AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.35 - 0.37

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 6 days ago

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-09 07:33 | Report Abuse

quote :
Ke3t Congratz to all that won..too bad entry price too high, cant be part of the party group today.
Hopefully will slowly recover to rm1 above.
I still have strong believe in bemillion statement and project mentioned by anthony.

To cicakman and lee, guys pls stop quarelling. Its normal to have different thoughts and i believe neither of you is operator, we just wanna get some extra pocket money for better life.
08/09/2020 4:46 PM
/quote

Ke3t, thanks.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-09 07:34 | Report Abuse

Presbhd gave me their IR Presentation doc (PDF) during MCO. I had signed an NDA late last year with them and an appointment letter was given to me to work on one specific matter

The facts about Presbhd based on the PDF :

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-09 07:35 | Report Abuse

1) A FTSE4Good Bursa constituent (as at time of PDF)
2) RM1.433 Billion revenue 2004-2019
3) Shariah-compliant
4) Profitable but dwindling since 2012. 2017 realised a loss due to pre-op cost write-down due to SKIN project awarded
5) 2019 comparatively “big” loss due to SKIN project pulled by TunM after The Old Man took over in 2018. Reason given was “too costly” but IMVHO it has to do with TunM solely going against his predecessor (for substantially large projects)

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-09 07:35 | Report Abuse

6) Presbhd is the appointed sole distributor and project manager for GOM under a Master Licensing Agreement (“MLA”). MLA is now into its 3rd iteration dubbed “MLA3.0” by Presbhd
7) Key revenue drivers for Presbhd current and moving forwards : Adobe Creative Cloud, AWS Academy/Amazon, Google
8) Presbhd had a market cap of RM1 Billion prior to SKIN project being pulled
9) To repeat regarding SKIN project : Presbhd did not default. It was terminated by TunM back then due to expropriation (yes, please look up the word coz I had to myself

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-09 07:36 | Report Abuse

10) Read all material litigation/others in Presbhd official announcements regarding legal case against GOM. I personally do not care much about the compensation quantum

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 08:43 | Report Abuse

Who want to sell can sell.

Ke3t

36 posts

Posted by Ke3t > 2020-09-09 09:08 | Report Abuse

Nice sharing from anthony and fingerx.
Thers no right or wrong, everyone can share their thought and tp..but in end is still based on our own decision what is right and what is wrong.
Hopefully another day of recovery although nasdaq and dji is no good :)
Happy trading all.

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 09:12 | Report Abuse

yea..Thnkx Anthony.. urs is more details..

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

that is what i said as PRESBHD fundamental.. strong n solid as metal.. only SKIN cancellation kacau daun..

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

no need CutLoss for long term traders...

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 09:31 | Report Abuse

Got sellers vol can buy.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 09:37 | Report Abuse

10.99999% closed green.
Weiiii...why suddenly rabiesteam missing.?
Nebermind,come when down only..hahaaa...haaa.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 09:39 | Report Abuse

9.30 am got 450 lots to buy.
They sell to get cheap with vol.
They up to the volume maa!
sharetrading tecnic....NO SCHOOL OR SKULL?

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-09-09 09:40 | Report Abuse

here hor....few ID maintained by 1 person....they talk and support to each other to make newbies to think what they said are correct and follow them....kekekekeke

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-09-09 09:42 | Report Abuse

sapu lagi tp 1.00

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 09:47 | Report Abuse

45 minit gone volume steady

lee taking breath calming himself since buy high price and waiting to dispose.
Rabies team no where seen since already got the bone.

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-09-09 09:48 | Report Abuse

Wah.. Very2 strong today. Go.. Go.. Presbhd

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

Some ppl can write,me dono how to write but also make money ma.I see with my heart not eyes.

Uk_ikzer

346 posts

Posted by Uk_ikzer > 2020-09-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

Hehehe..

