HIBISCUS PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIBISCS (5199)

+0.02 (0.88%)

2.27 - 2.31

68 people like this.

105,009 comment(s). Last comment by Sangranghaeyo 2 days ago

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-02-25 10:55 | Report Abuse

Technical bear bounce on oil b4 heading towards 80++.

Operator is CHURNING to clear speculative shares on hand.

Escape now from this PENTHOUSE TRADES.

newbees21

58 posts

Posted by newbees21 > 2022-02-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

today no rally show? kekeke

tiger2012

55 posts

Posted by tiger2012 > 2022-02-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

hahaahahah what i told you all? big shark just want you to buy their tickets. all these sinkalan say TP 1.7, 3.5 blablabla. If you so accurate you dont have to post here lo

Posted by kokchengkai > 2022-02-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

I3lurker if u talk abt long term glove counter , long term usually they buy in topglove , kossan , harta 10 or 15 years ago ... u can count how much they earn or as wat u say Die at the end.izzit die ??
If u say buy in 2 years ago plx.. dun say u r long term investor... u r only a child playing in share market n beg for short term return , like peanut for monkey ..
But anyway advise for u , dun fall in love or marry to a counter ... think by ur wisdom hahaha

13,824 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-25 11:41 | Report Abuse

fyi
btw
ps
pss

been doing the same thingy for close to 40 years

I advised 3iii that Dlady is worth 48 more than 10 years ago.
Later I also advised 3iii to dump Dlady after it reached its peak.
Milk companies going bankrupt worldwide,
but 3iii, he was in love and lost a lot of money
its only 32.30 today, all who Long term Dlady all died.........

kokchengkai I3lurker if u talk abt long term glove counter , long term usually they buy in topglove , kossan , harta 10 or 15 years ago ... u can count how much they earn or as wat u say Die at the end.izzit die ??
If u say buy in 2 years ago plx.. dun say u r long term investor... u r only a child playing in share market n beg for short term return , like peanut for monkey ..
But anyway advise for u , dun fall in love or marry to a counter ... think by ur wisdom hahaha
25/02/2022 11:35 AM

Posted by loneranger3211 > 2022-02-25 11:46 | Report Abuse

Wow, war started again!

Posted by kokchengkai > 2022-02-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

i3lurker jst now u talk abt glove company , so what happens in tis 40 years to topglove harta n kossan ... topglove IPO till now , how much profit they bring to investor .
Told u oledi dun marry or fall in love to a counter.. it is not ur wife , investors use knowledge to judge when no performance jst sell , nobody wil know what will happen in future... What u know actually everybody know = u will die in future day ,100% sure u will die in next day or next year or next 10 years... hahaha

13,824 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

TG ?
theoretical TG is only worth 35 sen
should be circa RM1.00 due to lovebirds holding TG shares tightly since IPO and silly emo demand for it.

I have audited glove companies b4
and in fact Sekhar's nitrile patent crossed my desk when he wanted to sell it.
Sekhar sold the patent and Harta was born.

13,824 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-25 12:42 |

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2022-02-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

uptrend intact

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2022-02-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

will cross 1.30 again

Posted by kokchengkai > 2022-02-25 13:24 | Report Abuse

i3lurker u r totally lari topic hahaha....jst ask u to count how much capital gain bring to investor in tis 40 years frm Topglove ...if u wan then u can draw in table compare to Utdplt .im not sure who win till 2022..i dun believe any tips from any sifu,history told me all sifu jst care abt their own benefit but not follower ,i believe myself ,all on my own risk

tiger2012

55 posts

Posted by tiger2012 > 2022-02-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

hahaha pity those that bought at 1.3. listen to sinkalan here.

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2022-02-25 15:24 | Report Abuse

lol short sighted ,soon will rise back up

13,824 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-25 15:24 | Report Abuse

I very clearly said only buy 1.18 to 1.23 and most actually bought way below 1.18

I also very clearly said sell when it was 1.28 to 1.30

Very clearly all made profits

over and out.

Was a very interesting Guaranteed Angpow

Goodbye !!!!

Nepo

3,367 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2022-02-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

Can buy NOW@RM1.22

babanono

49 posts

Posted by babanono > 2022-02-25 15:35 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

Verified and Confirmed i3lurker said that.

He even suggested for some to take profits at 1.29-1.30

Many ppl here blames others for their own lack of intelligence and caught at high levels.

Most of those still holding have nothing to lose since bought as a penny stock.

Trade at your own risks........don't listen to others and you will not curse others.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

Many chased at the first salvo from Russia at Ukraine and hoped for a rocket straight up price for Hibby.

Don't they know that clever investors have already locked in much earlier, following the Oil price to hike?

13,824 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

Do not worry too much if you are trapped

=> HOLD

Hibby might track 1.30 if Brent approaches 105 again. This is very possible

=> Do NOT average down, unless 80 sen presents itself

Repeat => Do NOT average down

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

If the price didn't exploded upwards with the missiles from Russia, that's because many are taking the higher price as opportunities to sell.

having said, Hibby has good and better prospect in mid-term, that is, if you have holding power and please don't blame me as well...........

