FGV HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FGV (5222)

+0.01 (0.93%)

1.08 - 1.09

35 people like this.

49,339 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 3 days ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-29 20:18 | Report Abuse

why solution promoter suddenly talk so much of rubbish no one can understand at here one. Dont like this lah. Solution still above rm1.00 you cannot take it kah. Told you already sol not worth rm1.80 right. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-29 20:26 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-29 20:30 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-29 21:02 | Report Abuse

i come here just watch frog movie...bye!!! haha!!!

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-12-29 21:18 | Report Abuse

Ini ularsawa pun pergi kanger bad mouth juga

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-29 21:25 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-29 22:10 | Report Abuse

Just changed yr disgusting attitide will do, right?
U curse and being racist, now act innocent?
U are so fake and disgusting, right?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-29 22:32 | Report Abuse

#supersinginvestor Mabel gone mad aldy..bankrupt case...
His fgv n gloves fuk him kaw kaw...from hero to zero....sad case for a loser....LOL
29/12/2020 3:28 PM

SSI will always be two steps behind Mabel..

You sure or not you are not bankrupt?

Your PPB has been having period for two days already this week. In fact her period is consistent. What have you done to her?

Can't you see?

You came to Glove when Mabel have already profits from it . You came to Public Bank when Mabel has already profit from it. You came to CIMB where Mabel has already profit from it.

How to Bankrupt when Mabel keep moving into rotation play in sectors that has rallied while you still stuck two steps behind following me whenever Mabel go?

Beside the above, O&G has rallied, Mabel took Profits from it, Steels has rallied Mabel took also took Profits from it..

On Glove Mabel really don't understand why people are so worry on profit making company, instead of those so call recovery stock that still in deep red. Glove sector have a good fundamental.

Mabel's Supermax’s share price had registered a YTD gain of 917.81% based on the stock’s closing price at RM6.92 on Friday. Top Glove, registered a YTD rise of 329.57% based on the stock’s closing price at RM6.73. Hartalega Holdings Bhd, was ranked third after its share price saw a YTD increase of 132.12% based on the stock’s closing price at RM12.72 on Friday.

The inclusion of Supermax into the KLCI means the company has joined Top Glove and Hartalega, both of which were earlier included in the KLCI following the recent share price rise for rubber glove manufacturers due to the global Covid-19 pandemic.

Sentiment is currently against glove so don't waste your energy in Gloves Counters against the Naysayers. Just move on to other sector for Rotation Play. Mabel Tech, O&G, Plantation and Steels are all doing great. This is where we should all be right now. Come back to glove when they are ready to dance. With or without Vaccine, demand for Gloves will always be there..

Mabel came into gloves as early this year when Teresa pledge to donate 18 million Gloves to China. Has traded many round in Gloves. Current holding are all FREE OF CHARGE. That's what you get when you help the people in China. God reward you 700X Returns...

Till then, just continue to enjoy the fantastic Dividend and Bonus Issues. All the Gloves Fantastic Four companies are very generous to their shareholders. TG for example announced 16.5 sen dividend to all their loyal shareholders. This is much much much better than what any Financial Institution in Malaysia are giving. Even Mabel 6 Top Banks has to bow down to the Glove Fantastic Four when comes to rewarding their shareholders

Better spend your time focusing on your PPB. Today PPB still got PERIOD again with only minute trading. She's bleeding badly, down another 26 sen. Better focus your time at PPB. She need Help...Don't come barking here...If you need medicine come to our TDM Medical Centres. We have plenty of Doctors there to help you. Don't forget to pull Mickey Mouse along.

FGV are doing fine with another 45 million shares traded on top of yesterday 68,000,000 million. FGV is solid like Mabel. GREEN GREEN PLANTATION OF MABEL..

The more you stay away from here, the better FGV is.

If you want to follow Mabel, better attend classes first. Only then you will understand what is like to be a REAL SUPER INVESTOR.

