AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

To reiterate more.court give the Judgement
The Code states that a final judgment must be made "when the suit is ripe for making a judicial decision." The judgment must contain the names of the parties, the court, the final date of oral argument, the facts, and the reasons for decision subject to some exceptions.....all these .. are clearly in the proceeding and appeal court (twice)....all are in favour for Presbhd.....

Guys u can assess yourself. the possible likely outcome..be a judge yourself......emm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

Just sharing my views....... Ennnnnmm

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 08:31 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today is the start of a run-up to the grand finalè. The Candlestick 'Mat Hold' bullish continuation pattern formation is still intact and just waiting to ignite. Today seems to be a good day for it to materialise.
I wish you all the best....and good luck.
Cheers!

Posted by bombombominvest > 2020-06-26 08:31 |

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 08:32 | Report Abuse

E yuppie,16 moving ,then sideway, you call it sleeping..you better understand stock mkt.
Bro,Bra, a stock cannot be moving up daily as per what you want,it does not behave like that.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

As i see it..in general i believe that presbhd is resynergise and repositioning in its IT business via strategic realignment and will further accelerate an integrated technology roadmap and position of presbhd to respond more quickly to new market opportunities, improving market leadership positions and support the company long-term growth strategy with the new norm of living style....this is facts ....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:44 | Report Abuse

Aroma of good ROI opportunities is in the air.......trust in yourself ...gud luk guyssssss ..me too hahaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:49 | Report Abuse

Cicakman your decsription of stock behaviour s very very valid.... its normal up and down within its tolerance .. by as it oscillates..generally creating an ascending pattern north..this is facts...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 08:51 | Report Abuse

Fm .10 ¢ in march. .to now .55¢. And continue north... Because of sonething big brewing. Next few daysss will answer...

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-26 08:52 | Report Abuse

morning

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

Based on Candlesticks...Two Doji Stars have already formed....indicating a fierce trend reversal is about to happen today.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

Why our frends still in the toliet eating pop corns.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 08:58 | Report Abuse

Gap-up at pre-opening.
Today is the day guys.

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-26 08:58 | Report Abuse

cant berak lo... shallowing back their own words

Triple_H

94 posts

Posted by Triple_H > 2020-06-26 08:58 | Report Abuse

good luck all

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 08:59 | Report Abuse

Pre opening at 55c

Posted by Christiano88 > 2020-06-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

Big block at price 0.565

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

Thats facts...all pointers and indicators depicts all.. its tge fact not lips services concur by TA by our good friends ... And honest views by u all guys.. .
Its very helpful indeed.. guyssss

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

Hepi trading.... No popcorn..we enjoy australian beef steak. More tastier. Hhhhaa

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 09:36 | Report Abuse

@Christiano.....
Big block at price 0.565
26/06/2020 9:13 AM

A possible dummy to scare off retailers

Iphne4

35 posts

Posted by Iphne4 > 2020-06-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

The long overdue breakout is happening today guys!

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER also highlighted presbhd on his telegram channel today...reckon breakouts is imminent today

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

Bemmilion,you change to wagyu steak better taste.
Popcorn can change to kacang putih and gulalay.

Iphne4

35 posts

Posted by Iphne4 > 2020-06-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

Open gap up 0.555, came down fill up the gap and boom up up up

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Yes Iphne4.......The stage is already Set for it to happen. Today we may see 60c for the first time in over a year.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

Stock market are also combinations of strategies and physcology and experience.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

.60 is coming.... Most world bourses sea of green..klse too....... Wti oil looks +... Wowwww strong + environment

Iphne4

35 posts

Posted by Iphne4 > 2020-06-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

@RoboTop let’s hope for the best today. As long as dow stay good, everything should be alright

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

It has already given us a clue by gap-up opening at 55.5c. Almost certain will break 60c today!

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-26 09:52 | Report Abuse

Court case is a confirm win for Presbhd...Just a matter of time when the official news will come out

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

Becz of me rabies not here today,please come bck .We all miss you.

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

how about the court give next date???? i dont know...just curious, coz our Malaysia apa pun boleh jadi

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

why i have the feel that this week very slow ???? hahahaha

T816B

131 posts

Posted by T816B > 2020-06-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

Robotop, you have been talking about breaking 60 sen for the past 1-2 weeks, but it is not happening yet. Why not just watch and see if it does break 60 sen? Celebrate when it does.

drgondrong

135 posts

Posted by drgondrong > 2020-06-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

Let him lah. Robotop didnt offend anyone. Its a free world. At least he didnt touch peoples nerve like some people in this forum

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

Limit up.
Anyone want to comment?

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

Cicakman.. i hope so but it seems quite difficult with current movement. Lets continue be faith on it!

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

T8,based on calender days for June 2020 since start moving 16th June the trading days if I m not wrong are just around 8 days only.1 week agree but 2 weeks s not true.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

T816B....THATs his view... Let it be.... You believe what you believe .. its just pure data analysis.on stock mkt behaviour... The best..share your contribution to this gp chat..for us why not.. put in substance comments for our guidance to..do your part ..share with us ur mind yeeah.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

Drgrondong yes u rite friend... I agreed

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

We share input constructively and not destructive in nature..be happy traders...we hve common interest here ...what it is? Good ROI.... Rite.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

I got court case next wenesday.... Emmn

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-26 10:37 | Report Abuse

then u help to check is on or postponed....hehehe...

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

khp,P&C smal judge already mentioned,you surve bck and check.

Today can break 0.60 cts.
Any comments?

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

if on 1st july someone attendance court case sure can know is no or postponed...am i rite?

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

Bemillion are you by profession an advocate and solicitor. From your views, only an advocate can write the facts of this case. I am not a lawyer but I was in the legal line. Good, we got all the experience guys in this forum.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

@T816B......Robotop, you have been talking about breaking 60 sen for the past 1-2 weeks, but it is not happening yet. Why not just watch and see if it does break 60 sen? Celebrate when it does.
26/06/2020 10:14 AM

Bro....if you are not happy with my stock analysis and comments....I can always stop making them from now on....I have no qualms with that.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

@T816B......Perhaps you would be so kind to give everyone here your input as to the market direction for Presbhd in future?

T816B

131 posts

Posted by T816B > 2020-06-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

Robotop, I follow your postings, regularly. Just hope that you post something new rather than repeating the same content about breaking high.

I do put hope on Presbhb, but not over optimistic on it. I took profit along the way and probably will hold certain quantities within my risk appetite comes 1 July.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

I m phyciatarist
8888,816B(8) and few numbers beielve to be ong numbers.It is just asssk luck.
They all mostly bunch of mon - keys

Robo your comments are most welcome.
Please continue with your analysis.