CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

TACHU

15 posts

Posted by TACHU > 2014-07-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

moneycashrich why take risk when u knew the big buaya is in d company ? What I know the CF now only holding 23.43% since Sep 2013.It seem there is no captain . Very Dangerous O!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

The price hits 9.5c and remains at 9c and I have told you yesterday that it is very well absorbed.Hope it will surge further tomorrow.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

when i was young....i dun hv $$$$ and can't owned a motorcycle.....but before 50 ....i owned Benley continental car.....i think thta's much more important than being born with silver spoon....kikikikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

I was borne with a golden spoon and still holding it except do not want to display it and use dirty tactic to trick others to sell it cheap to earn the money.

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-07-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

I trust the pretty girl fam Jenny. I will buy more. Dont bring me to holland.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-16 19:16 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny,

Ooh, I am happy for you that you have a happy Childhood, God Bless you indeed.
Even though i don't have one, but I still consider myself to be the luckiest one who had to work part time since 12 year's old after schooling hours. Thereafter, I worked for 2 years in Singapore after completing my UEC (Chinese Independent School Upper Level),...then Enrolling in NUS Engineering Faculty with partial scholarship/Grants and Giving sessions of Tuition classes to finally complete my BE there.

After that, 3 year further studies in UK specializing in Structural design in a Earthquake prone environment, following by 3 year consultancy services in UK/ USA.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

I have told my fair lady to stop giving me any more gift which will be rejected outright.
I was criticized by her in the airport last week after thinking of paying her back the Wine's purchase money, instead i have to apologize many times thereafter and finally ending up buying her a Gold Bracelets which is for her upcoming birthday, ooooh, finally relieved...
She is a perfectionist, as I do remember YOKO's comments on my English standard, as such , I have to eliminate my local slang and speak like a British from now on.....hi hi hi....

I am sad that you may opt out Trading near terms , as I still think that monies earned can be chanelled to the needy anytime. you may want to be a relaxed investor who selects stocks like Inari, Insas, N2N, Fronkln, L&G, Salcon , Keladi, ............., believe me, I bought them at a price which are unbelievable, and I am still holding firm most of them.
Traders are special animals who Buys and sells on high volume with quick fingers, as such I suggest that you become a longer term investors instead who will be less stressed.

My mission in Germany will be completed by tomorrow after meeting another Pro Commodity trader. We have added some renowned traders and philanthropist in our group.

I will go to the Alps within Germany for a short vocation thereafter, ..... and now I have another lady's image loaded in my brain.... ,and dream too,......

May God Bless You All

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-16 20:31 | Report Abuse

Crownford...Q Sumatec at 39.5c tonight it is going to fly soon.

Posted by sapenmackey > 2014-07-16 20:56 | Report Abuse

This stock is pn17, if acumulate so many... later anouncement profit drop again or other operational risk issie... sure sharejolder brankrup. Seluar pun kena bakar.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-16 21:11 | Report Abuse

If I'm not mistaken, ex sumatec were two holland companies. The first one was idris; then became idaman unggul and finally became sumatec.

With sumatec inevitably went to pn17..

Correct me if I'm wrong!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-16 21:26 | Report Abuse

I hv never misled people to buy buy blindly just based on unlogically good financial reports alone! In fact , I cautious ly warned others to stay away as major controlling shareholder disposed his portion at rubbish price to the level can be kick off his mgmt position which any rational investors won't do!

The reality is none will let go great assets unless bad thing is prevail and not expose to the public. The worst is someone is tried to rationalize with stupid iq stated force selling by banker as cf is a victim!

What nonsense assumption n I think is cf crony kuah...bad karma n sure get the similar treatment from the almighty! Kikikikiki

afm_ejnny

21 posts

Posted by afm_ejnny > 2014-07-16 21:49 | Report Abuse

what are you playing with this share???? The RMB 1.8 million has never been resolved and not even mentioned in the auditor's report nor company annnoucenemts.

Buy EAH is better, or donate to poors

afm_ejnny

21 posts

Posted by afm_ejnny > 2014-07-16 22:02 | Report Abuse

good night, wahaha126 & Ayam Tua. EAH!!!!!

afm_ejnny

21 posts

Posted by afm_ejnny > 2014-07-16 22:13 | Report Abuse

Any people with sound mind, must get to know tis---- where to buy CSL's products

- CSL Sakura Plastic Folder
- CSL Nachi Tape DIspensor.

none place to find actual product which can be bought and delivery to your doorsteps, right?

Cash comes from profit surplus
profit comes from sales higher than costs
sales comes from product send to distributors that pays $
products includes Sakura Plastic Folder, Nachi Tape Dispensors.
and ?? something sold to Samsill USA not at _????

afm_ejnny

21 posts

Posted by afm_ejnny > 2014-07-16 22:13 | Report Abuse

Sell CSL & BUY EAH to recover your losses (if any)

26,839 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-16 22:38 | Report Abuse

CSL once exit PN17 will shoot up like rocket just like Ho Hup

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2014-07-16 22:42 | Report Abuse

Bolah land

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Datuk: I hope I still remembered your 1st Chinese lover ,.....Sozo= HBglobal ...... Once awhile I would like to recalled your write. Up on this misfortune Chinese partner! Chinese SinfulLad having same faith like SoZo,,, kikikikiki kiwi!

