AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-25 17:33 | Report Abuse

Alamak, got few people aware that this is a hopeless counter already!!! No more fantasy land.. no more boomshakalaka... sad sad..sob sob...

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-06-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

ignore the noise ..stick to your original plan.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

@Handsome.....
Today was NOT a correction. Why? Because if it was a correction, it would be at least 10c down...and not only 0.5c. To me....today was only a meaningful profit taking and possibly some dumping by those who got the cheap PP shares. The share price was well supported by SOMEONE ...so that it would not drop too much ...even though the share disposal was quite heavy towards closing.
Even though DJI and most regional bourses were down heavily.....Bursa only shed off 13 pts.....and most of all Presbhd only gave away half a cent. That to me is an indication that Presbhd is very well supported and its going to go much higher than the current price. All the positive indicators are still intact and furthermore most of the big institutions are still holding positions....including Affin Hwang who recently bought at 48.5c.
We have been holding for quite some time already....what have we got to lose by just hanging on for a few more days until the grand finalè.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-25 17:46 | Report Abuse

Last week say wait this week, this week say wait tomorrow, tomorrow say wait nxt month, nxt month say wait nxt year, nxt year say wait nxt decade.....and it goes on.....

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-25 17:47 | Report Abuse

Wait till TP 100? Amazon already few thousand already lurrrr

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-25 17:47 | Report Abuse

cicakman? Later become kena cucukman...kena diu by the shark.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 18:22 | Report Abuse

Can I advice you rabies.

You really dumm dummer daily and nearly to zero IQ I guess.

They all buy lower but due to the news,they hope to make better profit.In share market,they call it maximize your profit.Others wanted to have day or night dream it is up to them.Why is that you are worry to much?
If they are right RM 1.00 then it is good for them.
If don't materalise it is their decission.

You don't be busuk hati too much larr..like previuos Sg.Segget.

Team is group of ppl Rocket mean you think buy can goes up even your recommendation went into the drains.
Bring lar all your team in here.Who care.

rabies team dumm dummer,just use your uncooks brains.
Do you think all ppl will believe can get RM1.00
Those who believe it is their believed.
Did they touch your balls? Sleep wth wife or daughter or the worst with your mom or grandma..I also no appetite..weeeiiiikkkk...weeeikkk smelly man.

You think to buy 48 or 16 cts passed 5 days,you q lah .
rabies team no brainer and so so storpit.It is your dream to get at that price.

Why is that you can dream lower but others cannot dream higher...mader parker!They don't share pillow with your grandma so by right it will be a different dream.LOL

You act like a champions but without any substance to write any fact.Even small retaliers understand mkt better than you.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 18:27 | Report Abuse

Tommorow limit up.
What is your prbolem with tommorow limit up?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

storpit rabies,day after day waiting at least others has something to wait towards and think poisitive.,

You wait daily towards negative..these differentiate your negative pale brain and a white brains.I think you used to much brains untill no more brains.

Can you give number to buy ka..Is 8888 got ong or 3333 or 1111 better.

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2020-06-25 18:56 | Report Abuse

Market is dying lately...what ever Mat salleh (USA) talk semua org Asia sudah takut..especially Malaysia...very funny la KLSC ini mcm.. hehehe. World to much depand on USA cannot be indipendent at all.

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-25 19:07 | Report Abuse

Only US n a few other countries suffer COVID 19 at present. Many countries already cope Covid 19.. Irony our economy still directly affected by Daa Nasdaq

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-06-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

Bro, I have same thoughts too, but sell volume is not much across the board, maybe those are retailers or weak holders selling off. Maybe sharks are resting for now due to upcoming IDSS lift and local political scene? They always know ahead of us retailers, so can see some pattern there.

Yeah, USA Dow Jones is the largest global market driver, hence let us pray and hope with good intentions that the economy will recover in next half of 2020. Nothing much we can do except to focus outside of the market for now...

