CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 12:06 | Report Abuse

To me as well. Absolve c by c each week.........

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-18 14:12 | Report Abuse

alexofb2b: i just came back from afternoon b2b sessions.. kikikiki

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2014-07-18 15:12 | Report Abuse

board meeting to decide on dividen delayed again, to middle of August....

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Ladahitam, can u pls describe a little bite more in detail.
1. Cash balance in account?
2. Business operation condition

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

3. Likelyhood of dividen on mid Aug.
Thanks a lot.

songkok

44 posts

Posted by songkok > 2014-07-18 15:24 | Report Abuse

sure or not? President Xi ok kah?

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2014-07-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

you got this info from where ? by your own or you created ?

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-07-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

Lol dividend... Anyone believe?

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2014-07-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

As stated before I'm not an insider, only posed the right questions to the managements, that sometimes got answered. Since the management is quite dodgy, I will take the answers with 10 cubic meters of salt...

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

Delay should be 1Q or 1/2Y, why only 1/2m???

ladahitam

578 posts

Posted by ladahitam > 2014-07-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

board meeting is held monthlly, if the agenda for dividend is not discussed this month, then it will be pushed to the following month board meeting...

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-07-18 15:51 | Report Abuse

Wooo Fam Jenny, CSL and Sumatec up............

Posted by crownford_bl > 2014-07-18 15:51 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny: You are a god....

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 16:07 | Report Abuse

Bye-bye, no more 9c.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-07-18 17:07 | Report Abuse

She is goddess ...kikikiki

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 17:14 | Report Abuse

Ladahitam, I dont understand the meaning of " I will take the answers with 10 cubic meters of salt... "

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

How to be qualified to attend the board meeting??

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-18 21:00 |

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2014-07-18 21:04 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, ur church is not main stream christian church. M not christian but other christians said "its ajaran sesat"

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-18 22:09 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-18 22:16 |

stokhunter

178 posts

Posted by stokhunter > 2014-07-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

where ever( 有爱 )you are ,god always love you ,good people

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-07-18 22:39 | Report Abuse

Like it or not, CSL will rebound next week. Let the market decide. Happy weekend Holidays.

sohailar

76 posts

Posted by sohailar > 2014-07-19 03:16 | Report Abuse

any idea on this stock??!

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-19 05:38 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny ,

Just caught this babe after a "seek & hide" in the Airport.
In a quiet beer corner, we had 2 hours "confessions" and true self revelation ,now I do realize that I have found my real babe ......, Thanks for your blessing too, FJ, ....@@ ,These are the two interesting conversations in the discussion then : " I thought that you were with your sugar daddy in the GYM 2 years ago", .." You are crazy, he is my real daddy , oooh, now i know why your eyes were on top of your heads whenever you see me,... a very proud man indeed, hahahahh.....""

I have decided to go to the Alps for our exciting vocation in next few days.... i can't post here too many things as this is a OPEN Forum, will write to you via other means.... FJ,. Life is really beautiful and our God is great.....

http://gyazo.com/3dc1fea6edaef2a63a1e058286d8aaf3 live for every moment
http://gyazo.com/49415f40bfa0522dbff3fef9de3733a4 god creation is great
http://gyazo.com/44df1962749d5798553bff18b7697465 Forget the past/ be happy ,
Thanks again, FJ, will write to You Again ...... Good Night.......

May God Bless All ,.

DR_AYAM

67 posts

Posted by DR_AYAM > 2014-07-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

Dear i3investor admins, Must investigate this forumer --- wahaha126 & fam jenny's TRUE IDENTITY, their postings lure many victims bought high CSL and now in losses.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

Very simple, To buy or not to buy; To sell or not to sell. that is the question. You all have to decide. Not those "human" in the forum. When I say, "buy" and you "buy" and "sell" you "sell", smart or stupid, I have no idea. We have to decide what to do with our investment. If can not decide, don't buy, sell or invest. Just my humble opinion.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-19 13:55 | Report Abuse

lu worang sudah kaya kah? ha.. ha.. ha ... ha

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

old chicken, I masih hutang kiri, kanan, atas, bawah, depan, and belakang. lagi pun, sell, dia naik, buy, dia turun, ini really celaka punya ... semua counter sama celaka. I need a holiday lah.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-19 15:50 | Report Abuse

@nomanland: "semua counter sama celaka." - really thoughts provoking

26,839 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

CSL high risk. high returns.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-07-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Old Chicken, not provoking anyone. just had bad day. Whe price up, don't want to sell, when down, sell. double damn. I must be a greedy bastard.

Posted by Speak_Up > 2014-07-19 19:42 | Report Abuse

csl --- High Risk, High NEGATIVE Returns. Cheers, AT.

Posted by Speak_Up > 2014-07-19 19:42 | Report Abuse

BUY EAH & IRETEX-LA to recover yourself positively.