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2022-02-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

there is nothing to blame other while in investment,the price we buy is using our hand to click not others people hand

DragonG

148 posts

Posted by DragonG > 2022-02-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0L_2uQIdmjI
Listen to Dr Ken at radio ] ASEAN Speaks: Hibiscus Petroleum - Keep The Bike Upright

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2022-02-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

nothing to blame...with RM160mil profit per quarter...it will definitely climb toward RM1.5 around next QR release assuming oil above USD80

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2022-02-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

now hibiscus very lonely...go headwind against broad market..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing DragonG

aldehid

30 posts

Posted by aldehid > 2022-02-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

Time to buy at support level 1.23 next TP 1.7

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

Nobody will and should make you buy at any price. Why say something which might come back and bite you in the azz later?

Find your own entry point.

TP.....the most funny nonsensical figure WITHOUT a time-frame....TP when? Tomorrow? Next week? Next month?

All TP provided should have a Time-target to make the writer a FOOL!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

Good and respectable closing price at 1.23 GIVEN that yesterday's Trade Volume was over 214 million shares.

Today's volume only at 48 million. Nobody's in a hurry to cash out.

edtai

44 posts

Posted by edtai > 2022-02-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

Good luck on Monday!

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2022-02-25 21:05 | Report Abuse

The big story to wait for would be sanctions on Russian oil and gas. Just wait for that for next leg up. May come over the weekend so as to reduce shock impact on markets. My bet is it is coming for sure. If not now maybe in the coming weeks.

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2022-02-25 21:50 | Report Abuse

Oil spike up was due to investors worry that the war would leads to multi nations conflict. Now seems like other big powers just talk big and do nothing.

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2022-02-25 22:01 | Report Abuse

Nato countries will do for Ukraine what the U.S. did for Afghanistan during 10 years of fighting Russians. They will supply sophisticated weapons to fight a guerilla war. For now Russia may be winning, but the pain will come to them for many months ahead and possibly for many years if they choose to remain in that hell. The frreedom fighters will recieve the weapons through the border with Poland and Romania (both Nato members). Just as the Afghans recieved U.S. weapons through border with Pakistan.
Russian army will live through hell. Just watch the events unfold. Many Ukrainians will die though. That is the reality of war. Pray for peace and wisdom for all nations.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2022-02-25 22:13 | Report Abuse

And that's Biden's unwavering support to Ukraine?

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2022-02-25 23:39 | Report Abuse

Biden is showing who is the real comedian.

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2022-02-26 00:50 | Report Abuse

Sometimes dollars and cents takes precedence over human suffering. Full protection is offered only if the country is a NATO MEMBER if not free weapons and lots of moral support.

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2022-02-26 00:54 | Report Abuse

NATO MEMBERSHIP is the gold member. Others are like 2nd and 3rd class. Nothing is offered for nothing in return.

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2022-02-26 00:55 | Report Abuse

and may i add the free weapons are offered if fighting a NATO enemy.

13,824 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-26 01:51 | Report Abuse

Russians paratroopers immediately controlled Chernobly to prevent Ukrainian Terrorists deploying a dirty bomb to Moscow.

Russians forecast this Dirty Bomb tactics coz Russian tactics is to kill civilians, which they did by bombing high rise apartments,

kakakakakakakakakakakaka

kakiminyak Nato countries will do for Ukraine what the U.S. did for Afghanistan during 10 years of fighting Russians. They will supply sophisticated weapons to fight a guerilla war. For now Russia may be winning, but the pain will come to them for many months ahead and possibly for many years if they choose to remain in that hell. The frreedom fighters will recieve the weapons through the border with Poland and Romania (both Nato members). Just as the Afghans recieved U.S. weapons through border with Pakistan.
Russian army will live through hell. Just watch the events unfold. Many Ukrainians will die though. That is the reality of war. Pray for peace and wisdom for all nations.
25/02/2022 10:01 PM

kakiminyak

231 posts

Posted by kakiminyak > 2022-02-26 02:35 | Report Abuse

Aha !! and I was wondering why they rushed to Chernobyl. As a former disaster site I thought it was abandoned. I guess there must be some uranium there.

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2022-02-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

Ukraine would be left with no choice if the so called alliances just give moral support. Foresee this will be a short war.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-02-26 09:27 | Report Abuse

Dnex better than this !

zhangzuode

254 posts

Posted by zhangzuode > 2022-02-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

Calvin882 - how short will be the war, thanks.

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2022-02-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

Only god knows how the situation would develop. But based on current condition, seems like the weaker side has to compromise.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2022-02-26 10:02 | Report Abuse

2020 super bull for healthcare.
2021 super bull for tech

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2022-02-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

2022 super bull for oil counter

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2022-02-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

just buy and ride the bull

moneyster

43 posts

Posted by moneyster > 2022-02-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

gold has no utility, oil has. only the beginning here.. its like glove stocks in early covid days, wave
just starting

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-02-26 15:50 |

james70

327 posts

Posted by james70 > 2022-02-27 08:22 | Report Abuse

Russia has just been kicked out of the SWIFT banking transfer system. Looks like oil prices and selected commodities such as CPO, Platinum, Palladium, Aluminium, Copper will jump on the opening tomorrow.