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-25 19:53 | Report Abuse

Robotop. Bro thanks for sharing ur view and let's look for the best in coming few days.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-25 20:16 | Report Abuse

Much has been said of course, buying shares when they’re declining can be a precarious undertaking. It requires investors to buy companies that have the financial strength to survive a period of weaker sales growth. Add in those that have the strategy to improve their market position as the economy recovers.

Furthermore, reminisce the stock value in late Mac 20..market crash... Most of traders here capitalise on a market to max. Preshbhd merely traded .10¢ - 0.15¢ ....and now end june 20..the stocj value traded roughly 0.55¢ .... And heading north ....strong push factor well intact.

The value appreciating...... And not depreciating

Still says dreaming..... I must ask why on earth do ppl like naysayers so much trying to mislead other traders.... Emmmmm.

THATS reality not day dreaming..yet ppl alike naysayers forever in denial.

Savvy investors like real traders here you..me..us won’t want to miss out on this timely opportunity..for sure.

Let a few days to come speaks for itself.
Do not miss the boat. Trade with facts.. and trust yourself...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 20:45 | Report Abuse

Just for infor,Presbhd also several times was awarded contract from Ministry of Educations.There will be lots of changes on training ,learning process and educations system due to C-19.
Presbhd not very long ago did secure a contract if not mistaken from MICROSOFT.Correct me if I m wrong.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Sorry to supply Microsot Software from Ministry of Finaance NOT from Microsoft.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

Some of the inffluence stakeholder is KWAP,EPF,AMANAH SAHAM 2 ,AMANAH SAHAM MALAYSIA 3 ,AFFIN HUANG FUND,ETIQA LIFE INSURAN and not to forget few inffluential ppl.

So you think they all will jùst keep quiet and majoriti share holder will it is ok.Board of Director have no voice.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

@Handsome.....
Robotop. Bro thanks for sharing ur view and let's look for the best in coming few days.
25/06/2020 7:53 PM

Pleasure bro.....
Yes...lets make it together. I wish you all the best bro.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-25 21:20 | Report Abuse

Profit gain is 200% qoq and 600% yoy!!! Insider news, don’t ask me how I know. TP 100!!!

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-25 21:21 | Report Abuse

Strong buy call!

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

rabies, go to sleep but don't you pretend walking or crawling to other family room.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 22:00 | Report Abuse

SKIN Project is related to security.
It will only be awarded to close govt team but not rabies team kontol.kweengggg...kuangggg.

Most project awarded are closely related to govt all this while.
Home Ministry.
Education Ministry
Finance Ministry.

Since PH took over, Revenue and Profit Presbhd start dropping.Refer to FYR last 10 years if wanted clear picture.

Contract awarded during BN.
Terminated during PH influence by which Ministry
Now GOM is considered BN @PN.
So,what will be the future of PRESBHD based on history before PH and currently.

How buisness will be?

ASB2,KWAP,ASM3,EPF ,where will they get additonal money to pay dividen.Dividen are getting lesser, the rakyat are running away from ASB2 and ASM3.
PRU 15 coming soon or might be sooner.
They need extra money by this year.It is going to be channel through which counter beside Presbhd.The best alternative is............?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 22:01 | Report Abuse

rabies,keep your jealosy inside the toilets bowl.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 22:05 | Report Abuse

s old,I bought permaju 100 units only as a friends.
tq for the imminent tip and 5204 cz I bought 50 big 50 small.kukkkkkerekkkkk kukkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 22:11 | Report Abuse

What QOQ and YOY that much..,you see,you mind already haywire and got confuse and srew up side down.
Cooooollll team rabies Twin Tower actualy not thar high ma!.
Can I drop you from 30,000 meter from any flight to Sabah or Sarawak so that you din't feel the pain.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-25 22:13 | Report Abuse

Tommorow Limit up?
How?

