CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-10 20:08 | Report Abuse

Good nights Ladies and Gentlemen, i will now go for dinner lor.

Both Europe and US futures weakened by 0.5-1.5%...., Gold up and Oil is Down lor...
http://gyazo.com/8483c560e28ddf8d7b114f666c6a1f11

May God Bless All

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

I will reply you later of the night on my stock picks . good night lor

God Bless

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-10 20:21 | Report Abuse

Alex...Thks,pls don't follow me,buy at own risk.

leno

6,166 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-10 21:30 |

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-07-10 21:39 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, it's good to diversify sometimes. Never put all our eggs in one basket. ;)

Ok to take risks - calculated risks. ;)

Btw, very happy for u yr ctr came back alive!

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-10 21:59 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny,

Pls do go to this forum for my Stock comments / stock picks :--

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600055484.jsp

Good Night and God Bless

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

Cweed,so far there is no concrete evidences to prove CSL a/cs are fake as the CFO is a chartered Accountant and the new auditors are also creditable,so what evidences we have to condemn CSL with so much cash in bank.
I bought 1/2 million shares last time from 27c to 20.5c and I disposed them at 20.5 to 19.5c.
Since everything is intact especially the RM1.6bln is intact,the cash=RM1/-,why don't I grab more when it is less than 5% of the previous high of RM1.70.
Even there is something wrong,I think I got ample time to dispose,my chance of winning in short term is 99%.I sold the last time bcos of the fire and the failures of distribution of dividend and submission of a/cs.
I am informed the rebuilding cost to restore the factory to production is about 8c per share and is small when compare to NTA=RM1.27.So the risk is minimal.
Also if my investment is burnt,I am still very comfortable with my life so what is the fear to take the risk when it is calculated.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-07-10 22:09 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, as long as u know what u r doing, & it makes u happy ( & $ ) ok lol..... Huat huat, ya! ;)

stokhunter

178 posts

Posted by stokhunter > 2014-07-10 22:12 | Report Abuse

brave and confident u will win at last

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

Cweed,thks.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-10 22:18 | Report Abuse

Stokhunter,the risk is calculated with the worst probability occurrence.

stokhunter

178 posts

Posted by stokhunter > 2014-07-10 22:25 | Report Abuse

we all have do some home work

songkok

44 posts

Posted by songkok > 2014-07-11 00:42 | Report Abuse

gg

Ayam4

59 posts

Posted by Ayam4 > 2014-07-11 01:01 | Report Abuse

songkok?

Ayam4

59 posts

Posted by Ayam4 > 2014-07-11 01:02 | Report Abuse

IRETEX-LA

Ayam4

59 posts

Posted by Ayam4 > 2014-07-11 01:04 | Report Abuse

ONE THING I CAN PROVE: I CAN NOT FIND ANY PLACE TO BUY CSL'S PRODUCT, such as plastic folders, binders & tape dispensers.

CAN YOU? BUY JCY is better

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-11 01:10 | Report Abuse

ayam4: jcy and iretex ? long term yes, short term? wait slow slow lah .. i have faster rides .. RCECap and EAH . be in that reban ayam my ayam minion - overtime, i am your compiter predicting fast fasr chicken machine.. come my bad chickens ... come to papa! bakakakaaa... kikiikiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-11 01:14 | Report Abuse

ayam4 : i wish to upgrade your slow processor .. pentium 486 to i7 kiikiiikii why always introduce no meat and party leftovers .. we want fast fast horse !!!! kikikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-11 01:17 | Report Abuse

iretex, jcy and hexza? wait lah now people quantum leap prediction machine
fast horse . we want .. if house burn, no time to take flowers counters ! kikiiki

fast and furious counters - good cat, bad cat so long can catch mouse is what the world wants so long fast ! kakakakaakaaaaaaaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-11 01:22 | Report Abuse

ayam3: if invite people to party make sure theres meat.... my party always got meat, milk and honey! and last people many many days come ce
to papa! kikikikiikiiiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-11 01:30 | Report Abuse

ayam6: JCY vs AAX - AAX can rebound faster because of light weight in 2 months quantum processing theorem.. kikkkikikkkikkkiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-11 01:33 | Report Abuse

ayam5: you take bucket fill it water .. and check ML (mililiter) now put back water into other size of bucket with more water u can reach certain miter readin la ... theory teach by my grandmother (the great nenek ayam) wakkikikiiii kiiiii

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-07-11 05:41 | Report Abuse

Long Live CSL........anti-CSL, go home. Because win or lose is not u concern...why force u opinion on others ?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 07:30 | Report Abuse

Ayam 4,you live under the coconut shell so how can you see the CSL products?Go back to your ayam reban and talk nonsense there,we do not want you here.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-11 08:37 | Report Abuse

FJ, good morning,... wow, early birds catch the worms lor.....

http://gyazo.com/94e37c2a2737d50da0125c4392b30ddd

I have put my Q for CSL more at 0.0800 today ........ some Q at 0.0850 ... hihihiiiii

May god bless All

Posted by godofshare > 2014-07-11 08:48 | Report Abuse

good

Posted by Babeh Pengulu > 2014-07-11 10:57 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b: dun worry the one who sell above 0.085 surely desperate sell by this evening. price will go deep.

