SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,306 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 2 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 08:30 | Report Abuse

You can have your view, but not keep on “hantaming” one side and not allowing others to even talk about other side. That only show how naive you are, investment no sure thing. You study, you make your call, you place your bet. Tired of fighting with Bobby chai and co. Since old days hevea (around 2008), top glove (2015). Die la cannot la, when multiplier happens goes missing immediately

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 08:32 | Report Abuse

Distress company for whatever reason is the easiest to make. Provided you know what you buy and know how to pick and able to hold till then.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 08:33 | Report Abuse

I still have stock in my portfolio more than 100% gain every year just taking dividend. And yes I am the blessed one can be luck can be something else. My job is to allocate the dividend into other distress stock and have fun with Bobby chai and co

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:00 | Report Abuse

Meow meow, full of opportunities outside KLSE, especially land of dragons. Place your bet already enough la, go look for more exciting roller coaster. After CCP meeting going to move, I hope you have done enough and not wasting time here with Bobby chai and co

Win288288

184 posts

Posted by Win288288 > 2023-03-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

Gogo power rangers~ wakaka!

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

scary

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

white knight with no name.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

its obvious the shark wanted to sell at 0.055.. he been buying at 0.05.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-13 09:07 | Report Abuse

sharkie wanted to run for so long... shake at 0.045 and 0.050.. now manage to escape narrowly at 0.055.. :O with a white knight rumour.

Win288288

184 posts

Posted by Win288288 > 2023-03-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

Gap up 0.055, confirm rocket mari

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

epalhong tambah now. 0.055.. gogogo

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:20 | Report Abuse

More than 130 million done at 0.055c and over 80 millions dumped at Buyers, and you call this a winner???

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:21 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

BIG / SMALL judi.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:23 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:31 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

Just like last QR with only 10 million NPS???

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

How much better would you assume it to be??? Enough to repay some loans and deflect the Winding up????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:35 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:36 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:37 | Report Abuse

Bobby chai I don’t allow you to die now. I need to amused. Don’t die so fast

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:37 | Report Abuse

60 million shares dumped on Buyers at 5c......hahahahaha

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

maybe sapura became. Saupura. :)

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Talk is cheap. No need to instigate me with mf longkang cat. She is a done f#*^ked up already. Losing at every counter since TG and then Dnex, KNM, Parkson and Serba. Now even SAP is a huge lose since she was holding since above 1.00
BUT SHE WOULD TELL YOU SHE COLLECTED AT 5C.....hahahaha
13/03/2023 9:21 AM

Haha Bobby Chai jeles ke?

Cumming here with half baked stories...

Don't spoil lah our mood here...pi main jauh jauh..

All those names you mentioned are sold when it rallied except for Serba which Mabel is still holding the 2019 Bonus Issue Free Warrant.

Meow

Imformed

421 posts

Posted by Imformed > 2023-03-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

SAPU LAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-13 09:46 | Report Abuse

nicholas99 white knight with no name.
13/03/2023 9:03 AM

Haha Got lah...

Haven't you hear it?

It's Prince Aramco ..

So Macho, So Power and so Rich...unlike Bobby No hope only knows how to talk talk only with no shares..

Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

Meow meow, it’s okay, Bobby chai is helping you to monitor. Just chill and have some fun. Free kuli helping you to monitor buy sell queue

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

Bobby chai, if it’s not too hassle for you, can you please do update every 15 minutes?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

Masuk pagi pagi???? You must be delusional..... at what price and what's the price now???? THEY HAVE BEEN WAITING TO DUMP ON YOUR HEAD!!!

Masuk your azzz hole maybe.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

Epal friendly reminder, don’t look at the volume at it is. Don’t be like Bobby chai. The buy sell doesn’t mean anything if you know there are people/organisation who can do buy/sell almost free of charges

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:56 | Report Abuse

Epal seriously you are too young in this game. Just don’t watch the volume. Trust me it doesn’t bring any meaning unless you trade in small sun testing the buy queue and you need to know how to do that too.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:56 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

Clearing off whole queue doesn’t mean strong buy/strong sell during sideways movement. It goes up it comes down net net nothing.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:58 | Report Abuse

In this case of sapura the volume not even big enough to mean anything. Only newbie who self proclaim know something will act smart

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 09:58 | Report Abuse

You should read what you wrote and try to understand what you said.......LOL

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 09:58 | Report Abuse

Bobby chai, apasal no more update? Don’t be lazy, jokers also need to be hard working

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

Bobby chai, You talking to me? I wrote nonesense apasal you go and read. Woi have some sense la, I only like reading your jokes, I didn’t know you enjoy reading my cock. Hahaha now I am impressed

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Meow meow, it’s okay, Bobby chai is helping you to monitor. Just chill and have some fun. Free kuli helping you to monitor buy sell queue
13/03/2023 9:48 AM

Haha Mabel knows he got a crush on Mabel following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

If he only he is nice Mabel could use a good driver..Hihihi..

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

Epal wrong place to do fundamental also la. Sapura what fundamental got? Don’t run away simply because TA cannot then go FA

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

Now little kid is saying the volume trade are tipu one. They are pulled from a Mission Impossible movie........hahahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

I can proudly tell you both TA and FA also cannot. This is a trade not for the normal la.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

Epal you be really careful with this. You are not game for it.

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-13 10:04 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Meow meow, full of opportunities outside KLSE, especially land of dragons. Place your bet already enough la, go look for more exciting roller coaster. After CCP meeting going to move, I hope you have done enough and not wasting time here with Bobby chai and co
13/03/2023 9:22 PM

Cheers Bro..

Mabel has some position in Hong Kong, Shanghai and Shenzhen..

Mabel's biggest winner is China Mobile with 55.4% return..

Cheers!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

Do we give a flying F^*&k???

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

Yeah meow meow I am on the way building big in hongkong. Has been away for sometime already. Dragon going to roar again

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 10:07 | Report Abuse

Bobby chai, go do your monitoring work, serious talk here. Your joke later only I entertain

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

Epal doing more homework is good. Emotionally is really a key part. But more important is knowing what you do and your winning strategy.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

Many people has and will tell you about your invest/trade style, that’s exactly what it is. Some is good in dividend stock, some good in capital gain, some good in distress, some like Bobby chai good in talking. Good in dividend don’t go do anything out of it.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-13 10:14 | Report Abuse

Good at talking??.....(you left out)...talking Facts and Figures!

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Yeah meow meow I am on the way building big in hongkong. Has been away for sometime already. Dragon going to roar again
13/03/2023 10:06 AM

Yes Lah...

Meow Meow Meow