AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

Hehee.. more like a panic sell today... otherwise selling will go unnoticed because placed on SELLERS PRICE..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

Monitor the trend closely....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 21:02 | Report Abuse

Options elaborated.. rite agreed...trade with care.

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-26 21:04 | Report Abuse

Uk_ikzer... the pattern u mention did happen in a few of healthcare related counters this week.. down to a level of initial uptrend..

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-26 21:05 | Report Abuse

if going to happen here, it is 0.290

Kaching

91 posts

Posted by Kaching > 2020-06-26 21:05 | Report Abuse

anyone here know how to read candlestick chart pattern?i am new here, is it the candle chart graph showing bearish engulfing pattern?

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-26 21:07 | Report Abuse

But many here already staying beyond T3.. why cash out early when we know it is going to be likely RM 1 like CAREPLS?

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-26 21:09 | Report Abuse

true, a sign of bearish engulfing.. but could be a fake one..

drgondrong

135 posts

Posted by drgondrong > 2020-06-26 21:09 | Report Abuse

As for this week closing performance analysis...chartologists have failed...speculators ie election mode lah, saman lah etc also have failed...welcome to bursa...

Kaching

91 posts

Posted by Kaching > 2020-06-26 21:11 | Report Abuse

2 spinning top,2 doji ......

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

I like the ways you guys sharing here..its just like board of directors meeting alike.... Very humble and open mature ways of putting down your views and strategise ... because to take care the best practices to reap ROI.... Mrkt scenario is very dynamic and fluid. Making judgement and fruitful decisions is not easy.. .

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-26 21:15 | Report Abuse

Rest time... See u all monday for better days ahead...emm

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

one million dollar question for everybody.. why CAREPLS didnt drop back to 0.30 but HLT, K1 AT, NIHSIN, Kgroup, kasic drop badly..

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 21:18 | Report Abuse

Never twist your words after you have sold.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 21:20 | Report Abuse

Don't be The Great Prentender's
I m phyciatrist and has been in this line for many many years.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-06-26 21:37 | Report Abuse

Today is not about T3 selling pressure or panic sell.. Because this counter everyday also T3 selling pressure happens.. I am supporter but it seems the direction u turn and once dive below 0.5 means gg already. Its a major distribution and it gave a fake rebound back to 0.52. Next week might happen again and it play around 0.38 to 0.45 likely.. Unfortunately my price is 0.43 which I foresee my account will turn red from green.. I hope I am wrong but that's my view and see what happen on Monday.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-26 22:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, another sifu talk bout his point of view. Foresee some more betahan Lol

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-06-26 22:08 | Report Abuse

Like that I also want to give mine. Since short selling extended till end of the year. Next week smelly up 25%. By end of the year I can foresee my money gain 100%.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 22:13 | Report Abuse

Can start thinking on Sunday night.
Go to sleep.Limit up on the way at least.
If worry too much,then sell and put inside Fix Deposit.
KWAP sell also worry as though KWAP control largest stake,PP sell lah.Stock market is about buying and selling.Where got buying without selling.?Economy are always like that.
Relax larr..

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-06-26 22:16 | Report Abuse

Sini mana ada sifu...semua auta saja..

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2020-06-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

Legend, sifu takkan keluar bila market turun. Semua rehatlah.. Hahaha

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-06-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

Itu bukan sifu… itu cendawan.!!!

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2020-06-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

Many sifu sudah kena hantar kaw kaw

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-06-26 22:26 | Report Abuse

Next week all gone...

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-26 22:42 | Report Abuse

The claim of RM732.86mil is calculated based on the contractual formula provided in the concession agreement which had been agreed to by the governemnt, said Prestariang.

In addition to the RM732.86mil, Pskin is also claiming interest on the sum at a rate of 5% per annum from the date of the judgment, and costs

The lawyers appointed by Prestariang are not dick and Harry unless you git a justified claim then only the lawyers would had taken up this case. If you wish to know more go to Court on the 1st to the 3rd of July.

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-26 22:50 | Report Abuse

We should not mislead our friends here. All of them are innocent trying to earn a living and every investment got risk but here is calculated risk all of us know the claim filed by Prestariang . Anybody wish to challenge the claim please give it with facts.

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

Monday gap up and fly again

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-26 23:04 | Report Abuse

Kumpulan Wang Persaraan (Diperbadankan) has ceased to be a substantial shareholder of Prestariang Berhad due to the dilution of percentage of shareholding to 4.7946% based on the enlarged share capital of 530,531,600 ordinary shares (excluding 1,698,500 of treasury shares) as a result of Private Placement of up to 10% of the issued shares.

Please read the news if the share capital increase they are not a substantial shareholder .Their investment in the company is more then anyone of us .

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2020-06-26 23:13 | Report Abuse

Now we enjoy our weekend and have a good time with your family it is not the end of the world.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-26 23:28 | Report Abuse

Sometime,ppl chat ownself pretend there are conversations.All these while feel very very sad cz others can makes money.Then feel happy cz ppl not making money.

It is like your neighbour got pblm he feel happy but he don't realize that one day it will happen to them too.
All these moron will alaways appear in season.

LIMIT UP FOR PRESBHD.

kevinwkl

51 posts

Posted by kevinwkl > 2020-06-26 23:36 | Report Abuse

pleaseee go back up

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-26 23:40 | Report Abuse

I collected at high price, I also believe good news next week

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-27 00:07 | Report Abuse

Prepare to hold until next Friday....July 3rd is our results day

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-27 00:23 | Report Abuse

Presbhd has been going up from 28c until 59c.....thats more than 100%......today only 6c down due to unforseen circumstances. There is nothing to be alarmed about. Take a break this weekend with our families and relax. Next week is the real thing. Lets fight until the end. This is still not the end. The real battle is next week...
Lets all see the end result.