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hopefully big funds and smart money flows in Presbhd tmr and limit up

Triple_H

94 posts

Posted by Triple_H > 2020-06-25 23:03 | Report Abuse

hii presbhd supporter... i bought some today... for long term investment... hope will gain profit

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-25 23:42 | Report Abuse

Cicakman you spoke the truth . I believe you had done your homework and thereafter only you purchase the shares. I was not wrong to say you are a Gentlemen. Keep in touch and hope for the best

eYuppie

403 posts

Posted by eYuppie > 2020-06-26 00:51 | Report Abuse

cicakman, why do you think may limit up tomorrow? Nowadays since glove counters no longer hot counters, no more such as limit up counters. KLSE back to its usual normal trading, no more abnormal gain with limit up.

eYuppie

403 posts

Posted by eYuppie > 2020-06-26 00:52 | Report Abuse

People said that PresBhd will have big rally this week, prior to its court case beginning next month but tomorrow already Friday and yet PresBhd still "sleeping". How come?

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-26 06:49 | Report Abuse

Dow strong recovery and close with green !
Rebound from -300 to +300 ... amazing !

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-26 06:53 | Report Abuse

Yes!! Most likely is today !!!!!!!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 06:56 | Report Abuse

E Yuppie...you must undeerstand timing strategy factor.... Not just thinking laterally. Not evenn 2D or 3D visions all are the past bro.. Now is the era of 4D and 5G.... Mindset...if u know what i am trying to say.. yeeah

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 07:01 | Report Abuse

Be more wise and inculcate the mind of wisdom..not simplly bulldoze exit entry.... There must be justified .then u start getting ROI rather than make youself barking at the mountain. It wont change anything.
Chichkman tq. Very very comprehensive deliberation.... Those naysayers are the looser actually

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 07:04 | Report Abuse

Grab the opportunities if u wish....if dont you better play play afar..do not bother and unnecessarily put youself under stress..u may get stroke. .bro...take care health is God gifted invaluable ...pls hve a goid rest nexy few dayass yeeah

drgondrong

135 posts

Posted by drgondrong > 2020-06-26 07:17 | Report Abuse

YNWA

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-26 07:55 | Report Abuse

3 more days for the court hearing ... are you guys feeling excited ? Ignore all those naysayers... losers forever.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 08:00 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys.....
With the strong overnight rebound in DJI...the stage is set clear for Presbhd to resume its way up north and challenge the recent high of 59c. Hopefully today is the last day we'll see Presbhd lingering around this price and proceed to break the 60c barrier.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-26 08:05 | Report Abuse

Good morning RoboTop, thank you for making this forum a better place . Lets Huat tgt

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

Today will be a good day..goodluck all

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:08 | Report Abuse

Hhuat huat...not court hearing..but court judgement..... No more hearing this already done.. its time for the court to make judgement..... No more hanky panky.....

Its two different things. ..task

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:09 | Report Abuse

Its just alike hearing and listening..sounds same but look at it meticulously..you notice it differs

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:11 | Report Abuse

Haha excitment to see presbhd on the right vector..heading north..regardless what is being said... Sail through ..... The resilient and strong support indicate so...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:13 | Report Abuse

Presbhd ftrs tighten ur belt brace for more....its within reach......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:14 | Report Abuse

Opportunities are just round the corner..... Hve superman eyes to blowthrough it..yessss

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 08:17 | Report Abuse

eyupie, search and read through what I try to say.
LIMIT UP.. Don't let rabies amd team know about it.
They will run amok and will behave like wild moron mankeys.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:21 | Report Abuse

Regards the case as a whole. ... On this side of the pond, a judgment is a court's final determination of the rights and obligations of the parties.... Here its about the quantum of CA..which clearly in favour of preshbhd..... Yeeeeeees its a fact

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 08:25 | Report Abuse

When rabies start quoting,10 billions,90 billions,16 cts ,48 cs,RM100.00 etc,It shows that he is already out of his mind,physchiatrist call physcopath., I m telling the truth.

BEWARE of RABIES,enough wth C-19 or Dengi......