PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-06-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Trader8899 monitor also magna.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-06-30 18:43 | Report Abuse

Volume almost doubled from previous days' closing indicating smart money continues to accumulate this counter esp the second session of trading. Very strong support today at 19.5 sen. Have the smart money accumulate enough share to start their game plan soon? If tomorrow another strong volume like today you can expect this share to be an active counter soon. More room to trend up before succumb to selling pressure at 22 sen.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-01 21:40 | Report Abuse

Trading activities only started at 10:45 am. Price was drifitng directionless one point below the opening price and throughout the day. Finally before closing the price manage to close unchanged at 19.5 sen. More selling pressure at 19.5 sen tomorrow. We need more volume to get pass this point. Smart money are having a field day today.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-03 07:36 | Report Abuse

Trading activities continue to attract only smart money buying up the shares at 19.5 sen from weak holders. There were a few attempts when the smart money buying up all the shares offered at 19.5 sen but just reluctant to pay anything higher than 19.5 sen. Yesterday's volume was decent at >3 mio shares way above the normal trading volume. Accumulation is still on going and we just have to wait for the smart money to make their move soon. How soon? I dunno but read the chart and it tells you someone is accumulating this counter slowly at decent volume..

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-04 08:39 | Report Abuse

Traders not participating in this counter just yet. Price continue to be supported at 19.5 sen. On one transaction it managed to up one point to 20 sen. Smart money continue to buy progessively and accumulating more shares at this level. Volume was light yesterday.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-07 08:48 | Report Abuse

Smart money continued to accumulate the shares in small volume and under the radar. All activities were mostly accumulated in the second session of trading. Price managed to penetrate the 20 sen psychological level twice. Have all the weakholders of 19.5 sen be taken up?

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-07-07 20:21 | Report Abuse

are they biding SL2 M&E sub works or not.. with their expect dont know can win or not

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-08 08:59 | Report Abuse

smart money continued to buy at 19.5 sen even when the shares offered were very limited. Now more and more execution at 20 sen but at small volume.

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-07-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

smart money keep buying 0.20 for 200units only. not understand..

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

I believe weakholders of 19.5 sen are all taken out. Today most like to close at 20 sen provided if sentiments are good.

olddman

229 posts

Posted by olddman > 2014-07-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

tomorrow......0.205

olddman

229 posts

Posted by olddman > 2014-07-09 16:50 | Report Abuse

buy now...............

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-07-09 16:50 | Report Abuse

time to fly.hihi

olddman

229 posts

Posted by olddman > 2014-07-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

sapu all

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-07-10 09:02 | Report Abuse

sapu.

olddman

229 posts

Posted by olddman > 2014-07-10 09:02 | Report Abuse

SAPU

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

is PASUKGB finally makes her move today after all 19.5 sen are taken out?

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-07-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

wah RM 0.60 is coming back.. Sungai Langat 2 M&E sub-contract works almost in their hand soon. billion ringgit works.....

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2014-07-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

TP RM0.60? my TP is RM0.40...haha...gogogo...

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2014-07-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

now hit the highest of the year....gogo...

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2014-07-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

now keep moving between 0.21-0.215....lowest is 0.205 but just very small amount...will it suddenly turn back to 0.20 and clear all at the end of the day with huge volume? or will it suddenly go high to north by end of the day...i believe today won't close either 0.21-0.215...let see

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-11 05:49 | Report Abuse

Yes PASUKGB finally caught the eyes of traders and made her move yesterday with strong price action and volume within the first 30 min of trade. Price hit the high of 22 sen resistance level within minutes of opening. As expected many retailers took the opportunity to sell their shares that they had bought last year, Mar and June 2013. Battle contines between the new traders entering the market and weakholders selling out to recoup their losses. When I saw price not moving any higher I quickly unload 1/3 of my holdings at 21.5 sen.This battle continues at 21-21.5 sen range in the second halves before Europe news of Portugal debt sets in. If Dow close on a positive note I am expecting this counter to continue its upward momentums now that the punters are in the game.

BTW I also bought Freight wa after noticing that the pricing of Feight wa was mispriced at current level, very low premium against its mother share due to very illiquid trade activities. If you are a mid term traders and can hold on until her maturity I believe this stock's warrant is a no brainer to accumulate. Because the shares are very illiquid I believe in two years time before the warrants mature the owners would opt for another round of bonus issues with free warrants like they did in 2009 after 5 years from the IPO.