Posted by Speak_Up > 2014-07-19 19:43 | Report Abuse

I am the S.O.A T

(Son of Ayam Tua)

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-07-19 21:26 | Report Abuse

To farmer, land is gold mine, To fisherman, sea is gold mine. Stock market is a real gold mine to investors/traders/players. To those who made their millions, congratulations. To those who fail, u have to check, learn, get advice, read, planning, goal, make optimum use of resources and finally succeed. Sorry to say, We are ourselves our own greatest enemy. Happy Weekend.

26,839 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-19 22:40 | Report Abuse

look like someone impersonate me. i am that famous? small fish like me also want to impersonate :-) ha ha!

Posted by MAMEE-LA > 2014-07-19 22:45 | Report Abuse

月亮代表我的xin1

Posted by MAMEE-LA > 2014-07-19 22:46 | Report Abuse

YES!!! I am AYAM TUA!!!! BUY EAH!!! kekekekekeeeee

Posted by MAMEE-LA > 2014-07-19 22:47 | Report Abuse

I am the fam of 梁智強 ^_^

speakup 不笨 颗颗颗kekekk

Posted by Son Of Ayam Tua > 2014-07-19 22:51 | Report Abuse

Who is calling me?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-19 23:25 | Report Abuse

Alex...,I am very happy you have found your ideal babe and you had a heart to heart talk to dissolve your misunderstanding and suspicion.Now your bond must be much stronger and your feeling for each other must be more intense and see one other as angel without any imperfection and your time spent together must be heavenly.
One further advice I must present you as a gift to your relationship is to strike a deal with each other that in whatever circumstances both will contain the anger and talk softly to each other for any diffirences may arise and can warrant a quarrel.Tell her not to use the word.'Are you crazy or are you mad and so on.
This whole day I was enjoying the public talks given by our elders and they so spiritually refreshing and upbuilding.There was a story about a training given to a timid brother to talk publicly.When he was at the stage was fear stricken and physically frozen and cannot deliver his speech.
Months later this brother was again given a second chance to deliver a speech and this again cannot open his month but went fainted on the stage.
Now subsequently the third time he managed to complete the speech but immediately he went out to vomit.
Finally our society with great patience succeeded to train a brother to talk on stage.
Likewise we also will offer free bible study who wants to learn of the bible.
Hope you are not bored with my reply.Pls send my love to your angel also,bye.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-20 03:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Son Of Ayam Tua > Jul 19, 2014 10:51 PM | Report Abuse

Who is calling me?

--

ha ha ha - never had baby with Fam Jenny kikikiiki

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-20 13:52 | Report Abuse

FJ,
Good Day to you.
Now in the Alps's Tops for our vocation.. Lots of cuddling and kisses but strictly no "S " lor....only my hands are too naughty ....
My babe just cannot comprehend how I can resist the temptation of a hot baby with the body Frame and looks of Sarah or Beyonce confined in the same room...
But then , just pondering over this... a baby who dares to travel over 15 hours of flight to tender and risk herself into the unknown, and worst of all, removing All her mask and self esteem/ego, ....... , she wins my highest respect and affection........

We will en-route to Cambodia prior to returning to Malaysia next upcoming Weekend to meet "Our" children of over 260 being housed in a orphanage Home set up there by me over 6 years ago........

See you again,.. bye , take good care of AT and be happy always,..

May God Bless You All

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-07-20 18:37 | Report Abuse

Alex....,A Christian will not put herself in a situation where fornication can be committed easily and defies her good standing before God and damages her good conscience.
In your case I believe she will respect you bcos you obey God's commandment and does behave like a hypocrite pretending to obey God who will bless you for your obedience.Keep it up,bye

Posted by Son Of Ayam Tua > 2014-07-20 19:02 | Report Abuse

Amen.

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2014-07-20 20:12 | Report Abuse

guys is it the right time to buy then warrant?

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-20 20:54 | Report Abuse

I really doubt that Ladahitam attended the board meeting. With my our judgement, I still willing to take the risk at this price level. Just to remind Dr-Ayam that "My M is my M; Your M is your M".

Posted by Son Of Ayam Tua > 2014-07-20 20:58 | Report Abuse

Dear Jeevs & Cowboy---- don't mislead others. STOP DOING THIS. IT IS CALL 原罪

BUY BOTH

IRETEX-LA

****AND***

EAH

***--- MUST BUY BOTH in ABOUT SAME % ---***

Remember ---- Today is JULY-20-2014
CSL = 9.5 SEN
IRETEX-LA = 6.5 SEN
EAH = 12.5 SEN

Come back JULY-20-2015 to THANK AYAM TUA.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-07-20 21:05 | Report Abuse

My comment on this forum is that it should be lesser religion color.