AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.35 - 0.37

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 6 days ago

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

in downtrend many days already.....dont fight with them, follow them.....

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-09-08 15:53 | Report Abuse

byk cepat lari 0.755

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-09-08 15:55 | Report Abuse

sapu sapuuuuu cepattttt

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

to Cross 0.80!!!

Posted by Sharetrading168 > 2020-09-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

Dead cat bounce, hahaha.....!

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-09-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

I can hold my ticket until friday. Before that c how. LoL

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

Congrats to everyone ... to Cicak too..

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

Sharetrading168, I had already collected more last Friday. I’ll stop for now as I’ve just collected more of another tech stock (which will be transferred fr ACE to Main by end of this year). Thanks

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2020-09-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

back to biz.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-09-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

esok above 1.00

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

101% closed green ,muakahhhh.kahhhhh..kahhhh.
Aiyar lee dont be double twist ma.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

Lee,not really interested just to see how ppl lost cs not much stand and intergerity.

Don't buyyyyy..Don't buy.....selll...selll!
Gurantee close red...

khpwwl

3,462 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-09-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

buy little and sold already...earn little money for dinner

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

Smart of you khpwl.
Don't follow moron..thats the simple rule.
If up tommorow he will hide inside public toilet..
huaaaakahhhhh.kahhhhhh...heeee..heeee..

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

5 minits to green 101%
Muakahhhhh...kahhhhhh.
Yipeeeee,,it is red 101%
inga poraaahhhhhh!

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-08 16:45 | Report Abuse

Can’t on 0.80 kantoi

Ke3t

36 posts

Posted by Ke3t > 2020-09-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

Congratz to all that won..too bad entry price too high, cant be part of the party group today.
Hopefully will slowly recover to rm1 above.
I still have strong believe in bemillion statement and project mentioned by anthony.

To cicakman and lee, guys pls stop quarelling. Its normal to have different thoughts and i believe neither of you is operator, we just wanna get some extra pocket money for better life.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

Gurantee 101 % tommorow green green .

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 16:55 | Report Abuse

Pro kontol ...see this >>> i l i
Go and learn how to make money in stock market .
No maagie with bone for you today..
hereeee...doky...doky..doky where are your team?

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

Last call to buy 79.5 freee only..how?

khpwwl

3,462 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-09-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

luckily i wait and diam diam watch the operators trying to play ..... testing buy and sell today only, but existing once haven't sold, i still hold tight tight the existing shares cost very low

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly bisu?
No eyes to see?
No mouth can say?
No ear to listen ?
No balls to hold?
NO BONE TO gungg...gungggg?
I raise 101.99% green up 0.99 cts tomolo.
Place your bet!

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-08 17:09 | Report Abuse

Market no good beware lol

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-09-08 17:39 | Report Abuse

Hi guys......been out of the market for a while after temporarily clearing all my position in Presbhd from RM1.09 - RM1.16. I noticed earlier that Presbhd was highly overbought and I was feeling really uncomfortable about it.....so much so that I had to sell all and clear my position. I started selling on the 25/8 until 28/8.
To me....share trading is an art. We try to buy low and sell high. Sometimes we can also buy high and sell higher. The main aim is to make money. Share prices don't alway go up forever and likewise they don't always go down forever. We have to know what we are doing....and play our cards right.
When we go into the stock market....we MUST know when to ENTER....when to HOLD....when to EXIT.....and when to ReENTER. Most important is when to EXIT. Whether we like it or not...we have to have the necessary trading tools at our disposal such as the MAs....MACD....Momentum.....Candlestick charts....Stochastics.....etc. to help and guide us to make the right trading decisions.
If we buy shares blindly and the shares go down sharply...we don't have anybody to blame but ourselves. The signs and signals are already there for us to see. Its up to us to interpret them whether to buy....to hold....or to sell.
I wish you all the best of luck.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-08 17:58 | Report Abuse

.Hahaaa... So exciting and interesting..... Thats a healthy market place. Long tme Robotop ... to be seen. Whatever ..it is good rally bull and bear. The facts CA and the positives initiatives proposals by the company are very much of significant and still holds till end January 2021.

Always trade with care and smartly
Decisions is always oneself.
If feeling stress..try do some gardening in backyard...

Hepi trading guys

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 18:13 | Report Abuse

demusang,CIMB not acquiring.
team rabies acquring only...kahhh.kahhhh.kahhh.

Bemillion,now they dissappeared already,heee.heee heee.
101 % red kahhhhh.kahhhh.kahhhhh.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-08 18:14 | Report Abuse

Not to blame prosharetrading kontol cz color blind from morning.

