SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,309 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 3 hours ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

Oohhh.. you couldn't be more wrong!

Posted by nicholas99 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

looks like Bob heavily invested.

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-23 14:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao la...
Good good
Wise decision not to layan crazy Bob aka OKU aka Ular aka uncle runrunrun
Let him comment alone, makes him stands out more Bodoh !!!
So Chai :)

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-03-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

24/7 posting no life kah? Ramai org sudah giler

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 15:03 | Report Abuse

It seems Sin Kar lan is having second thoughts and self-doubt now.....LOL!

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-03-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

I forgot Ular is here!! Anyway my first impression is still same White Knight is Petronas Bailout

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 15:07 | Report Abuse

Very dangerous to link PMx to SAP, just to save your few pennies....PDRM may belanja you coffee....

Posted by SinGor > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

It become apparent " white Knight " is very Close to Petronas Or Anwar

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

SinGor no need bailout, asset utilisation and up front payment. More than enough to survive

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:10 | Report Abuse

Rigs are extremely in demand. It’s a win win to book up front and pay premium now. Instead of paying through your nose later on

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

In the event or under pretext of applying for extension of Court dates or Court imposed restrictions such as RO, you MUST submit the motion of Appeal be WITH REASONABLE REASONS for Judge consideration.....thus "Don Quixote" on a donkey appeared.

TAYOR

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

Bobby old man, no need talk so much la. I wait for your goal post change beyond June 2023 or you go hiding forever

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

Since Oil prices shot to the heavens in end Feb 2022, upon Russia invasion of Ukraine, all 4 quarters of SAP were in Black...OR RED??? Petronas's prices on DAR for rigs is not actually one of the highest....hahahaha....

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:17 | Report Abuse

Old man, don’t need to pretend you know oil and gas. Don’t need to tell the whole world you are dumb. I won’t blame you for that, if you insist I blame your parents. But if you go tell “I am bobby old man, I am dumb” how to even help you?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 15:18 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:18 | Report Abuse

Don’t think you put some question out can make you smart. You think either you can show off with the question or I will give you more info just because you ask some question? Hahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

I am here to be humour by you. And you have been entertaining me even few seconds back and still doing so.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

You said you ignore me, now what want ignore or want respond? You ask your self in the mirror first

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

Cham lor, less than 2 hours to closing and total volume traded is still below 20 millions shares.......aiyoyoh!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo suddenly realise and went hiding with balls between your legs?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahhaha so fun la. When you act smart, each and every of your own statement can hit you back. Bobby old man, hahahhahaha you are so cute

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

49 millions only at 4.5c sell....cannot makan all meh???

Got white knight or Don Quixote on donkey???

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

So now talking something else pretend you never respond, come on cute old man. Stop those childish act la. You think everyone as dumb as you meh

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

Yesterday you hantam people saying not side ways, want to explain what happen from Monday 0.045 till now 0.045 till near future will be 0.045. Sorry for few months has been 0.045 already. You monitor how many drops of your pee better than monitor this one la.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 15:25 | Report Abuse

Serious joke. Sendiri tell something sendiri going against it the next moment and then calling everyone dumb. Hehehe bobby old man

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-23 16:16 |

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

Hahahha Dato and highly likely fully invested at RM 2 lol now underwear also burnt

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

Bobby old man, Dato caught you with your pants and underwear down

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

Dedication to the forum until become the most happening one if not the least one.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-23 16:55 | Report Abuse

Master the art of winning in this forum:

End your sentences with question marks consistently! Throw in as many questions as you can!

Your opponent will need to address your inquiries, growing tired eventually! and.... just like that, you've won the argument, quite impressively!
#ForumVictory #QuestionMarkStrategy

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

Outsmart your opponent with this tactic: always reply to their questions with another question. Keep them on their toes, and you'll maintain control of the discussion!

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

Consistently repeat the same facts and sprinkle in some numbers too! It'll make you appear well-informed and legit, they'll have no choice but to listen to you.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Notice how these tactics are employed by the so-called expert in this forum. It's intriguing to see how they influence others and shape the discourse's quorum.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

my tactic : run..