11/07/2014 05:43

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-14 08:26 | Report Abuse

Punters stayed sidelines due to poor Dow closing. Smart money continue to accumulate the shares now at 20.5 sen. Today is a good time for traders to enter the market early and take position at 20.5 sen. Resistance level is 22 sen.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

pasukgb managed to up a notch to 21 sen yesterday resulting a solid white candle at closing. Smart money now accumulating this counter at 20.5 sen to 21 sen but all activities will be conducted in small volume in the second session to avoid punters jacking up the price to fast.

tanym

96 posts

Posted by tanym > 2014-07-17 13:33 | Report Abuse

slowly accumulating for big harvest later.....

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-18 07:11 | Report Abuse

another confirmation that the smart money took up all the shares from the weakholders at 21 sen before the closing bell. Will the smart money willing to pay for more at 21.5 sen? Yes judging from a slow accumulating of the shares I believe the smart money are accumulating the shares at their own pace in preparation of some major developments going forward. Today I believe this counter will take a notch up if volume continue to be around 2-4 million. Happy Investing! Invest at your own risk!

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-21 06:38 | Report Abuse

Traders entering the market and within seconds took up all the weakholders of 21.5 sen. Now the congestion is in the range of 22 sen-22.5 sen. If the volume continues to be as big as fri's we will see another momentum trades at the opening. Have Fun! Folks!

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-22 08:54 | Report Abuse

Yesterday traders continues to clear the congestion area of 22 sen-22.5 sen. Plenty of seller at 21.5 sen but at closing the BULL won the battle to push the price up a notch to unchange position. Today sellers will continue to download their shares at 22-22.5 sen. I believe smart money and punters will start to take notice of the price momentum. Likely to gain a notch if volume continues to be active.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-23 08:42 | Report Abuse

smart money was taking a breather yesterday but take control again in the last minute to push the price up to unchanged level. Today is a good day to start accumulating this counter after a good closing from DOW.

pumas

89 posts

Posted by pumas > 2014-07-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

trader8899...care to give comment on recent development

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-07-25 09:29 | Report Abuse

Hello Pumas. Smart money not willing to pay anything higher than 21.5 sen. If you can get in early before the opening bell and place your Q at 21 sen you might get to scalp one point by the end of closing. Owner selling his shares to another party at 18 sen in off market transactions when the market price is at 22 sen. If he is willing to do so he should be expecting something good coming out soon from this new investor. You can tell that these progressive buying in the second sessions were done under the radar. I am only speculating based on my analysis of the bar by bar chart lately. Happpy Investing!
25/07/2014 08:37

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-07-26 19:12 | Report Abuse

Why is Teng continue to dispose & reduce his holding ????

olddman

229 posts

Posted by olddman > 2014-08-01 13:40 | Report Abuse

hello.......8899 any update today?

Bu Steven

306 posts

Posted by Bu Steven > 2014-08-03 21:04 | Report Abuse

Better buy now or not pay for higher and higher price and then stuck

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-08-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

hihi,sabar punya pasal

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-08-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

thks mission acomplised

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-08-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

Good qtr result anytime now !!!

arbi

6 posts

Posted by arbi > 2014-08-21 12:30 | Report Abuse

Rumor said there is new investor who will link Pasukhas to business venture in South Asia.

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-08-23 13:25 | Report Abuse

Next week TP0.31

Posted by Angel_Investor > 2014-08-25 22:15 | Report Abuse

Q2 result out! Disappointed!

Posted by Wing Yean Kan > 2014-08-25 22:23 | Report Abuse

Angel_Investor... Where did u get the Q2 result ? As I know result haven't out yet

pumas

89 posts

Posted by pumas > 2014-08-25 23:52 | Report Abuse

the quarterly result is poor but the stock price kept on climbing

Posted by garywaiwai > 2014-08-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

perhaps the share is rising up due to the industry business that look quite promising? i believed it could climb up more than this.

tanym

96 posts

Posted by tanym > 2014-08-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

something is brewing for this counter, price not affected by poor quarterly result....hmmm.

Posted by Angel_Investor > 2014-08-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

It is very clear that some big guys r collecting de stocks, it might suddenly shoot up once they collect enough.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

be careful......many ways to trap us...dont be greedy...bad results, price up ???

arbi

6 posts

Posted by arbi > 2014-08-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

I attended Financial Growth Summit roadshow at PJ last weekend and this recommended stock didn't disappoint me. Result is not that bad and it is due to its expansion to construction sector.

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-08-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

New substantial shareholder is moving in very soon!!

pumas

89 posts

Posted by pumas > 2014-08-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

whats the target price for this counter?