SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,308 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 55 minutes ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 21:42 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 21:45 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 21:47 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-14 21:48 | Report Abuse

This Bobby seriously mad. Really waste time, all over he is fighting. WWE i3 wrestler. Yesterday about now he already ta fei Kei and went to sleep.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-14 21:48 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 21:53 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 21:54 | Report Abuse

No-understand want to go a few rounds??? Maybe a knockout for you in the 3rd??

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

No-understand is natural and cannot be helped.

Cannot-Understand is no more hope, cannot be saved even how hard anyone can try...

Laugh die me.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-14 22:21 | Report Abuse

Bob go pharma niaga they need you there.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-14 22:32 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72

You mean joker like yourself disappear from SD thread. Promoted non-stop from Rm1.60 till 2c.

Perfect example.

14/03/2023 6:11 PM

Haha Huang, the Mongol is here ke? Rindu ke?

Just be patience...

Mabel will cum back when SD is ready to dance..

What's so special about RM 1.60?

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels. Serba is a cruise as far as mother shares is concern. Highly profitable in Mabel P&L after Dec 2020 and July 2021 and latest rally before suspension. Still holding the 2019 Free Warrant. Latest result YOY increase 69%. QoQ increase 14%. Net Asset Per Shares is 45 sen. Higher than your pmcorp 20 sen Hihihi.

The difference is clear. You lose money in pmcorp while Mabel Make money in SD..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 20, 2022 11:20 PM | Report Abuse

Haha Huang wang to challenge Mabel

Dec 2020 - Mabel won 1-0
July 2021- Mabel won 2-0
Nov 2022 - Mabel won 3-0
Dec 2021 - Mabel won 4-0

Total waste of time talking to an old man..

Never bite the hands that feed you

Serba has been a great company until you came

Princess Himari Ichimuku Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-14 22:33 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang telling people to talk about Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invests in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invests in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

No wonder so jeles..now following Mabel across i3 (with half baked stories) just to sniffs her panties…

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-14 22:38 | Report Abuse

Haha HuangHuangHuang
Jejaka pmcorp ikut Mabel di sini
24x7 megutuk Serba setelah kehabisan wang
Ikut Mabel di sini yang realx bergoyang kaki..

Jawab Pantun Mabel..

Let see how good you are with Bahasa Malaysia..

Mabel, the Straight A Student..

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-14 22:42 | Report Abuse

Hujan Emas 5G masih lagi dalam sembang
Emas Techs sedang bergolombang
Hujan Emas O&G sedang berlari lari
Hujan Emas Sawit berbunga berseri seri

Hujan Emas Mabel di ladang sawit
Hujan Mayat Huang pmcorps yang sepi
Tahun 2022 Huang menangis tersedu tesepit
Tak Kan Tahun 2023 nak menangis lagi..

Jawab jangan tak jawab Pantun Mabel

Let's see how good you are with Bahasa, our National Language..

Lady Mabel Al Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-14 22:46 | Report Abuse

Summing up..

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/658828

The company had stated in court documents that it had received “a formal letter from a white knight” in February, which will offer financial support to Sapura Energy..

Prince Aramco is cumming ...

Meow Meow Meow

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-14 22:53 | Report Abuse

Saudi Aramco reports record profit of $161.1 billion in 2022, more than Google, Amazon, Microsoft and Tesla combined

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-15 08:34 | Report Abuse

A Saudi King also gave such a letter to Najib before.........hahahaha

But his was better, it had a named donor........

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:49 | Report Abuse

Bobby god, good morning. I have to apologise I didn’t read your joke yesterday. Please humour me again

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:50 | Report Abuse

No need find brother jibby, he is still inside jail need to wait for him. Now we go with deputy pm no need election. Hahaha Bobby god when is your PM going to declare no more Ge? Not General Electric o

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:51 | Report Abuse

Some times want to pretend you are a funny guy also must pretend properly la. You can be at best a joker no way near funny. Because your ego bigger than your balls

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:52 | Report Abuse

Wait till you grow your balls bigger or you shrink your ego smaller than maybe can la.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:53 | Report Abuse

Haha sama itu Mau bankrupt mau bankrupt. But biggest ever budget with deficit. You humour me that first since you so big a supporter. Sap secondary we talk about country first.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:54 | Report Abuse

Don’t tell me itu boleh ini tak boleh. There you goes whatever you want and like and dream can. Whatever others cannot. Your shot smell better? Wahahahhahahhaah

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-15 08:54 | Report Abuse

Why so happy this morning??

Wife said Yes?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:55 | Report Abuse

Booby god thinks his shit smell better. I wonder he smells his shit daily and also smells others shit. Otherwise how he knows his is better? Lol bobby god please don’t downgrade your self. You are god of jokes not god of shit smeller

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

Everyday see Bobby god I immediately happy. Nothing can beat this not a trillion dollar.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

If I can spoilt Bobby god day that’s bonus

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 08:57 | Report Abuse

Now uncle lembik no longer comes, Bobby god please don’t go hiding also. Free jokes and entertainment everyday, who can beat that

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-15 09:56 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

Lol Hari Hari same spot, which dumb dumb collapse going down even your statement also going down o. How la same spot or go down you can’t choose both

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

Dumbo to max, this is beyond jokes already. 101 times it is going sideways.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

You have difficulty understanding English??? It ain't going up.......and many trapped even at 6c......price shall slide to zero...........understand?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

#Understand Saudi Aramco reports record profit of $161.1 billion in 2022, more than Google, Amazon, Microsoft and Tesla combined
14/03/2023 10:53 PM

Haha now you know why Mabel always Goyang Kaki..hihi

Syndicate are controlling..Not the retailers..