So please stay away. You just spoil my Jasmine perfume from Mabel's Famous Body Shops.

Go and see Dr Ooi at Mabel TDM Medical Centre. Tell him that Dr Mabel ask him to give to also Toothpaste and soap from Mabel's Body Shop. Right now you are too smelly and your breath Stink !

Come back when you are fully cured and smell good. We ladies love perfumes...

Understand?

Dr Mabel

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-29 22:51 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-12-29 22:54 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-29 23:06 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile ECRL Project is on scheduled. This works involved a list of companies under Mabel Visit Malaysia Year Program Boutique and Mabel Digital Economy Boutique such as Mabel Construction, Mabel Properties, Mabel Steels, Mabel Technologies, Mabel Telco and Mabel Banking. Soon the journey on East Coast will be a pleasant and pleasurable journey.

It will run through 20 stations from Kota Baru to Kuala Terengganu, Dungun, Kuantan, Mentakan, to Jelebu, Bangi/Kajang, Putrajaya Sentral and onto Port Klang. All 6 Mabel Properties companies have big land bank along HSR and ECRL routes and Profitable. These companies are part of Mabel Inc Visit Malaysia Year Program.

Mabel Construction Gadang Holdings Bhd’s wholly-owned unit Gadang Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd has secured two contracts worth a combined RM81.18 million from China Communications Construction (ECRL) Sdn Bhd in respect of the East Coast Rail Link (ECRL) project. Soon another Mabel Construction company AZRB will join forces with Gadang.

ECRL will passed through TDM and FGV Plantations as it cruises at 160 km/h.. Soon all properties along the ECRL will also appreciate in price.

The ECRL is scheduled for completion for the East Coast Rail Link (ECRL) is December 31, 2026, would have 640km rail network linking Kota Bharu to Port Klang. The RM44 billion rail project is expected to cut travel time between Kota Bharu and Putrajaya to just four hours.

It will be romantic ride to the East Coast. Likewise, it will provide the same experience when HSR is ready for those who want to travel down under

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PQmrmVs10X8

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-29 23:09 | Report Abuse

wow mabel like bollywood music kah

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-29 23:12 | Report Abuse

#lee9fold wow mabel like bollywood music kah
29/12/2020 11:09 PM

Meow lee...

It will be as romantic like the Bollywood Movie..

Today all 3 Mabel Steel Ballistic Missiles ( Lion industries, MaSteel and PreStar) were fired from the ECRL High Speed Train which was cruising at 160 km per hour..

This High Speed Train will pass through TDM and FGV Plantation..

Meow

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-29 23:21 | Report Abuse

congratz on yr earnings mabel
glad to hear that

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-29 23:41 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-29 23:50 | Report Abuse

"The authorities say that the JI network has renewed its sources of funding today by collecting cash from oil palm plantations, shifting from illegal activities in the past such as robbery and cyber crime."

What?? Plantation money used for terrorist activities???

What happens if the world knows?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 06:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 06:18 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 06:19 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 06:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 06:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 06:36 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 07:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 07:17 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-30 08:04 | Report Abuse

Very happy morning all

Us soyoil closed over and Usd42 in Chicago

Year 2020 culminates with crowning confirmation of a superbull trend for palm oil strongly safely and solidly for all happy investors

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 08:24 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 08:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 08:29 | Report Abuse

Date Settlement Price RM
29 Dec 20 3502
28 Dec 20 3541
24 Dec 20 3569
23 Dec 20 3535
22 Dec 20 3412
21 Dec 20 3406
18 Dec 20 3444
17 Dec 20 3378
16 Dec 20 3365
15 Dec 20 3446

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 08:32 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-30 09:10 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 09:20 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-30 09:22 | Report Abuse

last 4 days 350mil share transacted price range 1.27 to 1.30. who the hell is collecting the share if felda not announcing any transaction yet. why why why? Correct?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-12-30 09:22 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-30 09:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

TG is not AT. Correct?