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hallo! When out of 3 sellers you see one of it have extra vol of digits,it is going buy up.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

The Guidance/Outlook provided by Presbhd in the aforesaid IR Presentation document :

1) There is now no more carrying cost for SKIN project and Presbhd is focussing on growing its profitable Software & Services biz bwith GOM beyond existing clients (Microsoft, Amazon, Adobe, Google) with wider product and service offerings in the Cloud, Cyber
Security & Application Development
2) The Software & Services with the GOM continues to be the core driver in delivering good results for the Presbhd. This segment recorded an increase in revenue by 47% at RM63.4 million for the 6 months ended 31 Dec 2019 as compared to the corresponding 6 months period to 31 December 2018 of RM43.0 million
3) Growing the Talent, Training and ReSkilling, and Change Management
businesses in line with IR4.0 drive by GOM

If I can say so and take some small personal pride, Presbhd actually only came up with the IR Presentation document after I had requested them to do it because I needed it for my marketing purposes/pitching deck regarding the specific matter I'm working on with Presbhd

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 10:00 | Report Abuse

1 hr trading 9.3k vol and green.
Long way up.

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Waiting to break 0.85

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 10:04 | Report Abuse

ADVERTISEMENT.
Disclaimer.
One of the safest and very defensive counter is P

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 10:26 | Report Abuse

Stop Look Go.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

Halo,the 0.85 cts just created and set in mind yesterday only.
What do you expect especially sentiments and index is negative?

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 10:45 | Report Abuse

Likely limit up today is possible..!!!

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 10:45 | Report Abuse

just wait... big fund still on a moving trucker

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 10:47 | Report Abuse

limit up is 1.090<<----

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 10:53 | Report Abuse

Yar today sure 101% limit up.However I hope flat.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 11:12 | Report Abuse

One day in and out,in and out,in and out.
However everyday is not Sunday .
Have mercy on me........

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-09 11:23 | Report Abuse

Haha stay

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

Don't run,be seated and currently don't dream limitup to run....:):):)1_________1 ---@ --@ --@

pastihuat

81 posts

Posted by pastihuat > 2020-09-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell sell go back to .7 or .5 I nak tambah

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

rabies and team will be coming.
Monkeys@ Beruk shake the coconut knowing the coconuts will falls..then will have coconuts shake.
Shake the coconuts and cococnuts shake is two different job.Nevertheless it is both coconuts.

pastihuat

81 posts

Posted by pastihuat > 2020-09-09 12:09 | Report Abuse

Rabies are wrong but they openly show -ve mindset. Robotop seems to be really sneaky. Below are "his" last two messages before recent announcement of clearing his holding. This type of person no honor, no values and no principles .. mcm tin kosong. kesian ppl who followed him.

"
Aug 30, 2020 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

We have been talking about this matter since Presbhd share price was around 30c......now Presbhd is trading at RM1.15......
So....what do you all think the outcome is going to be? Is it going to be good or bad?

Aug 28, 2020 7:33 PM | Report Abuse

The more the naysayers give negative comments.....the more Presbhd share price is going up and refuses to go down. Everything looks very² positive from now on since the recent Qtr results have no negative impact at all on the share price.
"

pastihuat

81 posts

Posted by pastihuat > 2020-09-09 12:26 | Report Abuse

@anthonytkh if you signed NDA can share details on public forum? or has NDA lapsed?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-09 12:50 | Report Abuse

Pastihuat, I’ve shared the most relevant details here esp regarding what Presbhd is doing after getting screwed by TunM, their focus now (check announcement yest, founder novated holdings to a company he completely owns). The only thing I didn’t post is the shareholders spread which the public can check since it’s made available freely and if you have time do your research (summary : substl shareholders are Areca, Affin Hwang and KWAP... around 30% for these 3 last time I checked). This point perhaps can be important because the majority of “others” shareholding in their IR presentation doc represent about 60% of shareholding. “Others” means folks like me and others here ie the public/retailers

It’s up to all of you

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 13:40 | Report Abuse

anthony, then why you are not sharing very very much earlier when it was still low & why now?

