AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-18 16:37 | Report Abuse

For enough fuss, I think will be re awarded.. That's why DSONIC got extension 1 month, coz by end of it pass to PRESB

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

Hope the court follows CA, not partial towards government...

eYuppie

403 posts

Posted by eYuppie > 2020-06-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

If compensation is 733mil, then will be 1.50+ per share. Now only doing at 0.485. Does it mean that it can go up as much as 1.00? Anyone can guide on this?

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

Try luck. Bought again 0.485...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

Do not wurry sinoyboy..... Try luck with calculative risk and facts assessement surely be rewarded... Nit simply bulldoze through....

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

We make it T+2 wowow

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-18 17:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaaaa

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-18 17:28 | Report Abuse

:))

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

This is good stock, I like it.. I to try pick up at 0.460 but fail.. will again tomorrow. Making money stock. Very good

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-18 18:23 | Report Abuse

i think the mau kasih cool abit then terus fast and furious...

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-18 18:33 | Report Abuse

Presbhd put up an incredibly good show today amid a very poor market performance by most stocks at Bursa.
Although the index was 21 pts down with only 300 counters up and 685 counters down.....Presbhd was able to garner 0.5c and still made to the top 20 volume.
Tomorrow would be another attempt for it to break the 50c level convincingly and proceed to the 60c R1 level and perhaps settle down for the first time above 50c at closing. Lets get our fingers crossed.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-18 18:40 | Report Abuse

yes, tomorow is the force selling day for contra players bought on tuesday...morning session could be the best time to topup before continue to climb back above 50 sen and probably vrooomm...up all the way

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-18 18:48 |

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2020-06-18 18:55 | Report Abuse

Based on technical . Tommorow is downturn. Pls double check

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-18 18:57 | Report Abuse

How to get downturns yar sifu ? T+1 , T +2 also close green. . .

Just say you want to collect cheaper lah

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-18 19:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaaa the market sentiment is + with push factor elements very + and grossly at adv... ..
The performance of the stock...strong support .. and time line race is crucial.... Traders of presbhd. .. just be resilient.....zoommm heading north.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-18 19:13 | Report Abuse

All options are putting presbhd in a very good position. Just less than 8 more trading days. Are you excited ?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-18 19:13 | Report Abuse

See tonrrow.... Emnm

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-18 19:15 | Report Abuse

Bemillion can you use human language? Read your comment satu kepala dua besar o

BK6088

24 posts

Posted by BK6088 > 2020-06-18 19:25 | Report Abuse

@Huathuat2020, u give me a good confident. I will just follow you. Hold on till rm1.

cK1973

1,945 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2020-06-18 19:37 | Report Abuse

Most probably next week will see good uptrend. Stay tune guys

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-18 19:38 | Report Abuse

@Cojack31.....
Based on technical . Tommorow is downturn. Pls double check
18/06/2020 6:55 PM

Pls be specific. What technicals are you referring to?
MA? MACD? Momentum? Stochastics?? RSI??
Pls share with us if you don't mind.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-18 19:52 | Report Abuse

This one sure jakap cock. Just ignore

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-18 20:12 | Report Abuse

Huat huat ,It is not 8 market days

Buying has started commencing .It will be hotter another 5 more market days NOT 8 days.Most people will normally take their positions much earlier.The 8 days ,you must be refering to celeberation days.
Don't wait to buy,buy and wait for these type of scenario.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

Dirty shark coming ongkawkaw .. hahaaa another sick guy..this guy has been blundering many stock. Topglove, hartalega, dsonic....lots of reports of abuse have been reported by others chatters in I3 about this ongkawkaw.

Hope admin I3 looks seriously at this nickname who used abusive words and foul words..

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-18 20:58 | Report Abuse

my Elliot wave graph shows tomorrow shall reaching position 5 at RM0.70. Congrats n advance!!