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha Mickey master Dr mabell add oil loh 77 counters before MCO ....
30/12/2020 6:18 AM

#Mikecyc Haha my earlier posted TG with illustrated TP RM 3.40 before JP Morgan said a fair value of RM 3.50 ... what a coincidence ke...
30/12/2020 8:28 AM

TG make a big blunder for not taking care of their staffs. If they have done that it could have save them with a fraction of the cost. TS should have fired all the HR Head and replace it with Automation like what Harta and the rest are doing.

Yes Mabel FOC TG shares are quite cheap at this moment. Despite current handicap, they are also worth looking at in terms of potential dividends or bonus issuance, because of their anticipated bumper earnings next year. If TG really drops to JP Morgan level, Mabel will not hesitate to top up.

ESG fulfilment will prompt EPF acquisition. Additional 10% capacity = Increased Revenue
ASP to rises 20-30% = Approximately RM 3.5Billion PAT.

Worker Accommodation to be settled by end month. US Ban in final stages of discussion, should be lifted in FY21Q2. Demand for glove expected to rise 20-30% in FY21

Remained as a safe haven from political uncertainty. Remained as favourite to capitalise in Covid spike. Next dividend should be more than 16.5sen due to increased Revenue and PAT. Much better than Mabel Top 6 Banks!

Currently Mabel's holding ratio for Glove Fantastic Four are as follows..

Hartalega 4
Top Gloves 3
Supermax 2
Kossan 1

The Top 3 are already part of KLCI Index. The inclusion of Supermax into the KLCI means the company has joined Top Glove and Hartalega, both of which were earlier included in the KLCI following the recent share price rise for rubber glove manufacturers due to the global Covid-19 pandemic.

Currently Mabel is holding 16 of the 30 Stocks in KLCI Index.

Dr Mabel

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

#UlarSawa last 4 days 350mil share transacted price range 1.27 to 1.30. who the hell is collecting the share if felda not announcing any transaction yet. why why why? Correct?
30/12/2020 9:22 AM

Remember what Calvin shared yesterday?

It could be any of the remaining 32% that are collecting at the above price...

Recap what Mabel posted earlier...

A market watcher says he would also like to know who the persons acting in concert with FELDA are. FELDA, with other government agencies, have about 73% equity interest in FGV. These agencies include UJSB, Employees Provident Fund (EPF), Koperasi Permodalan Felda Malaysia Bhd (KPF), the Pahang government, Sawit Kinabalu Sdn Bhd (which is under the Sabah government), Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera, and Permodalan Nasional Bhd’s funds.

Nevertheless, a clear-cut candidate to act in concert with FELDA would be KPF, a sort of sister company of FELDA’s that is controlled by the FELDA settlers’ cooperative.

Here are the list that is not in the above list.

These shareholders own about 32 % of the company

Ownership Name Shares Current

1.67% The Vanguard Group, Inc. 61,089,307 MYR78.2m
1.01% Kin-Yan Tan 36,884,500 MYR47.2m
0.88% Hong Leong Asset Management Bhd 32,115,000 MYR41.1m
0.81% CIMB Group Holdings Berhad, Asset Management Arm 29,381,600 MYR37.6m 0
0.78% Dimensional Fund Advisors L.P. 28,540,500 MYR36.5m
0.72% BlackRock, Inc. 26,221,900 MYR33.6m 12.55%
0.57% Ekuiti Yakinjaya Sdn Bhd 20,869,113 MYR26.7m
0.56%Principal Global Investors, LLC 20,516,300 MYR26.3m
0.51% State Street Global Advisors, Inc. 18,486,600 MYR23.7m
0.45% Yayasan Islam Terengganu, Endowment arm 16,455,100 MYR21.1m
0.4% AMMB Holdings Bhd, Asset Management Arm 14,746,000 MYR18.9m
0.32% Teachers Insurance and Annuity Association of America - College Retirement Equities Fund 11,751,200 MYR15.0m
0.081% Standard Life Aberdeen plc 2,968,000 MYR3.8m
0.072% Charles Schwab Investment Management, Inc. 2,637,900 MYR3.4m
0.064% First Trust Advisors L.P. 2,319,300 MYR3.0m 0% no data
23.6% Mabel and Team (Retailers)

