CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-01 22:50 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,do not worry about that,when there is love and no guilt,automatically it will work no need any p...p.I will accept whatever good or whatever bad as long as you are obedient to God's laws and instructions.The scriptures mention it is more important in giving the joy to your spouse than your own desires.
I believe you are worthy of my trust and love bcos you have good nature and I dislike guys who twist and turn the facts around to serve own interest.
I am more happy with meek like ones than rascals who claim how good they are in this and that.
This is a public forum and it is not good to discuss openly our private life and we need to keep private for peaceful living and not become people's laughing stock.I miss you too,goodnight

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-02 03:45 | Report Abuse

how to avoid impotent if you"re 60 years old .. a question i always seeks at 4:00am in the morning everyday ... kikikikiki hihihihihi kokokokokk

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-02 08:00 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua,how old are you?

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-08-02 08:18 | Report Abuse

Ayam cannot live more than 10yrs lor.. Kikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-02 08:23 | Report Abuse

Bracoli,pls let Ayam Tua answer the question.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-02 08:36 | Report Abuse

Alex..,thks for all your advice and help,and don't forget to invite us to your wedding,pls remember scriptural instruction of moral expectation from God who will only bless us when we are obedient to his laws.These laws are required to maintain true peace within the families and within among human beings.If each has their own psychology and ideas,principles then it won't have peace and harmony like today's world conditions i.e upsidedown.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

kikikkikki hihihihihi kokokokokok

Ayam7

60 posts

Posted by Ayam7 > 2014-08-03 01:23 | Report Abuse

Congratulations

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-03 01:44 | Report Abuse

I was kikiki at AlexOfB2B donations ... pinile pumps and viagra donations to impotent men......... kikiiki

Posted by Ayam7 > Aug 3, 2014 01:23 AM | Report Abuse

Congratulations

arebear

86 posts

Posted by arebear > 2014-08-03 09:36 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-03 20:30 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b,I think AT is busy distributing 'P..P and 'V...GA' to friends and he doesn't need it bcos he has great love and is very happy now.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-03 20:53 | Report Abuse

Alexof...,ok,thks.

IkanTua

20 posts

Posted by IkanTua > 2014-08-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

Remember me?

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2014-08-04 03:35 | Report Abuse

what?

NKBlog

104 posts

Posted by NKBlog > 2014-08-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

CSL pretty strong today....

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2014-08-04 10:03 | Report Abuse

good

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-04 10:15 | Report Abuse

CSL,,, hihiiiii, 0.150000 IS ON THE WAY LOR...

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 10:16 | Report Abuse

Believe that have already bye-bye to 10c.

NKBlog

104 posts

Posted by NKBlog > 2014-08-04 10:16 | Report Abuse

Lots of hungry people out there.....maybe 10.5 will soon finished

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

Finally there is peace in this forum............no attack and counterattack...

NKBlog

104 posts

Posted by NKBlog > 2014-08-04 10:29 | Report Abuse

hahaha....peace is good

tomanhead

601 posts

Posted by tomanhead > 2014-08-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

what's cooking here???

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-04 10:36 | Report Abuse

makan besar for CSL fans.....a good day lor

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

Don't need to sell so early. Wait till it release from PN17.

NKBlog

104 posts

Posted by NKBlog > 2014-08-04 10:41 | Report Abuse

Not sure what's cooking but whatever they are cooking must be good cause lots of appetite out there....

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-04 10:42 | Report Abuse

CSL. hihiii

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

FJ and me have an commitment that will find a place to celebrate once the price break 30c. Anyone else want to joint?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

Alexofb2b,you are right and I never wrongly scolded people bcos I have put people under observation for months before drawing a conclusion.In this field I am 99% accurate.

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-08-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny,

You know me very well , and so do I, It seems that I hv known you for years .
Hope that CSL can go up HIGHER, so that more traders can recover their earlier losses lor.....

May God Bless All

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

Son of AT, put up a challenge on 20 July, so how is it now????? Where is he????

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

Believe that it has also already bye-bye to 10.5c.

Posted by keringkontang > 2014-08-04 11:43 | Report Abuse

csl will going to 0.14..........

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 11:43 | Report Abuse

One winning counter here, HLI.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

I'm looking at 30+c. so no problem for 14c.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

Since CSL has submitted the July's financial report on time, it may released from PN17 any time.

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Guys, sell all your chips in hand. Don't ask why!!! Just do it...

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

MF, "don't ask why"?????....??????
I hv prepare to barry my 8c together with it.

hamitouzhi

517 posts

Posted by hamitouzhi > 2014-08-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

MorganFreeman, register for make this 1st post? welcome abroad.

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

Since you have made profits, just follow and listen to what i said... or else regret later!

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

Bury not barry.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-08-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

MF, thanks for your kind advice.
U hv to build to earn ur reputation as a new comer.

ngssbb

133 posts

Posted by ngssbb > 2014-08-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

sell......sell.......sell...........

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-08-04 12:29 | Report Abuse

You just ask people to sell all. And u give no reasons. why regret? Our own decision. Stock players are happy people....... it is always a calculated risk............

Posted by MorganFreeman > 2014-08-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

Agree as what you said...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-08-04 12:55 | Report Abuse

MorganFreeman,your prediction will be wrong and you will disappear from this forum,that I am quite sure.

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-08-04 12:59 | Report Abuse

Make or break to be decided this afternoon. If share distribution is on-going (due to unfavorable macro-economy) in the morning session, then be cautious this afternoon as correction is otw.

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-08-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

Cleared all my positions n like to bid farewell to klse, albeit temporarily. Will be back end of August. Thks all the sifus for the valuable guidances. Time to go on vacation to destress.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-04 14:10 | Report Abuse

Hope the upside trend continues...and enable the earlier investors recoup some loses....Although I got zero exposure here...good luck n up up!

jkd5956

17 posts

Posted by jkd5956 > 2014-08-04 14:18 | Report Abuse

咸鱼翻身了