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

best chance for reentry is during final force selling moment tomorrow or Tuesday when the price move to position A = 0.5

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-18 21:03 | Report Abuse

beyond that is babai already too late..guys

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

Tq lee at least input fm other traders as youself concur the stock behaviour..very helpful for us to reasses and reposition our holdings..in making fruitful decisions... This is healthy trading culture ..not attacking, using abusive personality.... We re here trading..and supplement/complement each other to gain...... Ayaaaaa...

Bursa Wolf

680 posts

Posted by Bursa Wolf > 2020-06-18 21:36 | Report Abuse

I see short term resistance at 60 cent

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hope to get it tommorow b4 its fly high..

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-18 22:11 | Report Abuse

if 0.70 touched, sure will trigger US auto machine algoritms to buy.. then u will see trades beyond 100M

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-18 22:16 | Report Abuse

Hahha all hardcore presbhd ftrs... See u tmrow guys nite

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-18 22:20 | Report Abuse

Good Bemillion. Now you back to normal already. I’m holding lots of share so what? I don’t agreed with those guys who’s intentions to cheat newbies and that’s why they reported me to i3. Biasa lah

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-18 23:47 | Report Abuse

Let's look at market sentiment.. Next week count down.. By the way next week my birthday m I know this stock will give me a good present.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-19 00:29 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen Bemillion you are right i guess you know the terms of the CA .The Govt is in breach of the agreement and the Govt have no merits now must pay compensation .The Govt is disputing the formula now the Court have to decide how much to pay. This case will give example to other CA agreement executed by the Govt very interesting case. If i am the govt I will give back the project reason the Govt is not getting anything and unnecessary paying it may be settled and the terms of settlement be recorded in Court. This stock will definitely go above 0.70 if compensation paid . We have to wait and see. Tomorrow i see uptrend the game is not over profit taking had been absolved so not to worry .The support level is 0.46 and resistance is at O.51.The vol is good.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-19 00:31 | Report Abuse

I am sorry for the late comment here

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-19 01:00 | Report Abuse

Congrate to those bought this share at lower price.. good job

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 06:44 | Report Abuse

Good morning all. Hold tight yr ticket... 16th June volume mostly created by day trader. They buy and sell at the same day , so dont expect any force selling anymore as you can see on T+1 and T+2 ... volume was very less ... those weak holder and short punter already clear off their position.

There is more long way to go... it is going to be super exciting... forget about glove and other stocks. Focus presbhd as it is destined to win...

Win yr 1st jackpot in life. Feel the limit up

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 07:17 | Report Abuse

Huat huat...yesssssss i concur your analysis.. great

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 07:17 | Report Abuse

Ayaaaaa...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 07:20 | Report Abuse

Pradeep u re mr wiseman.. speaks the truth..versatile argument and achievable. Very high esteem and logical flow of calculative for success.. yes bro i trust in u

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 07:21 | Report Abuse

We re here traders ..to earn not to belittle others... Share ur knowkedge and expertise. Together we shine...hahaaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 07:23 | Report Abuse

Decisions and judgement is ours.....thats ultimate.....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 07:24 | Report Abuse

Hepi trading guys..join me for durian fest

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-19 07:38 | Report Abuse

Where the place durian fest bro?

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-19 08:15 | Report Abuse

Bemillion Thank you we are Malaysian and it is my duty to speak the truth we should not take anybody for a ride the only issue i cant help is your entry point and holding power and the decesion of the Court and Govt

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-19 08:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys....
Lets look at the market analysis for today;
Based on candlestick studies....Three White Soldiers have already formed. The presence of this formation suggests a healthy RALLY is about to be occurring. This is also confirmed by signals given by MACD and Momentum. The Stochastics are not showing any sign of overbought and also sending a bullish signal that the uptrend is still intact and a rally is about to occur.
I reckon today is probably the last day we will see Presbhd trading under 50c level.
I wish you all the best.
Cheers!

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

7 more days for limit up.... are you excited ? Hehe I am super excited

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-19 08:39 | Report Abuse

yezzserr...robotop...three white soldiers formed on the japanese candle sticks..bullish sign huhu..