CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 14:20 | Report Abuse

Kikkikiki good one wahihi!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 14:23 | Report Abuse

Human n ghost brain s chow kin kin but bird brain pau tiau tiau..
Kikkikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 14:29 | Report Abuse

Bird brain know birding words ....in turn taking action to produce birding result! What? Only bird understand her results

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 14:35 | Report Abuse

Btw, all birdies oledi cabut n volume getting low when cf hunter applies old tactic to net birds. Surprising ly, old bird got caught! Kikikili

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 14:38 | Report Abuse

The fundamental root cause got caught because believe in pn17

I also believe in 17 but the sweet 17; not pn 17! Kikkikiki

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-11 14:49 | Report Abuse

Datuk! I' considered myself Burung TUA , panlai cari makan , cipat masuk cipat keluar , made 20++ % .. Within a month ! Boi pai Liao!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

But still unable to recover my previous losses!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

Making $ n losing $..biasalah..kan ni share (shark market)...eat or being eaten. .so long you emerge as winner ....but I'm pretty sure you the game n play in accordance to the rules;

Sometimes cepat masuk n pancut keluar..beh masuk lioa!

Sometimes lam tiau tiau, masuk cepat , pancut tak keluar keluar!

Kena pandai 2..tapi satu syarat;

DUN BE A BIRD BRAIN, BE WAHIHI...KIKIKI ;i

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 15:23 | Report Abuse

Datuk,now I am making money, soon will recoup all my losses so the game is still on like poker game,let's see.There are many smart people but not you,no time to argue with you,counting my money now.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

Cf is counting the $$$ now Contribute by bird brain. .
Kikikili

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

The $$$ I made in the first 6 months may take you 17 years to match. I m not talk big!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

Even I m lerner to warren buffet...I hv human brain. .I simply dun hv flying brain. . The so call bird brain. .kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I ponder the crook is not that smart....why? Why not....a lot of bird brain take hard earn $$$ to exchange woth pn17 note! Tai hey made! Kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

Kasi sikit umpan in term of untung awal....semua sarang...rebut rebut tukar $ with paper note..
Hmmmmm

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

FJ,

just coming back to my trading desk........wow,....... hihi, your posting is very cute lor...... hihihi.... "birds flying singing chik cki cik."..

Wish all are making monies lor....... hahah

God Bless.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

wow,my RHB-CR and CQ are almost limit up lah....... hihihiiii

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:45 | Report Abuse

Serious, I m not recoup my loss....i m increasing my wealth! My human brain ; lerner from wareent assist me in wealth crestion! I dun hv flying brain; no need to recoup any losses! Kikikiki

tomanhead

603 posts

Posted by tomanhead > 2014-07-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

There,s a Malay proverb.....Tak tanya pun!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:56 | Report Abuse

There's Chinese saying "piew chor ching ....likiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

Message is tp bird brain

Dum tell me u are one of them

Kikiki

tomanhead

603 posts

Posted by tomanhead > 2014-07-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

No,but I can see that u are one

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-07-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

此地无银三千两! kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 16:12 | Report Abuse

Oic....one of them...same spicies

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 16:13 | Report Abuse

No wonder cf hunter.
Kaya..
Kikikikk

KSHong

24 posts

Posted by KSHong > 2014-07-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

After reading through the long comments,

My main question will be:

How can there be such a huge discount between the market price and the NTA? Unless the market believe this is a con company with fictitious assets. From the past and latest auditor's report, there is no irregularity / disclaimer on the cash and bank, which forms the major part of total assets. RM1/share?

I have decided to give a small try. Enter at 0.09! Happy Trading.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 16:29 | Report Abuse

TQ. KIKIKIKI

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 17:06 | Report Abuse

Hami..,species of self praise bcos no praises from others,pity him,ok lah you are little bit smart.

26,997 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-11 17:09 | Report Abuse

those who miss Sumatec PN17, can try CSL PN17. Once CSL exit PN17, it wont be 8sen anymore, it will be 50sen!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

You definitely smart than me...in term. Of losing $$. You recods here proven better than me...I empty position since rm0.215....you shouted best company in the world n buy buy buy until today still buy buy

I said bye bye as well! Kikikiki

Timevfor korteh session ! Bye bye...n kikikikiki

26,997 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

CSL the next Sumatec?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-07-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

Happy weekend Holidays.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 17:46 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,
hai, hope you are counting monies now from Sumatec lor....... hahaha,

I did not buy personally any Sumatec, But our Traders bought heavily yesterday upon getting the news on the Najib's Brother appointment to Suma Board, without my knowing lor.....,but of course today i told them to get out before 5:00 pm lah.........