Posted by Babeh Pengulu > 2014-07-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

Get mbsb for dinner tonight.

up41

70 posts

Posted by up41 > 2014-07-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

the new auditor wrote in the just released Annual Report 2013 :"Accordingly, we do not express an opinion on the consolidated financial statements".

Translated to layman localized English :: No COMMENT on the accounts ; your guess is as good as my guess. Also means , if you think the $ was there is your thinking, we didn't say a word about the $$ was there.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

Up41,at least he must have sighted the confirmation of RM1.6bln which is also confirmed by the CF as the auditors refused to sign on the a/cs ealier showing some important basic documents must be there to warrant his signature even he exempted himself with the remarks of no comments.Those who fear just don't buy.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

Alexof..,I bought Sumatec again and q CSL at 8.5c for long-term investment

up41

70 posts

Posted by up41 > 2014-07-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

FJ , aamm interesting choice of words : "must have" . I only know this is a qualified audit report and the counter would be classified under PNxx something by KLSC/SC. Fear - is for survival . Risk - is for potential profit or ...... .

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

UP41,what I believe is based some solid facts 1)CSL was in business for 20 years,crooks will not last so long 2)despite the fire under police full investigation they dare to confirm the RM1.7bln and the bankers do not deny it.3)they do not raised right issues asking for money.4)their a/cs are co audited by two reputable S'pore auditors.
The days for those who use tactics to create fear are numbered bcos the shares at 9c are fully absorbed and mopped up in the market as like sumatec which will fly today.

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-07-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

If you read carefully (word for word), understand the auditors disclaimer, and reasons for the auditors "NO COMMENT", it is still worth the risk.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 12:26 | Report Abuse

UP41 imoogi99,your days to phyco are over,don't buy and create unnecessary doubts and falsehood.The directors must have lessons from the fire and they won't play play with Chinese police and laws.

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-07-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

FJ, guess you dont understand what I am trying to say. What I mean is that it is still worth the risk to invest/trade on this counter. After all the auditors had already give reasons in the area where they cant verify/audit the information that is available to them. Am not trying to create any falsehood here.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

Imoogi99,you are buying NTA=1.27 and Cash=RM1.00 at 8.5c with bankers' and police watchful eyes which more powerful than auditors'recognition.
Your bet of losing the opportunity here is 100%.You are total losers here and not smart,sorry stupid brains,don't buy pls.

up41

70 posts

Posted by up41 > 2014-07-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

FJ. A lot of firework. :)

I just mentioned the audit report is a qualified report issued by , to borrow your words, REPUTABLE auditors. And that is an undisputed fact.

Correction: This is not a PN something it is a PN17 counter .

100 years old company also can mati whether crook or no crook. Cool down.!!!! I only drop in once a while to see the development for I find this counter very interesting.

Buy if one like CSL sell if one think not worth a cent. How one read the qualified audit report and what level of risk one can take is up to each and individual. Have a profitable trading day.

Cheer

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 12:49 | Report Abuse

warren buffet said without the following everything is speculation:

I) you understand the business well

ii) The able and trustworthy management

iii) sensible price tag

You do the valuation your own self.

kikiki

Posted by nissansuny1234 > 2014-07-11 12:52 | Report Abuse

habislah

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-07-11 12:56 | Report Abuse

Lol....FJ must be having a bird brain for not being able to understand what I am trying to say. I rest my case.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 13:01 | Report Abuse

Datuk,you should throw their theories out of the window,,outdated already use more brains is a better formula.Now is computer controlled and information is dissimilated fast.Open your ears and eyes quick,you are too slow.
I practise to be three years ahead of time in reading the world economy.Bye,bye.

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-07-11 13:15 | Report Abuse

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 13:55 | Report Abuse

Kikikikiki.......bird brain!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 13:59 | Report Abuse

No wonder keep on losing $$$ on csl!!! Understand world economy 3 years in advance? Human bsing can't understand that
.but bird brain certainly can ! Kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 14:08 | Report Abuse

Lang busi lang ,
Qui busi qui,
Tu kaw pu lu,
Hai reng hai chi!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 14:12 | Report Abuse

The law of wisdom is impersonal n time tested! But bird brain say otherwise!well understod !Kikikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

I have lost money bcos I trust the crooks but knew how to fly out bcos of my brain is of bird's brain but your brain is of goat's brains with end results of being exterminated at the slaughtered house and know how to cry only 'meh,meh,meh'
Whereas I live a care-free life, loudly shout,'Chip,chip....chip' and in the sky flying freely and screaming happily'Born free,born free,HA,HA,....HA!'

Posted by wahihi126 Kikiki126 > 2014-07-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

Ong ti keat ( hainamese dialect),
Nang bokti, nang,
GUI bokti GUI,
Kua tiok chabo,
Tiao look chui!
Tan Sri CSL!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

Without sense of logic, information can make you very similar to bird brain!