AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-19 12:03 | Report Abuse

shark shaking off small hearted players

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

Robo, behore sell all positve,after sell try to get cheaper then all sorts of bad heart..busuk hati.
Everyone,now you can see who are they right.!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

This is Prebhd forum....pls don't try to promote other counters.

tiger69

378 posts

Posted by tiger69 > 2020-06-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

yup ...pls respect others lor

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

@cicakman....
We know our target....they don't.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaaaaa

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2020-06-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

very hot !! today top rise stock will be start with alphabet P.

The next would be PWRWELL !! gogogo

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

Yess we chat presbhd... Other than that pls join the right forumm respect others..... I reckoned...

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

Hehe focus presbhd... more to come... limit up on a day before... soon will stable above 60c then 80c

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

Tomyam...you sold presbhd and bought pwrwell we know laa..

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Dongibap

42 posts

Posted by Dongibap > 2020-06-19 12:23 | Report Abuse

imho 65 cents. today won't stop at 60.

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

Presbhd is worth many times more than current price...

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

come on push more before 1230

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

Ya agree with robotop... Pls focus this counter.. Want talk other share go to that forum.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

Presbhd at Top spot....
looks like very difficult for others to play catch up! ;)))

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-19 12:32 | Report Abuse

Excellent closing at 57.5c......beating recent high of 57c.
2nd session should be very² interesting.

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

I did told u all yesterday night this stock is very good for money,, I unlucky to get it on low price yesterday waiting for 0.450 or 0.460 but can't get it. Now fly high already just wait it drop back..

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

Where are all the losers and naysayers... come on lah keep talk cock from 32 c to 59c now hilang d ? Hahaha more to come ... @legend are you loser in yr life ? Please lah ....

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

the more i see Presbhd....the more i like this company....hahaha

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

Hope today closed at 0.65.. Monday kasih limit up.

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2020-06-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

ktrader, dont like that .. i sold at 0.575, although not sold at the top but i feel is more than enough. Now, another lobang for you all, just grab it ~ hahahaa

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2020-06-19 12:38 | Report Abuse

Presbhd will continue rise i believe but it need for a rest first. I will be BACK !! hahaa

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-19 12:44 | Report Abuse

Yea.. this will fly high I believed it.. felt bad I miss the ride yesterday, maybe I try next round.. I be back to.. hehehe!!

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

Straight to 1. Hold tight tight

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-19 12:58 | Report Abuse

Tomyam, pwrwell quarterly result recently released not good maa..

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 13:03 |

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-19 13:05 | Report Abuse

Presbhd is at the prestigious pole position for the afternoon session...Gogogo....vrrooooommmm...

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 13:12 | Report Abuse

Check back my comments all chun chun come now...

More to come ... it will move faster next week before court hearing.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-19 13:26 | Report Abuse

Huat huat.. I feel many times limit up before.. In glove glory time. But I wanted to refresh the feeling again... Haha

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

@handsomeGain how about twice limit up ? Hehehe

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-19 13:36 | Report Abuse

i enter high le.. 585.. sad... miss the early boat.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-19 13:41 | Report Abuse

Pole position, just like F1. Go Go Go Presbhd :))

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-06-19 13:42 | Report Abuse

Opcom and careplus experienced before:))

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-19 13:48 | Report Abuse

Really faster then i forecast...gogogo

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 13:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/prestariang-share-price-rises-217-active-trade#.XuxM2hBDPrw.facebook

Gogogo you must feel this limit up ... not much chances like this ... in weak market sentiment.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 13:54 | Report Abuse

If big boys or those sangkut fund at high,l and wanted volume to average,then need to make a rushing to higher or limit up.
Then can get some volume .The bet is high.
Deal?

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 13:57 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo AIA stuck at RM1 ... so price is super cheap for them to buy kw

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

Previous high rm 3 + ... rm 1 with compensation 1 b ... you say reasonable or not ? Think urself and those affected by those loser.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 14:02 | Report Abuse

Times is crucial and moving higher,if don't now,other will take.Average price strategies are to take today and carry foward buying Monday
Deal?

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-19 14:07 | Report Abuse

Huat huat.. I am looking forward the twice limit up. Hehe

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-19 14:08 | Report Abuse

Haha those dont buy now wait to buy above rm 1

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 14:13 | Report Abuse

.Just to recap....

Prestariang had filed its suit through its unit Prestariang SKIN Sdn Bhd. The amount sought was based on the contractual formula provided for in the concession agreement (CA).

Prestariang decided to file the suit as the two sides were unable to reach an agreement on the quantum to be paid by the government after engaging in a few rounds of negotiation.

This is the prime issue and settlement via compensation anounting $733 mil to presbhd or others option deemed acceptable to presbhd... Having the upperhand on the nego table.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

If give back contract will moveup,If get compesations price move higher and get bonus too.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

.To consolidate the facts....

Prestariang wishes to reiterate [that] its unit has never defaulted on the CA. Despite the agreement for a 15-year concession, the government unilaterally terminated the CA by way of expropriation, which took effect on Jan 22, 2019. Prestariang SKIN strongly believes that the CA was fair and reasonable," the group said in a statement when it filed the suit.

Presbhd surely the winner no doubt.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

The above is true but why did the Pakatan Government terminated the contract and why settlement was no t reached ? Someone is responsible

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 14:28 | Report Abuse

Ptadeep it does not matter.The incharge now have to take the responsibilities for any damage.

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-19 14:29 | Report Abuse

The award was based on Public Private Initiative Model which is good for the gov at the time. When change of Gov suddenly not good? why not deliberating it thoroughly before deciding to cancel it...? that was the key question for those involved during cancellation.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-19 14:29 | Report Abuse

Since no settlement action filed now let the Court decide on the amount to be paid by the Govt and that will determine the value of the share

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-19 14:31 | Report Abuse

wah...left 1 week only before it shoot up