SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,309 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 1 hour ago

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

*Sapura Energy finds a white knight* this statement is from The Edge. This information came from Sapura`s court document and based on this information, the court allowed extension of 3 months for debts restructuring.

This is not nonsense information. Sapura management dare to submit fake news to the court? Think about it.

#我就坐着等石头变黄金!

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

later will come out announcement capital raise dilution. and wait banker and creditor agree. and make a clarification, white knight no more. haha.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-22 12:12 | Report Abuse

The recent oil n gas stock weakness also paving for a settlement of terms n conditions for Sapura Energy with it's creditors. 2019, Sapura sold it's 50% upstream business to OMV for 3.8 Billion, how come now the other 50% only worth 2.25 Billion ? And the consolidation of 20 to 1 , how do they derive this ratio ? Rumour only ? To induce weak holders to dispose? Scenario Of 2019 and now 2023 for oil & gas industry is very different already.

Penny counter (below 30 sen) usually attracts Syndicate and their B40 Goon who started flooding this forum 24x7 including weekend to earn extra income while the smart shareholders continue to Goyang kaki. They are controlling the price movement. Certainly not the retailers. They sell at 5 sen and want to collect back at 4 sen. Well good luck to them. Mabel not selling. Mabel waiting for Q4 which cumming soon. As long it's above 4 sen, Sapura is positive in Mabel's P&L

Mabel, the T20 Gal..

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

Bon888 *Sapura Energy finds a white knight* this statement is from The Edge. This information came from Sapura`s court document and based on this information, the court allowed extension of 3 months for debts restructuring.

This is not nonsense information. Sapura management dare to submit fake news to the court? Think about it.

#我就坐着等石头变黄金!
22/03/2023 12:08 PM

Yes lah...what is wrong defending a Malaysian Companies with good potential?

Does that mean Prince Aramco is scammer?
Does that mean PNB is scammer?

There are over 100 stock investing and trading strategies, the "best" is always the one fits into one's personality. "Honey" or "Poison" is always a choice depending on personality, similar to many medicines could be a poison if applied to wrong patients.

Most of the well-known investors are known contrarian investors, eg. Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers, Benjamin Graham, John Templeton, etc, demonstrating "Buy Low Sell High" does work. However, for the same strategy to work for you, need to learn the conditions for applications…

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here...

Even putting your money in a cemetery is not safe these days. Someone even lose 60% in that cemetery. You wang to be safe better put your money in FD and don't play with Stock Market.

Stock Market is only for Big Boys and Gals. Certainly not for jumpy B40 Old men and Crying Babies..

Mabel, the T20 Gal Next Door

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

#SinGor 99% who BET on Sap are seasoned Gambler. ( PN17) I found it hilarious some "Green shoots" come here to advise "Hard Core Gambler" about what is Risky and what is Not. My suggestion to Green Shoot, go back and finished your Milk first before the cockroaches start bathing on it.
21/03/2023 2:24 PM

Haha the Best Comments to date!

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invests in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

One Dirty Old Man invests in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

No wonder so jeles..now following Mabel across i3 (with half baked stories) just to sniffs her panties…

Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 12:32 | Report Abuse

Meow meow now I know why old man begging everyday. Hahahha lost his underwear already.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 12:42 | Report Abuse

888 is so gullible and thinks we are all kids. An offer on A4 paper purportedly to be from an UNNAMED white knight and the Judge is bound to give consideration???? Based on heresay and a piece of A4 paper???

Of course la, the Judge would want to get the replies from the Creditors/Bankers and thus the 3 months extension UNTIL 8th June 2023 for their meet up (if any)

888, can you pull up any better white rabbit from your clown hat?????

Posted by Bon888 > 33 minutes ago | Report Abuse

*Sapura Energy finds a white knight* this statement is from The Edge. This information came from Sapura`s court document and based on this information, the court allowed extension of 3 months for debts restructuring.

#我就坐着等石头变黄金!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 12:44 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

And of course, 888 is trying very hard to deviate and throw another story using that RO from last 3 weeks to fabricate another Fake story of another Extension..........LOL

bingoman

254 posts

Posted by bingoman > 2023-03-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

now 0.45 sen buy saje. later sell at 6 sen. untung besar besar.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

KY_liew (cream, lubricant for privates) also staging another story expressing an application for Extension until September, 2023 WHICH WE WOULD APPRECIATE THE LINK OR THE PRESS RELEASE!

Posted by kyliew > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Committee alrdy applied for standstill until Sept 2023.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-22 13:09 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Meow meow now I know why old man begging everyday. Hahahha lost his underwear already.
22/03/2023 12:32 PM

Hihihi...

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-22 13:17 | Report Abuse

No need to argue with anyone, just put your bet and wait patiently.

#我就坐着等石头变黄金

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

888, your words won't work la...nobody would believe you.....NO BASIS, NO CONVICTION AND NO PLAUSIBLE DIRECTION......LOL

TAYOR

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 13:24 | Report Abuse

Everyone could see there are only 2 most possible outcomes :

Wind up......

OR

Share consolidation and then raise funds with Rights (not even sure shareholder would still want in) in which case, shareholders are given a second screwing.........taken their money to pay Debts YET AGAIN........

Hahahaha

TAYOR

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 13:29 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-22 13:33 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 13:50 | Report Abuse

Meow meow travelling time again. Let’s go diving and enjoy life. Let the old man busy in forum while watching his cash flow diving down. That if he still has cash flow la, with the insights you gave earlier, maybe underwear also no more

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

#TalkNumberOne Meow meow travelling time again. Let’s go diving and enjoy life. Let the old man busy in forum while watching his cash flow diving down. That if he still has cash flow la, with the insights you gave earlier, maybe underwear also no more
22/03/2023 1:50 PM

hihihi..

