PASUKHAS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PASUKGB (0177)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

12 people like this.

15,071 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

kenacks

200 posts

Posted by kenacks > 2014-09-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

@traderman - Good Trade!!!
I went out for some excursion and boom it dropped!
Aikssssss... so painful... Haihhhhh

kenacks

200 posts

Posted by kenacks > 2014-09-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

@trincylim
What is your outlook for this counter?

kenacks

200 posts

Posted by kenacks > 2014-09-18 18:07 | Report Abuse

@BursaBullTrader
Big Bear Trap @ 0.380 but still some strong buying at the end, isn't it?

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-18 18:55 | Report Abuse

@captain
I really don't know, I bought it at 0.34 and intend to give myself 6 months for this counter to run, hopefully to 0.60. I will adjust the stop loss up along the way.
How about you?

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 18:58 | Report Abuse

Pasukkhas boss is "goreng kaki". Go ride with him but be alert when he start to sell.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-18 19:16 | Report Abuse

Really? How do you know? Or is it just baseless labeling?

bravoUp

541 posts

Posted by bravoUp > 2014-09-18 19:58 | Report Abuse

There must be somebody behind to move any stock. There is no magic that a stock can move by itself especially during dull mkt. As long as he and his followers make money ...why not? He should be proud of it.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-18 22:15 | Report Abuse

Then should I offload some? Or just ride on it with existing position? I'm new here.,,

Posted by Capt Jack Sparrow > 2014-09-18 22:54 | Report Abuse

@TrincyLim
Go along with your stop loss.
However, you may want to secure some profit as you are now making some good $$$...
You got some 300 lots right?

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-18 23:19 | Report Abuse

Ya... I bought 300,000 units.. Making some profit. Wanna sell some when it hits 0.38 but I guess it shall go above 0.40, my greed told me.

Posted by Capt Jack Sparrow > 2014-09-19 00:37 | Report Abuse

Awesome!!! :)

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2014-09-19 06:57 | Report Abuse

today break 40c???

Romjam

259 posts

Posted by Romjam > 2014-09-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

Think today can break 0.385???????

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

need to alert already ... very unusual activity ... keep new high every day since last friday ...

clonewar

386 posts

Posted by clonewar > 2014-09-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

Resistant at 0.37

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-09-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

0.40 coming!

Posted by Capt Jack Sparrow > 2014-09-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

@traderman @trincylim
Heavy Resistance shown @ 0.370 & RM0.385
The counter need to breach these 2 levels before can reach the heavens of RM0.400
Let us hope today will have another Higher HIGH @ 0.390... :D

Happy Trading!

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

target 60cts

angelinea

24 posts

Posted by angelinea > 2014-09-19 12:41 | Report Abuse

wah 60 cents. wait it boom up to 50 cents also dont know when... almost everyday after 4 pm, only flying....hope today hit 40 cents...

angelinea

24 posts

Posted by angelinea > 2014-09-19 12:44 | Report Abuse

No bullet to buy efficient... aisehh....:(

Posted by Capt Jack Sparrow > 2014-09-19 14:35 | Report Abuse

How come no buyer today???
or the time is not at hand yet?
Need to wait after 4PM? Hehehe.... :D

Posted by Capt Jack Sparrow > 2014-09-19 22:15 | Report Abuse

Why so strange one this counter?
Spending the entire day eating up all available @ RM0.370...
Then during closing, suddenly threw down RM0.365???
Any rational explanation for this action?
T4 disposing???

LeiJun

691 posts

Posted by LeiJun > 2014-09-19 22:17 | Report Abuse

Why this ctr so popular? Loss making woh...

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-19 23:21 | Report Abuse

it's a dull day but i think the bull is taking a break. I;m heading to CIMB Tropicana on 25th Sept to learn more about the potential growth of the company. a bit nervous.....

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-20 08:20 | Report Abuse

Lei jun, by the time you see pasukgb start to earn money , the price should already 70 cent ... And if you buy that time, you deem to stuck at it unless it projected to earn more earning from there ... Good example is alam. Last year is still a penny and loss a lot money ... This year start to earn money but price always 1.5-1.6 ... Not really moving ... Because factor in the earning already ...

