OCK GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OCK (0172)

+0.01 (1.77%)

0.57 - 0.58

19 people like this.

10,834 comment(s). Last comment by damansaraeagle 1 week ago

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-23 18:15 | Report Abuse

Bought more....u jual kambing murah i beli hihihi

Posted by MangoLassi > 2016-05-23 22:26 | Report Abuse

I hope I know uncle sam in person too then maybe I'll have some first hand information about the company's development, which then allows me to have more confident and buy more of OCK. Too bad I am just a normal employee of a company, working aimlessly from 9-6 :(

Btw, if you guys are into trading, I think its warrant will give you more excitement than its mother. Please leave the mother to us investors ok? We are slow and don't have so much time to monitor the stock.. Haha..

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-05-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

every quarter revenue and profits keep increasing. it will reflect on the stock price very soon

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-24 13:14 | Report Abuse

Steady ock steady...

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-05-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

mangoLassi bro, i think even as a layman, we are able to gauge uncle Sam's performance with the publicly available data... his management style is pretty good- transparent and upfront...

warrants to me is quite a no brainer as the value of time is still a long way to go (5 years) - that's why i kept my allocated warrants - it turbo charge my investment value :-) but you are right in terms of "excitement" seeking. lol i am on a learning curve still, so would like to see this investment grow steadily...

lets see how this pans out by 2020...

stay calm. focused. steady.

taiong59

146 posts

Posted by taiong59 > 2016-05-24 20:27 | Report Abuse

isnt it this week...

Posted by cricketlast > 2016-05-24 23:31 | Report Abuse

Should b this week i think...

zlyc

270 posts

Posted by zlyc > 2016-05-25 10:19 | Report Abuse

ock-wa cheap cheap now.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-05-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

Kana Miko, i have kept all the warrants entitled from the recent corporate exercise.
didn't sell them. i have not bought any more either. its nice to see when both mother share and warrants run. the warrants seem to turbo charge my holdings earnings :-)

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

On technical point of view looks like ascending triangle forming symmetrical triangle soon! Waiting for good QR *hands crossed*

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-05-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

stable profit and steady

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-05-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

Kana Miko, yes, it does feels good as my warrants are zero cost :-) yes, i am a fansee of UncleZ, and jaks last few days/week performance will make most ppl goyang lutut....

OCK very commendable Q1 report compared to all the red sea reports coming out of the other companies. wonder if this gem will finally shine and fly or not...

just need to keep calm, focused and steady.

CharlesP

219 posts

Posted by CharlesP > 2016-05-25 18:53 |

zlyc

270 posts

Posted by zlyc > 2016-05-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

someone promote daily? anyway i had bought more wa

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-26 13:05 | Report Abuse

Watch out new support at 0.80!

keiichi

27 posts

Posted by keiichi > 2016-05-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

Yaya, would like to kno tp for wa in near term as reference.
Tq..tq..

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-26 14:29 | Report Abuse

keiichi why need TP when it is a good long term investment ;)

keiichi

27 posts

Posted by keiichi > 2016-05-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

Lols, da4444, I'm a Guerilla force, taking profit then run.. ;)
Kidding.. :D
What's your long term means? May I know how to profit from there?

Coz normally, i do realised profit with margin 5-10% and cabut. But, I'm not contrarian.. :p
Mayb I should change my method in shares market. Mind to share opinion?

Tq..tq..

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-26 18:30 | Report Abuse

keiichi it means you put your money there trusting the management to make profit from your money. I used to be like you, 10% profit then sell. After that I kept looking at the same stock going up to 100% profit and more. Be patient, be steady, do your homework. Then you will know why zoomboom is still holding ock like no tomorrow.

And when you think the fruit is ripe, then only you pluck it and eat.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-05-27 09:24 | Report Abuse

da4444 bro, of course it doesn't mean my strategy is a sure win. we also have the likes of zlyc bro whom on top of holding he also trades in between with borrowed money. so it depends on each individuals risk appetite and game plan.

my game plan is to sleep well ... lol...

I follow UncleZ's sharing of his experience, and he has been through all those types of share market strategies... and he has said patience is the trait that one must have. I am still in the learning process too. so far seems to be working out well.....

most importantly, do your homework and research the co. before jumping on the train.

steady. focused.calm.

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-27 11:54 | Report Abuse

zoomboom sleep well lol

Cheers bro see u in 2020

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-05-27 13:40 | Report Abuse

da4444 bro I take u on that promise. my almost 3years journey this far, many whom said will long term with me has dropped out... lol.

