SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,309 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 1 hour ago

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

and oh,....not forgetting the kok talker#1.........

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-03-21 18:03 | Report Abuse

In the bustling city, where investors speculate,
BobAxelrod lingers, as if drawn by fate.
Never owning a share of Sapura's might,
Yet always voicing opinions, day and night.

His words, like whispers, echo through the crowd,
Persistent and insistent, he speaks his mind aloud.
No stake in the game, but he claims to know,
The future of the company, and where it'll go.

Like a distant drumbeat, his thoughts resound,
Though many wonder why he's always around.
BobAxelrod's presence, a mystery for sure,
His interest in Sapura, an enigma to endure.

In the world of finance, fortunes wax and wane,
Yet BobAxelrod remains, his voice a constant refrain.
No shares to his name, but his words ring clear,
A peculiar observer, forever standing near.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 18:09 | Report Abuse

Beautiful! I am so honored, thank you...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-03-21 18:11 | Report Abuse

Boby cacat otak

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 18:13 | Report Abuse

I must confess that I have to kep a copy of this..... the fine lines etched on the canvass as thought by the very hands of Leonardo Da Vinci...........excellent piece of work!

Posted by DatoKembara > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

In the bustling city, where investors speculate,
BobAxelrod lingers, as if drawn by fate.
Never owning a share of Sapura's might,
Yet always voicing opinions, day and night.

His words, like whispers, echo through the crowd,
Persistent and insistent, he speaks his mind aloud.
No stake in the game, but he claims to know,
The future of the company, and where it'll go.

Like a distant drumbeat, his thoughts resound,
Though many wonder why he's always around.
BobAxelrod's presence, a mystery for sure,
His interest in Sapura, an enigma to endure.

In the world of finance, fortunes wax and wane,
Yet BobAxelrod remains, his voice a constant refrain.
No shares to his name, but his words ring clear,
A peculiar observer, forever standing near.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 18:14 | Report Abuse

The others are so jealous now.....LOL!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 18:23 | Report Abuse

Beautifully crafted Quatern (16 lines verses) and not the same as a stretched Sonnet (12 lines). Rhymes with exquisite ending rhythmic pattern..........where to find????

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-21 19:17 | Report Abuse

“and oh,....not forgetting the kok talker#1.....” Bobby god you responding to me? Or you are not responding to me?

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-03-21 19:22 | Report Abuse

QR for Q4 profit after tax will be around 100 million ..wit that, whole FY23 will be 200 million

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:23 | Report Abuse

In the cut throat world of Finance and Money which is on top of the IT pirate world, ...remember this, "Never be on same side with those whose Judgement you cannot Trust".......Bobby Axe.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:24 | Report Abuse

200 million is like :
RM 200 to the RM16,000 Debts!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:26 | Report Abuse

Anyway, bankers are done waiting and looking at the Profitability and QR.....hogwash which cannot bring back the tin shillings and dimes.........8th June 2023.....Winding Up...no more delay as Court has granted Final Extension.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:27 | Report Abuse

Bankers need to be tough on their stance and not lose more time and Liquidate for Cash Recovery.....main issue of their Consideration........Talk hot air and drinking whiskies are over.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:30 | Report Abuse

Bankers' boss : Shareholders

Posted by epal22 > 17 seconds ago | Report Abuse

isn't the benefits of the workers there more than benefit of the banker? who is banker's boss?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:33 | Report Abuse

This year 2023, HSBC is on course to let go over 110,000 staffs.......so, they shouldn't do that???

Past 2 years, Microsoft, Amazaon, Twitter and Tesla have cut over 1.5 million workers.....No??

So, SAP workers cannot get other jobs or be absorbed back by NewCo (new owners)??

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:35 | Report Abuse

You want to see kindness.....go vist the Church, or Temple or Mosque, whichever applies to you.....

Posted by epal22 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

i trust the kindness will eventually win the cut throat world.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:36 | Report Abuse

Money has no face, no sentiment, no love and no emotions.....Money knows no friends and doesn't care who you are..........

Owe money, pay up.....

Posted by epal22 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

i agree with you on the cut throat world of finance and money. once you are in, the sharks bully you until no tomorrow.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:37 | Report Abuse

You could find kindness from the Banks???? What makes you so Special??....

Posted by epal22 > 37 seconds ago | Report Abuse

this is the beauty of brotherhood place... pure liberalism and pure adam smith way of doing things are too cruel and inhuman.. the kindness is hidden in dark but will prevail

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:40 | Report Abuse

Why should they derail themselves....they are FULLY Integrated and highly Regulated.....by the Law........so nothig can go wrong....

To have kindness in such instance is to hit the brickwall driving a car flying at 180 km/hour.

Posted by epal22 > 2 seconds ago | Report Abuse

the bankers are cunning yet there is somebody to watch on them..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:41 | Report Abuse

And you think SAP can just pop down to IPKP for some help???? My toes are laughing so hard....

Posted by epal22 > 10 seconds ago | Report Abuse

you must know your right when dealing with all those bankers..and who to go to if you have problem..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:42 | Report Abuse

PMx doesn't need to be white skin or blonde.....he has his high principles.......

Posted by epal22 > 31 seconds ago | Report Abuse

luckily this is not the land of washington or adam smith.. if it is there, then no hope liao..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:44 | Report Abuse

Were you born just an hour ago???.....during Lockdown, Trump offered Moratorium...... Ceased Property Auctions and increased Social Security checks......

Posted by epal22 > 7 seconds ago | Report Abuse

in the land of adam smith, you never heard of moratorium.. our land yes to some extend..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-21 19:45 | Report Abuse

This epal is completely hopeless......Next please.....