Yohoooo...where are you???

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-08 18:17 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow can cucuk 0.85 then only got show I guess

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-08 18:18 | Report Abuse

Trade wisely..avoid pointing fingers when the path is uneven.... Improvised our trading technics ... As we move on ..experience collected will be our torchlight... Thats why we re here in this forum.. never walks alone...

Decisions making is always our prerogative

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 18:35 | Report Abuse

really? just now a minute ago got news 3mill cimb bought

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 18:37 | Report Abuse

because cimb acquiring today, tomorrow chances limit up goes higher

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 18:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 60 bits gain awaiting..

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 18:39 | Report Abuse

or 30bits

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 18:43 | Report Abuse

let me justify the reason why cimb acquiring.. because of Microsoft and adobe licensing are getting better return.. the prospect is very good for the next 3-8 QR despite loosing the court case at appealte court..

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 18:43 | Report Abuse

if win, even better..

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-08 18:52 | Report Abuse

Tried to post a long-ish one here multiple times but there seems to be a problem. Will try again tmrw

kt888 88

313 posts

Posted by kt888 88 > 2020-09-08 19:04 | Report Abuse

My avg price is 0.71, u guys think worth to keep until RI n Get the free warrant ??

28,740 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-08 19:05 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq futures drop 2% following tech's worst rout since March, Tesla falls 10%

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-09-08 19:39 | Report Abuse

Affin Hwang fund buying not Cimb

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-08 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hope they will not press down to get cheap tickets

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-08 20:53 | Report Abuse

greed kills

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-08 20:53 | Report Abuse

Haha finger cross

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-09-08 21:08 | Report Abuse

thesteward @Affin Hwang fund buying not Cimb
08/09/2020 7:39 PM

Please read meticulously and interpret it correctly.

ACQUISITION OF SHARES
HELD IN TRUST BY CIMB ISLAMIC TRUSTEE BERHAD AS TRUSTEE FOR AFFIN HWANG MULTI-ASSET FUND

Posted by Fuji1403 > 2020-09-08 22:25 | Report Abuse

Robotop,
I have been a loyal silent follower of you and Bemillion and hold high regards for both of you until I read your latest posting here.
It is good and perfectly OK for you to sell and clear all your position here because everyone has to decide on their own when to buy and when to sell. But for you to continue posting positive messages and encouraging everyone to hold while you were quietly selling and totally keeping quiet for the past few days after selling totally shows your selfishness.
Many of us newbies were shitting in our pants last few days and were looking for you to give us some encouragement or direction during the "attack"
It's perfectly OK for you to clear your position but I personally think you should learn fro KYY and some of the gentlemen traders here who quickly declare their position after selling.
I have totally lost my respect for you.
Bemillion please continue to give us newbies your guidance. I personally appreciate your views.
Buying and selling at our own risk!!

Posted by Fuji1403 > 2020-09-08 23:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks Lee, appreciate your advice. Don't worry I will never blame anyone for my decision to buy or sell.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 01:34 | Report Abuse

2 postings with experience. ..
wayangggggg.

Posted by FingersX > 2020-09-09 04:03 | Report Abuse

@Fuji1403, i share the same thought & feeling with u bout RoboTop. In his latest comment, he said he felt vry uncomfortable when he noticed Presbhd highly overbought, so he had to sell it. It is totally ok to do so, BUT, go check his comments from 25-28 Aug, he even said TP 1.30 on 26th! Give ppl hopes while he discreetly sell his part, what a shame..

Back that time, I noticed the MACD n Stochastic chart show price will drop. But with all the sweet talks n motivation given by him, I chose to hold. Yes, we can't blame anyone but ourselves for trusted the wrong ppl.

Guess why he appeared again? I bet because he has re-entered with low price, so come back n wish to do his "Voodoo" again.

Few info hope can help :
Support :0.760
Resistant :retest 0.95 -1.00
If can hold above 0.95, short-term TP : 1.280-1.385 level

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-09-09 05:33 | Report Abuse

Looks like RoboTop will appear with another ID lol.

Posted by Fuji1403 > 2020-09-09 05:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks Fingers x, appreciate your support and resistance pointer .
Forgot, Cicakman I also appreciate your posting here.
Let's give each other support during this difficult time.. Appreciate the positivity and aware of the negativity too.

Posted by wutohpakhang > 2020-09-09 07:10 | Report Abuse

rebound strongerrrrr