2020 ah. pat keen pay sarn. lol

cheers!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2016-05-27 23:15 | Report Abuse

Zoom bro. If got time check out Vivocom.
Sorry bro, with different name. Enough got lanyak at IFCA.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2016-05-27 23:18 | Report Abuse

Zoom. Try a bit. Don't think will be a lost till year end.
Sorry to others for posting @ OCK.

Posted by Yeap Kwan Lin > 2016-05-28 17:38 | Report Abuse

Anyone attend agm next week?

gcl2828

20 posts

Posted by gcl2828 > 2016-05-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

Slow moving up stock please keep and wait!

Posted by MangoLassi > 2016-05-30 00:56 | Report Abuse

zoom, too bad I have sold my warrants on the day I receive it. a lil bit greedy back then, sold off all for some cash to do some real life shopping :/

Although I didn't discover this as early as you, but I hope that I'll still be in the boat with you until 2020. Cheers :)

Posted by Lincorn Matthieu Seven > 2016-05-30 07:55 | Report Abuse

better buy back the warrants

gcl2828

20 posts

Posted by gcl2828 > 2016-05-30 08:40 | Report Abuse

In 2016 jan mother share 0.735 wa 0.215 now mother 0.830 wa only 0.21

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-05-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

Darth bro, thx for the invite. but I'm focused with my few holdings.. and I don't usually trade.... gd luck 2u.
mangoLassi bro, I hope u sold at 24Sen that time hehe..... don't worry bro, if it's a gem, anytime buy also same. remember , you make money when you buy, not when you sell.... no right or wrong actions...

thats great. I now have another buddy to teman me to 2020.... da4444 and MangoLassi. and hopefully tewnama bro masih pegang...

calm. focused. steady.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2016-05-30 18:52 | Report Abuse

zoom bro, no worries. I respect your decision. I'm not asking to trade, it's about investing. Good luck 2 u 2.
Just put in your watching portfolio, that's all.

stainlyho37

2,267 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2016-05-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

somethings brewing on this counter ...mother with TP: above 1.00....just buy WA & keep for your 0.40 in very near future !!

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-05-31 11:37 | Report Abuse

oki doki darth bro. noted on your kind sharing. will put it on my watchlist. don't have that much spare money to buy so many shares... :-)

wah, suddenly got interest in the counter today. nice.

steady.

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2016-05-31 12:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Kong Ming

400 posts

Posted by Kong Ming > 2016-05-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

rocket will be launch tomorrow...

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-05-31 16:27 | Report Abuse

steady profit + high volume = GOOD

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-05-31 17:29 | Report Abuse

Livinia must be laughing all the way to the bank?

nice. another research house initiate coverage on OCK. getting known. good.
warrant boleh kasi picah 0.24? let's watch the show.

steady. focused. calm.

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-31 18:14 | Report Abuse

Breaking .84 soon watch out!

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-06-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

zoomboom .24 already bro...hahahaha

Kong Ming

400 posts

Posted by Kong Ming > 2016-06-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

rocket launched !!!

taiong59

146 posts

Posted by taiong59 > 2016-06-01 14:39 | Report Abuse

how far warrant can kick in...?

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2016-06-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

aiyoh ock so steady ah. pls drop more i wanna buy!

gcl2828

20 posts

Posted by gcl2828 > 2016-06-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow the big boss want to clear all the big seller on 0.85 and fly to 0.90 above!pls keep and wait.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2016-06-01 18:10 | Report Abuse

da4444 bro, will it break the record 0.24 sen? let's await patiently and continue to watch the blockbuster movie in the making.

RHB : RM1.02
Kenanga : RM0.95
M+ : RM 1.00

what's your target TP?

steady. calm. focused.

stainlyho37

2,267 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2016-06-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

waiting 0.84 resistance to break....jump in for 0.95 immediate prices....WA very good trade now....watch out..

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-06-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

Will continue to fly?

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-06-02 16:08 | Report Abuse

zoomboom bro i see ock as a high growth potential company...so i won't be influenced by TP for now. Awaiting uncle sam to bag in more contracts from regional market and potentially see this company to hit 1.5 - 2.0 easily in few years to come.

Can't deny its kinda fun to see analysts and speculators hoo-hah around :)

More to come towards 2020

stainlyho37

2,267 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2016-06-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

coming..get ready to stay 0.845...then will be show to 0.90..

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2016-06-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

green energy segment might shine again after currency stabilize, worth watching