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-21 19:50 | Report Abuse

Epal don’t give entertainment to old man la. He is so bored. Again old man with big ego but nothing achieved. He got no one to talk to, why you want to give him fun?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-21 19:50 | Report Abuse

We have fun with him not the other way round

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-21 19:51 | Report Abuse

All hope is lost with this old man. Haha he so worked out emo, forgot to change ID also. Whenever he emo he hantam nonstop

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-21 19:51 | Report Abuse

Whenever he is bored, he change ID and talk to him self pretend he got a lot of supporter

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-21 19:54 | Report Abuse

Old man bobby sad life, blue pill also cannot help you anymore? Oiyo your brain too much of crashing crashing lembik lembik, you must start to think keras breakout

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-21 19:55 | Report Abuse

If you cannot perform anymore you get meow meow also no use. You better change gender la

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-03-21 19:59 | Report Abuse

Talk about 20-1 to 30-1 range of capital consolidated look true.then right issues and many type of financial product will come in.
21/3/23 8.00pm

Posted by valueinvestor1 > 2023-03-21 21:28 | Report Abuse

there is no reason to resort to personal attack. keep the argument civilized, people. this is a mismanaged company with billions and billions of ringgit of debt.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-21 21:58 | Report Abuse

hmmm...beyond repair .
TO Rest In Peace / R I P

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-03-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

More and more people come to talk bad about Sapura energy. Helping the shark to collect as much as possible at 4.5 cent. The shark has clean the sellers at 5 cent, few rounds. Now they push down to 4.5 cent to buy as much as possible. Timing, timing , good things n big positive outcome are coming. Timing Timing Timing.

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-03-21 22:52 | Report Abuse

The recent oil n gas stock weakness also paving for a settlement of terms n conditions for Sapura Energy with it's creditors. 2019, Sapura sold it's 50% upstream business to OMV for 3.8 Billion, how come now the other 50% only worth 2.25 Billion ??? And the consolidation of 20 to 1 , how do they derive this ratio ?? Rumour only ?? To induce weak holders to dispose? Scenario Of 2019 and now 2023 for oil n gas industry is very different already.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-03-21 23:27 | Report Abuse

Syndicate are controlling..Not the retailers..

They want to collect back at 4 sen..Well good luck to them..

Mabel not selling. Mabel waiting for Q4 cumming soon

As long it's above 4 sen, Sapnrg is positive in Mabel's P&L

SAPURA Energy Bhd has found a white knight in its bid to recover from its beleaguered financial position.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/658901

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-03-22 00:17 | Report Abuse

The big meow meow.it really will happen.shares consolidate.right issues,covertible shares,and others financial products to pay creditor,wipe out the losses and others.
Me no in here.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 07:09 | Report Abuse

Bobby old man more and more panic already. Hahaha as always talk so much and underdeliver.

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-22 07:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning investors ;)
Life’s so good
Vrooom .......
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao !!!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 07:25 | Report Abuse

Ha-ha ninth you are funny la. You and uncle lembik Direct opposite One Crashing Crashing Crashing, one jit pai hoseh

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 07:27 | Report Abuse

Bobby old man 2c better make sure you deliver o. Uncle lembik punya 1c also not yet deliver already change goal post to 2c and gone hiding.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 07:29 | Report Abuse

Bobby this one specially dedicate to you. If you are dumb, we can’t blame you at most it’s your parents fault. But if you go tell the whole world every second your shit smells better. That, no one can help you, like uncle lembik famous quote RIP beyond repair. Lol

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 07:29 | Report Abuse

Bobby oh Bobby 10 years constipation. Want to respond but don’t want respond hahahahhah. Yesterday already responded lol don’t pretend there la

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-03-22 08:17 | Report Abuse

@TalkNumberOne
Ha-ha ninth you are funny la. You and uncle lembik Direct opposite One Crashing Crashing Crashing, one jit pai hoseh

Enjoy the ride ma
Life isn’t about win and lose only
No point keep posting negativity and tell people not to do this not to do that like god but actually a dog
Others money, other choice ma
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao ;))

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-03-22 08:37 | Report Abuse

Absolutely bro. Well said. That’s the only reason I hantam the old “dog” haha. Pathetic, everyday begging people to take in his view. But want to act like big boss

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-03-22 08:39 | Report Abuse

remained lembiq forever this PN 17 kaput_ing Co
beware of Mr Forensic a.k.a Mr Thrifty @ Mr Madanee

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 08:42 | Report Abuse

Losers will always be losers and continue with lies and putting words in other's mouth.

Was there anyone telling others "not to do this, not to do that"??

Scammers and conman would not tell you you're stepping into a manhole, whereas a gentleman would inform you there "are dangers and traps such as manholes" before you walk on.......THAT'S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BOYS AND MEN.

Posted by Ninth007 > 23 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@TalkNumberOne

Enjoy the ride ma
Life isn’t about win and lose only
No point keep posting negativity and tell people not to do this not to do that like god but actually a dog
Others money, other choice ma
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao ;))

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 08:43 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-22 08:45 | Report Abuse

after shares consolidate.right issues,covertible shares,and others financial products still worth how much?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-22 08:48 | Report Abuse

......no need for a calculator, an abacus would tell you all current shareholders would become suiyee sucker bilis, fried for nasi lemak and tickets becomes BACON CRISPS!

bingoman

254 posts

Posted by bingoman > 2023-03-22 09:13 | Report Abuse

Top up some at 0.45 sen, later sell at 6 sen profit ^^