Remember, the Cash-strapped FELDA has been looking to issue debt papers to help solve its woes. The green light for a government-guaranteed sukuk was obtained about two months ago. The potential sukuk issue of RM9.9 billion will largely be used to settle existing borrowings, according to Tan Sri Abdul Wahid Omar, who is chairman of a task force set up by the government to revive FELDA.

At a press conference on FELDA’s termination of its land lease agreement with FGV at end-October, Abdul Wahid said, “A chunk of the proceeds of the sukuk will be for the repayment of existing borrowings, and some for working capital.”

To put things into perspective, FELDA has amassed debts of RM10.2 billion.

Still want to go for Privatisation?

Meow

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-12-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

@conman mabel..now u dr ah??
Lol..so much tipu.so people respect u ah??
Next u will be dato ah??
Mabel pandai tipu...u bankrupt aldy ah??

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-12-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

@mabel..
U losing all ur money still no shame cone here tipu ah?
Muka tak malu la u. Shameless...low life...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-30 09:59 |

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2020-12-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

Recap what Mabel posted earlier...

A market watcher says he would also like to know who the persons acting in concert with FELDA are. FELDA, with other government agencies, have about 73% equity interest in FGV. These agencies include UJSB, Employees Provident Fund (EPF), Koperasi Permodalan Felda Malaysia Bhd (KPF), the Pahang government, Sawit Kinabalu Sdn Bhd (which is under the Sabah government), Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera, and Permodalan Nasional Bhd’s funds.

thanks Mabel for your imput.

do continue to post what development that come along

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-30 10:16 |

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-12-30 10:28 | Report Abuse

#cuhar Recap what Mabel posted earlier...

thanks Mabel for your imput.

do continue to post what development that come along
30/12/2020 10:16 AM

My pleasure cuhar!. That's what Mabel intend to do...

Unfortunately we have two stray Dog and Mouse who keep barking at this Forum all the time.

Really like to see their faces when FGV rocket like what my Armada and Yinson Battleship Stockraider said...

"stockraider Correctloh....even if all the Govt agencies supported Felda to privatise this will not trigger delisting bcos 73% mah...!!

If Felda really want to delist it must offer higher price something like Rm 1.60 to Rm 1.90 to entice more supporters loh..!!

If Felda did not manage to achieve privatization it will defeat its original intention of objective loh...!!

Thus Raider think paying a little more Rm 1.60 to Rm 1.90 is still very cheap for Felda mah...!!

Privatization is one of the strategy to solve Felda financial woes in order for them to take back 440k HA of plantation from concession & to gain another 100k HA of land own directly by FGV plus around 50 CPO mils mah....!!
30/12/2020 10:16 AM

stockraider is another smart guys. Both of us profits from our Armada and Yinson engagements.

Meow

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2020-12-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

yes Mabel.
stockraider gives constructive comments .

thanks a lot

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2020-12-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

LOL@MABEL
Use a different nick to promote urself..lol

Clown la u mabel conman
How ur gloves..lol..

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

unker not ceasefired already kah. why still open fire kah. unker take care your bank lah. kena robbed by robbers lah
Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

FGV is in critical moment now whether to accept or reject lanun offer at rm1.30. From the feedback at here. mostly want felda to revise the offer price and most likely will reject the rm1.30 offer. Hope Flda and Maybank officials in charge read the forum comments and revise the offer price later. OK. Correctt?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-12-30 11:25 |

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-12-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

If Maybank say no or read i3 comments waste time how?