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-20 21:41 | Report Abuse

@trademan
Good analysis. Great mind think alike.
I thought the same way.

mcloh

18 posts

Posted by mcloh > 2014-09-21 14:54 | Report Abuse

@traderman, what made you think pasukgb will start to make money?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

mcloh, i dont know pasukgb will earn money or not as i not insider of pasukgb, as a retailer, we only can read news and chart, then react to it ... i just making assumption the current play up of pasukgb could be the insider knowing pasukgb will have positive earning in coming quarter due to new investor bla bla bla ... i just giving an example on how insider push up their share prior to the earning turn around ... inari, gtronic, alam, perdana, knm are all good examples ...

bursaninja

125 posts

Posted by bursaninja > 2014-09-21 18:05 | Report Abuse

The music still on, lets dance..

bebop

42 posts

Posted by bebop > 2014-09-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

another popular reason of the price run up is they push it up then announce rights issue or share placement. That way they can raise more $$.

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-22 00:28 | Report Abuse

@trincylim Which seminar are you going to at CIMB Tropicana? The Pasu Khas corporate presentation on 25th Sept has been postponed until further notice...

limbobo

34 posts

Posted by limbobo > 2014-09-22 00:29 |

Posted by Capt Jack Sparrow > 2014-09-22 09:52 | Report Abuse

Hitting my Support line @ 0.360...
Time to say "sayonara"???

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-22 11:01 | Report Abuse

Oh is it postponed? :-( I didn't know that.
I'm still holding on to pasukhas.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-22 11:02 | Report Abuse

For me, it's just a correction, I believe more things to come soon.

Posted by Capt Jack Sparrow > 2014-09-22 12:22 | Report Abuse

Let's hope things will move up this afternoon session!!!

seabird

129 posts

Posted by seabird > 2014-09-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

this afternoon, heavy selling...

Wong HY

26 posts

Posted by Wong HY > 2014-09-22 18:28 | Report Abuse

What is the TP ?

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2014-09-22 19:15 | Report Abuse

buy in on 36c..any TP

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

Mine is 0.60. Bought at 0.34.

Wong HY

26 posts

Posted by Wong HY > 2014-09-22 23:58 | Report Abuse

Trincylim mind to share why u so confident ? Any news ?

RK Foong

44 posts

Posted by RK Foong > 2014-09-23 00:01 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb target main board.. will fly soon

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-23 06:27 | Report Abuse

@WongHY
I wrote this few weeks ago regarding why I bought up Pasukhas and I just copied and pasted here. Hope it answers

"I'm new here. Attended a Chinese talk and they mentioned Affin, CIMB , and HwangDBS are in full blast mode promoting it and there must be a reason they are so confident of doing it. I read that Pasukhas is aiming for mainboard listing and looking at their current financial situation, they need a big turnaround in order for them to do so. Do the banks know something that we don't know as a retail investor? Who did the directors offload the shares to via direct business transaction? It's 10% and nothing has been mentioned about the buyers. Are they really that important that they could bring in new business that the director are so confident that they could go for mainboard listing in near future. Or are those strategic partners that can bring Pasukhas to another level? "

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-23 06:43 | Report Abuse

Another reason, Pasukhas has a healthy cash position with RM13m as at latest quarters and they are arranging for a big chunk of loan with one of the banks. Based on the analysis of my sifu, the only reason they need so much cash is to work on the next project and it shows that they are very confident they will win some of the projects under their RM600m tender book and that's the reason banks are willing to lend them and of course, with the recent 10% offloading of directors shareholding to the strategic partners, it shows that they have started the necessary step to work on the next project with the right person.

I mean it's purely my speculation but if banks are willing to promote them so aggressively, it only means that they are so confident Pasukhas wouldn't lose investors's money and they are very comfortable to promote Pasukhas to people like you and me. Bear in mind, CIMB and AffinHwang are the biggest two investment bank in Malaysia right now and that speaks for itself. They must have known something that we do not know and if you asked me what are the things, I really don't know but I'm in. It couldn't be that wrong. If I wait till the moment they announce they have a new project, the price would have shoot up, to 0.50-0.60 cents. I don't want to be a late comer and I'm very confident something BIG is coming .

Wong HY

26 posts

Posted by Wong HY > 2014-09-23 09:36 | Report Abuse

Alright thx Trincylim ..I'm in too . Thx for your info .

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-23 11:06 | Report Abuse

@trincylim Are you still in with Pasukgb? Looks like market is going to crash...

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

I'm still break even now.. I will still hold it. Stop loss at 0.28

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

My remisier said its T3 today and he is selling some for other clients also. But majority he has a lot more clients waiting to go in and many have picked up. My account is with OSK.

trincylim

84 posts

Posted by trincylim > 2014-09-23 11:20 | Report Abuse

Can you share with me what's the sentiment of other remisier in other banks towards this counter?

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-09-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

@trincylim: not sure what the sentiment of other remisiers in other banks... at what price did you buy in?