SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,306 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 4 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-13 20:50 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Bobby god goes missing. Uncle lembik came pulak

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

#Understand Bcos the meow always talk the panties thing. This bob very song. That why always like mad dog.
13/03/2023 8:17 PM

Haha..Do you know that Britney Spears does not use panties?

In this modern age, most women these days seldom use it. Here's why.

1. It's comfortable.
The number one reason is that it's, honestly, really comfortable. It's just you, your private and your pants getting to know each other better, hanging out like old friends, sipping glasses of wine.

2. Can actually help prevent infections.
If you have lots of itching and irritation down there, gynecologists actually recommend you skip wearing panties. Vaginas are already moist and hairy, so adding a layer of suffocation (in the form of panties) can actually make things worse. If your vagina is constantly covered, more moisture collects down there, which cultivates an ideal environment for yeast growth. And since the risk of yeast infections among humans has actually been increasing, it might be a good idea to start without it.

3. You'll feel sexier.
That little secret you have with yourself will totally up your confidence. Let your boyfriend know you're not wearing any panties and watch his lust for you skyrocket. You can up the ante by whispering it in his ear in a public place where he can't do anything about it just yet. You will officially become the only thing on his mind all night.

There’s many more, but I think I just stop here.

Here's a living proof. Just take a look at Britney Spear in action and look how Michael Jackson is glued to her... Enjoy..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VrTC3FHE8No

Meow

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-13 23:54 | Report Abuse

300 million shares traded today.. Good closing while waiting for the upcoming QR..

Two Knights are currently waiting. If required the Black Knight will be deployed..

Just make sure your upcoming Q4 is above expectations..

Meow

Alexks8888

110 posts

Posted by Alexks8888 > 2023-03-13 23:59 | Report Abuse

0.005 good,just wait qr la ...lol chill down meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 08:28 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 08:32 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 08:33 | Report Abuse

So, tell us which way can the debts be settled without losing shareholders' value and funds????

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:45 | Report Abuse

Bobby god is back. Hahaha I am happy

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:47 | Report Abuse

Bobby god. Work out the numbers don’t just bark la. How much dilution? You can work with the current assets and liabilities. Put it up and I can assure you I won’t argue whatever numbers you put up.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:48 | Report Abuse

Don’t be a lazy bum like me. Want to talk about facts mana facts you talk like me only full of coxk.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:49 | Report Abuse

I measure people with what they pretend to portray. If you pretend you confirm kena. Give facts and figures that’s what you pretend to be. Do it. I come clean I talk number one.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:51 | Report Abuse

Delusional self, only your way can work out? I can also say one day got a joking god suddenly wake up from under the bed pump in 1 trillion for free, so what now? Dilution? Lol who can predict the future? You might be right so does others

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 08:53 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:53 | Report Abuse

Totally can figure out you la. Pretend somemore, old man with big ego who has not and probably will not achieve anything in life. This I don’t need predict. I can proof. Proof to me even one point wrong, I will change to talknumbertwo, I give you first place. Hahhahahahahhahah

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

Okay Bobby god you continue busy here, I got real thing to do now and real money to make. Cannot take your joke for the time being. Not your dream and also all the other dream that you condemn.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

You cannot forecast or make logical, realistic assumptions, they you are in the wrong business....better stop your shares investing. You cannot even look at issues and problems in a pragmatic way.....

what a joker and loud mouth#1

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

Same same dream, your dream better than other dream lol. I bet you must be thinking your shit smells better

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:56 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahhaha booby god of joker, I totally enjoy making you emotion in the morning. There goes your day, old uncle with big fat uncle who can’t achieve anything in life. Hahhahahhah

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 08:57 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry typo: old uncle with big fat ego who can’t achieve anything in life

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 08:59 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

Love it, Bobby god, carry on, I come and check later. Talk to you later, don’t be lazy, do your home work, yesterday you lazy bum no volume analysis today you got more homework figures and facts like you pretended to be.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 09:00 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 09:01 | Report Abuse

They can't say and don't even know what's going to happen for SAP to stay alive!!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-14 09:01 | Report Abuse

Yeah baby hit me baby. The heat of joker god. Hahahaha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 09:05 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

Still same spot?...mana mau pigi??

8th June 2023....bungkus.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

big trap. who would buy.. lmao.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-14 09:34 | Report Abuse

if you like to invest in sapura, invest in low quantity.. this one is 50 50 ..

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-14 09:57 | Report Abuse

Pergghhhh.....in hot soup ..!!

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2023-03-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

pray for good earnings report this week, can shoot pass 10cents

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 10:03 |

Mabel

23,921 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-14 10:04 | Report Abuse

#JJchan pray for good earnings report this week, can shoot pass 10cents
14/03/2023 9:59 AM

Aameen...

Wow Saudi Aramco Net Profits is USD 161.1 Billion in 2022..so Strong, so Macho, so Power..

Sapura QR Result for 1, 2, 3. Q4 coming out this month

Recap..

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM1.27 billion with positive earnings of RM75 million before taxes for the 3rd quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q3 FY2023).

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM1.17 billion with positive earnings of RM25 million before taxes for the 2nd quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q2 FY2023).

Sapura Energy Bhd has recorded a revenue of RM887 million billion with positive earnings of RM96 million before taxes for the 1st quarter of the financial year 2023 (Q1 FY2023).

Sapura has National Gas reserve worth RM 110 billion. It is the largest O&G support asset owner in Malaysia...

Lady Mabel Al Meow

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-14 10:07 | Report Abuse

they just attracted the attention of short term trader. haha

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

According to its last reported balance sheet, Sapura Energy had liabilities amounting to RM16.7 billion, which are due within 12 months, and another RM146.9 million due after 12 months.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

16.7billion in 12 months.. its end game.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 10:12 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-14 10:13 | Report Abuse

so much debt. i think it is lubang tahi. not national treasure

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 10:16 | Report Abuse

For epal, investing in stocks is based on feelings and love from parents........not real money....LOL

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 10:19 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

Yeah, IB says it will hoover at 5c until bungkus time, so what say you??

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

Good God!...I don't believe I'm talking stocks to a 2 year old!

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

too many losses.. if bank says TP 0.01 it will be cruel..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 10:34 | Report Abuse

Now Sin Kar Lan also gone missing, maybe hiding in dark cave or up someone's azzzz.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-14 11:43 | Report Abuse

Hi BobAxelrod. chill bro. I just read all your comments here. Relax bro.
Why maki hamun sana sini.
Its okay bro. not your responsibility if retailers here lose money in SAPURA. I think u can move on.

Posted by afifimansor > 2023-03-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

Loading the bullet

Posted by afifimansor > 2023-03-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

Will shot 2 round before june

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-14 12:44 | Report Abuse

If you looking at the debts only, yes you are right there is no way Sapura could turn around it without any support from Government or White Knight.

For thus bought this counter already clearly known this is PN17 company. We just betting / gambling someone will come and save this company.

Don't compare this with Serba. Serba did fake accounting, no one able to save this Serba.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

Figures don't lie.......there are many ways to die, or go to Hell...you want me to teach you the way?

Serba used an AK, and SAP is with a Walter PPK.....got it?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

Now as you said someone might be able to save SAP....please kindly show us how???