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-06-27 01:40 | Report Abuse

lee_m2020 Uk_ikzer... the pattern u mention did happen in a few of healthcare related counters this week.. down to a level of initial uptrend..
26/06/2020 9:04 PM

Yes.. Agree.. The rotation play always take place.

Triple_H

94 posts

Posted by Triple_H > 2020-06-27 04:17 | Report Abuse

mr robotop... from ur view... is 0.52 yeterday just a fake rebound or not?

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 06:00 | Report Abuse

It is a genuine rebound cz data speak ,unless used sliva only then not genuine.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
It"s just 1 hour affair only ,samples for analysis not enough cz samples represent populations
Where can simply jump into conclusion.LOL.
Where got sifu LOOOLLLL!
They just give info bssed on knowledge.
A sifu jobs is teaching and educates.moron!

Hello! there are many counters behave the same during the last 1 hour.Go and verify true or not.

Triple_H

94 posts

Posted by Triple_H > 2020-06-27 07:05 | Report Abuse

tq mr. cicakman for ur view...

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-27 07:16 | Report Abuse

@Triple_H......
Yes I agree with cicakman.....

lee_m2020

4,819 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-27 07:32 | Report Abuse

Yes.. Agree.. The rotation play always take place.
27/06/2020 1:40 AM

The Rule of ELLIOT WAVE (EW) (1,2,3,4,5,A,B,C) and FIBO Retracement is that, the fall should not reach 50% from the initial uptrend (1).

Many healthcare counters experience below 50% that means these are BEARISH except CAREPLS,
which able to sustain and now beyond RM1.00.

My TA on PRESBHD is that the price should not break below 0.445 as these investors are staying beyond T3. Key challenge is whether they are now thinking to take half or 100% before the news come out. My advise can take 50% or just stay but not 100% as the news would be just around the corner.

If profit taking really takes place while the majority of existing holders are strong investors, the price should not break below 0.425. Otherwise is a sign of bearish.

Any huge uptend momentum must be supported by KLSE be on the position of EW 4 to 5.
If KLSE still on EW 3-4, momentum would be not strong enough to cause a limit up.

Trade on your own risk.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-27 07:46 | Report Abuse

I agree with you lee_m2020....
Anyway....on monday.....sentiment will be quite bad at Bursa bcoz DJI gave away 730 pts overnight and Nasdaq slipped more than 2.5%.
Lets hope Presbhd can make a miraculous recovery on monday ....

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 08:05 | Report Abuse

Triple X
Understand these.

It was 0.54,0.53.5,0.53,0.525,0.52,0.515 are the actual buyer's waiting to buy in the first place cz that are the expecctations movement and try to get cheaper cz the price was behaving not much on down side.

The below 0.51to 0.46 not much buyer cz ppl don't exspect to get cheaper .So there are not much buyer's vol.Therrfore when it passed O.515 other can see 3 more price below 0.515.

When there there are not much vol at the bottom,and then come ppl who has been monitoring panic and sell.These inclusive other who took opportunities.
When they got it,then they sold at high.
You don't see the 46 to 52 vol and transaction are not much and free loose?

As it come nearer those holding just simply run aways.
The kaki cabut are day 's trader which has their mind set differently.

Please try to learn what's in ppl mind.If is down,come just around the corner,definetly "they will buy big"

Limit Up.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 08:10 | Report Abuse

Luring others out part of the strategies in programme buying and selling.

If go fishing without baits,you are not going to get any fish.
Hello friends,it was planned.

Triple_H

94 posts

Posted by Triple_H > 2020-06-27 08:17 | Report Abuse

Thank u for ur explaination... As i mention earlier... I will kept this presbhd as a long term investment... But price drop drastically really2 make me tension... Hehehe...

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-27 08:29 | Report Abuse

@cicakman.....
Hats off to you....you're really a positive thinker and always think outside the box.

@Triple_H......
You don't have to keep long term if you don't want to.....just hang on until nx friday and see what happens.

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-27 08:35 | Report Abuse

Everyone are observing price on the upper side.
Did any one think on quing to buy at bottom ?
Far bellow not much.
Therefore it isc concluded not much volume done at below 51.5 cts.
You saw seller"s vol blocking at high.That are real cz you can only sell if you have it.Yoy cannot sell what you dont have until 30th Dec.2020

You saw the buyer"s vol ,they most of the times fake.
Everybody can que to buy if your remiser allow you.

I give you example.;
Buyer's 2000 lots. 52 cts
Ppl do throwing activities
52 become sellers
When check transaction done not 2000 lots
total done only 500 lots

I takes video and sometimes snapshot for records and future reference.Therefore every movements are being recorded life.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 08:47 | Report Abuse

Cicakman you really wholesome trader....salute to u.... But hahaaaa just side walk..why on earth chicakman is of your choosen nick..are you chichak lover or what..hahaaaa just pondering...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-27 08:48 | Report Abuse

As for me... I calling charming.....to be millions....... Hahaaaaaa... Just side talk. Weekend

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-06-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

All of you were trapped into selling, where else the sharks pushed down the price to collect more. Retailers panic what for ? It will bounce back if you keep holding. See, now the sharks can take advantage of your panic

Triple_H

94 posts

Posted by Triple_H > 2020-06-27 09:29 | Report Abuse

@Robo Top...
yes i can hold until next friday... i hope it will be worthwhile...