysis.

I also believe that " patience will pay off ".

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-08-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

Dear Shareholders and Partners,

We are pleased to invite you to our Q2 FY2023 Online Investors Briefing, which is open to all our shareholders, partners and interested parties. Catcha Digital Berhad will be releasing its 2nd Quarter ended 30 June 2023 results after market closes at 5:00pm on 29 August 2023. Subsequently, an online briefing will be held with details as follows:

Date: Wednesday, 30 Aug 2023

Time: 10:00am – 10:45am (GMT+8)

Google Meet Dial-In Details:

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/wng-xyun-grg

Or dial: (US) +1 470-242-8714‬ PIN: ‪678 227 677‬#

More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/wng-xyun-grg?pin=8795266692784

We look forward to seeing you at the Online Investors Briefing at 10am on Wednesday 30 Aug 2023.

Best Regards,

Eric Tan Leong Yit

Group CEO, Catcha Digital Berhad

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-25 20:52 | Report Abuse

From the above information downloaded by our friend Jerung, now we can see how considerate the management of CATCHA DIGITAL BERHAD is.

Not only it announced in advance , the date of the release of the financial results for the first half year of 2023 , but also it would go the extra mile to give an online briefing the following day.

wakarimas

1,043 posts

Posted by wakarimas > 2023-08-27 22:55 | Report Abuse

betul ke? how come i tak dapat invitation ini?

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-08-28 08:54 | Report Abuse

@wakarimas they emailed me

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

@wakarimas lu beli betapa lot? Maybe terlalu kecik tak dapat invite

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-28 11:19 | Report Abuse

speakup,

The company would not look down on anyone. It doesn't matter how many lots you buy. Most probably the company doesn't have "some of" the email addresses of the shareholders/investors.

See carefully the wordings in the Jerung's email as downloaded above : "open to all our shareholders, partners and interested parties."

Posted by Wintogether > 2023-08-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

Latest QR loss money? Strong selling pressure. Target 30sen

Posted by Wintogether > 2023-08-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

Many ppls kena con to buy Catcha at high price. Price drop alots today due to bad result ?

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-08-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Wow ppl hold n wait for the Q release manatahu drop so much, good or bad result vs reality or share price

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2023-08-28 17:14 | Report Abuse

Already told you guys, this is another con gang... just use left hand turn right hand to con ppl support the price. now SG gang adi back with full load of money, local investor have to bear the loss now. just a 1 sen opinion, your money your choice....

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

When the price drops, sure there will be a lot of noises. These are the hustles and bustles of stock markets.

When the price rose higher, many of them kept quiet. Why ? ? ?

Tomorrow, the 2nd quarter results at 30-06-2023 after 5 p.m

No matter what and no matter how , I will hold CATCHA for mid to long term term investment.

HuatAh8809

355 posts

Posted by HuatAh8809 > 2023-08-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

Heard results is very strong

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-29 07:56 | Report Abuse

already said NTA only 12sen

chon99

1,420 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-08-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

speakup,

Vitrox current price around RM7.60 but its NTA is only RM0.96.

There are many other examples.

How do you explain ?

Posted by Wintogether > 2023-08-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

Heard results is very bad. May incurred some loss

Posted by Wintogether > 2023-08-29 09:31 | Report Abuse

Insider sell before results out bcos result very bad. Likely drop back to 30sen after result out.