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-17 09:00 | Report Abuse

So, buy ing more?,!

songkok

44 posts

Posted by songkok > 2014-07-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

buy

up41

70 posts

Posted by up41 > 2014-07-17 11:31 | Report Abuse

"Happy families are all alike; every unhappy family is unhappy in its own way." - Leo Tolstoy. PN17 companies became PN17 not by same route.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

For those who buy this counter will hold till it released from PN17.
No bayu if only make couple of cents. Looking for xx,xxx,xxxx,xxxxx...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-17 14:10 | Report Abuse

wahihi......never indulged with the lover from.......C........i almost "seow lew" when engaging with "sozo"...

luckily....i escaped with small margin like this one here......as usual, when i zero stake ...i also asked people to do so..........no conflict of interest leh...

I dun think i will be 3rd times luckier if deal with....

The lession learnt......never never deal with mainland stock anymore!!!!

Kikikikikiki!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

all my earlier posting revealed that my principle......never bring people to holland.....as my investment style is in big scale; isually didn't create noise if invested less than rm1 KK....can't afford to make single mistake.......chai bo !

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-17 14:14 | Report Abuse

hexza ! teo chew ah niah sui sui ! kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-17 14:17 | Report Abuse

if you are cheated by "seow lew"...still can be forgiven.....at least the shareholder never behave like this one.......let go diamond at besi buruk price ! kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-17 14:20 | Report Abuse

the worst thing is never collect back the diamond when the harga besi buruk is lingering at harga buruk buruk without the besi and telling people the buruk buruk is a diamond back up with fixed deposit goldmine.....

so the loser will neve say never again....and story of abondoned diamond goes on ..and on....kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-17 14:23 | Report Abuse

the kung fu story of the "most degerous place is the safest place" be challenged here and become the "the most dangerous place still remain the most dangerous place....kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

lalala, lalala, hey hey hey.......?????

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-07-17 14:59 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, I bought sumatec at 0.395 and csl at 0.09. Woo.. I dumped all my money inside and also my house. Hope that i will become millionaire soon.....Yeah!

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2014-07-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

datuk likes camping here ya lol

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

wow.....masuk $$$ ....rumah pun masuk.......pendekatan sai lang............kei kei boh kau lioa !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

Crownford..bl,I ask you to buy Sumatec bcos I am 100% sure is excellent whereas I reserve some benefits of doubts bcos the a/c may be made stories so minimise your risk in CSL.You can prawn your golden bowls and chopsticks to buy Sumatec bcos it has accelerating yearly profits as for me my investment is very minimal as I am tied down in properties and land.Hence I am not very liquid like you I will definitely regret for not buying more when Sumatec shoots up.
Regarding CSL the game is played by chance so the even the probablity of losing is 0.0001 you are gone with your money but with Sumatec the chance of losing is 0/nil.So the ratio of buying is Sumatec to CSL=10:1
is OK bcos a complete loss in CSL can be recover from your gain in Sumatec and your finance is swtill intact.PLs take my advice to prosper or multiply your money.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

Correction:....some benefits of doubts for CSL bcos the a/cs may be made stories.....

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

Come back to par value , 0. 1cent.... The cheapest Pv in bursa mal!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-17 17:02 | Report Abuse

Crown...bl,you make in Sumatec,tommorrow will be higher,Cheers!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

Andy gan,use your brains then new directors will come in,then what is the problem when the cash is there?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-17 17:36 | Report Abuse

Andy Gan I am lazy to argue with you,waste my breath,look for Datuk who likes to explain in details with Warren Buffet's theory or Soros's.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

Andy,their total reservesof oil and gas worth 4c/share talk crap here,go to Sumatec forum and taste their scolding there,Bye,bye.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

lu worang sudah kaya kah? kalau belum... tidur lah .. kikikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,regret for not disposing my condo earlier so that I can dump all the money on Sumatec.Now I have to ration my money and dispose the stagnant ones to pick up more sumatec which you don't have to monitor and let the money multiply by itself.
My land given my dad has sentimental value so I will not sell it even though I got immediate buyer.
Ah ya money is not that important but most important thing is we can be happy with ourself and people around us and obey God to achieve the inner peace which money cannot buy.
The scripture says man shall not leave my bread alone but by the word of God who will reward us with everlasting life on paradise earth which we can enjoy forever.
I enjoy very good lunch and dinner with my new fish recipe,yummy,yummy.

Posted by Scott Chue > 2014-07-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

im waiting....hopefully coming soon

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-07-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

Final call. Last cheap sale at 0.085. Moving on to 0.09....0.095 for this gambling dangerous hatred empty stock of all times. Good Luck. Happy Trading.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

FJ....pls dun drag in for unproductive arugument with others........gua chiak pa bo ai ni eng!....kikiki

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

One week 1c, much2 better than bank 3c a year. Soon it will xx,xxx,xxxx......

26,839 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

CSL once out of PN17 will fly like Ho Hup

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

Cowboy...what is..xx,xxx,xxxx?

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 11:32 | Report Abuse

x2,x3,x4....