I hv managed to increase my share holding on CSL today at 0.0850.....

Wish all here Huat huat lor..

I will be going to Germany for a short Business trip tomorrow, see you and AT soon ...

God Bless

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 17:52 | Report Abuse

FJ

http://gyazo.com/0eb8573a3182a7f780df4fb0fefa9b74

Bye and good night

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 18:38 | Report Abuse

Alex..,wasted you didn't know,and everybody now is certain Sumatec will exit PN17 and many fund companies are buying a nhead of time.It is really fun to see it moves up with high volume and expecting to move further before a correction.It will play many rounds of waves,it is in second waves,more to come.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 22:04 | Report Abuse

Fj,

Just come back home after a short business meeting.

It is ok for me lor, as my traders are better than me nowadays lor.... hihi, they "hantam" Suma since yesterday.... ,hahaha..

I can't concentrate on Bursa rumuors / News lor... too busy for others , i hope all Suma news are true and ALL can make monies lah......., hihi.....,

God Bless

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

FJ,
just wonder how Sumatec can find the RM 850 millions to finance the Proposed Acquisition of Borneo oil group... hihiii,... may be they will issue another round of Right issues with Free warrant C lor......, Bursa may approve it as Najib's Brother is in the Sumatec board mah.... hahahah...

God Bless

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-07-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

najib brother also in the XDL.....why still keep dropping.....u caya sama ini puki mak kah...

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 22:47 | Report Abuse

http://gyazo.com/8483c560e28ddf8d7b114f666c6a1f11

bye and good night loh, .....

god bless

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 22:50 | Report Abuse

lim88 ,

hihi, you are right too, But he managed to goreng Sersol from RM0.250 to beyond 1.00 lor....... But now itu 1 malaysia cap sudah mati lah.... haha..

sUMA, sERSOL SEMUA gORENG COUNTERS MAH........... HIHIII

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-07-11 22:56 | Report Abuse

tapi goreng pun tak kan the price only 0.18.....asset company is 0.57 mah...

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 23:00 | Report Abuse

There is a lady sending me 1 dozen of this RUM lor,..... can't reject them ,.... too good to drink mah............ hihiii,

http://gyazo.com/50eaeebd8d08fbb9dc3c71cedc93db68

Slowly drink them and getting ready to leave for Germany lor in the tomorrow Morning flight

Good night to You all , God BLESS

26,997 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-11 23:14 | Report Abuse

If u miss HoHup PN17 and u miss Sumatec PN17, there CSL PN17. Once CSL out of PN17, it will fly to 50sen?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 23:47 | Report Abuse

They have to push up the shares to reflect it actual worth and issue shares to acquire Boeneo.
I never long for wine even though I know how to make wine.I know how to ferment many kinds of wine like rice,grapes,dates, and ginger wines.
Forge a friendship with this lady who may be your angel sent by God and she can make you happy.Enjoy your holidays,bye.

Ayam4

59 posts

Posted by Ayam4 > 2014-07-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

FAM is GOOD

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

sudah kaya kah belum? kikikiki :-))))

guys, tolong lah jangan usik perempuan saya, FJ .. kasihan lah dia.... dia nak invest dalam kompeni china biar kan jer... suka hati dia lah.. hihihi

buy EAH, SEACERA, TRC-WA, RCECAP

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-12 00:33 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,you make a lot of paper money from Sumatec right,I make some bcos I didn't buy a lot.I still have EAH hope it will move soon.For Sumatec they have to push up to its actual value so we can buy to keep but can play contra also like the last round I did.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-12 00:36 | Report Abuse

Ayam4,you can buy CSL now.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-12 00:36 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny.... wishing for you to be rich beyond your wildest dream in CSL ... kikikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-12 00:38 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,thks,hope you also make too.Sweet dreams,good night.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-12 00:39 | Report Abuse

I will dream of you tonight, babeh... kikikiki