@Vinc cym & Investicon, it sounded as SERIOUS message being alerted; wonder can u share what rationales made u guys xpect huge drop & panic sales to Sunway.
@AlfI3, actually I don’t expect huge drop as Sunway is Super undervalued. I only hope can get around 1.65. But you never know sometimes got ‘Durian Runtuh’….
@fortheemprah, don't worry too much. The support is still there. I'm the one who sell causing the price dropped. I needs to cash out for other investment, sorry lor. Now no more selling liao
Recently, i heard Sunway subsidiary Sunway VCP got a lot of illegal workers/force labours through sub-con like Topglove previously too??? Could it because of this reason?
Thanks to the Home Ownership Campaign (HOC), digital marketing initiatives and new launches, developers under our coverage registered a commendable 37% YoY growth in new sales (Exhibit 2).
For FY22F, most developers are setting conservative sales targets (lower than FY21 actual sales) likely due to the expiration of the
HOC. However, Mah Sing and Lagenda, which focus on affordable housing developments, are setting higher sales targets in anticipation of pent-up demand in this market segment.
Potential rise in residential demand following the reopening of borders... Moving forward, we foresee a gradual recovery in property transaction volumes, especially in the residential segment with the reopening of international borders on 1 April 2022 and the resumption of international trade and travel given the relative regional affordability of Malaysia’s developments, notwithstanding stricter criteria for the Malaysia My Second Home programme.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by serendipity89 > 2021-08-12 21:23 | Report Abuse
oh wao, investicon, u r still in Sunway.... u are really long term investor... thanks for offering your view ^^