They want to collect back at 4 sen..Well good luck to them..

Mabel not selling. Mabel waiting for Q4 cumming soon

As long it's above 4 sen, Sapnrg is positive in Mabel's P&L

Analysts contacted by The Edge say they do not think the troubles at Sapura Energy would significantly impact the banks involved.

“Sapura is not a new account and the development is not fresh per se. They [banks] have been putting in provisions even before this [latest development]. So the level of provisions should be sufficient,” says Hong Leong Investment Bank analyst Chan Jit Hoong.

Handsome Prince Aramco is also cumming...Aramco is so macho, so power, so rich..

PNB and Maybank are also cumming...so power,so rich,so compassionate

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Mar 7, 2023 1:17 PM | Report Abuse

As SinGor said...PNB holds 48% of MayBank and 41% of SAP. If Banks liquidate SAP asset ( 3-4 billion asset) belong to PNB. This sound funny since what PNB does is Raiding Right pocket to fill Left pocket.

Capital injection is possible to help B40 Companies like Sapnrg..

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/657902

During early 2020, Malaysia pledged that they will donate 18 million pieces of medical gloves to China to assist in the fight against the novel coronavirus. Malaysia is the world’s largest producer of medical gloves, exporting approximately 180 billion pieces worldwide.

When Teresa announced this Mabel starts entering into the Glove Industry with investment into Glove Fantastic 4 with the intention to help China. Little that she knew that these investment became her biggest breakthrough when Glove Prices rockets to the skies due to exponential demand from the World Market.

With Clear healthy Profits Margin, The Government impose Cukai Makmur to increase Malaysia revenue. Perhaps it’s time for the Bank to also do their part to help Malaysian during this recovery phase of our economy..

KUALA LUMPUR (March 6): Putrajaya has instructed banking institutions that recorded substantial profit to help low-income earners, commonly known as the B40 group, through their corporate social responsibility (CSR) programmes.

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-15 10:54 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-15 10:54 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-15 11:03 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang always telling people to talk about Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invests in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invests in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

No wonder so jeles..now following Mabel across i3 (with half baked stories) just to sniffs her panties…

Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

Bobby god now emo already bobby god, you are not sure you are typing English? What’s so wrong with you? Again your shit smell better, you say go down can others say go up cannot? By the way I say side ways, I have been right for months, you have been wrong for months

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Serial liar would always be a serial liar....earlier thought she would say she bought at 5c....now she's saying her cost is at 4c...............from Serba to KNM, Parkson, Dnex and now SAP, she carries her stench everywhere.

15/03/2023 10:54 AM

Haha Bobby Chai jeles ke?

Cumming here with half baked stories...

Don't spoil lah our mood here...pi main jauh jauh..

All those names you mentioned are sold when it rallied except for Serba which Mabel is still holding the 2019 Bonus Issue Free Warrant.

Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

Ego don’t so big, in less you have equal knowledge. Aiyoyo ego not just bigger than your balls it is certainly bigger than your brain. Now I wonder your brain bigger or your balls

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

Once this Sapura reach 0.08, I convert it to free tickets and continue to enjoy multiple climax.

Is that easy, put the bet and wait patiently.

Don't sell your panties ya. Control the risk within your acceptance level.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

Haha Sap is back to 5 sen ...

When the No shares jokers cum, Sap sure go up one...

Keep cumming here with all your jokes..we shareholders so relax one ...Goyang kaki only ..no need to work so hard...like the no shares jokers..hihi

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

Haha yes lah TalkNumberOne and Bon888

Mabel is in line with your Wisdom...

Meow Meow Meow

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

You can't get any tickets at 0.045. syndicates long queuing everyday.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-15 11:24 | Report Abuse

I don't agree with Mabel in Serba. You can check my post.

I and her in the same boat for Armada and Sapura.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-15 11:24 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-15 11:33 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-15 11:34 | Report Abuse

Whatever you say not going to stop me make a great return in this bet.

Yes I'm betting. You don't have balls or your balls too small better don't follow.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-15 11:34 | Report Abuse

Haha what is wrong defending a Malaysian Companies with good potential?

Does that mean Prince Aramco is scammer?
Does that mean PNB is scammer?

There are over 100 stock investing and trading strategies, the "best" is always the one fits into one's personality. "Honey" or "Poison" is always a choice depending on personality, similar to many medicines could be a poison if applied to wrong patients.

Most of the well-known investors are known contrarian investors, eg. Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers, Benjamin Graham, John Templeton, etc, demonstrating "Buy Low Sell High" does work. However, for the same strategy to work for you, need to learn the conditions for applications…

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here...

Even putting your money in a cemetery is not safe these days. Someone even lose 60% in that cemetery. You wang to be safe better put your money in FD and don't play with Stock Market.

Stock Market is only for Big Boys and Gals. Certainly not for jumpy Old men and crying babies..

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

Bon888 I don't agree with Mabel in Serba. You can check my post.

I and her in the same boat for Armada and Sapura.
15/03/2023 11:24 AM

Yes Bon888...and Mabel respect your view on Serba..

Serba is not for everyone..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-15 11:36 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-03-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

As long as not fake accounting.. gambling within means is surely fine.

One thing for certain, longer cycle than at Genting.. hahaha