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-22 14:00 | Report Abuse

Bon888 Mabel I believe you are at least T2 level not the T20. T20 just RM12.5k on average, your passive income already hit this T20 level.

#我就坐着等石头变黄金
22/03/2023 1:33 PM

Haha Bon888 is pretty smart!

Mabel always adore smart man...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

based on the timing SAP and nego. with White knight, i think Previous Finance Minister Tengku zafrul did
reveal he is asking Petronas to find a solution. White Knight could be a Petronas subsidiary....

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

To Our Success !

#我就坐着等石头变黄金

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

This is the best white rabbit you could pull out of your clown hat?????

Posted by SinGor > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse

based on the timing SAP and nego. with White knight, i think Previous Finance Minister Tengku zafrul did
reveal he is asking Petronas to find a solution. White Knight could be a Petronas subsidiary....

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-22 14:35 | Report Abuse

There is ONLY one person that I know who spend 7/24 Talking on a single share (without owning a Single Share).
He is "Ular of TopGlove" Now OldMan Bobby & recent OKU & maybe ROGER (vegetable Seller ) SAME ID

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-22 14:43 | Report Abuse

I am 100% sure it is ULAR / Bobby since he disappeared from SERB and HengYuan, Now 100% in SAP, too
bad for us

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 14:44 | Report Abuse

Hey, hey...focus on the subject not on the people........and I don't know who the hell these people are, except for Snakey from HRC.....(R.I.P. his soul)

So, your best possible outcome is still a white knight??? How would that BENEFIT current shareholders? Their shares would not be diluted???? Interesting clown, but never offer a PLAUSIBLE escape for SAP....

Posted by SinGor > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

There is ONLY one person that I know who spend 7/24 Talking on a single share (without owning a Single Share).
He is "Ular of TopGlove" Now OldMan Bobby & recent OKU & maybe ROGER (vegetable Seller ) SAME ID

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 14:45 | Report Abuse

You must be kidding, right??? I am Snakey??? The one at HRC who TALKS TO TREES????

Posted by SinGor > 42 seconds ago | Report Abuse

I am 100% sure it is ULAR / Bobby since he disappeared from SERB and HengYuan, Now 100% in SAP, too
bad for us

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

see the reaction is so FAST, less than 1/2 second----100% Ular reappear from Himalaya Cave HideOut.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 14:50 | Report Abuse

Yeah, right......as if Banks have no obligations to pay Interest to their Depositors for 7 years!!!!

Posted by epal22 > 3 seconds ago | Report Abuse

you c in appendix 2, how carefully the term for white nite.. they can only redeem in year 3 and year 7..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 14:51 | Report Abuse

Ok, let me put your assumption to rest.....I AM NOT SNAKEY........NO, 1000% NO.......get that into your Taliban turban head!

Posted by SinGor > 34 seconds ago | Report Abuse

see the reaction is so FAST, less than 1/2 second----100% Ular reappear from Himalaya Cave HideOut.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 14:59 | Report Abuse

Did we read you correctly???? You're saying they are paying themselves a few Billions????

Posted by epal22 > 38 seconds ago | Report Abuse

u c, take our a few billions without questioning by anyone is quite a tough thing to do.. without a good narrative.. let's give them another week to write a good storyline..

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 15:05 | Report Abuse

Haha singor your accuracy very chun chun one

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

Habis makan 4.5c..........tambah balik 6 million lagi.....hahahaha

Posted by epal22 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

now 0.45 only 5 million tahan there, very fast bon can breakthrough.. bon please push up..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 15:18 | Report Abuse

Ada nampak tak......was I wrong?????? They need to kick out 52 millions at 4.5c. Then another block of 4.5c later.........LOL

Posted by epal22 > 19 seconds ago | Report Abuse

eh... why 6 million come back?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 15:20 | Report Abuse

Makan habis la.....skg ada 12 millions at 4.5c........LOL

Don't be silly....nobody wants to buy anymore at 5c.

Posted by epal22 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

ada orang purposely block kita punya 5c

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 15:38 | Report Abuse

10 millions at sell queue against your over 430 millions on Buy queue........see who shall blink first. My bets on buyers so RELUCTANT to buy even at 4.5c........LOL

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

Take la all that 4.5c at Sell queue....than some more big blocks can throw out at 4.5c.....LOL

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

Wow, you really monitor this counter closely. You never miss a second or blink your eyes, do you?
Great job, Bob. Please keep us updated!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

Dato , we have a dog here jaga our door.

A mad dog but it does the job!

Good dog!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

Well, what can I say?...Truly inspired by your lovely Poem.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 16:30 | Report Abuse

Belum habis makan, dah tambah 20 million at 4.5c sell......pigi makan la........scammer gang cakap betul betul geng mah........LOL

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-22 16:37 | Report Abuse

Syndicates eat a lot of shares at 0.045, banyak kenyang.

Keep the energy to push later.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,666 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2023-03-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

This is His Style doh....like to fight.....

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

Pls address Bob as Miss Ular-------------Bit-chy

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 17:18 | Report Abuse

Haha Singor I know who you refer to. Wahahahahahahaha

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

Sin Kar Lan, told you many times, focus on the subject not the people. Your hearsay is awfully bad.....you should read what and how they describe my "snake"....hahaha...frightening......

For the 1000th time...I AM NOT SNAKEY FROM HRC OR TG.........

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-22 17:31 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 17:32 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....hari hari ada baru punya........impressive!

PS I have never held or intend to invest in TG.....

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2023-03-22 19:27 | Report Abuse

syndicate happily makan 4.5 everyday..
bila next pump and dump?
eagerly waiting queuing at 5.5..

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

Bobby old man !!!!