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-23 17:03 | Report Abuse

Oh, and don't forget the classic, 'Lu sekolah mana?' Question their education and watch their confidence wane.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

lu sekolah mana? sangat pro ke?

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

Yes! sometimes the best tactic is to simply walk away. No need to entertain a crazy person; save your energy for a better day! #ChooseYourBattles #PeacefulExit

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

nicholas99

lu sekolah mana? sangat pro ke?

saya SPM pun tak lepas bang =(

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

sekolah is not a good comparison. experience in work field is the most valuable. even if i ask you what you learned during your school. You also cannot remember. so... ?

gaji tinggi ke rendah itu tengok boss appreciate or not. u sapu lantai di malaysia mungkin dapat 1,500. u pergi dubai sapu lantai itu lain cerita.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-23 17:15 | Report Abuse

What? No poems today.??....so disappointed la.....

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 18:52 | Report Abuse

Old man now quiet already hahahahhaa

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 18:54 | Report Abuse

Old man caught by Dato with his pants and underwear down. Now his ball shrink to slightly smaller than his brain

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-23 18:55 | Report Abuse

You want fact that his ball shrink? See now he has some sense, that shows his brain is slightly bigger than his balls

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-23 21:04 | Report Abuse

Office hour only working

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-23 21:57 | Report Abuse

Bank of america is on 52-week low. Pandemic time was at $20. Still got room for bottoming....can get ready but not the time yet

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-03-23 22:09 | Report Abuse

There are many investors lost 95% or lost 85% like PNB in the counter. Not way for them to release the anger and hate. One of them non stop posting negative news on this forum.

God bless you, hope you recover your losses in other counters. Forget about Sapura, is not your cup of tea.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

kyliew Bank of america is on 52-week low. Pandemic time was at $20. Still got room for bottoming....can get ready but not the time yet
23/03/2023 9:57 PM

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2023-03-17/chinese-bank-stocks...

As US and Europe Bank Cracks, Chinese Banks are the now the World’s Best!

Nearly half of the top ten largest companies on the Forbes list are banks based in China and the United States. When come to Financing, the Chinese Banks are the best!

Fortunately, the Chinese Government has implemented corrective and innovative policies that enables Chinese Companies to continue to grow and thrives. While West is facing strong headwinds, China is the opposite, Tailwinds is on her side. This is one of the reason why Mabel like Chinese Companies as it provide hedging for Investment in this turbulence and high volatile market..

The spinoff from these policies is real and the weather forecast for the Big Chinese Companies is looking good as Hang Seng this week has broken the 20,000 level. As an example one of Mabel's fighters is on Target to hit Mabel’s target pretty soon. Today she touches HKD 375 and is just 5 HKD away to hit Mabel’s Target Price. Mabel thinks Tencent can even break the next resistance level which is HKD 420.

Likewise for Sap, with the right policies and corrective measures, she can cum back to her glory days..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

#DatoKembara Master the art of winning in this forum:

End your sentences with question marks consistently! Throw in as many questions as you can!

Your opponent will need to address your inquiries, growing tired eventually! and.... just like that, you've won the argument, quite impressively!
#ForumVictory #QuestionMarkStrategy
23/03/2023 4:55 PM

DatoKembara Outsmart your opponent with this tactic: always reply to their questions with another question. Keep them on their toes, and you'll maintain control of the discussion!
23/03/2023 4:56 PM

DatoKembara Consistently repeat the same facts and sprinkle in some numbers too! It'll make you appear well-informed and legit, they'll have no choice but to listen to you.
23/03/2023 4:58 PM

DatoKembara Notice how these tactics are employed by the so-called expert in this forum. It's intriguing to see how they influence others and shape the discourse's quorum.
23/03/2023 5:00 PM

Haha really good observation Dato..

It reminds me of that old man who loves to swing like monkey at Hibi singing Hibibi 24x7 when everyone else has already locked their profits..

So funny ...hahaha

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-24 06:41 | Report Abuse

Vrooom vrooom...
Lai liao Lai liao
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-24 08:18 | Report Abuse

Vrooooom.....over the cliff...haha

newbie5354_

1,280 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2023-03-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

Sifus Rafizi Ramli has pending court case with TS Shahril Shamsuddin true? How is the progress?