AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

Top 20 already

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-24 10:22 | Report Abuse

shark buy and dump

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

Flyyyyyyy

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

Based on MA ....today will break recent high of 59c as I mentioned earlier. I would say today break 60c barrier.

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

news..news... news... anytime any days vry soonn!!!!!!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hopefully Top spot again today. Looks like the operators are coming in early today.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

Haha cari makan maaaa

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-06-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

Agree RoboTop.....prestariang have a chance to win thiis case with Gom ......a long battle with two court to hearing this summon ....i confident Skin award back to Prestariang...InsyaAllah.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

Few more days for limit up

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 10:48 | Report Abuse

Yeessss as mentioned by rabies,10 billions project and limit up..hee..hiii...hor..horrr.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

Robo,they came in early to give bit better exit cz later to make smooth flow up.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

11395861. Agreed with u its not about having a chance..... But those party breached of contract its mandatory to face penalties in this case CA clearly stipulated preshbhd rightfuly . Its just the quantum of compensation being debug by the GOM..but based on judiciary elements it very very clear based on the agreeeeeeeeed formula stipulated in CA.... In favour of presbhd...no doubt..... Proven by the rejected appeal by the GOM. I say no more.....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

@cicakman...
Robo,they came in early to give bit better exit cz later to make smooth flow up.
24/06/2020 10:52 AM

True bro.....totally agree with you.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

54 + 30 =84.
I disagree got limit up.
It will be just about to up limit not limit up.
Just 83 to 83.5 only.Therefore agree wth rabies and team.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

Unanimous decision (UD) rejected GOM appeal?

Prior this..proceeding and hearing in court has took place. ..few times.. Then the GOM still given the liberty to appeal court.... ..totaly rejected twice as we re all aware. And in favour of Presbhd.

This has become history and footprints of process... Painfull enough. Why? Stakeholders interest public interest is at stake.. this is priority because involving public mass shareholders interest. ... I can forsee the judgenent will proceed as plan....public interest.

What does this brings to..? Judgement court seating..to make decisions.

Potential grounds for appeal in this dispute case include legal error, juror misconduct and ineffective assistance of counsel etc. Legal errors may result from improperly admitted evidence, incorrect jury instructions, or lack of sufficient evidence to support a guilty verdict.
In this case the GOM already commited breach of contract intentionally against the agreement signed and accepted by all the signatories in 2017.

GOM admitted this. Very clear and transparent ...

What is going on now is the compesation quantum to preshbd .. either way presbhd in favour..the way i see it.
My viewss
24/06/2020 11

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

Bemillions,this is not view
These are the genuine facts.

Lets Vote.
rabise also can vote.
I vote 1 votes

Posted by fuyukisato > 2020-06-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

market is red but presbhd is green. my vote up

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-06-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

Tq bemilion for your clear statement.....Rahmat Allah swt bersama Prestariang.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

The candlesticks are showing a very interesting pattern.
It is called MAT HOLD. A full while candle will be formed today breaking the recent high of 59c.
Thats why I said earlier its going to break 60c today.
Lets see what develops.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

You can never stop a charging bull.
Good luck guys.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

Robotop: what if today unable to surpass 60 cent. what did you see and if don mind can share your view? thanks.

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-06-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

bull sudah mari charging to the new level

drgondrong

135 posts

Posted by drgondrong > 2020-06-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

bull pancit macam jin toncit. LOL

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

In 2917, why not MyEG or DSONIC or IRIS getting but instead PRESBHD given by BN Gov at the time? We need to know information on why PRESBHD was awarded..

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

Robo,thumbs up wth your view.
Looking at it,it is posibble.
I taught one and only rabies have knowledge about chart.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

@Handsome.....
Bro....Lets wait until closing for the outcome. I'll give my views after that.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

Bemillion yes based on the formula in the agreement damages had to be paid that fact cannot be denied but based on the affidavit filed some cross-examination on the Affidavit will take place and thereafter the Court will decide how much to be paid that is the reason why 3 days the case is fixed for hearing and thereafter the Court may give Judgement on the same day or reserve Judgement to a date to be fixed or fixed the date for Judgement. This scenario will not take place if parties had settled the matter out of Court via negotiation then the terms of the settlement may be recorded. Many parties are watching this case because it will become a precedent in future. As regards to the movement of the shares, I note i had not seen big vol and it is in the top 20 .

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-24 12:11 | Report Abuse

Compensation is a MUST or future Gov Contracts would lose any merits as gov of the day has the power to blatantly dishonor it..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:17 | Report Abuse

True pradeep agreed with u bro

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:19 | Report Abuse

Cicakman ..tq to concur...yes rite.... Me small judge hahaaa

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

Lee ..you re too far sighted 2917..... We re all 6 ft underground bro....hahaaa.

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY ...whales to land very soon...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

Lee i m not interested in historical happening of no values ..but i am more inclined to learn the lesson learnt out of it as guidance and torchlight for success and good ROI...hahaaaa

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

0.57 to break!!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

Lee so happy

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

Lee relax......ecstatic electricfying....adrenalin start coming out. ...hahaaaa lets shine together guys

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

Trust in yourself

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

nibbling the 0.56 last min before break..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

Yessss strong support .56 ¢ ppl enter thousands. Wowwww not to miss the boat guys

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

Left few days. Getting more and more excited.

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-06-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Prestariang.. 100% Fully trusted..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

.Confidence lvl is high, TA says so.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

Normal rush up abd down few times. Today bargained up bit down bit but but volume very very much different ths time.
Lets Sail to the North Sea.
It won't be limit up.It is just 83 cts.
All aboard on the ship.
rabies can take bamboo raft still ok ma.

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Going to break new high

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

Based on Candlesticks...the MAT HOLD pattern has already unfolded. The MAT HOLD pattern is a stronger continuation BULLISH pattern indicating that today and the next 2 trading days.....Presbhd will move much higher and breaks new high as it moves up north.
Lets see whether my prediction is right.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

I dont care any technical or whatever... it is simple logic...

Hold and get yr reward... each

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

Small lawyer and robo.
Genuine fact will always be right.
You got my trust..well done!!!

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

.83 is a good ROI bro if u in at .30 ¢. Hensemmm gain

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-24 13:00 | Report Abuse

Team rabies heavy bleeding cut kotei already with his permaju.
That is not falling knife.It is falling kereta kebal chains on his head..kweeenggggg...kuanggg..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

Thankful to God....do not forget