Ticker

32 posts

Posted by Ticker > 2020-09-09 14:55 | Report Abuse

going down today? :(

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/725717/%E7%A7%91%E6%8A%80%E8%81%94%E5%90%88%E7%BB%93%E7%9B%9F-%E7%AB%9E%E6%A0%8718%E4%BA%BFniis%E9%A1%B9%E7%9B%AE

(Kuala Lumpur, 8th) Technology United (HTPADU, 5028, Main Board Technology Group) will form alliances with other companies to bid for the National Immigration Integration System (NIIS) project with a valuation of between RM1.5 billion and RM1.8 billion.

Abdul Harim, vice president of technology co-operation, revealed after attending the product launch that the company has formed an alliance with some "giants" in the field to bid for the NIIS contract, but refused to disclose the identity of the partner.

"I can confirm that we participated in the bidding project, but I am not sure when the project will be announced."

According to reports, NIIS will replace the existing Malaysian immigration system or MyIMMs system at all ports, including airports and land checkpoints. The contract value may be between 1.5 billion and 1.8 billion ringgit.
PRESBHD or IRIS???

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

How come I posted then a sudden surge...? hahah.. wait la...

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 15:59 | Report Abuse

The intention of the gov always to save money... So PRESBHD must be put somewhere in the big puzzle..
HTPADU stores existing records of MyIMMS.. putting HTPADU will ensure cost cutting..
IRIS on security devices ... where to put?

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-09 16:00 | Report Abuse

An alliance must be announced very soon then...

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

Quote/

cicakman anthony, then why you are not sharing very very much earlier when it was still low & why now?
09/09/2020 1:40 PM
/quote

As revealed by me in my earlier posts, I first made contact with Presbhd very late last year. I approached them with a specific proposal that can help them financially (since they were in trouble). They agreed to proceed.

I then added them to my stock watchlist. I wasn’t interested then coz their chart wasn’t, well, interesting.

I continued to work on the project they agreed with me while I monitored their share price. The latter is important for the project I was working on with them

Then MCO started in March

On 8th April this year, my technical indicators showed strong signal ie. EMA7 crossed above EMA21 with volume spike. I went in. I continued to work on that specific project

I have already mentioned in a previous comment here on 3/9 that their share price was “perfect for me”. I collected more tickets the following day 4/9 (I think I posted this as well), the same day Affin Hwang collected more

I decided to post the stuff I did this week here simply because of my 2 vested interests in Presbhd; I didn’t think many here are privy to certain things about Presbhd that I know, I was concerned about it’s decline in share price over the past few trading days and its share price matters to me personally for the 2 reasons I mentioned.

FYI a GLC was interested in investing Presbhd while I as working on the project I mentioned. This was during the MCO which made things harder. It is now on hold due to what I describe as “statutory red tape and the usual slow Govt actions” on a specific topic. I’ll leave it at that

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 17:04 | Report Abuse

Sudden up,yarrrr.yarrrr..sudden up.
Lucky can closed half cts up.

Tommorow 101% sharetrading444 quote of the year.
Told you cant even know how to count simple Arithmatic but still hiding in forum using diff ID..

PERCENT IS ALWAYS 100% not more but can be less but not kess than Zero.However 99.99% is fair.
It's ok pro kontol..stooges always like that one.

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

GETS now want to do Gloves buisness
When Presbhd want to do vaccine buissnes?
All those gloves team down,GETS just wanted to
NO down instead up.
Goreng money coming for GE 15 not very long anymore.

Bren21

182 posts

Posted by Bren21 > 2020-09-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

cicakman..thanks for holding the fort..n fighting our battle with all the EVILS. sincerely appreciate your inputs/comments

cicakman

7,354 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-09-09 17:35 | Report Abuse

Bren they are not EVILS they are ELVIS baa!

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-09-10 08:36 | Report Abuse

So 0.79 is likely the preferred support before any new development...
HTPADU engine is hotter yesterday with announcement of upcoming alliance as I predicted an alliance would be established surrounding the NIISS project last month.